Prezzo al pubblico consigliato

€ 350,00

(IVA inclusa)
11

4.7 sulla base di 11 recensioni degli utenti

9
1
1
0
0
Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

11 recensioni di utenti

0

Muy recomendable

GTK-XB72 31/12/2021 di Carlos_PYA (Spagna)

Ya tenía otro modelo más pequeño y me decanté por éste porque, a parte de tener más potencia, trae micrófono y me gusta hacer karaokes, suena muy bien

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

great speaker

GTK-XB72 31/01/2021 di Graham44 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought this speaker to match up to the one my son had given me and found the it has given me great sound. the only problem I have that as yet I haven't managed to pair it with the Sony bluetooth record turntable. If I manage that it will be even better.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great speaker

GTK-XB72 14/01/2021 di Joe97 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bought this to replace my 14 year old sony hifi as it took up too much space in my living room due to it being in 3 parts (2 speakers and hifi). This speaker is large but standing vertically it takes up alot less space than my hifi. The speaker is great. Nice and loud. Great build quality and the sound quailty is not lost as you raise the volume. The extra bass feature is excellent too. Not tried out the party link feature yet but i do own a Sony xb41 portable bluetooth speaker so ill give that a go when the world are allowed parties again as it would be handy to have the devices connected to the same source thus playing the same music for gyests floating between rooms. The lights on the speaker give it a nice look when listening to music rather than it just being a standard black speaker. I do find the rave light setting annoying though as the flashing white lights are a bit much but i just set it to some of the calmer colours found in the sony music centre app to avoid it.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Molto buona ma....

GTK-XB72 22/06/2020 di Giovanni67 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

La cassa suona molto bene.... anzi suonava molto bene....in meno di un anno la scheda madre si è guastata... La cassa si trova in assistenza a Milano. Molto competenti e gentili. Mi hanno già preannunciato la sostituzione dell'intera cassa ma non mi sanno dire le tempistiche. E se mi succede la stessa cosa quando la cassa sarà fuori garanzia? Qualità da migliorare quindi.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
24/06/2020

Ciao Giovanni, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Siamo spiacenti per l'accaduto. Per verificare le tempistiche della riparazione, ti invitiamo a contattarci qui: https://bit.ly/2WNVYA0 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Fenomenal tanto para interior como para exterior

GTK-XB72 11/06/2020 di Alvaroriva (Spagna)

Me acaba de llegar y ya estoy disfrutando del sonido Sony

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

THE BEST

GTK-XB72 16/05/2020 di RoseK1234 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

The sound is amazing. Very loud. Bass is great. Would buy again.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great Depth.

GTK-XB72 08/03/2020 di Gokol (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I had this product for 3 months and wouldn't ever pass it on. Awesome gizmo for parties.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great sound quality

GTK-XB72 16/12/2019 di Rich g (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Very easy set up. Well no set up at all really just Bluetooth connection and your off!! Great sound, good bass and loud enough. One touch to start and sit down to enjoy. 5 stars.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Party Animal !!!

GTK-XB72 11/05/2019 di Martin368 (Regno Unito)

I've put this speaker through it's paces and I am impressed with the sound, build and versatility. First impressions is that it looks good and feels well built and robust. Easy to connect via Bluetooth and stays connected after powering off unlike some Bluetooth speakers. The sound is fantastic with a nice balance between the treble and bass. Good clarity to the treble and a nice richness to the bass and with the option to turn on the extra bass which is not overpowering. The sound fills the room easily and even tried it outside and thought it would be good for those party moments and can be connected to multiple speakers via party chain Bluetooth. The lights are nice and synch with the music with the five lights flashing independently which I thought might get annoying after a while but you have 13 different settings to choose from including chill options and lights off and all options incuding input function, volume control, light options and custom equalizer are available from the 'Sony Music Center' app and 'Fiestable' app including a DJ option for various mixing options. Compatible with voice assist and NFC as well. It has stereo audio in L/R via cable for other devices and other speakers and have tried this out with a games console, record deck and Blu Ray player and it works well. Inputs for USB and microphone too. Speaker can be horizontal or vertical and has inset buttons on the top for volume, power, next/prev. track, play/pause etc. and has Clear Audio+ and Smart High Power. The speaker is quite heavy in weight and bigger than I expected but has handles either end to carry with a metal mesh cover to protect the speakers. Overall well built, good sound with lots of functions.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

5

2

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great built and good sound

GTK-XB72 09/05/2019 di Olu253 (Regno Unito)

The black Sony GTK-XB72 indoor speaker is substantial weighting 12kg,so it will not fit in the living room discretely because it is a disco speaker ready to provide for a party and the speaker only comes with the power cable. There are 3 tweeters, 2 bass drivers and 1 subwoofer covered by a black metal mesh, surrounded by a multi-coloured light strip and 2 lights coming out of the speaker which pulsates when music is playing, on the top, there are the control buttons for power, function,play, pause, forward track,add,live,party chain and the volume buttons and around the back is where the usb port,mic socket and RGB sockets to add more speaker to the Sony. Set-up is quite easy, first, you need to download Sony's music centre app from Google play store to your smartphone and switch on Bluetooth then switch on the speaker to pair with your phone by pressing the function button for about 5 second. After pairing, you can access your music from iTunes, Google play music, Spotify and internet radio, also, the speaker can be controlled by the Sony music app on the phone. The speaker can be placed upright or on the side for listening to music in stereo, the sound is good with lots of details from voice and instruments coming through with the right amount of bass and treble for a large room. On the negative side, the speaker need to be louder , a sd card slot to play music direct from the sd card and some more colours to blend with the surrounding better. I am positive about this Sony speaker with excellent built quality and good sounds.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

3

4

Segnala questa recensione
0

Be prepared when you awaken this Beast!

GTK-XB72 04/05/2019 di Walt_Jabsco (Regno Unito)

When I opened the large box what you clearly see after all the wrap is removed is the sheer size. The Sony XB72 is a monumental weapon of Sound to say the least but looks stunning with straight edges, deep colours and beautiful contours. The two woofers and tweeters produce outstanding stereo sound from the main unit and with plenty of power to provide those outdoor garden parties and BBQ’s with the perfect tempo and reach regardless of the size of your garden / home. I love the excellent design meaning the speaker can be positioned upright or on its side and looks as good suited in an urban environment or within the home. Plus a benefit is with the extra tweeter, activated by an inbuilt sensor, that is activated depending on what way it sits, gives it a crystal clear and punchy stereo sound. It really is a big piece of kit and I love the rugged looks, yet it feels light enough and very mobile to carry around with ease using the cool handles covered in stunning matte black. I am a big fan also of the LED lighting around the front edge which does give it that stand-out look as they also change colour with the beat of the music, again perfect for parties or night time outdoor BBQ’s. Connecting music was so simple provided through either Bluetooth, NFC, USB and a set of RCA sockets at the back. The remote control is small, simple but does all the basics, however all of the functions can be accessed through the panel on the top of the unit. The Extra Bass button that adorns the remote and top fascia gives it a funky look and another added feature for those house parties or BBQ’s. Using the Extra Bass button I felt took this speaker into Super Beast Mode, taking playback from loud to insane in a short space of time. The bass lines spreading around my room from the XB72 giving plenty of impact and depth was excellent and a feature I love from large speakers with the drum beat and warm synths sounds fantastic, while hitting the ‘Extra Bass’ button was incredible. Overall I would recommend this for so many reasons as stated but overall I feel it’s versatility is suited to various locations within the home or outside. A brilliant speaker, it’s fun, looks awesome and is built superbly well yet above all it sounds incredible. Don’t forget to press that Extra Bass button!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

3

5

Segnala questa recensione