152

4.1 sulla base di 152 recensioni degli utenti

82
33
17
8
12
Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

Opinioni positive più utili
0

Barra de sonido "casi" perfecta

HT-ZF9 09/08/2021 di Hal9000z (Spagna)

Bastante contento con esta barra de sony. Se trata de una barra Atmos virtual compuesta por una barra con tres frontales (izquierdo, derecho y frontal) y un subwoofer inalámbrico. Está bien construida, es algo pesada y el acabado es correcto, lástima del dichoso negro piano atrapapolvo... Al aparato no le faltan conexiones de ningún tipo. Tiene 2 entradas hdmi, óptico, usb, wifi, chromecast, compatibilidad con alexa hdmi eARC. Acepta todos los códecs actuales, Dolby Digital, DTS y Dolby Atmos. Éste último está disponible en Prime video y Netflix pero por lo que he estado mirando sólo en V.O Para contenidos no grabados en este formato, el mando tiene una opción llamada Vertical Surround Engine que lo que hace es que desde señales 5.1 o 2.1, la barra "emula" el dolby atmos. Si bien es cierto no es el mismo efecto da más sensación de expansión. De todas formas, no olvidemos que esta barra aunque está catalogada como atmos no es una atmos real ya que no dispone de altavoces orientados al techo. Para eso tendríamos que ir al monstruo de la HT-ST5000, pero cuesta 3 o 4 veces más. Para cine, tanto netflix como prime video, fabulosa. Sientes la expansión del sonido y consigue meterte de lleno en la acción. Efectos, diálogos, posicionamiento vertical... muy conseguido. El efecto atmos, aceptable, no expande mucho ya que no consta de altavoces atmos reales pero correcto en este caso. Para música también rinde muy bien, bajos contundentes y posibilidad de con mando seleccionar diferentes modos de ecualización para tal uso. El menú si que es cierto que es algo complejo, tiene muchas opciones que pueden liar a los más novatos pero hay que agradecer que tiene un modo "easy setup" para facilitar la configuración. Dentro de el precio que ronda, es muy buena barra. Casi perfecta diría, solo por un pero: No hay disponiblidad de los altavoces traseros opcionales, los SA-Z9R. Creo que sony los ha descatalogado y no están disponibles en ningún sitio. Es algo a tener en cuenta para los posibles compradores que piensen en ampliar el sistema posteriormente, para no llevarse sorpresas... no se podrán conseguir, será prácticamente imposible, una pena. Por cierto, una cosa que se agradece es la rejilla metálica opcional. Va con imanes y protege de posibles dedos traviesos en los altavoces :) +Sonido +Conectividad +Calidad-precio +Vertical surround engine -No es atmos real -Imposible conseguir los SA-Z9R (descatalogados) -Acabado negro piano

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

9

0

Segnala questa recensione
Critiche più utili
0

Technically flawed

HT-ZF9 28/03/2021 di Chis44 (Regno Unito)

This product has the following technical problems: Does not stay connected to the subwoofer (the sound drops out for no reason). Looses connection to the Subwoofer permanently requiring a factory reset). Losses connection the Rear Speakers. When connected to a Sony TV over eARC and using the TV apps (eg Netflix) the sound drops out completely and require a power cycle to resume. There are people complaining about these issues from 2 years ago on AB forums, but these have not been addressed by Sony. For a £1000 soundbar and rear speaker this is totally unacceptable. My previous Sony Soundbar (SA-NT3) had a wireless subwoofer and in 4 years never Lost connection once. I cannot recommend this product at all. I have contacted technical support but the just asked my to connect to another TV and give it a factory reset. Also the manual states to connect the Subwoofer by cable if you have connection issues, but does not explain were to plug this (there is a hidden 3mm jack in the subwoofer, but nothing on the soundbar?) It needs a serious firmware update Sony! lost connection once.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

15

0

Segnala questa recensione

152 recensioni di utenti

0

Prodotto discreto ma senza gli speaker posteriori.

HT-ZF9 01/01/2023 di Paga69 (Italia)

Ho un amplificatore av ONKYO del 2011 suona meglio si questa soundbar. E impossibile che non si possono trovare gli speaker posteriori. Ho cercato da ogni rivenditore e impossibile trovarli. Perché non si possono associare altri speaker della Sony? Non sono per nulla soddisfatto di Sony. Anche se continuò ad acquistare prodotti sono sperando che gestiscano meglio i prodotti che costruiscono.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
24/01/2023

Ciao Paga69, grazie per il feedback e ci dispiace apprendere che non sia soddisfatto con la soundbar Sony HT-ZF9.
Infatti non è facile trovare gli altoparlanti posteriori SA-Z9R, ma ci sono comunque presso qualche sito di vendita online. Inoltreremo il tuo commento a chi di competenza per miglioramenti futuri.
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

Notevole

HT-ZF9 30/08/2022 di Omar1969 (Italia)

Ho comprato questa soundbar ma ero uscito con un altra idea poi ho ascoltato HT-ZF9 e sono rimasto colpito unica pecca non esiste la lingua italiana il punto vendita non ne era a conoscenza ma ho deciso di tenerla lo stesso.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

A Nightmare

HT-ZF9 05/07/2022 di Joey707 (Regno Unito)

The sound is a disappointing soundbar, it is inconsistent, and it is a nightmare to attach the ARC/HDMI cables at the back to the lack of space at the back, you cannot get your hand into the compartment where the sockets are placed. I have a top model Sony TV, DVD Player, along with this soundbar. and I will never buy Sony again. After two years ARC socket has become very loose and causes interference, so I can no longer use it. The soundbar is poorly designed, the instructions are inadequate and their website is not much better. They assume everyone is an expert and in my case, I use a set-top box as well, but finding out the correct way to connect all the items to each other is a joke. The worst thing of all is the cost of all these items, you don't! always get what you pay for and Sony has proved that.

Prestazioni

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

2

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
07/07/2022

Hi Joey707,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you've had such a bad experience with the HT-ZF9 sound bar.

As a manufacturer, Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail.
Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

Regarding the soundbar sound being disappointing, we recommend adjust the sound quality of the modes for the sound bar, check pages 48 to 54: https://bit.ly/3NuceOm.
Make sure that the soundbar is also up to date: https://bit.ly/3ajzwYr.
And you can reset it then test it once more, page 78: https://bit.ly/3NuceOm.

And to find the correct way to setup and connect the sound bar check this link: https://bit.ly/3uHABiP.
You can also check pages 18 to 25: https://bit.ly/3NuceOm.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Not the bedt

HT-ZF9 06/05/2022 di Jstu (Regno Unito)

Very expensive sound bar and not the best volume cannot get it to do half what it’s supposed to do And it’s linked to a Sony TV

Design

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
09/05/2022

Hi Jstu,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the soundbar.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW. In the meanwhile, we recommend checking the Manual for easier instructions of using the sound bar here: https://bit.ly/33014e8

Hana @Sony support UK

0

The subwoofer is amazing

HT-ZF9 28/03/2022 di Talbot2022 (Regno Unito)

The look and the ease of setting up is great. However I can not get the sound bar to sound as great as it did in Currys. Maybe I have done something wrong? Still fiddling with it. I am using the HDMI cable at the moment and have since switched to the optical which sounds better??? The sound is good but will sound better when I purchase the rear speakers to go with it for the 5.1 sound. I will go back to Currys for advice. If not I will speak to Sony.

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
30/03/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We recommend checking the startup guide to get the best out of the soundbar using the HDMI cable: https://bit.ly/3uHABiP.
Also, you can use the operating instructions to learn more about the soundbar features, and different sound modes and how to enable it: https://bit.ly/3NuceOm.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Quite loud

HT-ZF9 27/03/2022 di Radgegadge (Regno Unito)

Had this sound bar a few months now .easy to set up and connect multiple devices .the sound is good quality nice and soft and not too piercing.which is probably why it has no tweeters ,though having no tweeters sound gets muddled up a bit now and then .good buy though overall for midrange equipment.

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
29/03/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Qualità del suono Super!

HT-ZF9 25/03/2022 di AleSanta88 (Italia)

La qualità del suono con l’Atmos è fantastica. Riceve tutti i codec audio più recenti. Mi piacerebbe trovare anche le casse posteriori. So che sono introvabili!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great product

HT-ZF9 19/03/2022 di G333 (Regno Unito)

I bought the Soundbar about 3 months ago, the sound quality is truly excellent. I have one major concern however, as I didn’t purchase the dedicated rear speakers at the same time thinking that I would add them later I now find that theses are now unavailable in the UK. All attempts through Sony or other sources to locate the HTZ F9 rear speakers have failed, I now cannot enjoy the system to its full capabilities - very disappointed! Sony, please reinstate the HTZ F9 rear speakers or provide a compatible alternative.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great amount of features

HT-ZF9 16/03/2022 di Madscot (Regno Unito)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago as I moved house and have had to down-size my surround sound set-up, the fact it had two hdmi inputs was a big factor in my choice to replace my Sony AV receiver, it meant I could connect my 4k blu ray player and firestick directly to the soundbar for dolby atmos sound, my tv only has arc and it doesnt do atmos, you need earc for atmos so this is perfect for me, being honest moving from 7 speakers and a sub to a soundbar is going to be a bit of a comedown, I love my surround sound music and the soundbar sounds great with music since it seems made for hi-res audio, the only downside is there's no discrete sounds coming from all corners of the room, when watching movies it sounds as good as it could without being fully immersive, the atmos feature is good but not great compared to proper atmos speakers, all in all i’m not sure I could have chosen a better soundbar without spending a small fortune

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
21/03/2022

Hi Madscot,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the Dolby Atmos effect through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Eccellente

HT-ZF9 08/03/2022 di Vincenzo67 (Italia)

Ho acquistato questo articolo (sebbene fosse già obsoleto tant'è che le casse posteriori sono fuori produzione) per desideravo un impianto funzionale e soddisfacente...Sono davvero appagato

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Connectivity without limits

HT-ZF9 28/02/2022 di Dedeem54 (Regno Unito)

I bought this two weeks ago and I am very happy with my purchase. Connectivity is at the top. Dialogs very easier to understand while watching TV. On the other side, spatialization is not very present and it could not read .wma files bought from Qobuz. Video play with Chromecast would have been a plus. In the whole, a very nice purchase.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Incredible Sound

HT-ZF9 27/02/2022 di Gilhopper (Regno Unito)

I did a lot of AV research prior to buying this soundbar. I had 5.1 surround with Dolby True HD and DTS -MA. I wanted a genuine upgrade, from a medium sized soundbar with Atmos The ZF9 is absolutely incredible. I could argue that being able to switch between Sony's DSP Presets and Dolby's processing via the remote would be handier, but that is pretty much the only criticism. The sound is crisp, clear and well balanced. Object based sound tracks work, even although the height channels are virtual. It must be noted I have a low ceiling lounge(approx 3m or 9ft), so the sound bubble effect is genuinely noticeable. If you have a high ceilinged room the effect would be much less effective and other solutions would be required. I also purchased the rear speakers (which I believe are now discontinued/ very hard to get hold of). The rear speakers were essential to my set up, your set up is up to you.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Fantastica

HT-ZF9 17/02/2022 di Sirisony (Italia)

Molto elegante qualità dei materiali ottima e suono eccellente Prodotto top

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Amazing sound

HT-ZF9 30/01/2022 di Koleus 13 (Regno Unito)

Night this and wasn’t sure it would live up to its expectations how wrong I was. Truly amazing sound and so realistic and the bass is brilliant especially with an action packed movie.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good soundbar with decent quality sound

HT-ZF9 25/01/2022 di PaulDart (Regno Unito)

Very good option if you have a budget. it's not the same as a high end cinema amp, but if you are after a soundbar that's adds volume dimension to movies and entertainment, you might consider this option. It fits nicely under most 55" TV's

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
27/01/2022

Hi PaulDart,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK


0

Amazing

HT-ZF9 12/01/2022 di Beauty masterpiece (Regno Unito)

Really impressed with this sound bar have upgraded from yamaha

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

For me is the Best home Solution !!

HT-ZF9 09/01/2022 di Drakullas (Italia)

Simpy The best ! All in one Hi-Fi quality solution...!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great Soundbar for the price

HT-ZF9 03/01/2022 di CH82 (Regno Unito)

I have had this about a month now and it really makes a difference. I used to think the speaker on the TV was decent (Sony TV with Atmos speaker), but after having this it now doesn't sound the same. I like the fact you can turn the subwoofer off for watching normal TV, so sounds more like a normal TV sound, or turn the sub up for a true cinema feel. Although I can imagine rear speakers would make a bit of a difference, I think the surround sound is still good enough that it's not really worth the extra.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Buena barra de sonido

HT-ZF9 30/12/2021 di Coracero (Spagna)

El defecto que tiene que no se encuentran los altavoces Bluetooth que la complementan, una pena.

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
03/01/2022

Hola,

¡Gracias por compartir tu opinión con nosotros!

Hemos leído tu reseña atentamente y la vamos a compartir con el departamento de desarrollo para que lo tenga en cuenta en las próximas versiones.

Si te refieres a los altavoces traseros SA-Z9R, te informamos de que Sony ha dejado de fabricar este modelo y no hay alternativa de momento. Revisa nuestra página de soporte de vez en cuando para saber las novedades: https://cutt.ly/yUHp6FB (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Si necesites asistencia adicional, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: https://cutt.ly/JUw05J9 (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Nesma @Sony ES

0

excellent sound

HT-ZF9 28/12/2021 di mark1958hjkijjuuuuuuhbyfv (Regno Unito)

excellent sound powerful easy to use would recommend to anyone

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ottimo ma non completo

HT-ZF9 27/12/2021 di gba1 (Italia)

Un ottimo sistema con tante regolazioni audio in base a cosa si guarda. Potrebbe essere più coinvolgente un i satelliti posteriori che in Europa non si trovano.

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
14/01/2022

Ciao, grazie per il feedback.
In effetti questa soundbar ha diverse regolazioni in base del contenuto e purtroppo, le casse posteriori non sono disponibili in commercio. Tuttavia, la tua recenzione e' stata inoltrata al dipartimento di competenza.
Raf @ Sony Support IT

0

Sounds very good

HT-ZF9 25/12/2021 di DJAW (Regno Unito)

Works well with my Sony TV and sounds good, main disappointment is a week after I purchsed the main box I went to purchase the rear matching wirelss speakers only to find they had been discontinued. Been nice to have been warned that was going to be the sae so disappointed.

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

2

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
27/12/2021

Hi DJAW,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar, and for more years to come.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the speaker through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

E' un buon prodotto, ma mi aspettavo di più...

HT-ZF9 17/12/2021 di Amerix77 (Italia)

Ho comprato una soundbar Sony anche perchè ho già un Bravia TV, questo HT-ZF9 è sicuramente un buon prodotto, si differenzia sicuramente dai prodotti di fascia bassa, però per 800 Euro mi aspettavo qualcosina di più, soprattutto per quanto promesso in termini di direzionalità degli effetti sonori. Alla fine, anche con demo in dolby Atmos non si avverte il posizionamento dei suoni, anche il vertical surround non sono mai riuscito a percepirlo. Talaltro non c'è nessuna traccia demo interna che dia al cliente la percezione delle potenzialità effettive del prodotto (forse perchè tali potenzialità non ci sono?). Certo, poi i bassi e la purezza del suono danno quell'effetto di riempimento che si percepisce al cinema, e li ti dici che tutto sommato puoi trovarti soddisfatto. Molti dicono che un miglioramento si ha spendendo ulteriori 300 euro per gli speaker posteriori aggiuntivi...PECCATO CHE HO COMPRATO QUESTO HT-ZF9 A FINE OTTOBRE 2021 E GIA' A DICEMBRE GLI SPEAKER SA-Z9R NON SI TROVANO PIù IN COMMERCIO! (Anche sul portale Sony dicono che non c'è disponibilità). Ma dico, è uno dei prodotti che la Sony presenta sul proprio portale come un prodotto di punta e non viene indicato che sarà dismesso a breve! Poi mettici anche che gli speaker posteriori del più costoso HT-A7000 (ovvero SA-RS3S) non sono compatibili con la soundbar HT-ZF9.......mi tocca tenermi un sistema monco appena comprato. Sony, non me lo dovevi fare! Per il resto segnalo un'ottima integrabilità con Alexa, ottima la connettività in genere e la semplicità di attivazione (io uso HDMI e-ARC).

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Supporto alla clientela Sony
22/12/2021

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback e ci dispiace sentirlo.
Per maggiori informazioni sulla coinvolgente esperienza surround (VERTICAL S.), dai un'occhiata alla pagina numero 264 delle istruzioni per l'uso qui: https://bit.ly/3wOnigv (Copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Per ulteriore assistenza, ti preghiamo di contattarci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Tuttavia, per la mancanza degli speaker SA-Z9R in commercio, inoltreremo il tuo commento al dipartimento di competenza.
Marwa @Sony Support IT

0

No expert but love it

HT-ZF9 16/12/2021 di MikeeeE (Regno Unito)

I've had this about 2 years, bought with rear speaker. Work well seemless integration TV and peripherals. Given room size and shape this was perfect solution for me.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Quality Dolby Soundbar, even better 'wired'

HT-ZF9 13/12/2021 di VCR959 (Regno Unito)

I bought this soundbar after reading many, and I mean 'many' reviews if not all that was out there. Some people seem to have no signal 'drop out' while others do. I did not have an issue with drop out with my subwoofer until i managed to find some new rear speakers to give me the proper 5.1 surround sound, believe me it makes a world of difference, if a bit on the pricey side, anyway as soon as I paired them up to the unit, the Subwoofer did not like it and kept cutting out making the sound on the light side and not immersive. I tried everything suggested by people on the various forums that had suffered these issues, then I read on one of the forums that there were 'secret' jack ports hidden under hard plastic glued on covers (which can be removed fairly easily) that Sony does not mention on the unit and all of the speakers, so I removed them to take a look purchased some high quality 3.5mm jack cables and har wired them all to the sound bar and it now sounds terrific with no issues whstsoever, in an ideal world you wouldn't need the speaker cables, and the unit would work wirelessly as described, but mine was not an ideal world and I could hide the cables. You know there is no shame on Sony to say that if you struggle with the wireless option, you can actually wire them for a more solid solution, and revesl where the ports are. The power lights change to a yellow/ orange colour when wired instead of green. The Soundbar is brilliant for the price, 'galaxies' better than previous ones I have had and give you full width and height, stereo seperation excellent, no issues with 'undefined',, 'muddy' or 'confused' sound some have reported, all very clear and defined to me, Dolby Virtuslizer is brilliant for non-Atmos content, DTS sounds fab as well. These units are lower in price now that they are end of line, go and grab one while you can they are future proof with HDMI 2.1 eARC. I do get the sensation of overhead travel up to a point, and the rear speakers help that sensation, the odd little nuanced sounds coming from the right and left and above me are amazing considering only 3 front facing speakers, I dont know how it works but sounds great. Search online for rear speakers in stock somewhere, maybe not in the uk any more though, because they are worth it if you dont mind 'coughing' up about £2-£300. The bar and subwoofer still do an excellent job though and shoul pair up as intended.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

4

Segnala questa recensione
0

nightmare

HT-ZF9 13/12/2021 di onvcrew (Regno Unito)

sony sell brand new units as a full atmos but they forget that rear speakers are not in sell anymore! You can only buy second hand, if you are lucky. So you have no option to upgrade to full set.

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
15/12/2021

Hi onvcrew,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're not able to find compatible speakers.
We'll make sure to pass your valuable feedback about the stock through the proper channels for future consideration and development.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Ottima soundbar

HT-ZF9 22/11/2021 di Marcod76 (Italia)

Veramente bellissima da vedere e audio super ottima soundbar

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Funzionalità quasi discrete

HT-ZF9 17/11/2021 di ZioGianchi (Italia)

Poco soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Effetto sourround non in linea con le aspettative.

Qualità audio

Sufficiente

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Italia
19/11/2021

Ciao, ci dispiace sentirlo.

Ti suggeriamo di assicurarti che la Soundbar sia aggiornata all'ultima versione software "2.315" disponibile qui: http://bit.do/fSCeQ (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Zeid @ Sony Support IT

0

Buena barra de sonido

HT-ZF9 16/11/2021 di G2rv (Spagna)

Me compre este producto porque me gusta tener un buen audio en mi casa

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Not what Sont say

HT-ZF9 07/10/2021 di Puertouk (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I found it extremely difficult to set up the soundbar with my SonyA90J with the HDMI cables. In fact, I found it so difficult I had to unplug the TV and place it on my bed, and then fix the HDMI cables into the rear of the TV as they are in such a difficult position. Sound quality is not really any better than the TV's sound system unless you get a film in Dolby Atmos and then the soundbar does work really well. I did not find that sound appeared from above though, as Sony says it does. All in all, I'm disappointed after watching videos and all the hype Sony has given to the general public regarding how good this soundbar is. Build quality is OK but has a lot of plastic to it. As I run my viewing through an Nvidia Shield, I had to purchase an ethernet switch box so the soundbar could be connected to the internet. Overall I'm not really impressed with it, as most people will watch TV and hope that any movies they watch have Dolby Atmos, if not, it's like any other soundbar, but for far less money.

Qualità audio

Sufficiente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
11/10/2021

Hi Puertouk,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the soundbar didn't meet your expectations.
Regarding the connection, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.
We recommend making sure that your soundbar is up to date as an attempt to resolve the issue following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3v93btp. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Cant get rear speakers anywhere for this model

HT-ZF9 21/09/2021 di Brand85 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Sound bar and subwoofer have great sound but I bought this thinking I could add rear speakers to it but I cant find them anywhere to buy in the UK

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

9

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
23/09/2021

Hi Brand,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're unable to locate or buy the rear speakers for your soundbar.
Unfortunately these speakers have now reached their ''end of life'', which means they're not being manufactured any more.
There is a small amount of stock left in the market but they won’t be replenished.
So, we recommend checking online, or with one of the local retailers to get your hands on one of the remaining stock for it.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

good sound

HT-ZF9 10/08/2021 di Ray Brown (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

To replace a ht-z9000 with excellent sound but very poor vocals gets drowned out by movies music, this sound bar has a centre speaker which makes up for it, better vocally, only had a month still getting to grips with it there is a voice button to make louder but would have liked a feature the same as a amp the option to increase the volume more but then its only a bar I am happy with it any way so is the wife.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
12/08/2021

Hi Ray,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Barra de sonido "casi" perfecta

HT-ZF9 09/08/2021 di Hal9000z (Spagna)

Bastante contento con esta barra de sony. Se trata de una barra Atmos virtual compuesta por una barra con tres frontales (izquierdo, derecho y frontal) y un subwoofer inalámbrico. Está bien construida, es algo pesada y el acabado es correcto, lástima del dichoso negro piano atrapapolvo... Al aparato no le faltan conexiones de ningún tipo. Tiene 2 entradas hdmi, óptico, usb, wifi, chromecast, compatibilidad con alexa hdmi eARC. Acepta todos los códecs actuales, Dolby Digital, DTS y Dolby Atmos. Éste último está disponible en Prime video y Netflix pero por lo que he estado mirando sólo en V.O Para contenidos no grabados en este formato, el mando tiene una opción llamada Vertical Surround Engine que lo que hace es que desde señales 5.1 o 2.1, la barra "emula" el dolby atmos. Si bien es cierto no es el mismo efecto da más sensación de expansión. De todas formas, no olvidemos que esta barra aunque está catalogada como atmos no es una atmos real ya que no dispone de altavoces orientados al techo. Para eso tendríamos que ir al monstruo de la HT-ST5000, pero cuesta 3 o 4 veces más. Para cine, tanto netflix como prime video, fabulosa. Sientes la expansión del sonido y consigue meterte de lleno en la acción. Efectos, diálogos, posicionamiento vertical... muy conseguido. El efecto atmos, aceptable, no expande mucho ya que no consta de altavoces atmos reales pero correcto en este caso. Para música también rinde muy bien, bajos contundentes y posibilidad de con mando seleccionar diferentes modos de ecualización para tal uso. El menú si que es cierto que es algo complejo, tiene muchas opciones que pueden liar a los más novatos pero hay que agradecer que tiene un modo "easy setup" para facilitar la configuración. Dentro de el precio que ronda, es muy buena barra. Casi perfecta diría, solo por un pero: No hay disponiblidad de los altavoces traseros opcionales, los SA-Z9R. Creo que sony los ha descatalogado y no están disponibles en ningún sitio. Es algo a tener en cuenta para los posibles compradores que piensen en ampliar el sistema posteriormente, para no llevarse sorpresas... no se podrán conseguir, será prácticamente imposible, una pena. Por cierto, una cosa que se agradece es la rejilla metálica opcional. Va con imanes y protege de posibles dedos traviesos en los altavoces :) +Sonido +Conectividad +Calidad-precio +Vertical surround engine -No es atmos real -Imposible conseguir los SA-Z9R (descatalogados) -Acabado negro piano

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

9

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great sound

HT-ZF9 31/07/2021 di delboy213 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I purchased this item at the same time as a 49" XH-80/4 Ultra HD (HDR) Smart TV. The two together, absolute perfection.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

great furter

HT-ZF9 30/07/2021 di simon1983 (Regno Unito)

Glad I bought this product, serves me well and I am satisfied with its capabilities

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
02/08/2021

Hi simon1983,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your audi system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Atmos TV Gaming and Movies, hard to buy satellites

HT-ZF9 27/07/2021  (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Atmos, eARC, 3 front speakers with 1 woofer in a very competitive price. It is made in Malaysia. Satellites hard to come by. eARC (2ways) solves TV app sound out sync problem. Beside eARC port, there are 2 HDMI inputs. Don't follow the attached quick installation manual if your TV has eARC. Just connect TV eARC to this bar eARC. Reasonable sound quality and control functionalities, not shabby at all. Sony does put some efforts on the virtual sound stage and those sound category buttons on the remote. It is pleasant even for music and vocal. Nite button also useful, so your next door apartment neighbour won't be hit by bass so bad at nite hours. I listened to B&O Sound bar woofer(double the B&O bar price) , and Bose 700 with woofer (optional). Bose 700 with woofer (optional) maybe sounded better stronger and harder but without Atmos and priced at a different level since woofer sell separately.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great sound bar

HT-ZF9 25/07/2021 di Smify (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Great sound bar, easy to setup and use and certainly sounds better and louder than my previous home cinema system it replaced.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Bought in conjunction with a KD-49X8096

HT-ZF9 21/07/2021 di delboy 213 (Regno Unito)

This item connected to the above television - excellent

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Expensive Soundbar, with sound dropping issues

HT-ZF9 16/07/2021 di Ecxx (Regno Unito)

This Soundbar is expensive, I was very disappointed with the hassle in setting it up. The HDMI ports are in an awkward place. The main issue I've had is with the sound dropping while watching content from various sources. I spent far too much time trawling the internet looking for solutions to this problem. I'm astonished a soundbar at this price has this problem. I always buy Sony, but I will be looking at alternatives in the future! When I did get it problem sorted, I have to say the sound is impressive, but the shine was taken off due to the hassle getting it set up. If you are looking for a soundbar, I would look else where, make sure before you buy to check AV forums for potential problems, not that you should have too when you are spending £600!.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

8

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
19/07/2021

Hi Ecxx,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your soundbar. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

AUDIO SPAZIALE!

HT-ZF9 15/07/2021 di GIOLLI (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Con questo soundbar sembra di stare dentro un cinema o all interno di una discoteca ! Vale tutti i soldi spesi é fenomenale!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Disappointed.

HT-ZF9 07/07/2021 di 55Charlie (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I considered this purchase for sometime before I finally went ahead with the purchase. I found the quick setup easy to follow. Unfortunately you really need to go into the advanced settings to improve the sound experience and I found this confusing. I found the vertical sound a disappointment, or perhaps I haven't got the settings right. So I'm left wondering if the problem is me or the system. It left me thinking I should buy the rear speakers, but at £299 and difficult to source that's not really an option. The sound I have is great, but not sure I could describe it as home theater.

Qualità audio

Nella media

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

6

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
09/07/2021

Hi 55Charlie,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your soundbar. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Fantástica

HT-ZF9 02/07/2021 di Kubrick (Spagna)

Sonido Dolby Atmos y DTS X de amplio espectro en una configuración 3.1. Versátil y cómoda se puede instalar en cualquier parte hacen de ella un complemento único para disfrutar del sonido en casa tanto através de un Apple TV, cómo de un reproductor 4K mediante conexión óptica.La funcionalidad Wi-Fi es un plus que me hizo decantarme por ella.Diseño elegante y se puede configurar hasta 7.1 canales gracias a periféricos externos.Muy muy contento.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent

HT-ZF9 21/06/2021 di Ikram Rehman (Regno Unito)

Good Sound and Excellent Build Quality. Recommended

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support UK
23/06/2021

Hi Ikram Rehman,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Soundbar. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

good quality

HT-ZF9 06/06/2021 di PJC14 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I purchase this unit around a month ago and I am sure I will be pleased with it once I get it set up properly

Qualità audio

Nella media

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great Sound combined with TV

HT-ZF9 04/06/2021 di Hoodyman17 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I love this system the sound is amazing for a £500 unit, whover it does have a couple of minor bugs.... the subwoofer can be intermitent and cuts out due to conditions i.e being 2 inches to far from soundbar or interference from surrounding brickwork etc.... my other minor niggles are sometimes when switching from HDMI 1 to 2 it sometimes goes to the home screen and also the base can at times be a tiny bit OTT and havent found a way to adjust this...... but for these minor little niggles it would have been 5stars.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support UK
07/06/2021

Hi Hoodyman17,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Soundbar. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! We recommend making sure that the software is updated to the latest version by following the link here: https://bit.ly/3hM3C5v. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Barra todo terreno y excelente calidad de sonido

HT-ZF9 02/06/2021 di SonyXH95 (Spagna)

Después de usar más de seis meses la barra de sonido HT-ZF9 puedo afirmar que es una compra excelente si se quiere mejorar el sonido de cualquier televisor. Cumple casi a la perfección con lo que promete. Lo mejor: -. Excelente configuración, puedes configurarla a tus gustos personales. -. Posibilidad de añadirle los altavoces SA-Z9R para así tener un sonido envolvente real 5.1 -. Excelente sonido, claro y definido, puedes subir el volumen sin miedo. No escuchas ruido, sino calidad. -. Al tener un canal central dedicado a las voces no tendrás que estar subiendo y bajando el volumen viendo una película ya que las voces se escuchan genial. -. Poder realizar passthrough de hasta dolby vision. -. Para mí, el tener dos hdmi es todo un acierto. -. Conectividad con cualquier dispositivo. Lo peor: -. Una mayor inmersión cuando reproduce atmos, ojo, se nota muchos sonidos que vienen del techo... pero claro.. uno pide ya la excelencia total. Soy consciente de que hay que tener los pies en el suelo y sé que un verdadero sonido atmos solo lo puedes conseguir con altavoces físicos instalados en el techo. -. Que tuviera más conexiones hdmi.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

The extra punch for I needed for movies

HT-ZF9 31/05/2021 di Old boy down south (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I love this simple litte package , ideal for my needs so I can watch movies with more punch, saddled this with the KE55 A8 and seems a very effective package for my needs easy to set up and use with enough features and connections , would not use for my music listening as I have a system more dedicated to this already but I love this with the awesome Sony A8 .

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent sound and great design

HT-ZF9 25/05/2021 di Kaveeraj (Regno Unito)

This is the best soundbar i can recommend with the price..

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Alta qualità!

HT-ZF9 22/05/2021 di Ac1989 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ho comprato questo prodotto per abbinarlo a tv Sony XD83, sky Q e xbox one X. Il prodotto ha un'elevata qualità costruttiva ed un bel design. Unica pecca è l'elaborazione proprietaria di sony che con qualsiasi preset non mi ha soddisfatto, i dialoghi rimanevano sempre soffocati e ovattati, il Vertical surround è poco efficace ed anche la spazialità in orizzontale. Ho trovato la configurazione ideale utilizzando invece il virtualizzatore surround dolby, con opzione voice up 1 e drc su auto (disattivandolo in uscita dalle sorgenti; non è obbligatorio ma abitando in condominio è meglio..), con queste impostazioni la performance è eccellente con tutti i tipi di contenuti: film, musica, giochi, sport e blu ray. Audio pieno, dialogo chiaro gestito dal canale centrale e bassi potenti ( regolabili dal telecomando su 12 livelli) e l'effetto surround è risultato più avvolgente. Non ho acquistato gli speaker posteriori, non solo perché introvabili ma anche perché in ogni caso li considero troppo costosi (300 euro) ed il sistema non diventerebbe un vero 5.1, ma rimarrebbe un 3.1 con 2 speaker supplementari posteriori destro e sinistro soltanto virtualizzati. Prodotto consigliato.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Bel prodotto

HT-ZF9 17/05/2021 di Matrix666yyy6 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Abbastanza soddisfatto. La voce nei film è a.volte meno nitida. Difficoltà a trovare casse posteriori .

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great ease of use and good sound

HT-ZF9 14/05/2021 di kevin21 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought this item to replace a large home cinema system which was taking up a large amount of space. This soundbar bar and bass speaker are compact and produce a good sound. The soundbar integrates seamlessly with my Sony TV.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
17/05/2021

Hi Kevin21,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Super sound

HT-ZF9 10/05/2021 di Flip flop phil (Regno Unito)

I've been waiting for the end of lock down to purchase this sound bar and rear speakers. The wait was worth it, super sound,easy to set up. Super product again from Sony.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

All the sound you'll ever need.

HT-ZF9 10/05/2021 di wheelo (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Had this Soundbar and Wireless Sub for two weeks and I'm thrilled with my purchase. Easy to follow instructions and all the sound you'll ever need. A high quality sound system.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Soddisfatto ma non del tutto

HT-ZF9 02/05/2021 di ingarizzo (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ho comprato questo articolo perché potevo implementare il sistema 3.1 con le casse posteriori SA-Z9R e portarlo a 5.1. Purtroppo le casse Sony Saz9r sono introvabili in Europa e non ne capisco il perché. Non si trovano né su Amazon né su ebay né su altri siti di e-commerce. Non capisco perché sul sito asiatico di Sony si possono comprare online e su quello italiano no. Quindi la mia valutazione è sul sistema 3.1, con i limiti che questo sistema può avere.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

2

2

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
07/05/2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Siamo spiacenti per non trovare le casse SAZ9R per il sistema soundbar Dolby Atmos in questione.
Ti invitiamo gentilmente a fare ulteriori verifiche Online seguendo il link qui: https://bit.ly/3xS6W7A (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Happy owner

HT-ZF9 01/05/2021 di Toom0123 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I recommend this fantastic product to anyone looking for sound for their TV

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Reasonable soundbar, with poor surround features

HT-ZF9 23/04/2021 di Rob7777777 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bought this to use with TV, PS4 and Bluetooth vinyl player. 1. TV & PS4 - sound is ok, until you add surround sound speakers. These are great, and they need to be standard, but very expensive for what they do. 2. Bluetooth music - sound from bar and sub is good, once you play around with the settings, and I like that it hooks up to google assistant. BUT, the extra surround sound speakers don't play music. This is really annoying and why I ultimately returned them. Really poor functionality from an expensive system, and had I known this was the case I would've gone down a different route. The TV sound needs the surround speakers to really shine, but they're not worth the price if they don't play music.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

6

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support
26/04/2021

Hi Rob7777777,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the surround sound.
To play multi-channel audio, check the digital audio output setting on the device connected to the system. If you still need help, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Excellent Dolsy Soundbar

HT-ZF9 06/04/2021 di Forever Blue (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Had this soundbar for around a week now and am so far am extremely hasty with it. The build quality is great, as you'd expect from Sony, set up it fairly straight forward, I'd advise that you use good quality Interconnects, it comes with 1 x Optical cable but I'd recommend using quality HDMI cables where possible. There are 3 x HDMI ports, as follows: - 1 x HDMI ARC / EARC - Connect this to HDMI port on TV ( marked Arc / Earc) in / Out 2 x HDMI ports, connect 1 to Sky / Virgin box etc. and 1 to Blu Ray player / Games console 1 x Optical port 1 x 3.5mm Aux Port 1 x Wired ethernet port Once all connections have been made, following the instructions, set up is fairely easy. Connect to WIFI network etc. (Wireless Sub connects automatically.when switched for the first time). Sound quality is great, although I think it will take a while to tweak the settings and find which suit your own taste. The Sound from the sound bar is easy on the ear for film and music and had more than enough power to fill a large room, I do think the optional wireless speakers will be well worth adding attached later date though. All in all I am very happy with this soundbar. Once connected set up i

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Technically flawed

HT-ZF9 28/03/2021 di Chis44 (Regno Unito)

This product has the following technical problems: Does not stay connected to the subwoofer (the sound drops out for no reason). Looses connection to the Subwoofer permanently requiring a factory reset). Losses connection the Rear Speakers. When connected to a Sony TV over eARC and using the TV apps (eg Netflix) the sound drops out completely and require a power cycle to resume. There are people complaining about these issues from 2 years ago on AB forums, but these have not been addressed by Sony. For a £1000 soundbar and rear speaker this is totally unacceptable. My previous Sony Soundbar (SA-NT3) had a wireless subwoofer and in 4 years never Lost connection once. I cannot recommend this product at all. I have contacted technical support but the just asked my to connect to another TV and give it a factory reset. Also the manual states to connect the Subwoofer by cable if you have connection issues, but does not explain were to plug this (there is a hidden 3mm jack in the subwoofer, but nothing on the soundbar?) It needs a serious firmware update Sony! lost connection once.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

15

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Primera impresión buena

HT-ZF9 25/03/2021 di Asdeoros (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Llevo pocos días utilizándola y por ahora cumple muy bien mis espectativas. Con música va genial, sonido claro y bajos poderosos. Para hacerse notar el subwoofer debe estar por lo menos al 6 en una escala hasta 12. Para una habitación es más que suficiente. Seguiré probando.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great sound, awkward user interface

HT-ZF9 14/03/2021 di Jaylo33 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I love the sound from this, it's got great bass and really clear dialogue. My only negative is the user setting screen that comes up on my Sony TV, it is really small and the navigation keys really don't work very well, with the screen going blank intermittently. I need to speak with Sony to understand if this is a fault or not.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

GREAT QUALITY

HT-ZF9 12/03/2021 di Spursy1 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I brought this to go with my new Sony TV and to replace an existing Sony home theatre to save on space. Works very well and easy to set up.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

3

Segnala questa recensione
0

Sound bar

HT-ZF9 10/03/2021 di Ray 56 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Great sound bar fill in so many sounds that you miss when watching normal TV. Quality product from Sony.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

2

Segnala questa recensione
0

Better than most

HT-ZF9 08/03/2021 di Allan65 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Heard this on a demo instore and just had to buy it. Amazing clarity and sound quality. Also well made. Remote could be a bit more upmarket if I’m going to be picky. Overall really happy with it.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
10/03/2021

Hi Allan65,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with the remote, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Good depth of sound

HT-ZF9 05/03/2021 di Davy20 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bought this to go with Sony Bravia TV. Size length wise is a good fit for the TV. Setting up was not straight forward but contact with Sony solved the problem. (Info bar kept popping up randomly. A factory reset on the TV was needed. There is plenty of power. I don't have the rear speakers so can't comment on their effectiveness.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support
08/03/2021

Hi Davy20,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your the sound system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Gran producto

HT-ZF9 26/02/2021 di Hamkot (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Facilidad en la instalación, calidad de sonido brutal, fácil manejo y opciones de configuración. Lo único que los altavoces compatibles para ampliar la gama son difíciles de conseguir.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great Sound

HT-ZF9 25/02/2021 di TonyT23 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

A massive improvement in sound quality over my previous system

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione