Prezzo al pubblico consigliato

€ 200,00

(IVA inclusa)
260

3.3 sulla base di 260 recensioni degli utenti

62
77
46
32
43
Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

Opinioni positive più utili
0

Alla perfezione manca solo un piccolo passo

WF-1000X 13/12/2017 di Simo Yue (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Sono in possesso di questi auricolari da svariate settimane. Li ho testati un po' in ogni genere di situazione. CONFEZIONE Abbastanza ricca anche se, dal mio punto di vista mancano 2 cose fondamentali. Contiene auricolari e custodia di ricarica, 3 paia di adattatori in silicone e 3 paia ibridi. Inoltre un paio di ganci per orecchio extra. A mio avviso sarebbe stato utile inserire anche un paio di ganci sportivi, per tenere gli auricolari più saldi nell'orecchio. MI è capitato un paio di volte durante esercizi in palestra di perdere un auricolare (non durante la corsa). COSTRUZIONE, MATERIALI e BATTERIA Su questo non c'è nulla da discutere. Sony è sempre al top. Case in metallo (anche se un po' grande) che garantisce 2 ricariche complete. Auricolari in plastica, ottimi. Così come i gommini. Quelli in silicone sono morbidissimi e quelli ibridi altrettanto comodi. Leggeri e confortevoli quais da dimenticarsi di indossarli. La durata della batteria è sufficiente, si attesta tra le 2,5 e le 3 ore. Si ricaricano abbastanza velocemente (con 15 minuti di ricarica nella base avete circa 1 ora di autonomia). Peccato non siano certificati IP e quindi, indossarli quando piove non penso sia un'ottima idea. SUONO, NC e CONNESSIONE BT Premetto che se vi aspettate degli auricolari che pompino con i bassi come altre marche famose, siete completamente fuori strada. Questi sono l'equilibrio allo stato dell'arte. Il suono è bilanciatissimo e confortevole. Tonalità alte pulitissime e medie ben presenti. I toni bassi (date anche le dimensioni) si sentono ma non sono preponderanti. Però, se il vostro smartphone dispone di un DAC audio o di un semplice equalizzatore potrete bilanciarli a vostro piacimento. Nel caso potete usale la companion app Headphones di Sony che presenta varie preimpostazioni ed un equalizzatore. Attraverso l'app è possibile pure selezionare la tipologia di cancellazione del rumore: sempre attivo o ambientale (vocale o normale). Non aspettatevi di raggiungere i livelli delle cuffie a padiglione chiuso, però fanno egregiamente il loro lavoro. Test camminando per strada: il suono si sente pulito e preciso lasciandoci però sentire parte dei rumori che ci circondano (specialmente quelli alti), mentre la modalità vocale ci permette di sentire più distintamente i rumori bassi. In ambiente chiuso (palestra): attivando la modalità a cancellazione totale, una volta partita la musica a volume medio si è completamente isolati - non si sente il chiacchierio delle persone o la musica messa in diffusione. La connessione BT è discretamente stabile. Ad oggi di disconnessioni dal telefono non ne ho avute (utilizzandolo in modalita LDAC - priorità qualità musicale). Ogni tanto, specialmente nei primi 2 o 3 minuti di utilizzo, si disconnette l'auricolare destro da quello sinistro per un paio di secondi. Poi rimane tutto stabile. Quindi per la tipologia di prodotto, ottimo lavoro! CONCLUSIONI Ad oggi, probabilmente, non si può trovare in commercio un prodotto full wireless migliore di questo. Però l'acquisto deve essere consapevole: consapevoli di non avere nelle orecchie un prodotto spaccatimpani e, ahimè, un prodotto non studiato per lo sport (come ha detto, in alcuni esercizi tendono a scivolare e manca la certificazione IP - o comunque non è stato rilasciato nessun comunicato in tal senso). Però, dal mio punto di vista, li consiglio veramente per la qualità ed il confort.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

6

0

Segnala questa recensione
Critiche più utili
0

Good sound, usability problems

WF-1000X 22/10/2017 di DJob (Regno Unito)

Worked fine for a week, then the right earpiece started dropping out frequently but irregularly, making them unlistenable. I'll have to send them back. The noise cancellation was fairly effective, and the ambient sound pass-through was useful. Both could have been better. Requiring the Music Center to ensure full volume on Android and having a separate heaphone app working with it is a very clumsy and annoying way to control the earphones. Overall - happy and satisfied for a week, then very disappointed and annoyed.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

10

0

Segnala questa recensione

260 recensioni di utenti

0

Good ear buds

WF-1000X 07/01/2023 di Chris2604 (Regno Unito)

Nice ear buds.. had them 2 weeks and have only fell out my ear once while running. Touch buttons good. The option that the music pauses when you speak is a bit rubbish if you have a cough as it stops.

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
11/01/2023

Hi Chris,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WF-1000X, yet, we're sorry to hear that the music pause when you speak. Having read your feedback about that, we can confirm that this feature called speak to chat and, it's not available in this model. If you have a different model, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Good sound quality but ..

WF-1000X 15/07/2022 di Martychris (Regno Unito)

These earbuds have great sound quality and the noise cancelling works well. The issue I had was they keep falling out despite trying all the different size eartips. Also walking around, the sound keeps breaking up and pausing every few seconds despite my phone being in my pocket. I use them only while sitting down, they're useless on the move.

Prestazioni

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
18/07/2022

Hi Marty,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulty fitting the headphones.Rest assured, we will certainly pass your feedback through the relevant channels to be taken into considerations.

As for the sound dropping issue, could you ensure that your headphones are running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3obFFcw?

Also, test the headphones with different compatible devices.

If the issue is still evident, try resetting and initializing the Headphones to its factory settings by following these links: https://bit.ly/3uV6hSS & https://bit.ly/3yOlpTh.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

CRAP

WF-1000X 10/03/2022 di Dracut (Regno Unito)

not user friendly battery is not holding charge rarely used not abused even though it was a present not value for money

Qualità audio

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
14/03/2022

Hi Dracut,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the battery.
We recommend checking the available operating time of the battery here: https://bit.ly/3i1RgYK. If it's not aligned, we recommend following the steps below:
-Charging the headset: https://bit.ly/3qpuCyb
-Resetting the headset: https://bit.ly/3garFMs
-Initializing the headset to restore factory settings: https://bit.ly/3w2Vvv8
If the issue remains, the headphones might need inspection, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great sound!

WF-1000X 05/12/2021 di Franco22 (Regno Unito)

Given as a birthday present from my husband and absolutely love them. Great sound and getting used to all the features.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Buen acabado

WF-1000X 30/09/2021 di Dany Álvarez (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Buen acabado.Duracion de batería ,poco. Conectividad perfecto. Sonido mejorable pero muy bueno

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
04/10/2021

Hola,

Nos alegra mucho que estás disfrutando de tu altavoz. Te dejamos el siguiente enlace al tiempo de funcionamiento disponible: https://cutt.ly/sEKfGAe (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Por otra parte, puedes ajustar la Prioridad del modo de sonido en calidad de sonido. Te dejamos el siguiente enlace al manual que podría servirte de ayuda: https://cutt.ly/cEKgkND (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).


En caso de que necesites asistencia futura, puedes ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: https://cutt.ly/HQ2Cr0p (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Dina@Sony Support ES

0

So far rubbish wont pair wont play after 5 minutes

WF-1000X 07/09/2021 di Hassle (Regno Unito)

Bought on friday 3rd sept and already had issues with sound and pairing

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
09/09/2021

Hi Hassle,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the sound and the pairing.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Música genial

WF-1000X 06/09/2021 di Bibi 66 (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Perfecto ha superado mis espectativas El producto venía perfectamente protegido con sus instrucciones de uso

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

funzionalità in ambito lavorativo

WF-1000X 24/05/2021 di gian giorgio (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

ho comprato queste cuffie che uso principalmente per riunioni e lavoro; sono molto soddisfatto perchè si adattano molto bene ai miei device e funzionano benissimo

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Disappointed

WF-1000X 09/05/2021 di Vinnie11 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I sort of feel that they're missing something. They don't feel special and although the packaging and charging box are nicely designed, that's about where it stops. Now in fairness to Sony I bought them to use with my laptop and for work calls not with my phone so maybe they're just not designed for that but....since I paid well over £100 for a set of headphones I didn't expect to have to continually resort back to using my very old wired apple headphones just to be able to hear or do anything. Even when they're working ok the sound is still considerably better on my wired headphones. - They're missing a sound control on them so I can adjust it without using my laptop or phone. - They continually break up to the point I can't use them on video calls - they always pick up the noise of my son or other people's talking so I can't use them if he's in the room and I can't be on mute. - the actions that you can use could also be more responsive. Basically I'm just really disappointed that I spanked a load of money to get some good quality reliable headphones with some intuitive technology and I get none of those things so I can't really use them. For me they have been a waste of money. If you're using them for you phone I'm sure they're great. If you need them for work/laptop purposes they're terrible.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
12/05/2021

Hi Vinnie11,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend setting the priority on stable connection as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3bkp0xE as well as making sure they're updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3tEWVr3
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Best true wireless headphones ever

WF-1000X 08/04/2021 di Al1000 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I have owned dozens of sets of headphones on ear, in ear, wireless etc. With the exception of some Grado on ear headphones that cost three times more the 1000x are quite simply the best in ear phones I have e ever owned. The clarity the range the bass and the noise cancelling are all brilliant. The one small gripe is the battery life but apparently they have fixed that in the newer version which I will have to buy when these eventually give up the ghost - but no sign of that at all. Well done So y quite brilliant.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

WF-1000X Ear buds

WF-1000X 01/04/2021 di Brido154 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

These are incredible ear phones. They have incredible sound quality and are fairly comfortable. Love the small charging case which easily fits in your pocket. Biggest plus is having a sound eq within the Sony app , you can sculpture perfect sound balance to your liking.Highly recommended

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

good

WF-1000X 01/03/2021 di myln (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

good overall, but some pb with connecting in the first week, with the "switching wound" bumping all the time. has to get used to the buttons on the earbud but get used to it quickly.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support UK
04/03/2021

Hi Myln,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you’re happy with the overall performance of your Headset. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about the design and usability of the headset to the proper channels for future consideration and product development. If you require further assistance, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony support UK

0

Connection problems

WF-1000X 27/02/2021 di Oen1 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Doesn’t always connect to devices first time you have to put then back in the case and take back out and sometimes will disconnect and re connect for no reason. Other than that pretty good

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
01/03/2021

Hi ,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that your Sony WF-1000X has a connectiivty issue.
We recommend that you update your headphones to the latest available firmware version here: https://bit.ly/3r4ClQg
We would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony Support UK

0

fantastic sound

WF-1000X 21/02/2021 di kennyjay (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

freally pleasedantastic product only remark i had to buy larger tips the ones you supplied where to small apart from that

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Pessime

WF-1000X 10/02/2021 di Gianni 007 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Prodotto molto scarso per uso col cellulare.. specialmente per le telefonate..

Qualità audio

Nella media

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
15/02/2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ci dispiace sentirlo. In genere, per migliorare la performance delle cuffie, bisogna tenerle sempre aggiornate all'ultima versione software. Trovi più dettagli sull'ultimo aggiornamento disponibile (v4.5.2) qui: http://bit.ly/3pmnejA (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Verifica anche se le cuffie funzionino bene con un altro dispositivo Bluetooth, tipo Smartphone o tablet. Trovi i modelli con cui è garantita la compatibilità qui: http://bit.ly/3al8E7w.
Ci servono, comunque, maggiori dettagli sull'anomalia indicata affinché possiamo aiutarti. Si raccomanda di contattarci e saremo lieti di fornirti supporto: http://bit.ly/2O18LN4.
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Se corta mucho el sonido

WF-1000X 08/02/2021 di Totochas (Spagna)

Lo compre el año pasado y no v nada bien, no estoy contento.

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
11/02/2021

Hola,

Sentimos que tengas este inconveniente con los auriculares. Con respecto a los cortes de audio, te recomendamos los siguiente:

1- Revisa los siguientes ajustes: http://bit.do/fNAzk (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

2- Asegúrate de tener los auriculares actualizados a la última versión de Software desde el siguiente enlace para mejorar su rendimiento: http://bit.do/fNAz9 (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

3- Conecta los auriculares con otros dispositivos. Te dejamos el siguiente enlace con la lista de modelos verificados: http://bit.do/fNAAi (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

4-Inicializa los auriculares como se indica en el siguiente enlace: http://bit.do/fNAAs (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

5-Restablece los ajustes de fábrica de los auriculares: http://bit.do/fNAAu (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

En caso de que necesites asistencia futura, puedes ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Disappointed

WF-1000X 18/01/2021 di Dude1663 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Sound is very good but no matter which ear buds I use they keep falling out of my ears.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support
25/01/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we’re sorry to hear this. We have this video that show how to put the earbuds
on in the correct way, to prevent them from falling off: https://bit.ly/2YeT6eE . If the issue is still evident,
you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/3iR4oQ4

Sony Support Team

0

Sound great but battery life concerning

WF-1000X 06/01/2021 di Hendersong3 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought these last month so my comments are preliminary at this stage. I have used them about six times.I use these buds whilst walking in a coastal / country environment. The sound quality is excellent and compares favourably my Sony WH-1000X3. I am worried that after about 35-45 minutes I get a low battery level.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
12/01/2021

Hi Hendersong3

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the headphones and have passed your valuable feedback about battery life through the proper channels for future consideration.

We recommend checking the Help Guide for more information on the impact of certain features on Battery Life: http://bit.ly/2LqYjxd

Sony support UK

0

Great Sound

WF-1000X 04/01/2021 di Paul5017 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I received these as a Christmas gift and I am very happy! They fit in the ear really well using one of the many different sized fittings. There are lots of features via the two related apps. I’m still learning how to use the buds controls but they are easy to use. The charging case is very sleek and feels solid.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Fabulous sound quality

WF-1000X 10/10/2020 di GGee (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Some syncing issues, very good fit if large, but comfortable

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support
12/10/2020

Hi Ggee,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the sync.
Having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

BATTERIA DA SOSTITUIRE

WF-1000X 24/09/2020 di Aceone73 (Italia)

A meno di due anni da quando acquistato a prezzo pieno, quasi 300€ , batteria non regge neanche 60 minuti di ascolto continuativo, e la ricarica wireless penosa, se non li uso per Tre giorni, posso dimenticarmi di usarli perché si scarica tutto il sistema. Peccato, considerando che ho tutte apparecchiature Sony e il suono quando funzionano é da 10/10. Altro problema, assistenza inesistente. Non riesco a risolvere il problema con assistenza Sony. Penoso. Considerando ho molti apparecchi Sony è sempre considerato Top Of the Top.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
29/09/2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Siamo spiacenti di apprendere quanto da te lamentato con l’utilizzo delle cuffie wireless WF-1000X.
Per migliorare le prestazioni generali delle cuffie, ti invitiamo a scaricare l'ultimo aggiornamento firmware "4.5.2" disponibile qui: https://bit.ly/2S7yAtz (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Qualora le cuffie non vengano utilizzate per un periodo di tempo prolungato, la batteria potrebbe scaricarsi rapidamente; tuttavia, dopo alcune ricariche, la durata della batteria migliorerà. Se la durata della batteria ricaricabile incorporata si riduce notevolmente, può essere necessario sostituire la batteria. Per la sostituzione della batteria ricaricabile, consultare il centro di assistenza Sony più vicino: http://bit.ly/34XoEHZ.
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Buena calidad.

WF-1000X 23/09/2020 di Jamaro (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Sonido buenisimo.Buena relación calidad y precio...

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Complicated

WF-1000X 18/09/2020 di JerB (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought these to go with a Sony Bluetooth MP3 player as a replacement for my existing wired Sony MP3 player and I’m very disappointed. I also use an iPhone and Air Pods and while the Sony combo is much superior sound wise it’s just a pain to set up. With the iPhone you pop the headphones in turn it on and away you go. The Sony set up is not like that and I find it a real nuisance and a big disappointment

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
20/09/2020

Hi JerB,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with connectivity. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information regarding the connection experience to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Fundamental quality issues

WF-1000X 29/08/2020 di ShahinGN (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Neat features, but two different units have failed for the same reason in approx 18 months (one headphone unable to retain any charge whatsoever) - avoid. Need to hope Sony's repair centre can assist at a reasonable rate.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great adaptive sound

WF-1000X 22/08/2020 di Kmcs (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Great sound quality, adaptive sound incredibly intuitive. Lacks the integrated features of more recent smart devices but considering the cost and age of the product it is to be expected. Overall a high quality product that is very affordable.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Sound fantastic ... when they occasionally work

WF-1000X 10/08/2020 di screamingman (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Despite the overall sound quality being exceptional there are simply too many problems with these earphones to recommend them. They don't maintain a sold connection, dropping out frequently even at home and were unusable when I was commuting daily. They continuously drop the right ear connection as if they are trying to sync and worse of all, there is a latency issue making them all but useless for watching video as voices and the playing of instruments is out of sync with the sound. I wish I'd bough air pods or something instead.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support
14/08/2020

Hi screamingman,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the Bluetooth connection of the headphones.
We recommend following the troubleshooting steps here: https://bit.ly/3kIbLJX. If the issue persists, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

ottimo

WF-1000X 20/07/2020 di Sonia72 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

direi che sono soddisfatta del prodotto...................

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

ottime funzionalità e qualita sonora e costruttiva

WF-1000X 15/07/2020 di pippo98 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

ottime funzionalità e qualità sonora e costruttiva

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great features

WF-1000X 02/07/2020 di Pip53 (Regno Unito)

The sound is amazing. Love the design and features

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Useless, doesn't work.

WF-1000X 03/05/2020 di Violetta (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I opened the box, followed the instructions and charged it up. Left Headphone flashing red which stops when taken out of the charger unit. Right Headphone red lights go out and then flashes blue when taken out of the charging unit. Headphones unusable. I google it and find this is a common issue with these headphones rendering them useless. I contact Sony and get told to fix it with reset and initialising as described on Sony website to no avail. I contact Sony again no reply so nudge them again and get told to do an update of the firmware, only problem with that is that you can not do it with a none working headphone. So headphones still useless. I contact Sony yet again and am told they need to be sent back for repair but not until after the 11 May 2020 due to service centre being closed due to Covid-19. So I will have to send back a never used set of headphones for repair. I will try to update this review once I know the outcome of this. I have had many mobiles, tablets, walkmans and headphones of the Sony brand and this is the first one which has let me down completely.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
08/05/2020

Hi Violetta,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the headset. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Good

WF-1000X 28/03/2020 di Daz2124 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought these about a month ago they are good however I do lose connectivity with the right ear bud sometimes even after a software update.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da customer support
31/03/2020

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We recommend resetting the earphones: https://bit.ly/2Uz0TmS, as well as initializing them: https://bit.ly/2wQUeLE
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2QZbnJL

Sony support Team

0

Per il funzionamento non è male

WF-1000X 15/03/2020 di Marco 47 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Il prodotto per il prezzo che a mi aspettavo che stessero agganciate meglio alle orecchie ogni 5 6minuti tendono a sganciarsi dalle orecchie questa cosa penalizza questo prodotto vi consiglio di rivederla bene questa coa

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good sound.

WF-1000X 18/02/2020 di Spewing 47 (Regno Unito)

It was a gift,and I am not very Technical.After a little help I got there.I had to purchase a new iPod as my old one was not Bluetooth.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ottimo prodotto, ma non perfetto

WF-1000X 16/02/2020 di francescocap (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ottimo comparto audio e la riduzione del rumore. Impossibile per questo dare meno di 4 stelle. Però..... Ci sono due problemi; il primo molto grave: la completa inadeguatezza per l'uso auricolare, il secondo non è un vero problema, riguarda il sistema audio che in generale ha un volume leggermente basso. Credo che nel complesso si capisce che queste cuffie sono una "prima serie" di in ear wireless, perché il modello nuovo, che ho potuto provare, in generale ha una migliore usabilità. Infine, trovo sconcertante che le cuffie Sony, di questo livello per oltre, non siano compatibili con PlayStation 4. Urge aggiornamento firmware delle cuffie che permetta accoppiamento...

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Sounds great but battery life is short

WF-1000X 06/12/2019 di Bingo2110 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Had these a couple of weeks now, sound is good and the app lets you play around with various sound settings, I've noticed the right hand bud does glitch alot especially when running or walking with a bounce!, Fit is very comfortable and o haven't had them fall out yet. Hands free isn't great, I speak quite alot on the phone and I'm finding people can't here me very well, even in an quite environment also the conversation only comes through the left bud which is annoying as if your in a noisy place 2 buds would make it better! Hopefully Sony will correct these issues on the next model.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

3

Segnala questa recensione
0

Easy listening

WF-1000X 18/11/2019 di Tacker (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Found the 1000X easy to set up and use. Phone app useful. Send/receive phone calls works well. Sounds have a good range of frequencies from such small devices. Very happy with my purchase.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Gran producto.

WF-1000X 16/11/2019 di rub75 (Spagna)

Excelente sonido. Producto muy recomendable y fácil de usar.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Not happy with ear phones

WF-1000X 15/11/2019 di Bill10 (Regno Unito)

Noice cancelling very poor compared to my 3 yr old Bose headphones, sound not bad but for price expected a performance similar to Bose. Have big problems with them staying in my ears, nearly lost left phone within ten minutes wearing for first time. Bluetooth connection to computer useless

Qualità audio

Nella media

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

they are OK

WF-1000X 02/11/2019 di Alexandros1971 (Regno Unito)

short battery life, occasional connection issues, mediocre noise cancelling but sounds good.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
06/11/2019

Hi Alexandros1971,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this. The battery life varies depending on the conditions of use. You can find more information in the Help guide here: https://bit.ly/2WM3fx We recommend resetting the headset by following the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/2PUBsdo to refresh the connection.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Great sound and functionality: poor volume

WF-1000X 09/10/2019 di JazzingJ (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I have had these for a month and very pleased so far. Easy to use and set up. Bluetooth connection excellent even when running. However at maximum volume they are not very loud so glad I got them at £80 less than normal in a sale as not sure they would be worth the money at full price due to volume ( which annoyingly can not be altered via the earpiece only through app or device)

Qualità audio

Nella media

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Very disappointed.

WF-1000X 19/09/2019 di ALH1 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I also have the over ear version of these headphones and they are great. These are not. The sound is a similar quality though the noise cancelling is no where near as good but the biggest issues are battery life (from full to empty in 90 minutes) and the almost constant drop out - despite doing the firmware upgrade and selecting the stability program on the app. They literally drop and rejoin about every five minutes on my I phone X. Would not recommend to anyone which is a shame because I love my over ear version.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

2

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Support team
23/09/2019

Hi ALH1,

We have read your review, and we recommend that you reset the headset as illustrated here: https://bit.ly/2m95jlj

If the issue remains, please use the details on the following link to contact us so we can help you further: http://bit.do/eQZGU

Sony Support team

0

Great fit and clear sound

WF-1000X 15/09/2019  (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Having used the earbuds now in most environments, gym, walking, running, train, etc. I am still very pleased with the fit - never come loose - the sound - loud and clear enough and with ok noise cancelling. Only thing that detracts (and I'm happy to live with) is that the individual buds seem to reconnect to each other after a while in play, this causes each bud to drop sound for a second in sequence. Not a big issue but not sure why it would do this. Overall, I would reccommend and would certainly buy again.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Perfect sound and noise cancellation

WF-1000X 11/09/2019 di Forest_1 (Regno Unito)

I got present from my wife. The headphone is amazing - perfect sound and noise cancellation. Long working time from one charge.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

5

Segnala questa recensione
0

Producto de baja calidad y desempeño

WF-1000X 03/09/2019 di Jorgesls (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Lo compre pensando obtener buena calidad a precio razonable. Fue una perdida de dinero. La bateria dura solo 1.5 hrs y la cslidad de noise canceling es mala

Qualità audio

Nella media

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
05/09/2019

Hola Jorgesls,

Hemo leído tu comentario atentamente,

Referente al tema de la batería, la duración de la misma depende de los ajustes y las condiciones de uso. Para más información sobre el tema, echa un ojo a este enlace: http://bit.do/e7hja.

En caso de que necesites asistencia adicional, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador)

Soporte de Sony

0

No esperaba menos de un producto Sony

WF-1000X 02/09/2019 di AVILBO (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Estoy contento con esta compra,no le pongo 5 estrellas porque tiende a "desconectarse" en algún momento (son sólo segundos y muy aislados ), esto ya lo sabía por los comentarios en amazon. He seguido todos los pasos recomendados por la marca (actualizaciones,etc). En cuanto al sonido no defraudan en absoluto; cuesta un poco acostumbrase al principio pero luego ni los notas.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Experiencia no muy positiva

WF-1000X 02/09/2019 di conequis (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Hay pequeños cortes de sonido bastante frecuentes. El volumen es bajo. Cuando los uso para andar o correr cada paso que doy produce como un eco en el oído bastante molesto, esto no se si puede ser debido a mala colocación por mi parte.

Qualità audio

Nella media

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
06/09/2019

Hola,

Hemos leído tu comentario atentamente.

Referente al problema del eco y los cortes de audio, te recomendamos realizar las siguientes comprobaciones para intentar solucionarlo: http://bit.do/e7DyE (copia y pega este enlace en una nueva ventana del navegador).

Si el problema persiste, te recomendamos inicializar tus Auriculares como se indica en el siguiente enlace: http://bit.do/e7Dzf (copia y pega este enlace en una nueva ventana del navegador).

Si continúa con el mismo problema, deberías restablecer los valores de fábrica de los Auriculares siguiendo estos pasos: http://bit.do/e7DAu (copia y pega este enlace en una nueva ventana del navegador).

Si no consigues solucionarlo, puedes contactarte con la línea de soporte al teléfono: 917 496 388 o por correo : customersupport.es@eu.sony.com.

Soporte de Sony.

0

Great Sound, let down by horrible audio delay.

WF-1000X 26/08/2019 di hp11357 (Regno Unito)

I expected good things from sony but unfortunately they have let themselves down with these headphones. There is a large audio delay when watching a video with these headphones making watching video with these headphones almost unbearable. Very disappointed with these, for this price point you can get a different pair of true wireless headphones that do not have this issue.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Surprisingly very good!

WF-1000X 24/08/2019 di RogerCM (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Initially I was a little sceptical about ear buds but these 1000X are surprisingly brilliant. Easy to use and a good supporting app, overall very pleased with the purchase.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

1000x Wireless Earphones

WF-1000X 01/08/2019 di chriskear4 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I have only had these earphones for two weeks but can confirm that the quality of the sound is fantastic. Build quality is very good as is the method of charging. The earphones feel secure when fitted but having been so used to wired earphones they do feel a bit vulnerable but I'm sure this will pass.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Very poor

WF-1000X 31/07/2019 di RobD66 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought them on a Sunday for my holidays the next day. I was so disappointed with them, I took them back and bought a different brand. Even on full volume they were really quiet and the right ear just kept disconnecting and taking a long time to reconnect. I bought these as I have Sony over the ear headphones which are amazing, but was very disappointed with these.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good buy for non super tech-guy

WF-1000X 29/07/2019 di Sewa (Regno Unito)

7.5/10. I bought these a year ago and they always performed fairly well. The noise cancelling works pretty decently (unless you are on a loud train or someone is talking quite loudly next to you). Had some sync issues with a couple of games on my phone and sometimes with Netflix, but nothing that would ruin the experience unless you are obsessed with precision. Works well with conf-call on hang outs. Phone calls wise, sometimes people can’t hear me well on the other end and have to switch back to the phone. I haven’t tried them while cycling yet. For the price, I think they are a good product for who isn’t obsessed with having top notch quality. Trebles and bass levels seem to be working great with all the different genres. Comfortable fit, with many different options. Case feels sturdy yet slightly gimmicky, but protects them well and charges them quickly. Design wise, feels like I am wearing an old school Bluetooth set. I don’t mind, but I get people to stare quite often.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Dreadful quality and reliability

WF-1000X 24/07/2019 di wirelesshorse (Regno Unito)

One of the headphones failed after 13 months so the pair became unusable.

Design

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

6

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
26/07/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. Having read your review, we recommend contacting us to provide us with more information so that we can help you using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Perfect fit

WF-1000X 21/07/2019 di Paul Sc (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Having bought and used other wireless headphones that were so big they made me look like Plug from the bash street kids, it is pleasurable to be seen wearing these more discreet ear buds, and the noises cancelling is second to none, perfect for exercising while using treadmill

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

MR

WF-1000X 21/07/2019 di M Chan (Regno Unito)

the product is Ok with nice sound, but sometimes losing from ears.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great quality

WF-1000X 15/07/2019 di Scooter68 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bought these two weeks ago and absolutely love them great noise cancelling and sound quality

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Left ear piece is not charging

WF-1000X 11/07/2019 di Hasoni (Regno Unito)

Got it as a gift a while ago, now ur stopped worki=

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Keeps dropping out no matter what I am doing!

WF-1000X 11/07/2019 di Binome169 (Regno Unito)

Since I bought this item I have had nothing but problems with the sound dropping out between both earbuds... I have followed all the on line solutions that others have tried and so many have failed but none of them work and it’s getting ridiculous the sound drops out nearly every minute while I’m walking around shops or walking home and still drops out even when I’m sat down just not as often but definitely every 5 minutes or so... it’s so infuriating I’ve spent more time trying to solve the problem with online searching and then trying those results then I have done actually listening to my music..., I have had a few Sony wireless earphones which have all been brilliant this is my first Sony earbuds and I really wish I hadn’t wasted my money... I expect so much better from Sony ..

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Has never worked. Faulty on arrival

WF-1000X 08/07/2019 di UnhappyRay (Regno Unito)

faulty on arrival but since the box wasn't opened until after the warranty has expired I shall never be able to use it. I think to only offer a 12 month warranty on a product like this is very poor.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
12/07/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We have read your review and we recommend that you contact us to provide us with further information to be able to help. You may find our contact details on the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Rubbish

WF-1000X 27/06/2019 di Joste (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Had these approximately 6 weeks and have had nothing but trouble connecting to Bluetooth. Seems as though they have a mind of their own when they want to connect. First two quite good but since as above. Furthermore volume is inadequate compared to others I have had. My advice is to look further than these.

Qualità audio

Sufficiente

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
01/07/2019

Hi Joste,

Thank you for your review.
We recommend checking the information in the following link to help improve the stability of the connection when using the headphones: https://bit.ly/2JlymKd

Sony support team

0

Disappointed

WF-1000X 27/06/2019 di Jaded (Regno Unito)

I have owned this headset for one year and 1 month, I now have the red flashing light of doom on the left ear bud rendering the product unusable. I am very disappointed with a product who’s manufacturer prides itself on quality producing an item that lasts just past it’s warranty period. I did purchase an MP3 player years ago which did manage to fail within the warranty period so was able to obtain a refund and replace with another manufacturers product which works to this day. To coin a phrase ‘once bitten twice shy’, another customer lost.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

3

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
01/07/2019

Hi Jaded,

Thank you for your review.

We recommend following the steps in the Help Guide in the following link to reset the headphones to factory settings: https://bit.ly/2WtqQGI

If the issue remains, let us know so we can investigate more: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV

Sony support team

0

Finally some top notch wireless buds!

WF-1000X 25/06/2019 di Brian2k (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ive been using wireless in ears for a while of varying price, including the air pods and my experiences havent been great with any of them. These Sonys tick all the boxes, comfortable, noice reducing, super quality and a good handsfree for phone and mac.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good apart from the drop outs

WF-1000X 21/06/2019 di Dean2106 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Had these for just over a week cant fault the sound quality, only niggle is the rh one keeps dropping out. Had a look online and see im not the only one... updated the software as suggested but still random drop outs even with my phone in direct sight with nothing in way. If things dont improve they will be going back for a refund. For somthing as expensive as this £179 I would expect this to be working all the time not just when it wants.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great sound

WF-1000X 13/06/2019 di JSMTR7 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Music is reproduced superbly, shame that the noise cancelling isn't quite so good.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

£180 and never worked properly

WF-1000X 09/06/2019 di Vegas123 (Regno Unito)

I bought these in ear headphones April 2018 with idea I would use them in the gym. Unfortunately due to a Heart attack I didn’t start using them till September 2018. At first I thought they had good sound but Sony had exaggerated the time you could use them for as I found mine only ran for about 1 and half hours so 3 in total with the case. Today as usual I went to gym and fully depleted the charge, but on return home the left ear piece would not charge at all. After multiple tries I have given up as the left one has had it. Obviously that’s the end of both because you can’t use right without left. Spending £180 on these I feel totally let down as they didn’t even last a year but are now out of guarantee. Not the quality I would expect to get from buying Sony products regularly over the years .

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

6

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
12/06/2019

Hi Vegas123,

We would like to hear more from you about this issue in order to help. You can get in touch with us using this link: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV

Sony support team

0

sleek design

WF-1000X 08/06/2019 di ursimplythebest (Regno Unito)

Purchased my new headphones because off the new improvements in technology. There compact and comfortable. The sound quality is enjoyable, also the reception for phone comms is also good. The setup was not to troublesome as i had read the reviews. Love the charger compartment.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Just doesn't work properly

WF-1000X 04/06/2019 di michaelb01 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Great specs and when you are indoors in a very stable environment, these are great. But set foot outside and they are an epic fail; the right ear drops out all of the time and the left ear drops out occasionally too. Just cannot use them outside / on a train / in a noisy environment.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
10/06/2019

Hi michaelb01

Thank you for your feedback.
We recommend following the steps in this link to improve the connection stability: https://clc.to/MfH22w (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team

0

Pleasurable listening and convenience

WF-1000X 28/05/2019 di NigeFB (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Very happy so far some glitchy issues occasionally but overall good balanced sound and the battery life is fine considering the noise reduction. I'm listening to my music more on public transport largely because of these headphones down to ease of use and wireless features.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great sound, comfortable and easy to use

WF-1000X 25/05/2019 di DavieV (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

After several attempts at using other products I settled for the 1000X. The sound quality is excellent with options of, noise cancelling, ambient sound, or standard. They are easy to set up and use, and if using the Sony headphones app, can tailored to suite your individual needs. One concern (which is easily rectified) is that the right ear bud does not alway link in. The left bud works fine and connects to my source straight away, but sometimes it takes several attempts of turning on/off of the right earpiece before it connects. Sometimes frustrations. Overall. Happy with the

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione