49

4.0 sulla base di 49 recensioni degli utenti

25
11
6
4
3
Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

Opinioni positive più utili
0

Good all around phone

Xperia 10 IV 08/08/2022 di Belson28 (Regno Unito)

So I upgraded my phone from a previous Xperia Compact version. Generally I have found this new version has some improvements but generally works very much like my old one (which is a good thing.....fairly sure there are things I havn't discovered yet). There is even a gesture to make it easier to use with one hand (as it's quite long). My main niggle is the location of the power/fingerprint ID button. It's pretty much exactly in the location where I pick my phone up so constantly tells me about numerous unlock attempts and I need to use the code instead. Not the end of the world by any means and I'm sure I can work out a better way to pick it up, just one of those design shortfalls.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

6

0

Segnala questa recensione
Critiche più utili
0

Battery fantastic, camera below par

Xperia 10 IV 28/07/2022 di LaurenM (Regno Unito)

The phone itself is a good shape and very light. Also great screen size. The battery was perfect, lasted more than a day. Unfortunately the camera just isn't good enough. Features are not great and it over exposed all my pictures even when changing aperture and shutter speeds. I had to return it for this reason. I use the camera a lot and I couldn't have below standard pictures.

Prestazioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

5

0

Segnala questa recensione

49 recensioni di utenti

0

Nice phone, nice screen.

Xperia 10 IV 23/11/2022 di Rich_Pics (Regno Unito)

This phone is really nice. It has a good fingerprint reader in a handy spot. The screen is a good size too.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good All Round Compact Phone

Xperia 10 IV 20/11/2022 di Robbo46 (Regno Unito)

Purchased to upgrade old XZ2 Compact. This phone offers a good compromise between size, price and performance

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
23/11/2022

Hi Robbo,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony Xperia 10IV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

OK but had better

Xperia 10 IV 02/11/2022 di Boris7616 (Regno Unito)

The signal reception is garbage, used to get 3 bars inside my house with my old phone but this one I'm lucky if I get 1 bar

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Qualità audio

Sufficiente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

2

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
07/11/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to learn that you're facing difficulties with the phone signal.

Have you tested the same SIM card with different phone to confirm the root cause of the issue? You can also test different SIM card on your Xperia 10 IV if possible.

If the issue remains, we recommend enabling the safe mode in order to check if any downloaded applications are causing the problem or not.

In Safe mode, your device only starts with software and applications that were already installed when you purchased your device. If the device’s performance improves in Safe mode, it’s likely that one or more of your post-purchase downloaded applications are affecting the device negatively.

You can exit Safe mode and restart the device to uninstall the application or applications that you suspect are causing the problem.

In order to enable the safe mode, please follow the steps mentioned on this link: https://bit.ly/3bR7ZeB.

If the issue persists, we'd recommend performing a software repair via Xperia Companion as an attempt of rectifying the issue, it can be downloaded on your PC/Laptop from this link: http://bit.ly/3RPCofY

Also, make sure that a backup is created before performing the software repair. For more info about the backup methods, check this link: https://bit.ly/34eYQIz.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you're enjoying your Xperia device once again very soon.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

All the phone I need

Xperia 10 IV 31/10/2022 di JohnnyP1986 (Regno Unito)

I was apprehensive about the dimensions of the screen, thinking it would be too tall, but it very easy to use and as the phone is so thin and light, it's not a problem in the real world. The new Android isn't as intuitive and as easy to use as my old Xperia, but you get used to it. The battery is AMAZING on this phone, the lack of a stereo speaker is a little disappointing, it the mono is plenty load enough. Glad I bought it, but I do wish it had a few more bells and whistles.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Delusione totale

Xperia 10 IV 25/10/2022 di giokug (Italia)

Mi ritrovo dopo tre mesi di utilizzo a dare un giudizio fortemente negativo, ad un telefono che speravo (ahimé) potesse sostituire il mio XZ1 compact, ormai con la batteria fusa. Felice per il design e l'autonomia, col passare del tempo ho dovuto fare i conti con diversi bug della fotocamera, che spesso non salva lo scatto, di whatsapp che non fa inviare foto e video se non dopo il riavvio dell'applicazione, dell'audio degli speaker basso e di scarsa qualità, il sensore di prossimità che nelle giornate di sole impazzisce, le chiamate in 4G che non funzionano se non nel paese di origine (quando ormai i telefoni si vendono per zone di mercato). Insomma, tante speranze mal riposte, si ha la sensazione che sia stato fatto uscire in fretta e furia e senza un minimo controllo dei bug. Considerando il prezzo al quale viene venduto, questo non può essere giustificato solo con un'autonomia ottima.

Qualità delle immagini

Scadente

Qualità audio

Scadente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

3

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
27/10/2022

Ciao Giokug, ci dispiace sentire che hai avuto problemi con il nostro prodotto. Per consentirci investigare ulteriormente, ti suggeriamo contattarci qui: https://cutt.ly/JSgwgPc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

Super stylish, super sleek

Xperia 10 IV 24/10/2022 di LilaDisco (Regno Unito)

I bought this phone in the Mint colour just over a month ago, along with the Sony Mint cover for it. I am very, very happy I did. I love it! Not only is it super fast, superior sound quality, super picture, huge storage but it's also super stylish and far classier and original than the uniformity of another certain phone that everybody has to have the same one. It's a no brainer for me - these Sony phones are just far superior, far sleeker, far better looking and far more capable. Thanks Sony for a fantastic phone.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great phone, poor volume

Xperia 10 IV 23/10/2022 di Les3 (Regno Unito)

Brought this phone had Sony phone years ago so gave this one a go, set up very quick and easy to use. My issue was the volume on this phone after setting up the phone found the volume even on max as I am hearing aid user could not hear the phone going off very clearly. Contacted Sony and they have agreed that I can return the phone. Shame I liked the phone.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Scadente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

3

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
26/10/2022

Hi Les3,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you returned your phone due to the volume situation.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback as a suggestion for future consideration.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great phone

Xperia 10 IV 23/10/2022 di Stephen H (Regno Unito)

After trying many different brands of phone, j always come back to Sony. Great screen fast easy to set up and use. Great for android gaming, calls and music.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great features

Xperia 10 IV 15/10/2022 di Inewsa (Regno Unito)

I've had this new Sony about 3 weeks ,it's so easy and user friendly,I love the camera and particularly the close up features,the images are so crystal clear ,I've always loved Sony products and always will

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

5

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

All emotions NOT aside

Xperia 10 IV 10/10/2022 di D1990 (Regno Unito)

My first tech... as soon as I was making my own money... was Sony...Since the 90s... I SO want Sony to be my tech till I die...and here's the 'but'... Design has suffered because of trends, priorities have suffered because of trends, quality has declined rapidly in many ways because of trends...Seriously.. Stand out like you used to because ,my heart aches for you...Be a Lamborghini not a Ford...please.... Like you used to.

Qualità delle immagini

Scadente

Qualità audio

Scadente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

5

2

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
12/10/2022

Hi D1990,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you don't like the design of the Xperia 10 IV.

Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Good phone in the 10 series

Xperia 10 IV 05/10/2022 di AJ555 (Regno Unito)

Bought this a few weeks ago and it's turned out to be a pretty good phone. Battery life is amazing. I'm not a heavy user, no games etc. but it lasts for 3 to 4 days on one charge. Usual interfaces but there is a time delay when taking pictures. A little bit annoying especially when it's a Sony. You're meant to be the alongside the best in the business. Sad really. However, everything else is fine. Good resolution on the screen and colours are accurate to my eye. Bought it outright as I saved nearly £60. This does make it a bit of a bargain. Only one speaker compared to my old Sony phone. Bit tinny but OK with headphones plugged in. I do like a 3.5mm jack. Old school I suppose, but there is no comparison with over ears headphones.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
07/10/2022

Hi AJ555,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are glad to learn that you are enjoying your phone, and for more years to come!
Regarding the issue with the camera lagging, we're sorry to hear this.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Force restart the phone: https://bit.ly/3En7MyH
-Make sure it is up-to-date: https://bit.ly/3ej2g5x
-Test in safe mode: https://bit.ly/3ypyB1p
-Perform a software repair: https://bit.ly/3b7p5rk
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great features

Xperia 10 IV 03/10/2022 di Howard100 (Regno Unito)

I think it is an improved model to the previous Sony phone that I use

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

2

Segnala questa recensione
0

Not as good as previous sony

Xperia 10 IV 02/10/2022 di Gungiden (Regno Unito)

I brought this as had only 32gb memory on old Sony L3 which was running slowly and battery had swollen. Everything with L3 works perfectly otherwise. Sadly this phone has not been the same, has major issues remaining connected to internet even thought WiFi and reception are both full and L3 next to it, works and stays connected, does seem to work better when mobile data is switched off but what is the point of having a phone where you have to keep changing settings and or disconnect/ reconnect WiFi to use internet as said previously L3 still works fine with no issues other than needs new battery and more memory will be looking to replace battery and get memory upgrades on L3 if issue persists with Xperia 10 iv.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
05/10/2022

Hi Gungiden,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 10 IV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. In regard to the Wi-Fi connection issue, could you try the steps here and test again: https://bit.ly/3yePvju
If the issue remains, try the steps here: https://bit.ly/3SWmbG9
Also, we highly appreciate your feedback about the Xperia L3, and we're glad to hear that you've been enjoying it. Rest assured, we've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration.
If you need further assistance with your Xperia 10 IV or with the battery issue with your Xperia L3, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Good all round phone ticks every box

Xperia 10 IV 02/10/2022 di Stevie lad (Regno Unito)

Had it a couple of weeks no issues and easy to use even for a caveman like me lol..

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Incommentabile

Xperia 10 IV 01/10/2022 di Il lore (Italia)

Dopo 7 anni di onorata carriera del mio Xperia x performance, dismesso solo per averlo fatto cadere, spendo ben 500€ per questo aborto: in vivavoce ti sentono a pezzi, il microfono è terribile, le casse gracchiano se tieni il volume sopra la metà, fotocamera scandalosa, whatsapp buggato non puoi inviare video o foto se non chiudi l'applicazione e la riapri ogni volta che lo vuoi usare, grandangolo fotocamera che veramente io mi vergogno per voi per aver messo sul mercato un prodotto del genere, per avere un buon telefono bisogna spendere per forza 1500€ per il top tier altrimenti hai questo??? È assurdo, sony non mi vede mai più, ora capisco perché non li compra nessuno e fanno bene

Qualità delle immagini

Scadente

Qualità audio

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

2

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
03/10/2022

Ciao Il lore, ci dispiace per l'accaduto.
Al fine d'investigare la tua segnalazione ulteriormente, contattaci qui:https://cutt.ly/vV32DfF (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

Xperia

Xperia 10 IV 26/09/2022 di Charlie Romero (Regno Unito)

great budget phone with long battery life and 5G for fast internet

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent phone

Xperia 10 IV 20/09/2022 di Chelcgirl (Regno Unito)

This is a great phone although didn't need half the apps already on it. Am very happy could have done with a charger though.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Brilliant phone with amazing battery life

Xperia 10 IV 18/09/2022 di 1960man (Regno Unito)

Really happy with this Sony Xperia 10 IV, its a brilliant phone, with excellent battery life. I use my phone a lot and I can easily get a day and half before I need to charge the phone. Ok its only got a 60hz display refresh rate and only one speaker (as countless reviews will tell you) but I've have had no issues playing games, scrolling through news feeds, and playing You tube videos, etc. The camera is great, as is the video quality. having a SD card slot is a bonus, and a headphone jack, things you don't always get on most phones, even ones twice the price of this Sony. I would definitely recommend the Sony Xperia 10 IV.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Over priced and too slim

Xperia 10 IV 11/09/2022 di Stone86756 (Regno Unito)

I have owned several Xperia before but this one felt cheap and under whelming for what I paid. I used it for a week and then sold it. The phone is far too narrow and long with a plastic body. I have had better looking budget Motorolas. Some nice features, eg, camera but should be circa £250. I still like Sony but bought a Xiaomi instead.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

2

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
14/09/2022

Hi Stone,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that your service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our Xperia Smartphones to suit your needs. Furthermore, we've raised your feedback to the relevant department for future consideration.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

My phone

Xperia 10 IV 05/09/2022 di Dex7ee (Regno Unito)

I got this in contract as I needed a new phone I am so glad I got this one as its way better than my past phon

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
07/09/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 IV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent phone

Xperia 10 IV 02/09/2022 di CDAG (Regno Unito)

Superb phone with great features. Perfect size and awesome camera. Can't fault this at all.....

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great mid range phone

Xperia 10 IV 30/08/2022 di Goodwood (Regno Unito)

Had this about a week. Replaced a Sony XZ3 with it and not disappointed. Although it's a mid range phone it seems as good as the ZX3 but with far better battery life. Had a few Sony phones and had no problems at all so I hope this one will be the same. Very happy so far.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

5

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Sorry Xperia 10 lv

Xperia 10 IV 29/08/2022 di Alflou (Regno Unito)

Not the greatest of starts with this device,out the box and a black shadow on one side of the screen and also wouldn't connect to a network. Returned it to Sony who are going to replace it, the phone itself is light and lovely to handle, looking forward too receiving the replacement one. Sony stuff is up there with the best in my book, people slate the camera on these phones but you have too remember it's only small if you want excellent photos then use a proper camera. My old Xperia 10 ll did a fantastic job with photos simple too use just point and shoot. All in all I'm not put off Sony,I will be purchasing a new Sony TV shortly there after sales is very very good.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
31/08/2022

Hi Alflou,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear about the issue you faced with your Xperia 10 IV, yet, we're glad to hear that our support line has tackled the matter and arranged a replacement phone for you. We hope you continue to enjoy it for your years to come once you receive it, and we're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great phone

Xperia 10 IV 29/08/2022 di Surfer 32 (Regno Unito)

Bought this phone a week ago, love it, great phone, it's exactly what you'd expect from Sony.

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
31/08/2022

Hi Surfer 32,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Nice Phone but Android lets it down

Xperia 10 IV 22/08/2022 di RodgerB (Regno Unito)

This is a very well built phone. Looks good, feels good. It's not cheap, but not too expensive either. There are a few things that let it down. There's no charging lead / plug (no need to exclude even just a cable for a few quid when paying so much for the phone). Android 12 is absolutely awful, and spoils the entire joy of owning such a lovely phone. Don't spend too much time trying to have the OS move the apps across, as you may as well save time and start from scratch - it really is a waste of time! Other than that it has a good battery life, camera works well, WiFi works very well, call quality and audio is crystal clear (location permitting with cellular), but using the mobile can be a tad difficult for non-techy people to get to set up and get to grips with. There isn't an option to purchase a Sony fold over cover either, so had to go outside Sony to find one. Why Sony doesn't want us to protect their product is a bit of a mystery. I would certainly recommend the phone, but I have serious reservations about the awful Android OS - someone tried to get too clever and failed!!

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
25/08/2022

Hi Rodger,

Thank you for leaving your feedback and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 1 IV phone.

We understand you may have been expecting a cable/charger with your device – we are complying with new EU regulations along with our Road to Zero approach to cut down on electronic waste. You can use any USB-C cable with your phone to charge your device. For more details, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3MqayVd.

Regarding the Android 12, we're sorry to hear that it hasn't satisfied your expectations. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL to provide us with more details about the issues you're facing with it, we will gladly assist you further.

We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the fold cover as well and we've passed it on the proper channels to be taken into consideration. We also appreciate your time sharing this feedback, we take into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great features

Xperia 10 IV 22/08/2022 di YNWA97 (Regno Unito)

Very happy with my new phone great features and very smart

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Perfect for small hands

Xperia 10 IV 20/08/2022 di Krakkie (Regno Unito)

Perfect sized phone while keeping up with the technology

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
22/08/2022

Hi Krakkie,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia phone, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

I wish it was a phone of old

Xperia 10 IV 16/08/2022 di Ironbru17 (Regno Unito)

I had the old Sony Z range moving to Samsung after the Z4, after that I bought a Huawei and used it for 4 years and loved it. Thought I would go back to Sony as I lived the previous 4 Sony's I had. What a mistake I have made. The camera is absolutely rubbish taking excessive amounts of time to actually take the photo and once it does finally take it, the image requires excessive editing in the oor editing software in the phone. The processor is so slow and sometime struggles to open mutliyple screens, even though one of its side features is a side of the screen button for running over the top windows to one side. You would think they they would bolster what is a neat idea with a processor capable of doing it The screens.definition is sub par compared to my 4 year old Huawei P20. The finger/thumb unlock feature is temperamental at times which is annoying when doing online banking. I would say that the super light body is really a huge selling point over the bricks available but all it does is shows how far Sony has fallen, from the days of metallic bodies to super lightweight plastic shells. It's only feature which works and is exceptional is the battery lifeand this is probably because the rest of the phone sooooooooo poor. I can charge in the evening and not need to recharge for around 2 and a half days with reasonable use. If you want a phone that is reliable on battery put absolutely rubbish on everything else go for this one.

Prestazioni

Sufficiente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

6

2

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
19/08/2022

Hi Ironbru17,

Thank you for your feedback.
We’re sorry to learn that your phone is not performing as expected.
We recommend following the steps on the below link to resolve the issue:
https://bit.ly/3ptGNJe
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great phone

Xperia 10 IV 12/08/2022 di Lealea (Regno Unito)

Really good phone nice and bright screen i love the fact sony phones have an sd card slot easy to use

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Looks weird but decent phone

Xperia 10 IV 12/08/2022 di Claud89 (Regno Unito)

Bought it to change from an iphone. Wanted a bigger screen but still usable with 1 hand. It delivers thatm, even though the phone is quite narrow / long and when you compare it to other ones, looks weird. Annoying part though - comes with absolutely no accessories, so for me coming from an iphone, this feels like a rip off. "To save the planet" excuse is not a great one when they are trying to follow Apple on this just to make more money, when they already manufacture and sell the adapters and cables separately at ridiculous prices. I contacted support as you'd think in these type of scenarios where you DON'T have existing cables they can help, but no - £££ 1st. Thank god I had the offer with the free headphones otherwise I would have just returned it.

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

6

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
15/08/2022

Hi Claud89,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not happy with our new “Road to Zero” environmental plan.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration, we also recommend checking the following link: https://bit.ly/3w0XI9G
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Good all around phone

Xperia 10 IV 08/08/2022 di Belson28 (Regno Unito)

So I upgraded my phone from a previous Xperia Compact version. Generally I have found this new version has some improvements but generally works very much like my old one (which is a good thing.....fairly sure there are things I havn't discovered yet). There is even a gesture to make it easier to use with one hand (as it's quite long). My main niggle is the location of the power/fingerprint ID button. It's pretty much exactly in the location where I pick my phone up so constantly tells me about numerous unlock attempts and I need to use the code instead. Not the end of the world by any means and I'm sure I can work out a better way to pick it up, just one of those design shortfalls.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

6

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

No Walkman !!!

Xperia 10 IV 30/07/2022 di Tougaroo (Regno Unito)

Always liked Sony phones for the Walkman music player but sadly this one doesn't have it , but bar from that a good enough phone

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
01/08/2022

Hi Tougaroo,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the Walkman App, do you mean the Music App? We would like to know more about this point, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Love this phone

Xperia 10 IV 29/07/2022 di Cerces (Regno Unito)

I love this phone, the size is great for me, it can be used one-handed. The battery life is phenomenal, I love the weight of it. I find the camera is fine for my use, I think for the price it is a excellent phone, I wasn't sure about the fingerprint reader being on the side, but I have had no issues with it recognizing my finger print. In fact there is nothing I dislike.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Light and compact

Xperia 10 IV 29/07/2022 di Lisatap (Regno Unito)

Chuffed with my phone, so much faster than previous and some great features. No techno geek so simplicity suits me fine.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Battery fantastic, camera below par

Xperia 10 IV 28/07/2022 di LaurenM (Regno Unito)

The phone itself is a good shape and very light. Also great screen size. The battery was perfect, lasted more than a day. Unfortunately the camera just isn't good enough. Features are not great and it over exposed all my pictures even when changing aperture and shutter speeds. I had to return it for this reason. I use the camera a lot and I couldn't have below standard pictures.

Prestazioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

5

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
01/08/2022

Hi LaurenM,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've had to return the device due to the issues you've faced with the camera.

We would've loved to offer some assistance regarding this one before returning it, as we would've recommended troubleshooting the camera app: https://bit.ly/3BwNgu4.
You can also follow this one: https://bit.ly/3MYR8Ho.
And to learn how to take great pictures with your phone, you need to check this one: https://bit.ly/3b84Wkw.
And yo learn about the camera features, check this link: https://bit.ly/3Q0IKrU.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Un prodotto di alta qualità

Xperia 10 IV 25/07/2022 di icarius (Italia)

Il prodotto è molto valido, come tutti gli Xperia che ho acquistato, le funzioni sono sempre più innovative e interessanti, pannello e fotocamera al top, batteria ad alte prestazioni, volevo però segnalare alcuni stranezze nel funzionamento, forse dovute al fatto che il telefono è da poco in commercio, ad esempio, inserendo le mie cuffie Sony con cavo provvista di microfono, non si attiva il tasto riproduzione/stop del brano in ascolto, inoltre, ho acquistato un caricatore veloce Power Delivery Sony XQZ-UC11, ma la batteria si ricarica nei tempi normali di un caricatore che non possiede tale funzione

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
27/07/2022

Ciao Icarius, grazie per il feedback.
Ti suggeriamo di utilizzare altre cuffie o di installare un'altra applicazione per la riproduzione della musica. Per l'adattatore, si consigli di utilizzare il 30W caricabatterie rapido Sony XQZ-UC1 come indicato qui: https://cutt.ly/wZsBbcL (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @Sony Support IT.

0

Love the design

Xperia 10 IV 23/07/2022 di Eshn (Regno Unito)

Hardware could be better, no complaints though, I love the phone

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Superb phone.

Xperia 10 IV 21/07/2022 di AJohnA (Regno Unito)

Not quiet as compct as my previous Xperia, but it is a superb phone, lightening fast, plenty of storage, great camera, really clear screen, and long battery life.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Super sony

Xperia 10 IV 21/07/2022 di Stevep70 (Regno Unito)

Replacement for 10 11 with near dead battery. Usual Sony quality build easy to setup and use. Perfect screen size not a huge thing to carry around.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Up until the new 10iv I was Sony all the way

Xperia 10 IV 19/07/2022 di ImNoLongerSonySimon (Regno Unito)

Pre-ordered the phone. It arrived 2 days early. Bonus. Took ages to restore from Google. The Album App will not work with this phone. So if you take a picture and want to save it, edit it, do anything with it. You can't. Contacted Sony, and 7 days on, they want me to send them the phone so they can see how "I've" messed it up. If they deem I've not followed their proceeded, I will be charged for the repair! I can do everything on the phone except view and edit pictures because there isn't compatible software. I've found Google Gallery which I can save the pictures, basic edits on them and save them. After 15 emails to Sony I feel so let down. Nice phone, awful customer service.

Prestazioni

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
22/07/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We sincerely apologise for the whole experience that you went through with our support.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us quoting this review using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Nice Phone poor biometric unlock.

Xperia 10 IV 16/07/2022 di Keith P (Regno Unito)

Had this phone for about 3 weeks, good features but did not support my old email client or photo app had to mess about resetting stuff up. This was a replacement for a 4 year old Xperia XZ2 running Android 10 with nearly maxed out internal memory, the fingerprint unlock on my old phone was flawless on the new phone it's very hit and miss - to many attempts, clean sensor so I'm not a fan, as for the rest some things are surprisingly good others things like the camera vary in performance. It's early days so time will tell.

Prestazioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

7

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
19/07/2022

Hi Keith,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia phone, and sorry to learn that you're facing
some issues with the fingerprint sensor, and the camera app.

As we don't test our products with all applications, the functionality cannot be guaranteed with some apps such as the email client. We recommend checking with their support.

To take great pictures using your phone, you can use this guide: https://bit.ly/3b84Wkw.
Also, regarding the fingerprint issue, you can follow the steps here and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3MYR8Ho.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Really, really disappointed with Sony. Really...

Xperia 10 IV 11/07/2022 di KatrinaUK (Regno Unito)

Okay, I'll start with the good point about the Sony Xperia 10IV phone and that is the battery life which is excellent. I also like the way they offer a selection of colours and the lavender looks good (that is before I held it..) Yes it feels nice in the hand, size wise, but the plastic build makes it feel cheap. Now for the majorly bad points - The screen resolution and the camera/video. I am extremely disappointed with Sony. In the past I had the Sony Xperia Z3 Compact and for the year it was released; the price; its features; quality, it was an impressive mobile, however the Sony 10IV is a complete let down. I measured the Sony 10IV' performance up against my old Google Pixel 4a mobile phone (the idea was that the 10IV would be it's replacement). The screen resolution on the Sony was poor compared to my old Google Pixel 4a. On the Google Pixel, the picture was sharper, the colours were brighter, I preferred my old phone! As for the camera/video, at first I thought there was a fault as whilst I was zooming in and out, either in camera or video mode, the screen jumped every time it used a different lens which did not allow for a smooth transition and made it look like an amateur video. Also when zooming in or out whilst using the camera/video, one of the lenses even produces a slightly different colour image so in video mode that is not good... So not only is it jumping between lenses but also changing the colour slightly of whatever it is you are filming whilst zooming in and out! At first I thought there was a fault with it but after watching a few YouTube videos, I can see it appears to be a fault on all of them. I was so disappointed that I have sent this phone back to Sony.

Prestazioni

Sufficiente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

9

4

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
13/07/2022

Hi Katrina,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've returned the phone as you didn't like how the camera operates.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Good features

Xperia 10 IV 09/07/2022 di Ricky tough (Regno Unito)

Received this phone just over a week ago, still getting used to it,as it operates different to my Experia V ii

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

5

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Better than I expected

Xperia 10 IV 08/07/2022 di Glen4tr0n (Regno Unito)

When I ordered this phone I wasn't sure about the long narrow form factor but the big difference it makes for me is that I can have the keyboard open and see a decent amount of the screen. That is pretty great honestly! The phone doesn't feel bulky in my pocket and battery life is excellent. In general this has been a solid upgrade from my previous Sony. Also I can still use my wired headphones!

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great Mobile

Xperia 10 IV 08/07/2022 di Dozy24 (Regno Unito)

I bought this model to replace an ageing Sony Xperia. Cheap enough to not break the bank but with all the great features.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Battery lasts days

Xperia 10 IV 07/07/2022 di Hgdfvhtffhurdeggjgfdf (Regno Unito)

After a fortnights use I am pleased with the phone and it is sturdy. Everything does as you'ld expect and the battery life is absolutely phenomenal. The shape means you don't scroll very much, it would probably a very good buy if you have small because it is relatively narrow. Also it makes split screen more useable. As so often now the auto photo enhancement changes colour in some instances from real life if say you take a close up of a flower. Personally I prefer the finger print sensor to be on the back of the phone so you don't accidentally touch it so easily but these are very small gripes.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

2

Segnala questa recensione
0

Value for the money!

Xperia 10 IV 05/07/2022 di RenTheRed (Regno Unito)

Exactly what the reviews say...Great screen, great battery. Audio quality not the best..(more than made up for that with awesome wireless headphones) but quality product for a bargain price. Can't complain at all.

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
07/07/2022

Hi ,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 IV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Nice phone

Xperia 10 IV 05/07/2022 di Maxjr (Regno Unito)

Excellent screen, works well with the ear buds. It is easy to configure if you don't care for some items(I hide the side bar) Camera very good. Only slight niggle is the fingerprint scanner as it is variable in its effectiveness, especially when compared the the one i had on my old pixel 1. The battery is excellent too.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
07/07/2022

Hi Maxjr,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 IV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We would recommend cleaning the fingerprint sensor from time to time, use a clean, dry cloth to wipe off any dirt or moisture from the power key.
Also, try to adjust the Fingerprint Manager: https://bit.ly/3nQZDch.
You can test it as well in safe mode: https://bit.ly/3ONDVm3.
And if it's the same, follow the steps showing here: https://bit.ly/3MYR8Ho.
You will need to download and use the Xperia companion software: https://bit.ly/3uuVWgu.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Sony does it Again

Xperia 10 IV 05/07/2022 di davidgeebooks (Regno Unito)

Mythird Sony Experia, each one an upgrade on the previous model. More memory, faster, better camera, longer battery life. Very happy with it - again.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione