123

3.7 sulla base di 123 recensioni degli utenti

42
42
18
6
15
Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

Opinioni positive più utili
0

Great sound

WF-SP700N 05/09/2018 di Scooter1966 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I like them, they stay in my ears (very rarely do in ear buds stay in my ears), and they sound good, I am a pleased listener.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione
Critiche più utili
0

Don't work consistently

WF-SP700N 02/04/2020 di Dazza5311 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Not sure if the charging case works properly. My right ear bud tends not to charge/work - not sure which it is? When they both work the quality is good and like using them when working out in the gym

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione

123 recensioni di utenti

0

Great sound, but disappointing battery life

WF-SP700N 26/04/2022 di Mike299 (Regno Unito)

I've been very impressed with the sound quality and noise cancelling. They were also easy to connect. Very wearable don't fall out during exercise. The battery is a disappointment, I'm generally getting an 1hr 20mins before it switches off when working out. Whilst it is clear that 3 hours is a max, I would've expected to get near to it.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
28/04/2022

Hi Mike,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with headphones battery life.

We recommend checking this link to learn about the available operating time of the unit: https://bit.ly/39ocpeB.

You may also check the software and make sure it's up to date: https://bit.ly/3Kt3KnQ.
And you can reset and initialize the unit then test it once more: https://bit.ly/3rgnxzr & https://bit.ly/324iHgc.
Also, check this link on how to properly charge the unit: https://bit.ly/3rXmp4Y.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Problem

WF-SP700N 15/04/2022 di Azizon (Regno Unito)

After a few months of not recharging the battery and not using it, I found that the earphones on the left side could not charge (the red light just flashed) again while the right side could charge as usual. What is the problem and how to solve it?

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Won’t switch on for some reason

WF-SP700N 12/01/2022 di Lisa leg (Regno Unito)

I bought these on my way back from holiday in October and sadly they won’t switch on. The left bud flashes red and when I try to switch it on nothing seems to happen, perhaps doing something wrong which is possible as I’ve not actually had the chance to use them yet!

Qualità audio

Scadente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
14/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the earbuds won't turn on any more.

We recommend resetting the unit: https://bit.ly/3rgnxzr.
And if it's the same, you can initialize it as well: https://bit.ly/324iHgc.
And leave it to charge for a few hours, and make sure that you're using the supplied cable, then test it once more.
Furthermore, if it still won't turn on please get back to us so we can assist you further: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Inutilizzabile

WF-SP700N 31/10/2021 di Gigielle44 (Italia)

Dopo circa un anno di non utilizzo, ho messo in carica gli auricolari ma dopo ormai oltre un giorno l’elemento sinistro non si carica, con la luce rossa che continua a lampeggiare. Ho provato tutti i tipi di reset suggeriti da Sony senza alcun risultato.

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Supporto alla clientela Sony
22/12/2021

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback!
Se non si utilizzano le cuffie per un lungo periodo, caricare la batteria fino alla massima capacità una volta ogni 6 mesi, per evitare che si scarichi eccessivamente. Qualora le cuffie non vengano utilizzate per un periodo di tempo prolungato, la ricarica della batteria potrebbe richiedere un tempo più lungo.
Se non si utilizzano le cuffie per un periodo di tempo prolungato, l’indicatore (rosso) potrebbe non illuminarsi quando si collega il cavo micro-USB per caricare le cuffie. Attendere per un periodo di tempo specificato fino all’illuminazione dell’indicatore (rosso). Se la durata della batteria ricaricabile incorporata si riduce notevolmente, può essere necessario sostituire la batteria. Per la sostituzione della batteria ricaricabile, consultare il rivenditore Sony più vicino. qui: https://bit.ly/35tXMRv. Per maggiori informazioni, dai un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/3JeLNdh. Per ulteriore assistenza, ti preghiamo di contattarci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y (copia e incolla ciascun link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa @Sony Support IT

0

SUJECIÓN

WF-SP700N 13/09/2021 di Maikelvil (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Cuesta mucho que el auricular permanezca en su ubicación cuando empiezas a hacer deporte. He probado con todas las almohadillas y en todas se sale.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
15/09/2021

Hola,

Hemos leído tu comentario atentamente. Te indicamos que estos auriculares no son diseñadas para hacer deporte. Además, las almohadillas vienen en diferentes tamaños para adaptarse bien y convienen con todos los usuarios, consulta este enlace para más información: https://cutt.ly/6W5Eesb (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador)

Nesma @ Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Excellent product, although will arrive faulty

WF-SP700N 15/08/2021 di JG28 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Great product, albeit be warned this will most likely arrive faulty and require repair. Happened to me 3 in a row (had to return the two prior), before I finally sent back to Sony EU.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Surprised that they perform so well

WF-SP700N 01/08/2021 di downbyyer (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

These were purchased 2 years ago for use on holidays and so far I have never given a thought to upgrading to another mode,

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Funcionan muy bien

WF-SP700N 03/07/2021 di Chuneitor (Spagna)

He comprado para correr y van muy bien ya que se sujetan muy bien a los oidos

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Amazing sounds

WF-SP700N 28/03/2021 di Tasee63 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought these a little while age they are light weight amazing sounds & very reasonably priced. I’m so happy with them would highly recommend.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Buone

WF-SP700N 06/02/2021 di Mosco (Italia)

Comode e leggere, ottima qualità audio e discreta durata della batteria. prezzo un po' altino..

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good Sound

WF-SP700N 23/01/2021 di Porky 2 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought these about 3 weeks ago, sound is good but instructions are not very clear. Very disappointed that headphones only last about 1 hour 45 minutes at best. The sales descriptions says up to 3 hours, I thought i would get at least 2.5 hours. Every time you charge them you have to take the earpiece off to get in charging case, which is a nuisance.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

5

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
27/01/2021

Hi Porky

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you found issues with the battery life of your headphones and recommend updating them to the latest firmware version using the steps here for the best performance: https://bit.ly/2YjVnW3

Sony support UK

0

Earbuds

WF-SP700N 25/12/2020 di Tommo123 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Good earbuds, would have liked battery to have lasted longer, otherwise good

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support UK
28/12/2020

Hi Tommo123,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the earbuds. The battery life depends on the content to be played, the ambient temperature, and the conditions of use. You can find more information about battery life here: http://bit.ly/3br5Jc9. If the battery performance does not match what is mentioned in the Help Guide, as we would need more information to investigate the case further, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09. We've also passed your feedback about the battery life on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Great for sports and quality.

WF-SP700N 18/12/2020 di Holt0510 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

These sports earphones are just that. They fit really snug in the ear with the help of the ear lug. This means they won't come loose or fall out while doing physically intense activities like jogging or running. The sound quality is great and the way the buttons on the ear pieces are mapped e.g. start call change mode are great. The only let down is there's no way to adjust volume on the ear pieces but you can pause. With the app you can see how much charge is in the headphones and even change equaliser settings if you don't have one on your media player. Sound quality is excellent even when you do set the Bluetooth to performance over quality you can't even tell the difference in quality of sound. The headphones are of good build quality yet the case lid feels like it could be a little better as the lid only has one hinge and locked shut with a magnet but still it really shouldn't be issue as long as you don't abuse it. Setup is easy with NFC. The only negative I really see is the charging cable is really short.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

buon prodotto

WF-SP700N 28/11/2020 di gg069 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

uso le cuffie per correre, sono molto stabili ed il suono è pulito senza "vuoti". Bluetooth pairing motto semplice. Unicorn difetto la durata della ricarica che ho trovato troppo limitata.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
03/12/2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ci fa piacere che tu sia soddisfatto della qualità suono delle cuffie WF-SP700N.
La durata della riproduzione potrebbe ridursi, a seconda della qualità audio e delle condizioni di utilizzo delle cuffie. Se la durata della batteria ricaricabile si riduce notevolmente, può essere necessario sostituire la batteria. Per la sostituzione della batteria ricaricabile, consultare il centro autorizzato Sony più vicino: http://bit.ly/34XoEHZ (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

worth thinking about

WF-SP700N 20/11/2020 di imj1 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bought this on good deal and overall happy with product I do find that charging in case can be a bit hit or miss as the often don't seem to sit down in case and although start charging (red light) they must stop when closed. When I go to use later they only have medium charge even though case is fully charged sound is good and noise cancelling works for me

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

I have never been able to get them to work

WF-SP700N 15/11/2020 di Seaspray (Regno Unito)

Not happy. Don't recommend these. I have never been able to get them to work at all.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

2

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support
18/11/2020

Hi Seaspray,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the headphones aren't working.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Prodotto non funzionante dall'inizio

WF-SP700N 09/11/2020  (Italia)

Il 22/10/2020 ho acquistato gli auricolari presso il negozio Unieuro dell'aeroporto di Roma Fiumicino. Una volta tolti gli auricolari dalla confezioni non sono mai entrati in carica, né collegando il cavo USB direttamente alla presa elettrica né al computer. La luce rossa lameggiante non si è mai spenta e non ho mai potuto utilizzare il prodotto. Sono profondamente deluso e seccato e chiedo istruzioni per riceverne un paio funzionante.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
11/11/2020

Ciao Sergio, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Siamo spiacenti di apprendere quanto da te lamentato con l’utilizzo delle cuffie wireless WF-SP700N.
Ti suggeriamo di consultare nuovamente le istruzioni indicate qui: https://bit.ly/2ItRfi3 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Se non riesci a effettuare ancora il caricamento, dai un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/3ndrjpx. Se persiste il problema, ti invitiamo a contattarci qui: https://bit.ly/2WNVYA0.
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Demasiado caros, servicio tecnico pésimo

WF-SP700N 07/10/2020 di Marta2 (Spagna)

Los auriculares tienen menos de dos años y tanto la base como los auriculares dan problemas con la carga. Al llevarlos a Media Markt dos veces para enviarlos al servicio técnico, la primera me indican que no tienen ningún problema y la segunda indican que el cable no es original (desconozco cual es la diferencia con el cable que entregué la primera vez, ya que es el que venía en la caja). Para el precio que tienen lo único bueno es el sonido, ya que los videos además se escuchan con retardo (no pasa en auriculares de otras marcas) y tanto el servicio técnico de la marca como el servicio de media markt dejan mucho que desear..

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
09/10/2020

Hola Marta,

Sentimos que tengas algún inconveniente con los auriculares. Sin embargo, te invitamos a visitar nuestro sitio web oficial haciendo clic en "Contacto" para contactar con nuestro soporte técnico y estaremos encantados de ayudarte.


Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Se han sulfatado

WF-SP700N 10/09/2020 di Carolinairdi (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Con solo dos años se han sulfatado, y claro la culpa es mía , auriculares q son para deporte

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
14/09/2020

Hola,
Sentimos que tengas este inconveniente con los auriculares. Sin embargo, te recomendamos ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace para ayudarte mejor: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

También, te aclaramos que los auriculares WF-SP700N son resistentes al agua potable, agua del grifo y sudor. Líquidos distintos de los indicados arriba (ejemplos: agua con jabón, agua con detergente, agua con productos de baño, champú, agua de fuentes termales, agua de piscina, agua del mar, etc.) no son aplicable: http://bit.do/fJskF
Soporte de Sony.

0

Good sound Good fit Poor battery life

WF-SP700N 06/09/2020 di faser3033 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

The sound of these are really good and they fit into my ears quite nicely however the battery life only last 2-3 hours which is good but not amazing but for £60 which is what I paid I really cant complain

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Comodi auricolari wireless ma con scarsa autonomia

WF-SP700N 01/09/2020 di Stefano07 (Italia)

Questi auricolari sono molto comodi da indossare (la procedura richiede che si ruotino leggermente una volta inseriti nell'orecchio) e molto stabili. La qualità audio è buona, anche se con bassi a volte esagerati e con un equalizzatore che non può essere impostato manualmente. La custodia è un po' scomoda, con il coperchio che può aprirsi accidentalmente. L'autonomia è scarsa, circa 1h con l'ANC attivo, e la custodia di ricarica permette di estendere l'autonomia con ulteriori 2 ricariche (che però richiedono molto tempo). La cancellazione attiva del rumore è accettabile, ma porta vantaggi solo in aereo o metropolitana. Manca un tasto/funzione per regolare il volume dagli auricolari, così come è assente un indicatore dello stato di carica della custodia. Ho acquistato questi auricolari 2 anni ed 1 mese fa ed ora si sono rotti a causa di contatti ossidati: incredibile per delle cuffie sportive (peraltro "tenute bene"). Sembra siano progettate con la data di scadenza!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
03/09/2020

Ciao Stefano, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Siamo contenti di saperti soddisfatto della qualità audio delle cuffie wireless WF-SP700N e ci dispiace per l'accaduto.
L’autonomia disponibile delle cuffie con una batteria completamente carica è la seguente: https://bit.ly/3hWOlyC (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). La durata della riproduzione potrebbe ridursi, a seconda della qualità audio e delle condizioni di utilizzo delle cuffie. La funzionalità di eliminazione del rumore è efficace nelle gamme di bassa frequenza come quelle di aerei, treni, uffici e impianti di condizionamento; inoltre non è efficace per frequenze superiori, come quelle della voce umana. Quando si connettono lo smartphone (con l’app “Sony | Headphones Connect” installata) e le cuffie tramite la funzionalità Bluetooth, è possibile regolare il volume delle cuffie. Per dettagli, dai un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/32Siw3Y (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).

0

Good for workout!

WF-SP700N 07/08/2020 di nilsy1 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought the earphones for use at the gym, and they live up to my expectations. The some what bass-heavy sound suits me well when training. Easy controls, connecting without any problems. And most importent - very little extra-sounds/echoes from my strips at the treadmill.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Annoying fuzzy sound

WF-SP700N 26/07/2020 di Nadia1 (Regno Unito)

There is an annoying fuzzy sound when you put the earphones in your ears, whether music is playing or not and in all three earphone modes (ANC, Ambient and Off) so I'm returning these.

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
30/07/2020

Hi Nadia

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with performance of the headphones and would like to recommend checking the interactive troubleshooting guide to find a solution or to know how to proceed further: http://bit.ly/38rm3Hm

Sony support team

0

Stays in ears

WF-SP700N 26/06/2020 di Philenium (Regno Unito)

Had it a few days. Works well and am happy with them

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Esta bien con reserva

WF-SP700N 14/06/2020 di fuenvebri (Spagna)

No entiendo como en las llamadas se oye solo por un auricular

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
22/06/2020

Hola,
Hemos leído tu comentario atentamente y te aclaramos que en las llamadas, el auricular se convierte en modo mono no esterero para evitar que salga el mismo sonido repetido 2 veces en los dos auriculares igual como si estuviera hablando por el teléfono directamente. Por lo cual, el tono de llamada y el audio entrante solo se pueden escuchar en la unidad izquierda.
Soporte de Sony

0

If you are looking for bass...

WF-SP700N 19/05/2020 di Heanster (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bought these after watching a YouTube review. I was told the sound would 'blow me away' and it did! Excellent rich bass, clear mids and tops. Only criticisms - bit fiddly to put into charger case and battery life is not the best.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
21/05/2020

Hi Heanster,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with battery life. The battery life varies depending on the conditions of use. You can find more information in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3cTZCNG
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Good wireless noise cancelling earphone

WF-SP700N 26/04/2020 di Jasonscsc (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

This is a nice midrange wireless noise cancelling earphone suitable for general use and during exercise. The only downside is the wireless connection range. Not as great.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
30/04/2020

Hi Jasonscsc,

Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to hear that you like the headphones.

Due to the limitations of Bluetooth technology, the maximum Bluetooth connection range is 10 meters. You can find more information about this here: https://bit.ly/2WbdEU4

If you need any further help, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

RE: Great Accept For Rechargeable Life.

WF-SP700N 21/04/2020 di monsterjazzlicks (Regno Unito)

Hi folks, Hi folks, I actually already own a pair of these in white, but decided to purchase another pair because it will enable me to constantly have a charged up pair ready for use. Battery life is poor - 2 hours life is inadequate; hence I have had to purchase a second pair! I wanted a pair in yellow but had to purchase black because the former appears to be scarce and justifiably expensive! Best, Paul David Seaman (UK)

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
27/04/2020

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy to hear you're enjoying the headphones and have passed your valuable feedback about the battery life through the proper channels,

We'd like to point out that the effective operating time depends on the features you have enabled and the audio quality. More information can be found in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3aGmfDz

Sony support team

0

Don't work consistently

WF-SP700N 02/04/2020 di Dazza5311 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Not sure if the charging case works properly. My right ear bud tends not to charge/work - not sure which it is? When they both work the quality is good and like using them when working out in the gym

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da customer support
05/04/2020

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We recommend resetting the earphones: https://bit.ly/2V0JVww , as well as initializing them: https://bit.ly/2V1FHol
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2QZbnJL

Sony support Team

0

OTTIME PER ASCOLTO MUSICA/SPORT (Migliorabili)

WF-SP700N 18/03/2020 di TommyAmbra (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Premetto che le ho acquista a € 79,90 quindi ottimo affare. Hanno un buon suono, migliori delle miei airpods serie1.Sconsiglio vivamente per le chiamate. La durata non è elevata ma per allenarti o fare una corsa sono ottime! il case non è proprio piccolo, quindi da “portare dietro” non è proprio il massimo. Consiglio a Sony di aggiornare il software per migliorare l’esperienza di utilizzo anche di questi auricolari e non solo per le ultime versioni, grazie. Consiglierei l’acquisto? A 70/80 euro si! Ottime per lo sport, comode e buon suono, il resto migliorabile.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
20/03/2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

In genere, allo scopo di migliorare la performance delle cuffie, assicurati che siano aggiornate all'ultima versione software (v.4.2.0): http://bit.do/fDCXG (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Le ore di utilizzo delle cuffie potrebbero essere diverse in base alle impostazioni e alle condizioni d'uso. Trovi maggiori informazioni sull’autonomia disponibile delle cuffie con una batteria completamente carica qui: http://bit.do/fDC6t. In caso di problemi o anomalie, si raccomanda di contattarci e saremo lieti di fornirti supporto: http://bit.do/fCeVK.
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Auriculares con Noise Cancelling inalámbricos

WF-SP700N 23/02/2020 di jcc65 (Spagna)

Satisfecho con la compra hecha ayer en el Corte Inglés

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Abit disappointed

WF-SP700N 05/02/2020 di Kawenja (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

It's almost a month using these headphones, With its price I didn't expect it to have less than 3hrs battery usage, also cant control their volume

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
07/02/2020

Hi Kawenja,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this.The battery life depends on the content to be played, the ambient temperature and the conditions of use. You can find more information about the battery life in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/2tELYNh . You can control the volume using the volume of the connected playback device. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD.

Sony Support Team

0

Zero noise reduction

WF-SP700N 26/01/2020 di WerR (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Sending these back - you cannot even tell when the noise reduction is on in any noise environment - literally no difference whether on or off.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

3

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great sound range & volume

WF-SP700N 19/01/2020 di Oloccip7 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I was given JBl or JOB or some other make of in-ear set of speakers for Christmas. I was initially being polite, but had to say eventually that I could hardly make anything out. I'm 68 & a bit hard-of-hearing. My daughter then tried them on & agreed with me. We changed them for the Sony alternative & I thought I'd got my hearing back. I use them walking round town & on my way to work, but mostly while watching films on Netflix. I cannot recommend these strongly enough.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Top product

WF-SP700N 10/01/2020 di topboi88 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bought the headphones a month ago. Theyre amazing. SO easy to use and great little box to charge. Great sound too

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Sufficiente

WF-SP700N 04/01/2020 di MarcoG71ucci (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bene ma non benissimo il suono e i bassi poco profondi

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
08/01/2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ti suggeriamo di aggiornare il firmware all'ultima versione (v4.2.0) disponibile qui: http://bit.ly/2RU07zX (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Audio unico

WF-SP700N 01/01/2020  (Italia)

Ho comprato questo prodotto d'impatto ad un prezzo da comprare... Audio impeccabile

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Pessimo

WF-SP700N 28/12/2019 di jacopo94 (Italia)

comprato un anno fa e già mandato in assistenza due volte perchè magicamente l'auricolare sinistro (che è quello fondamentale) smette di funzionare,non si carica più, non si accende, quindi sono praticamente inutilizzabili

Qualità audio

Nella media

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
02/01/2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Se persiste ancora un problema delle cuffie wireless in questione, ti invitiamo a contattarci qui: http://clc.am/tg6i6A (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

non funzionano dopo 10 gg

WF-SP700N 19/12/2019 di alesta (Italia)

la cuffia Sinistra ha smesso di funzionare 8 giorni dopo aver installato il nuovo firmware; non carica più e non da segno di vita; contattata la Sony (nada) si è detta dispiaciuta ma che mi dovevo rivolgere al negozio (Unieuro), contattato Unieuro mi ha detto che dovevo rivolgermi ad un centro assistenza Sony. Ho voluto Sony perché in casa ho tutto Sony. Sono come i cinesi, la garanzia non serve e costano 1000 volte di più. solo 10 giorni

Qualità audio

Sufficiente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
24/12/2019

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Le cuffie in questione hanno una garanzia Sony per due anni. Per trovare il centro di assistenza autorizzato più vicino a te, dai un'occhiata qui: http://bit.ly/34XoEHZ (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

They do not cancel noise and they are fiddly.

WF-SP700N 23/11/2019 di Seeking peace (Regno Unito)

I bought these WF-SP700N noise cancelling headphones at Manchester Airport thinking that they would block out noise from neighbours but they don't block out anything. It is convenient to have a pair of wireless pods that I can use to listen to music without being attached to a device but that is about it, I am sorry to say. I really do not think they should be advertised as noise cancelling at all. The only way to block out sound is to play music but I never play music when I am trying to work, so....now looking for real noise cancelling headphones.

Qualità audio

Nella media

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Chiamate e ricezioni telefonate

WF-SP700N 20/11/2019 di Rox70 (Italia)

Fin da subito ho notato il mal fiunzionamento in chiamata e ricezione telefonate con disturbi di voce metallicca fruscii e varie intefferenze. Portate in assistenza hanno provato ad aggiornare con dei software mandati dalla sony ma non ho trovato miglioramenti. Nei prossimi giorno li riporto in assistenza.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Horrible

WF-SP700N 28/10/2019 di Landonmo1129 (Regno Unito)

The case came broken and does not charger worst product ever

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

3

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
31/10/2019

Hi Landonmo1129

Thank you for your review.

We recommend getting in touch with our support team to get help resolving the issue with your new headphones. You can find the contact details here: https://bit.ly/2PzDaAJ

Sony support team

0

Will not Bluetooth with my Sony E4 phone.

WF-SP700N 14/10/2019 di Happy trucker (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I'm not that happy, why won't it connect to another Sony product???? Please

Qualità audio

Nella media

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
17/10/2019

Hi,

You can find tips on how to connect your headset to your Android phone here https://bit.ly/2IYlIlw . If you are still facing issues with your headset connectivity, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Very poor product

WF-SP700N 04/10/2019 di Dinesh2112 (Regno Unito)

I bought this product in July. Even after you keep it for charging for hours, it is not charging more than 20%. Further the charge drains out in just 2 hours which is very frustrating. I need a return or need a replacement

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
08/10/2019

Hi Dinesh2112,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. We recommend following the steps in the Help Guide in attempt to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/2oXVTe1. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM .

Sony Support Team

0

POCA DURACIÓN BATERIAS

WF-SP700N 29/09/2019 di Falonsos (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Hace un menos de un mes que lo compré, el sonido es lo mejor que tiene

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

3

Segnala questa recensione
0

Muy buenos auriculares

WF-SP700N 24/09/2019  (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Fueron un regalo de un colega y la verdad que estoy encantada con ellos. Van fenomenal y al llevar varias almohadillas de diferentes tamaños (4 pares en total) se ajustan hasta a las orejas más pequeñas como las mías...

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Wireless earphones

WF-SP700N 20/09/2019 di Lemony1967 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Used for my 7 mile walk they were great also answered a phone call. Would recommend.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

One major problem

WF-SP700N 16/09/2019 di Brisey (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I've had these for a few weeks now and when I first tried them I was totally happy with the brilliant sound. I also like the fit in my ears as I usually have problems with ordinary buds always falling out. I like the controls and the app for my phone works well. They are lightweight so dont even know they are there. Now comes the down side. If I use them to try and watch any type of video or live stream there is an unacceptable delay which means the video and sound are not synchronised. This was a surprise to me giving that Sony usually make such a solid product. Shame on me for not doing enough research before buying these. Apparently this has been a known problem for years yet they still make and sell these with no warning to the purchaser or no attempt to fix this. If you only want to use these to listen to music then they are brilliant but if you want to use them for video then stay away from these. I must admit it that this had dented my confidence in Sony products and i will not be so willing to buy the Sony brand in future.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

6

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

It's good but could be better.

WF-SP700N 03/09/2019 di Akky (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I brought this a few weeks ago,its good but I find it a little heavy and they tend to fall away from the ears. I think it's the ear anchors that don't seem to fit tight enough or are just too soft, I can't seem to find a firmer set and this is the only issue I have with them! They come with different ear buds.......

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Such good sound quality

WF-SP700N 08/08/2019 di Banana4 (Regno Unito)

Bought this to replace my bragi wireless ones and couldn’t be more impressed

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great sound but battery life could be better

WF-SP700N 29/07/2019 di Soundguy88 (Regno Unito)

I love the sound produced by these earphones. Music sounds great. I bought them for use in the gym and on the whole they work well. The noise cancellation works well as long as the earphones stay in position which unfortunately they don't when exercising. They never fall out of my ears but they move enough to stop the noise cancelling from by totally effective. My biggest issue with the earphones is that the battery in practise ranges from 2hrs to 2.5hrs. This is not a problem when in the gym exercising but when I use them when I'm out and about I'm always running into the earphones suddenly shutting down whilst I'm listening to something. Another issue the earphones can be prone to interference which the sound is interrupted on one or both ear pieces. The cause of this may be due to having my phone in my jeans pocket or neighbouring bluetooth devices. Despite the issues I'm still using them as I love the sound quality.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Audio eccellente

WF-SP700N 28/07/2019 di Graziano1959 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Audio eccellente.....leggere funzionali e stabili. Ricarica rapida

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Poor instructions

WF-SP700N 26/07/2019 di Divonne (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

The instructions given with the product are inadequate.the headphones had to be reset to the factory settings after the service centre was eventually contacted. However the lack of synchrony between a video and the sound has not been resolved.

Qualità audio

Nella media

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ottima vestibilità e stabilità

WF-SP700N 24/07/2019 di Bruno71 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ottimi auricolari, bluetooth potente. Sarebbe utile controlli volume e brani direttamente da auricolare

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

buona funzionalità

WF-SP700N 22/07/2019 di RAVELBR1 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

buon prodotto;non facilissimo da indossare;pensavo isolasse maggiormente dai rumori esterni;ottimo materiale sia al tatto che nell'impiego

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Disappointing product

WF-SP700N 08/07/2019 di CB14 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

This is by far the most disappointing sony product I've owned. Sound quality is rubbish and the calls keep dropping so does the bluetooth.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
12/07/2019

Hi,

We have read your review, and we recommend that you follow the solutions listed in the following link to enhance the stability of the Bluetooth connection: https://bit.ly/32sVWOr

If the issue remains, please use the details on the following link to contact us so we can help you further: http://bit.do/eQZGU

Sony support team

0

Good for music... Not so great for calls

WF-SP700N 30/06/2019  (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

The bass is really good and the battery lasts long enough to get you through a day of work or studying, but if you want to use it for calls might not be the best choice since the sound is covered by the noises on the outside.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Super in ear headphones

WF-SP700N 28/06/2019 di garfieldsix (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Have been using these for a few weeks now and cannot fault anything about them. Easy to connect, sound is superb and are both comfortable and snug, do not feel like they will ever fall out, highly recommend if you are thinking of getting BT in ear headphones whilst doing activity. Pair them with a smartwatch and you get great sounds on the go without having to carry a bulky phone.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Clarity in my ears.

WF-SP700N 26/06/2019 di Prophrob (Regno Unito)

I've never had high quality set of ear phones before these. They are amazing. They also have lots of features. I haven't worked out how to use them all yet.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Very Compact

WF-SP700N 23/06/2019 di Tumble64 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Brought these a week ago for the flight to Bermuda. Very compact I like the carry case doubles for storage and charging. My only gripe is 4 hours into the flight they needed charging again. Now it could be that I didn't charge them up enough. So will try again to see what the battery life is. But happy with the product,

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
27/06/2019

Hi ,

Thank you for your feedback. The battery life depends on the content to be played, the ambient temperature and the conditions of use. You can find more information about the battery life in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2FyCm9q, if the duration of the battery does not match this, we recommend resetting the headphones to the original factory settings as explained in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2REAh0I. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD.

Sony Support Team

0

Cuffie con eliminazione del rumore

WF-SP700N 19/06/2019 di BCALV (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ho acquistato queste cuffie per sostituire degli auricolari con caratteristiche simili ma con il cavo. Utilizzo questo prodotto principalmente in aeroporto e durante i numerosi viaggi aerei. Il design è ottimo, l'utilizzo semplice e l'ergonomicità perfetta. La dimensione della custodia ne rende facile il trasporto (borsa, zaino). Di contro, la durata delle batterie è troppo breve. (con NC meno di 60 min.) La riduzione del rumore non è eccellente. L'utilizzo come cuffia telefonica non è soddisfacente

Qualità audio

Nella media

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da customer support
24/06/2019

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Se la durata della batteria ricaricabile incorporata si riduce notevolmente, può essere necessario sostituire la batteria. Per la sostituzione della batteria ricaricabile, consultare il centro Sony più vicino: https://bit.ly/2BD3Mac (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

OK headphones

WF-SP700N 18/06/2019 di Violetsrose (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

These headphones are great for sound quality but I do experience occasional drop-outs. The charging and carrying case is great but the lid opens too easily - I would have preferred a lid that closes with a catch to prevent it opening accidentally. The pairing and bluetooth connection works great and I can leave my phone in my gym locker and the connection to the headphones is good throughout the (admittedly small) gym that I go to. The one thing I don't like about them is how they fit in the ear. I have tried every combination of the four different sized buds and the two different sized "silicon support fittings" and I cannot get them to fit as securely as I would like. I only use them at the gym and the most energetic activity I do is the cross trainer and I have to keep adjusting them to stop them falling out. Its very distracting when you can feel them coming loose. I can't imagine using them for running as they'd be flying out of my ears straight away. Its almost as if the bit that goes in your ear isn't long enough. They need to be pushed further in but you can't because of the size of the external part. I'd also like to be able to control the volume level from the headphones and skip tracks but they don't allow you to do this which is annoying.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good product

WF-SP700N 15/06/2019 di Dee2 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I recently purchased the wireless headset and I'm finding they can be a bit uncomfortable after two hours.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great earphones ruined by poor battery life

WF-SP700N 15/06/2019 di Niaz (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I am so dissapointed with this pair of earphones. They have excellent sound reproduction and noise cancellation but the battery life is barely 2 hours with nc on. Compared to competitors or even cheaper products, this is bad.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
19/06/2019

Hi Niaz,

Thank you for your feedback.

The available operating time of the headset varies depending on the used features. For more information on this, we recommend that you visit the following link: https://bit.ly/2Kq5OCF

Sony Support team

0

Delay when watching videos

WF-SP700N 12/06/2019 di Juju410 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Perfectly great for listening to music but I hadn't expected the delay experienced when watching videos... I like the funky yellow colour. Not quite as easy to setup and use as I had hoped but I am coping (ish!) Not super comfortable for people with small ears, mind you I struggle with most earphones

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
14/06/2019

Hi Juju,

Thank you for your feedback. Due to the characteristics of the Bluetooth technology, you may notice a slight delay between the sound and video, you can find more information about this here: http://bit.ly/2SXADyj. If you are facing issues with your headphones, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team