WALKMAN® WM1Z SIGNATURE SERIES

Recensioni dei prodotti

Prezzo al pubblico consigliato

€ 3.300,00

(IVA inclusa)
7

5.0 sulla base di 7 recensioni degli utenti

7
0
0
0
0
Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

7 recensioni di utenti

0

Marvellous!

NW-WM1Z 06/07/2020 di Gerry Grattan (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I’ve used it for at least a year but somehow failed to register it until very recently. It works wonderfully well especially with Sony’s Music Center. Currently I have no fewer than 1900 "songs", some of them an hour long or even more.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

9

6

Segnala questa recensione
0

Superb Sound

NW-WM1Z 02/06/2019 di TheBaritone (Regno Unito)

Had this a few months now and to be honest not got nearly as much time with it as I would have liked. But the time I have had has been so rewarding and enjoyable and I know it will get even better as the capacitors burn in. Very expensive but there again it is esoteric. I have had many players from the likes of Pioneer, Onkyo, Fiio, and also Sony themselves etc.... all very good in their own ways but this one gives sound quality way above of the competition. Highs, mids and lows all very spacious and well segregated, it's like sitting in the middle of the orchestra and I am hearing detail I never knew existed previously. I have read many letters and articles about spending so much on a player that hasn't even got wireless capability but this dedicated focused player just does so well the thing it was designed to do.... play music to the very best sound quality and delight! It brought home to me just how disruptive and quality destroying listening through Android based players actually is. Build quality is what you expect from Sony, magnificent and the firmware easy to use and intuitive. I also like the weight of this copper player, you feel as though you really have something quality and substantial in your hands. Sits well in the palm with easy access to all the buttons which feels very natural.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

26

16

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good quality

NW-WM1Z 08/02/2019 di Keith1066 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Purchased the Walkman to replace my ageing iPod which is full! Capacity is good with available card extension. Sound quality is very good as is the build of the Walkman.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

9

7

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony North America Customer Support
08/02/2019

Hi Keith1066,

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with this unit, we are always looking to make Sony better. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Have a wonderful day!

0

Ultimate Walkman for the HiRes era

NW-WM1Z 05/08/2018 di BB24 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I have to admit I’ve always loved Sony Walkman products and have premium units from cassette, Minidisc and mp3 all going strong after many years of use.. I upgraded from the ZX2 to the WM1Z 1 month ago and am completely satisfied.. it’s a clear upgrade in terms of audio performance matched with high Quality of construction, materials and detailing.. Expensive yes, but I know in years to come I won’t regret it and will have enjoyed using it immensely for many years..

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

27

10

Segnala questa recensione
0

Sono nwwm1z

NW-WM1Z 04/08/2018 di Angelo12 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Vero capolavoro di tecnologia e suono ai massimi livelli forse il prezzo un po’ fuori misura per target alti

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great features

NW-WM1Z 18/03/2018 di Gordon J (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

It is Sony, what more can one say. The build quality, design and functionality are top notch. The sound through the normal headphone jack is crystal clear with a good bass sound. I have it connected to my system using bluetooth and the clarity is amazing. As yet I have not had the pleasure of listening through the balanced out, but i can only imagine how that sounds. Great product.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

29

11

Segnala questa recensione
0

A true masterpiece

NW-WM1Z 09/03/2018 di flyer1 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Using this with the XBA Z5 in Balanced and I can say I am delighted with this Walkman player. Sony went all out with this player and used only the best materials and components to achieve perfection in portable sound. While highly detailed it achieves a very pleasant analogue and tube amplifier like sound signature which I can listen to for hours without any sign of fatique. All of this comes at a price but if you only want the best in digital portable audio, this is definitely it.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

32

16

Segnala questa recensione