Prezzo al pubblico consigliato

€ 150,00

(IVA inclusa)
383

4.3 sulla base di 383 recensioni degli utenti

204
136
27
5
11
Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

Opinioni positive più utili
0

Great HiFi system

DAB/FM 04/02/2017 di Pinkfairy7 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Got this for my Birthday, I love that I can listen to my music via Bluetooth and charge my iPod at the same time. The sound quality is good and I like that it has a sleep timer and you can set it to turn on and off at a set time. Only small down side is the DAB radio takes a while to tune in each time it is switch on.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione
Critiche più utili
0

Premature

DAB/FM 15/04/2019 di Nope7 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

It hasn't yet been used. Stop pestering me for a review.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione

383 recensioni di utenti

0

Buen Producto

FM/AM 19/12/2022 di Aguacate (Spagna)

Cumple mis necesidades y espectativas. Relación calidad precio muy buena.

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Quasi perfetto

FM/AM 18/11/2022 di Ginetto68 (Italia)

Acquistato per sostituire un HiFi grande e datato. Ottimo per il mio utilizzo (radio e c'è). Le sole note negative sono la mancanza dell'orologio in modalità standby e un'entrata per le cuffie.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
06/12/2022

Ciao Ginetto68, grazie per il feedback!
Inoltriamo il tuo commento a chi di competenza per considerarlo nel futuro.
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

Sony mini hi-fi

FM/AM 30/10/2022 di Flash22 (Regno Unito)

Just installed this hi-fi that was bought online. We are a little disappointed that it doesn`t have a permanent clock/time display. Also, the cable connection on the speakers is so short that we have had to extend them, which was not easy.

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
10/11/2022

Hi Flash22,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Hi-Fi System, and sorry to learn that you found the speaker cables are short and that there was no permanent clock on the display.

We would like to highlight that the clock settings gets reset when you disconnect the power cord or if a power failure occurs, and to display the clock when the system is off Press DISPLAY. The clock is displayed for about 8 seconds, and to learn all about it check pages 10 and 11: https://bit.ly/3pifJx9.
Furthermore we recommend using the supplied cables as using any different or 3rd party cables might cause the unit to malfunction.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Espectacular. Calidad en estado puro

FM/AM 24/10/2022 di Pabl (Spagna)

Compré una Grundig, me salió defectuosa, faltaba una almohadilla, el mando era incomodísimo, el sonido aturdía... En ésta se nota la calidad nada más abrir la caja. Todo perfecto

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Credevo fosse meglio!!!!

FM/AM 10/10/2022 di Ruresi (Italia)

Ho acquistato questo articolo perché in offerta fidandomi del marchio Sony ( ho sempre scelto Sony per i miei apparecchi) purtroppo, stavolta, le aspettative sono state disattese, mi aspettavo qualcosa di meglio. L’impianto non è tanto potente e mancano le uscite per i collegamenti esterni. Peccato

Qualità audio

Sufficiente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
12/10/2022

Ciao Ruresi, grazie per il feedback. Per investigare ulteriormente, ti suggeriamo di contattarci qui: https://cutt.ly/JSgwgPc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

CMT- STB20B

DAB/FM 09/10/2022 di Greatbarrboy (Regno Unito)

Bought last month, instructions are a bit hard to understand, but overall excellent product and great value for the money.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Perfecta

FM/AM 04/09/2022 di Ruchel (Spagna)

Para el uso que yo le voy a dar es perfecta, pero obviamente si quieres más potencia se queda escasa.

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Very attractive system

FM/AM 27/07/2022 di SONY micro HiFi (Regno Unito)

Despite initial difficulty with set up now working well in out chosen position

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
29/07/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Hi-Fi System and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Also, you can always use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/3A9o8XT.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Good value mini hifi

DAB/FM 01/05/2022 di Rob0704 (Regno Unito)

Looked for a mini hifi for our caravan. Found this Sony model with good reviews in Argos. Very pleased with it, easy to set up and good quality sound. Links to my phone to play music

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Disappointed

DAB/FM 20/04/2022 di COV1 (Regno Unito)

CD player had a loud humming noise when in standby mode with a disc loaded. Contacted Sony technical support but their suggestions did not improve the situation, so unfortunately I had to return the unit. Bluetooth volume very poor.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Prestazioni

Scadente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
25/04/2022

Hi COV1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your device developed a fault and that you returned it.
In such cases, we would've been able to offer more alternatives if you've decided to continue the follow up with us.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great value for money.

DAB/FM 15/04/2022 di The creeper (Regno Unito)

I bought this sound system for my wife ,she is over the moon with it easy to set up DAB stations are great ,CD replay is crystal clear , nice compact unit ,I would recommend it to any one.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

accesorio cable alargo altavoz

FM/AM 10/04/2022 di Monto (Spagna)

Necesito me faciliten información para adquirir un cable mas largo para el altavoz, en su caso un alargo.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ottime funzionalità

FM/AM 06/04/2022 di bonmauri58 (Italia)

Ho comprato questo prodotto un mese fa e sono molto soddisfatto! E' molto elegante e soddisfa ogni esigenza di riproduzione audio.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great music system

FM/AM 02/04/2022 di Family and friends (Regno Unito)

We bought this unit around 5 years ago, my wife who has Alczimers sad she put away I didn't look for it until she went into a nursing home. Looking out her belonging I came across the music system, and glad I did it has great sound. It has CD, FM Radio, USB, Auxiliary input,which I'm using for cassettes. It also has NFC Connection whare you lay smartphone on the mark.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great sound

DAB/FM 28/03/2022 di Mattsmum (Regno Unito)

Given as a gift by my sons. My old one was broken needed something to play my CD's on. Love that I can Bluetooth my phone to it to play even more music . Simple to tune radio stations too.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good love and good tone

DAB/FM 09/03/2022 di Oldbear (Regno Unito)

That sums it up - don’t need to expatiate or add anytime else

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

does the job

DAB/FM 04/02/2022 di biffo bear (Regno Unito)

I was on holiday and needed an entertoyment centre but compact to bring home. great sound

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

SOME GOOD FEATURES

FM/AM 05/01/2022 di Wombat3 (Regno Unito)

Wanted it for Dab+ feature. Dab+ does work but sometimes has to think about it. It maybe the area that I have it positioned in but sometimes it will tune in instantly and other times it will think about tuning in for maybe 5 minutes before getting there. FM and CD are fine..

Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
13/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We'd like to highlight that this system only has a FM tuner. To learn more about this unit, check the following specifications link: https://bit.ly/3zV8iji.

Also, the following link clarifies how to tune FM stations (Page 15): https://bit.ly/3A9o8XT.

If you still need any further assistance, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Great cd player

FM/AM 24/12/2021 di Joe769 (Regno Unito)

Bought this to play CD's in my bedroom after old player decided to not want to play after years and years of playing Easy to set up and the radio was easy to tune with auto tuning. Good sound as always from Sony hence why I bought it. Great little player.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

It’s good!

DAB/FM 06/12/2021 di Roni26 (Regno Unito)

Just needed to play my CD’s and I know Sony sound is always high standard. So…size mattered and this was perfect. I’m happy with the product and have the bonus of an additional radio too.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great sound

FM/AM 29/10/2021 di Bass lover (Regno Unito)

It’s got great sound for the size and price and is a lot better than I expected

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Does not like CD's

FM/AM 24/10/2021 di Moongazer (Regno Unito)

I bought this one month ago for my daughters birthday. It played cd's for a total on one month. Now it will not play them. Sadly I had just bought another brand of stereo for her that scratched all the discs. We had to buy all the discs again brand new. This new one was a joy and the new discs played fine. Now it wont stop trying to read them.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
22/12/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with your Hi-Fi System.

As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend checking the manual page 29: https://bit.ly/3pifJx9.
And if it's still the same, you can reset it, page 32: https://bit.ly/3pifJx9.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Super Little System

FM/AM 07/10/2021 di Cosmic Witchy (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bought this Stereo system from my local electricals shop for a very reasonable price, as my stereo of 20 years had just given up the ghost. This little stereo is amazing value for money and more than exceeds its purpose. I haven't tried the bluetooth function yet or USB etc (I'm a bit of a technophobe) but I will do, and I'm confident they will not dissappoint. Good sound quality and output that is easily adequate for my small property. I'm very pleased with it.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Neat and modern looking

FM/AM 25/09/2021 di Rosie32 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I am really pleased with my new hi fi system. It looks up to date and is easy to use. It has a good clear sound and is perfect for operating from the couch with its own control.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great Micro System!

DAB/FM 24/09/2021 di Pizzaman12 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Great Hifi, With Clean and Minimalistic Design, That Sounds Great!

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
27/09/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Hi-Fi system, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Ottimo sistema Hi-Fi

DAB/FM 12/09/2021 di GFSC (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ottimo sistema Hi-Fi, ottima qualità di audio surround e nella riproduzione sia di cd sia tramite Bluetooth.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good sound, easy to use and set up

FM/AM 06/09/2021 di Biccieboy (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Happy with sound and it's easy use, I would recommend

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ottimo per un piccolo ambiente

FM/AM 20/08/2021 di giusepp (Italia)

Ottimo dispositivo per un ambiente di piccole dimensioni. Numerose le possibilità per ascoltare audio attraverso fonti differenti. Buonissima la qualità e la definizione del suono. Design semplice, dimensioni ridotte.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great little machine

FM/AM 11/08/2021 di Ed 78 (Regno Unito)

Exactly what I was looking for to use in my workshop.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

2

Segnala questa recensione
0

Superb!!!

FM/AM 12/07/2021 di Fuchsia1 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Very easy to set up and also nice and compact and delivers excellent sound quality.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great present

FM/AM 27/06/2021 di Sara 08 (Regno Unito)

My husband bought this for my birthday its smashing

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione