Prezzo al pubblico consigliato

€ 480,00

(IVA inclusa)
535

4.3 sulla base di 535 recensioni degli utenti

295
174
37
13
16
Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

Opinioni positive più utili
0

Molto funzionale in tutte le situazioni

DSC-HX90 27/06/2016 di Vfr46 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ho acquistato la fotocamera circa un mese fa per avere la possibilità di avere una macchina compatta di alto livello da utilizzare tutti i giorni evitando il peso e l'ingombro di una reflex

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

6

0

Segnala questa recensione
Critiche più utili
0

Ottime caratteristiche

DSC-HX90 08/03/2016 di FrancescoM (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

tante funzionalità e un unico difetto. Le foto vengono bene con tanta luce, ma in ambienti chiusi anche se illuminati cominciano a venire granulose le foto.

Qualità delle immagini

Sufficiente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

9

0

Segnala questa recensione

535 recensioni di utenti

0

Not used it yet to review quality of picture

DSC-HX90 19/01/2022 di Mick023 (Regno Unito)

I have been delighted with the HX20 for many years. The only problem with the HX20 was that in sun you could not see the image on the back screen. The HX90 overcame this problem with the new viewfinder. To me the additional benefits provided by the HX99 did not justify the additional £100. Unfortunately I believe the HX90 has ceased production.I don't use the sound so unable to comment so given it an average score

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
21/01/2022

Hi Mick023,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your DSC-HX90 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
We'd like to highlight that you can still find the DSC-HX90 on our online website, You can check this link for all the available cameras that we have: https://bit.ly/3FOZEEf
Rest assured, we've raised your feedback regarding the DSC-HX20 to the relevant channels for future considerations.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Manejo dsc hx90

DSC-HX90 30/11/2021 di Mrd29 (Spagna)

Muy buen zoom y calidad imagen. Manejo complicado y dificil conexion wifi. Al sujetarla es fácil tocar teclas equivocadamente sin querer. No he conseguido conectarla al móvil para tomar fotos.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
02/12/2021

Hola,

¡Gracias por compartir tu opinión con nosotros!

Aquí te dejamos el siguiente enlace para ayudarte en conseguir una conexión Wi-Fi más fácil: https://cutt.ly/mYuElud (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador)

En cuanto a conectar la cámara a un móvil, te recomendamos descargar la aplicación "Imaging Edge Mobile" en tu teléfono y seguir los pasos que se indican en el siguiente enlace para conectar la cámara a tu móvil y transferir las fotos: http://bit.do/fHDM5 (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

En caso de que necesites asistencia adicional, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace para ayudarte mejor: https://cutt.ly/kEKdBk1 (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Nesma @Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Not really an upgrade from my last one

DSC-HX90 25/10/2021 di curious frog (Regno Unito)

I replaced my H 90 with with one. The zoom is ok but macro should be better. A bit fiddly to transfer via WIFI. Very tedious, complicated , too many menus and app to get your photos to your phone.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
27/10/2021

Hi curious frog,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties with the software of the camera.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Good camera

DSC-HX90 13/10/2021 di Roy 52 (Regno Unito)

The camera could be better if I could transfer photos from camera to iPad tried using the connection through the wi fi but never works. Also never realised it does not recognise where you are when using the camera

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
02/02/2022

Hi Roy,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your DSC-HX90.
We'd like to highlight that you can transfer photos to your iPad using Imaging Edge Mobile app, you can check this link for more info: https://bit....

Regarding the location services, we can confirm that only the DSC-HX90V version supports GPS, unfortunately, this mode doesn't support GPS.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @ Sony UK

0

Da tasca, perfetta per quasi tutti gli scatti

DSC-HX90 13/10/2021 di BPier57 (Italia)

E' il miglior compromesso trovato per: Qualità delle immagini, versatilità e comodità d'uso !

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great camera to keep in your pocket everyday

DSC-HX90 13/10/2021 di Denny61 (Regno Unito)

I bought this camera a while ago, to replace my aging Ricoh compact. I was initially interested in the length of lens, but then discovered it’s more than just a long lens

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
09/02/2022

Hi Denny61,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Ideal compact camera for jpeg images

DSC-HX90 13/10/2021 di Glyndwr16 (Regno Unito)

I use this camera as a carry everywhere point and click when I spot interesting scenes. It's compact and the zoom makes it a great substitute for my larger Sony camera, which I use when setting out specifically to take shots. I'd have liked an option to capture RAW images, however the quality of the jpegs means the results are fine for social media. The pop up viewfinder is neat.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
02/02/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, we appreciate your valuable feedback regarding capturing RAW images. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. Therefore, we have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Good

DSC-HX90 07/08/2021 di Chriskxxxx (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Good little camera still finding myself around it.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good Value for Amateur Snapper

DSC-HX90 29/07/2021 di Poppa18 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Replacement for same model (6 years old, damage when dropped meant costly repair). Could not find anything better for holiday/walking photos of landscape, buildings and sights. Weight, size, zoom, quality of picture, ease of use and price still made it my preferred choice. Plenty of versatility for more technically minded. Speed of zoom to refocus needs care.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support UK
02/08/2021

Hi Poppa18,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you’re happy with the overall performance of the camera. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about the speed of refocus for future consideration and product development. If you require any further assistance, you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Ancora non so

DSC-HX90 19/07/2021 di Vale7312 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ho comprato questo articolo da un paio di settimane e, a volte, si incanta lo zoom e la macchina fotografica nn si chiude. Ho paura che sia un difetto. Speriamo non si verifichi più.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support
22/07/2021

Ciao, ci dispiace sentirlo.
Ti suggeriamo di localizzare il centro assistenza più vicino dal link e contattatrlo:https://bit.ly/3iFPjB9 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

PLEASED WITH ZOOM

DSC-HX90 27/06/2021 di Eve37 (Regno Unito)

A birthday present to replace a broken 30 x optical zoom older cybershot. It still has the same issue with the thumb rest being next to the video button, so you can easily take video when you want a still shot. It does feel a cheaper casing to my older camera.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Gran cámara que cabe en el bolsillo

DSC-HX90 14/06/2021 di FGP70 (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Prestaciones de una reflex fácilmente portable en un bolsillo

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Fantastic little camera

DSC-HX90 02/06/2021 di Keith23 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Had this a few months now and am extremely happy with it. Loads of features that you would expect with a dslr. Some are a bit "artistic" for me so not used. Image quality is great and the zoom lens is too notch.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Not a patch on my previous Sony

DSC-HX90 25/05/2021 di Goodies (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Small, compact camera which is great when travelling light but unfortunately it is too small for my husband and I to use. This is causing lots of problems, it is too easy to mistakenly knock a dial or function button resulting in lots of poor quality pictures. Whilst it picks up colours well the overall quality of the photo is poor. Our previous Sony had more pixels and that is very noticeable when we compare the pictures. We are thinking the camera may be faulty? So unfortunately we are not happy with this purchase.

Qualità delle immagini

Sufficiente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support UK
27/05/2021

Hi Goodies,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with your camera. You can adjust the image quality to fine by following the link here to improve the quality of the image: https://bit.ly/34m4d8X.
If the issue is still evident, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Great pocket sized camera

DSC-HX90 24/05/2021 di Sailor 123 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Recently purchased , pleased that it has a flash built in and viewfinder as well as rear screen . Small enough to carry yet has many great features and with a Zeus lense produces great results . Would have lived the viewfinder to be better as in sunlight this and rear viewer are difficult to use . Overall very pleased and would buy the same again

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Really Nice New Camera

DSC-HX90 12/05/2021 di JanWell99 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I purchased this a couple of weeks ago and have been trying it out locally so far. I love all the different functions which I am finding easy to use and still exploring. In particular I find that when the sun is shining it's difficult to see the subject on the screen so being able to pop up a view finder totally solves the problem and is an excellent feature. The selfie delayed timer is also really good. It's small and compact which is perfect for travel as it easily fits into a pouch or small travel bag. The quality of my shots so far has been great too and I'm really pleased with my purchase. Can't wait to go on holiday and take lots of wonderful photos.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great camera.

DSC-HX90 08/05/2021 di harrisontitas (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

It's a beautiful device. For casual photography, it's amazing. Good features.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

So good I bought it twice!

DSC-HX90 07/05/2021 di JG1X (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Having dropped my first HX90 twice and knowing it was 3 years old I had a good look around the market. I found that it was still the best option for all the features I wanted.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

OK

DSC-HX90 29/04/2021 di Ziggi62 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

All a bit fiddly. Maybe have to get used to it. I had to buy a camera hood , it's impossible to see anything with the sun out. I will give it some time and more taking pics. Would I buy this camera again. Sad to say no. even it had so great reviews.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
03/05/2021

Hi Ziggi62,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with the camera, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

las funciones son magnificas

DSC-HX90 23/04/2021 di matgiver77 (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

me encanta estoy super contenta,es muy facil de usar

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

muy buena pero descatualizada

DSC-HX90 18/03/2021 di critoxhd (Spagna)

funciona genial de dia de noche regular. me gustaria alguna actualizacion para poder ponerla de forma remota en el pc. ya que se que si se podria pero falta que la actualicen.

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
22/03/2021

Hola,


Nos alegra que estés disfrutando de tu cámara. Sin embargo, te dejamos el siguiente enlace para poder conectarla a un ordenador: http://bit.do/fPTxz (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).


Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

ottima e comoda

DSC-HX90 16/03/2021 di carloo1357 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Io l'ho usata pochissimo ma è una piccola macchina molto complessa e completa, ha un più che buono zoom, "grandangolo" e risoluzione.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Loaded with features.

DSC-HX90 19/02/2021 di S73ve (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Lovely compact camera. Wished the aperture would drop a little lower though. Big design fault is the location of the mini hdmi port. It's so close to the tripod adapter both cannot be used at the same time. Instruction book is a little vague when it comes to what can be done with both the hdmi and mini USB. Overall a great camera and well built. Oh one issue that hasn't been resolved is casting pictures to TV. Still had no response as to why this doesn't work. Jessups are now closed so cannot ask them.

Qualità delle immagini

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support
22/02/2021

Hi S73ve,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding displaying pictures on a TV, we recommend following the steps on the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/3k9TMMR.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

No defrauda

DSC-HX90 11/02/2021 di Sibelium (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Sabía desde hace tiempo que quería comprarla,necesito hacer fotos buenas, para pasarlas a papel fotográfico ,con los móviles,aunque sean de gama alta,no lo conseguía , colores irreales sobre todo ,falta de nitidez,con esta cámara lo he conseguido ,por cierto a mí me funciona bien pasar fotos por wifi al movil con Imagin Edge Móviles , lo digo porque hay gente que se queja de que no puede

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

compact and excellent spec

DSC-HX90 06/02/2021 di BazzerH (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

As i expected with a Sony product this camera is a extremely well designed and made.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Buona macchina e buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

DSC-HX90 31/01/2021 di Pic7 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Soddisfatto. Zoom potente, luminosità buona per l’uso per cui è stata concepita (viaggio, esterni), portabilità ottima, buono il grip, intuitiva in particolare per chi già conosce le fotocamere Sony, corpo macchina inferiore alle RX

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

compact but very user friendly

DSC-HX90 04/01/2021 di Billnicky (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

This is an upgrade on my previous compact sony camera . Very good zoom for a compact this size

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great features takes some great pictures

DSC-HX90 04/01/2021 di Stevod (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought this as a treat to myself, love the WiFi connection to the phone but the apps are no longer fully supported, takes some great zoomed pictures with the built In lens, the selfie screen is great feature and the ability to use filters and only see specific colours creates a very artistic picture. Really impressed

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent

DSC-HX90 31/12/2020 di Squirrel99 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

This camera was bought as an alternative to my dslr but I’ve ended up using it more;it’s really easy to use and is ideal for those quick shots.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Compatta,ottime funzionalità.

DSC-HX90 30/11/2020 di pantah56 (Italia)

Sono soddisfatto dell acquisto.Molto compatta ,tante funzioni,buona qualità d'immagine.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Compact with decent zoom

DSC-HX90 18/11/2020 di SCA82 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Exactly suits my requirements, happy with features except wrist strap (difficult to fit) reasonably priced and takes decent photo.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Simply fantastic camera

DSC-HX90 09/11/2020 di Bah999 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Simple to use, great features and top quality images.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

complessa rumorosa

DSC-HX90 08/11/2020  (Italia)

Impazzito per la stabile le connessioni con lo smarphone e il pc

Qualità delle immagini

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Disappointing

DSC-HX90 28/10/2020 di Ruby10 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Disappointed in the camera. Bought to bridge my large camera and my phone. To be perfectly honest isn’t any better than my phone. The screen is not very clear and cannot join the WiFi , which was another reason why I bought it . Eye piece very flimsy.

Qualità delle immagini

Sufficiente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
30/10/2020

Hi Ruby10

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your feedback about the eye piece and LCD screen through the proper channels for future considerations. On the other hand, we recommend checking the following link of the Online Help Guide for help with Wi-Fi connectivity: https://bit.ly/2HPjKG4

Sony support UK

0

Validissima fotocamera compatta

DSC-HX90 26/10/2020 di GDENATA (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

ho acquistato la HC90 dopo avere avuto altre esperienze con compatte di fascia bassa e la soddisfazione per il prezzo pagato è stata completa. Ho trovato soprattutto straordinaria l'ottica che con il suo zoom 30X diventa impareggiabile. La disponibilità di poter scegliere tutte le priorità ed le varie programmazioni permettono un facile utilizzo delle sue potenzialità.

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great little camera

DSC-HX90 25/10/2020  (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bought 4weeks ago tried and tested most settings zoom quality amazing in good light At my age steady shot is essential picture quality can’t fault it fits in my pocket since purchasing have not used my Sony alpha or Sony Rex photos in low light I found trying.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

It really does fit in your pocket!

DSC-HX90 21/09/2020 di Woodsy1 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Only had the camera for a few days but so far so good. Very pleased with the sharpness of the images right up to the zoom maximum. Unlike many of its direct competitors it really is small enough to fit in your pocket, which is a huge bonus when travelling or simply out walking. Takes terrific selfies too!

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Molto soddisfatto

DSC-HX90 21/09/2020 di flavio56 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ho acquistato questo prodotto e sono molto soddisfatto

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great for travel snapping and easy to use.

DSC-HX90 20/09/2020 di Tim2 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Still working out the best settings to use, but so far so good.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Muy funcional

DSC-HX90 24/06/2020 di FlintLibre (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Después de tener unicamente cámaras reflex,he quedado impresionado con esta HX90.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Light and compact

DSC-HX90 04/06/2020 di LilyMc (Regno Unito)

This is a nice little camera. However, I do regret buying it as the ‘pop-up’ viewfinder is a nightmare. Even after clicking it into place, it keeps collapsing back into the unit. Also, because the unit is so small, I had to keep adjusting the diopter.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
08/06/2020

Hi LilyMc

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear you're facing issues with the electronic view finder and would like to point out that it is designed to stay in place when pulled up, so we recommend that you get in touch with our team using the following link for help getting it fixed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Ottimo prodotto

DSC-HX90 02/06/2020 di Volley (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Molto soddisfatto, ottime foto, innumerevoli funzionalità.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Best compact.

DSC-HX90 29/05/2020 di Doughnut1 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Love this little compact camera. I'm no expert photographer and it took me a while to try out the different settings, but I'm so pleased with the results now. Really great zoom too which is often a problem with compacts. Would recommend.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Bien

DSC-HX90 13/05/2020 di Andresmn (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

La compre en Amazon en estado como nueva y la verdad es que estaba bastante usada y rayada la necesitaba y me ofrecieron un acuerdo economico, parece que funciona necesitare mas tiempo para comprobarlo.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ottima praticità e foto eccellenti

DSC-HX90 01/05/2020 di SALGAL (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Esperienza pratica funzionale alle necessità, cioè avere un apparecchiatura di dimensioni ridotte ma con grande potenziale anche nello zoom e display ribaltabile anche per selfie. Con funzione NFC trasferimento delle foto facilissimo. Sony assoluta garanzia di qualità e affidabilità.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Multitud de funciones

DSC-HX90 20/04/2020 di JuanjoM (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Compré este articulo por que iba a realizar un viaje, siempre me ha gustado la fotografía aunque tengo la cámara del móvil, quería poder darle "ese toque" a las fotos que solo puedes hacer con una cámara dedicada a ello. Es compacta, tiene todas las funciones que necesitas. Por ponerle un problema, en fotografía nocturna, el grano se nota demasiado, el resto de funciones, fenomenal.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

cannot get a USB cable

DSC-HX90 12/04/2020 di HughP20 (Regno Unito)

My wife bought me this for Christmas. I'm sure it's a great product but I ost the USB cable and I am finding it impossible to get a replacement. I cannot find it anywhere on Sony website. I've tried ebay and amazon and subtel, so far i have purchased 3 useless products. HELP

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
15/04/2020

Hi HughP20,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties locating the USB cable. Here's the part number for the original cable: 184661512. If you have any further difficulties, maybe the Sony community can help: https://bit.ly/3coG6bH
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Camera good, other stuff not so good

DSC-HX90 10/04/2020 di Rodfan (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Camera great, love the pop up selfie screen, so if you don't try to claim the cashback offer, buy it. If you do try to claim, you may as well forget it

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
13/04/2020

Hi Rodfan

Thank you for your review
We are glad that you like the camera and would like to point out that our support team is here to help with any issues related to claiming your cashback.You can reach us using this link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Very good compact

DSC-HX90 14/03/2020 di Ian49 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought this because it has a viewfinder.It is difficult to take really good pictures without this feature, despite most manufacturers insistence that we don't want one. My only criticism is the WiFi connectivity to your app doesn't always work very well.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

I am very pleased with my modern camera

DSC-HX90 11/03/2020 di Johnmd1 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought the camera in December just in time for the Christmas and New Year celebrations and I am very pleased with this good quality product.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent travel camera

DSC-HX90 09/03/2020 di melli44 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought this camera to replace my mobile phone camera for my holiday. The zoom is stunning and all the photos retain their clarity way better than I have seen any mobile phone be able to do. The camera is easy to use, lightweight and compact in size. For this price point I do not think I could have obtained a better camera!

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Compact

DSC-HX90 07/03/2020 di Grg52 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Still getting used to it Still reading the handbook

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Fantastic camera works really well

DSC-HX90 04/03/2020 di Mh55 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Lots of engineering gone into this camera it takes amazing photos even takes pictures the way I am seeing things great buy thanks sony

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

GREAT CAMERA VERY GOOD RESULTS

DSC-HX90 01/03/2020 di BIRDIE NUM NUM (Regno Unito)

REALY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT WOULD RECOMEND C AMERA FOR QUALITY

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent compact travel camera

DSC-HX90 26/02/2020 di wayfarer8088 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I generally take photos on my smartphone, a Google Pixel 2, which has an excellent camera. However the phone lacks a decent telephoto lens and it's difficult to see what you are taking in bright sunlight. So we were looking for a compact camera to take on holiday to Africa. This camera fulfilled this role brilliantly. The only niggle was that the pop-up viewfinder was quite fiddly, but once in use it was surprisingly good.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Esperando resultados

DSC-HX90 24/02/2020  (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Compro este producto hace un mes. Es pequeña y parece facil de usar. No estoy seguro si las fotos van a salir a mi gusto, no es facil de mirar por el muy pequeño "ojito".

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent small camera

DSC-HX90 24/02/2020 di TresLeatherCreations (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

If you’re thinking of buying this camera I’m pretty sure that you won’t be disappointed. I also have an A600 which is great, but I also wanted a smaller camera to slip into a pocket or bag, this camera is ideal and very pleased with quality of photos

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Small in size, big on performance!

DSC-HX90 16/02/2020 di TonyKC (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bought this to replace my DSLR kit as I was too lazy to carry it all around with me, and this offered a longer zoom than my DSLR. Very pleased with it so far, the only drawback being that I keep pressing the Movie button by mistake when gripping it with my right hand. I am sure I will learn to stop doing this in time!

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Super compatta, e completa

DSC-HX90 16/02/2020 di Giorgio51 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

La sto provando in tutte le situazioni e devo dire di essere molto soddisfatto, obbiettivo con grande escursione da ª 720 ottico + il digitale, molte funzioni ancora da scoprire. Consiglio di acquistarla.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Needs better compatibility wIth sony camera apps

DSC-HX90 12/02/2020 di Andyhellon (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bought this camera last month. For general use it performed well but there aren't many of the Sony camera apps that work with it smooth reflection being one of them

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
14/02/2020

Hi Andyhellon

Thank you for your review.
We recommend following this link to find the compatible PlayMemories apps with your camera: http://bit.ly/39B36CR

Sony support team

0

fab camera

DSC-HX90 12/02/2020 di Ann46 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

bought the camera at christmas took photo,s of the grand kids and great grand kids opening their presents sorry cant put photo,s on here as family dont allow but excellent photo,s

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great little camera

DSC-HX90 11/02/2020 di Ron11 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought this camera just over a month ago to replace a similar one from another manufacturer. I was going to just upgrade to the latest model from the other manufacturer but they had increased the size of their product which made me look at other manufacturers. The Sony fits in my pocket making it easy to carry around and I have found it very easy to use, with excellent results. The clarity of pictures taken using the zoom lens is amazing for a camera of this size.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good Features

DSC-HX90 09/02/2020 di Stui (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Good compact camera which takes excellent photographs

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great all round camera pocket size

DSC-HX90 06/02/2020 di Tipper (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bought the camera in December 2019 just love taking pickture al so bought the case Good quality good value for the money with fifty pound cash back from sony

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great fearures

DSC-HX90 05/02/2020  (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I got this as a gift and whilst I haven’t yet used all the functions this camera has to offer, I am very pleased with it.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

High zoom camera that fits in my shirt top pocket

DSC-HX90 03/02/2020 di Tobys (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Brilliantly compact high zoom camera with the benefit of an electronic viewfinder. So far quite easy to use but a little fiddly and not yet found a shortcut to the Macro function that I used a lot on my old Nikon. The intelligent auto function seems to create good images but does take a while to process each time a picture is taken. The viewfinder and the flip up screen do feel a little flimsy so home they will prove robust enough over the next few years.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
05/02/2020

Hi Tobys,

We appreciate your feedback. You can find useful information for using the camera here:http://bit.do/frRkM. If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Bought as present - I've never used it.

DSC-HX90 28/01/2020  (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Recipient seems happy with it. Tired of getting emails asking for a review Hope this stops them

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Superb compact camera packed with features

DSC-HX90 27/01/2020 di paul9966 (Regno Unito)

I've had this model of camera for about 5 years. I've replaced it 3 times now. I take hundreds of shots a day so these cameras get a lot of use. I have full frame camera but this one gets more use as so portable. Battery is best in a compact that I've owned. I've had dozens of decent compact cameras and this one is by far the best. It's fast, shots are always perfect and 30x optical zoom is superb.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione