Prezzo al pubblico consigliato

€ 500,00

(IVA inclusa)
1282

4.5 sulla base di 1,282 recensioni degli utenti

757
434
59
15
17
Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

Opinioni positive più utili
0

Excellent lens and good all in one camerea

Con GPS 13/04/2016 di Malc1300 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Wanted a good zoom lens but did not want a carry around loads of interchangeable lens.Every thing I need in one neat package.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

6

0

Segnala questa recensione
Critiche più utili
0

Fallo sistemático

Con GPS 16/01/2019  (Spagna)

Compre este producto en el 2015, y ya esta dando los fallos típicos de estabilizador E:62:10, y E:62:12. Leyendo artículos de otros a los que les ha ocurrido comentan que no vale la pena repararla dado el elevado coste de la reparación. Creo que Sony debería hacerse cargo. Es un fallo sistemático y no solo en este modelo de cámara. Totalmente decepcionado

Qualità delle immagini

Scadente

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

7

0

Segnala questa recensione

1,282 recensioni di utenti

0

Perfecta para no estar intercambiando objetivos...

Con GPS 11/09/2022 di Emilano (Spagna)

Compre hace un tiempo y he vuelto a comprar otra compacta + pequeña para llevar a diario

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

An excellent camera

Con GPS 11/08/2022 di Cjb1 (Regno Unito)

So pleased that I got this camera for myself it is excellent

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Very versatile.

Con GPS 04/08/2022 di 50School (Regno Unito)

I already own an RX100-M3 which is an ideal pocket camera, I bought the HX400 mostly as a ''field camera'', the zoom is excellent, and straight out of the box on ''iauto'' it performs faultlessly, in the beginning I didn't find the Sony menu system particularly intuitive however with practice (ie carry the camera for a few days) it has awesome possibilities, I particularly like the dedicated ''movie button'' as we will be blogging our 'car camping' travels in the near future, pairing it with my Sony Xperia could have been easier but I got there in the end, on a final note there are plenty of Youtube tutorials to help you along the way.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
08/08/2022

Hi 50School,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can always use our supported application ''Imaging edge mobile'', and here's how to use it: https://bit.ly/3vNzSOE.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Does what I require in a hand held zoom camera

Con GPS 15/07/2022 di Brenneke764 (Regno Unito)

I was going to buy a Nikon p1000 with 125 optical. But I realised I needed something more useful in the fields, so I bought the hx400v, I also resurrected 2 older Sony cameras I still have and brought them back into use to keep in the house and cars. Buy from Sony not from Amazon shop (£180 more expensive)!

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
18/07/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

buena

Con GPS 12/07/2022 di joan alsina balaguer (Spagna)

me encanta el producto lo pienso recomendar a un amigo

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

fantásticas funciones

Con GPS 04/07/2022 di federikin (Spagna)

Un año con ella y me encanta su versatilidad y su manejo

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good camera, lense perfect

Con GPS 14/06/2022 di Brianski (Regno Unito)

2 weeks , wonderful zoom, screen good in the run. Easy to carry.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

I am no David Bailey

Con GPS 24/05/2022 di DanDeb68 (Regno Unito)

I bought this a while ago to take on hols with my wife. I must add that I am not skilled with a camera but I wanted a decent zoom on a decent camera and this camera is great. Easy to use, and (although, I have to read up about what it is that I want to shoot And how) easy to navigate. I took 80 10sec. exposures trying to catch a shooting star...needless to say luck was NOT on my side But I did manage to take them and subsequently delete them also but hey I did catch a dear in the rye!! A lonely, wind-shaped tree and a russet sunset all in the uk, south coast, 2022

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

SONY SEMPRE NUMERO 1

Con GPS 10/05/2022 di LE MIE SCULTURE (Italia)

OTTIMO PRODOTTO CONSIGLIO FACILE UTILIZZO , BATTERIE OTTIME

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

fantastica camara

Con GPS 23/04/2022 di Mikel MUA (Spagna)

Compre hace unos años esta camara y la he estado utilizando de manera muy satisfactoria. Sin embargo hace ya un tiempo me aparecio el error E:62:10 que no he sido capaz de identificar correctamente ni tampoco de solucionar. Quizas esta asociado a la tarjeta de memoria o al estabilizador optico, lo unico seguro es que internet esta repleto de casos similares de usuarios que no han podido resolver este problema en su cámara

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Un buon acquisto

Con GPS 30/03/2022 di Roby9 (Italia)

I pochi scatti fatti finora presentano una buona qualità. I video sono veramente eccellenti, nitidi e puliti. Forse un zoom ottico meno potente ma con il formato raw sarebbe, a mio modesto parere, perfetta.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
01/04/2022

Ciao Roby9 , grazie per il feedback.
Ti confermiamo che verrà preso in considerazione nei futuri miglioramenti.
Se dovessi riscontrare dei problemi, contattaci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Dodi @Sony Support IT

0

buon prodotto anche se mostra gli anni che ha.

Con GPS 27/03/2022 di elbano (Italia)

utilizzo non sempre facile, si sente la mancanza del RAW, da abbinare ad un treppiede o almeno monopiede visto gli ingrandimenti che permette., l' obbiettivo lavora egregiamente anche in video. E' il fiore nell' occhiello di questa macchina, datata, ma che può offrire ancora molte soddisfazioni!

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
29/03/2022

Ciao elbano, grazie per la recensione.
Useremo le tue parole per migliorare i nostri futuri servizi.
Al fine di poterti fornire maggiore supporto contattaci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y. (copia e incolla ciascun link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Emad @Sony Support IT

0

HX400C Bridge camera

Con GPS 20/03/2022 di Cliff Iakley (Regno Unito)

This my second HX400V. It is particularly valuable because it is light enough to carry easily while walking and because it will focus from 1 cm to infinity there is no changing lenses. It is easy to use and has an excellent autofocus.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
23/03/2022

Hi Cliff,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Sony no support

Con GPS 07/03/2022 di Nibb (Regno Unito)

This HX400V camera is 15 months old and has an error message. Following instructions on support page didn't fix it. Repair and warranty tab doesn't mention cameras so I'm left high and dry.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
09/03/2022

Hi Nibb,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your camera developed an issue.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance regarding the repair, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

The best of the rest.

Con GPS 27/02/2022 di Nick 59 (Regno Unito)

I have had this for 5 years now and it has been all over Europe with me.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

No puedes están sin ella

Con GPS 20/02/2022 di Curucha (Spagna)

La calidad precio de la Sony Cyber-shot dsc hx400v es espectáculo con una lente buenísima, si te gusta la naturaleza comprala

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Goods features

Con GPS 29/01/2022 di Alangc (Regno Unito)

Nice zoom, good all round bridge camera .Much improved than older versions. Only feature I find usual is the delay once the recording is made I’m video mode.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Sony Camera

Con GPS 24/01/2022 di SpectrumID (Regno Unito)

Needed a new digital camera. Birthday Present from mother.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good looking camera.

Con GPS 18/01/2022 di Adey60 (Regno Unito)

Only had camera for a few days so still finding my way round settings, but so far it's a great piece of kit.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Has possibly more features than I will need.

Con GPS 08/01/2022 di Tony L4 (Regno Unito)

This is a birthday present for 13 2 2022 so I am not allowed to use it yet. I have set it up and checked all ok and look foward to using it soon. I borrowed an earlier version 4 years ago and loved it hence my buying this.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

great camera Five star

Con GPS 03/01/2022 di aj1962 (Regno Unito)

got it for xmas and havent stopped using it just need good light . for more action and bird shots .

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ottimo prodotto

Con GPS 08/12/2021 di alco500 (Italia)

Cercavo una fotocamera maneggievole e con una ottima focale. Trovata!

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Very Good Camera

Con GPS 21/11/2021 di Mike in Mesa (Regno Unito)

Bought this almost a year ago. Pretty complicated to learn to use. Did a lot of on line research in you Tube to learn all the features. Very verstile. I like it! Having fun with it. Put all my pictures on my computer. Constantly refreshes my memory. Worth it for sure,.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
24/11/2021

Hi Mike,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera, and for more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Very nice camera with lots of features

Con GPS 24/10/2021 di Ragworm (Regno Unito)

Have had this for some time picture quality is great have not been successful at using NFC yet. Battery life is good I am pleased with my purchase

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
22/12/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your DSC-HX400V and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
We'd like to highlight that you can use the NFC function to control the camera by an Android smartphone or to send images to it. You can check this link for the instructions: https://bit.ly/3GWekT8
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony Support UK

0

GREAT STARTER CAMERA

Con GPS 19/10/2021 di adyhog65 (Regno Unito)

EAZY TO USE GOOD PHOTOS GREAT LEN'S,ONLY TROUBLE CANT GET BLUE TOOTH TO WORK TO UPLOAD PHOTOS ON MY LAPTOP

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

A great zoom camera with a host of features.

Con GPS 16/10/2021 di Stan07 (Regno Unito)

I bought this camera because of the zoom feature and I wasn’t disappointed. It’s ideal for the purpose intended. A great buy with loads other features.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Zoom impresionante

Con GPS 15/10/2021  (Spagna)

Fue un regalo por mi cumpleaños. Siempre he pensado tener una full frame pero hasta que no tenga una he de decir qué; vaya sorpresa. Qué pedazo de zoom. Impresionante. Muy contento con la cámara.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ottimo zoom

Con GPS 15/10/2021 di Marquez (Italia)

Un anno che l ho presa,sto imparando,non sono professionista mi ha dato tante soddisfazioni

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
17/10/2021

Ciao Marquez, grazie per il feedback.
Siamo lieti che la nostra fotocamera ti abbia dato soddisfazione.
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

fotocamera con molte funzionalità

Con GPS 14/10/2021 di Roberto112 (Italia)

Ce l'ho da circa 2 anni, tutto ok, se il mirino fosse stato con qualità maggiore non sarebe stato male.

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
17/10/2021

Ciao Roberto, grazie per il feedback.
Il tuo commento della qualità'del mirino sarà preso in considerazione e verrà inoltrato a chi di competenza
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

Simple but good

Con GPS 14/10/2021 di IainBF (Regno Unito)

I have been using this for about a year now and can’t complain. I am no photographer but happy with this, particularly x 50 zoom for birds and wild life. Also works great in low light as I often seem to be out and about very early or later in the day. The vast selection of auto settings suits me fine and reasonably priced against similar spec’d alternatives.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Super Bridge camera

Con GPS 13/10/2021 di Sputnick (Regno Unito)

Excellent value with a super zoom. Good quality pictures. Love it.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
25/01/2022

Hi Sputnick,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Fa un po' di tutto, molto versatile

Con GPS 13/10/2021 di Roberto112 (Italia)

Luminosità limitata, manca time-lapse, difficoltà trovare parasole adatto

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da DI
25/01/2022

Ciao Roberto, grazie per il feedback.
Time Lapse è un applicazione che può essere acquistata qui :https://bit.ly/33USi4S. Per il para sole, purtroppo non è disponibile per questa fotocamwera, puoi usare in alternnativa il monitor LCD qui: https://bit.ly/3GP8tPX. Per regolare la luminosità, ti suggeriamo di consultare la procedura qui:https://bit.ly/3Kxvrgw (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Tuttavia, la tua recensione verrà inoltrata al dipartimento di competenza per futuri miglioramenti.
Dodi @ Sony Support IT

0

Has all the features I Need

Con GPS 13/10/2021 di M683478V (Regno Unito)

I bought this camera for several reasons, 1. No need to carry accessory lenses. 2. It has a magnificent zoom range from Macro to extreme. 3. The viewfinder and screen complement the camera well. 4. It has a Carl Zeiss lens. 5. Amazing functionality.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Cumple con lo esperado

Con GPS 13/10/2021 di martimdz (Spagna)

Es mi primera cámara y estoy muy satisfecho, me ha ayudado a entender y poder aprender todo el funcionamiento de la fotografia. Además da resultados mas que notables con buena iluminación

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Fotocamera di buona qualità completa di tutto

Con GPS 13/10/2021 di Giul53 (Italia)

Ho scelto questa fotocamera di grande escursione focale perché, rispetto ad altri concorrenti, ha il GPS incorporato che ormai sta diventando una rarità. La qualità delle immagini non è molto elevata ma si rivela utilissima in quelle situazioni nelle quali è poco pratico, se non impossibile, portarsi appresso la full-frame con un obiettivo da 600mm.

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Easy to use

Con GPS 13/10/2021 di Rusty46 (Regno Unito)

I suffer from arthritis in my hands and as a result I bought the HX400V so I did not have to change lenses through the day. It is fantastic for my needs, I am not professional and this camera is perfect for my visits to the Zoo and seaside etc.. I would recommend this to anybody.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Fotocamera veramente potente compatta

Con GPS 13/10/2021 di Rana metal (Italia)

Ho comprato questa fotocamera x le sue potenzialità compatta e con tante funzioni e lo zoom 50x che cattura anche soggetti lontanissimi velocità otturatore immagini HD

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

A Superb Compact Camera

Con GPS 13/10/2021 di Magootoo (Regno Unito)

I bought this as my third Sony Camera. I have always been impressed with the speed of Sony Cameras when using the auto focus. The clarity of the images are excellent. I also tend to use the continued shot installed. A great general purpose camera.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Veramente ottimo prodotto

Con GPS 13/10/2021 di Enrisat (Italia)

Acquisto Natale 2020. Usata molto ed in maniera impeccabile. Si contraddistingue per la sua facilità d’uso e le sue ottime prestazioni (mia figlia ha anche vinto un concorso fotografico della scuola). Consigliabile a tutti

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good basic camera.

Con GPS 13/10/2021 di Ianuk (Regno Unito)

The camera has a good zoom. Autofocus isn't so great at distance and the photos are grainy even at low ISO. All in all it's a good camera for still images. I sold it and I'm saving for a Sony RX10 iii or Apha 7 or A6100.

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
20/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced difficulties with the DSC-HX400V.
Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.We've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future considerations and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Sony hx400v

Con GPS 13/10/2021 di Loris_m (Italia)

Macchina fotografica fantastica per tutte le occasioni. Peccato che dopo 4 anni si è rotto lo stabilizzatore.. ed è un errore ahimè frequente su questa macchina fotografica

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
11/02/2022

Ciao Loris_m, grazie per il feedback e ci dispiace sentire che lo stabilizzatore è rotto.
Ti suggeriamo di rivolgerti al centro di assistenza in zona: https://cutt.ly/6O83IYJ (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Tuttavia, inoltriamo la tua recensione al dipartimento di competenza al fine di considerare futuri miglioramenti.
Raf @SonyIT

0

Superb Picture Quality and excellent WiFi

Con GPS 13/10/2021 di Daffydd (Regno Unito)

Although I have had this camera for nearly a year, poor health has prevented me from using it as much as I would have liked. However it has provided me with some excellent results in dazzling picture quality, a fantastically powerful Zeus lens and very useful WiFi communication. I am still exploring its huge range of features. Fantastic value for money (£330).

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
11/02/2022

Hi Daffydd,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We recommend checking the Help Guide using the below link which will help you know more about the camera: https://bit.ly/3LoreML
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

ottica al top , menù come le sorelle professionali

Con GPS 13/10/2021 di obs560 (Italia)

Ottima compatta con grandi prestazioni. Facile interfaccia utente.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

This year’s joy. Still loving. Still learning.

Con GPS 13/10/2021 di Twiddlemouse (Regno Unito)

At 86 years of age I have been delighted to use my new camera. One difficulty: the battery cover tag works loose easily, deactivating camera. This is indoors as well as outside, so not due to movement.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Camera software no longer supported by sony

Con GPS 13/10/2021 di john kelly (Regno Unito)

camera is great but sony are no longer supporting the software

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
20/01/2022

Hi John,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your DSC-HX400V.
We'd like to highlight that we release periodic software versions to add a feature or to fix a bug. However, the firmware version of the DSC-HX400V is still supported in the mean time with the latest version of Imaging Edge: https://bit.ly/3qJSmgI
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Eccezionale in tutto

Con GPS 07/10/2021 di subra56 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Mi è stata regalata perchè già conoscevo la precedente che ho utilizzato in diverse occasioni ma questa è ancora meglio

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Handles very well

Con GPS 30/09/2021 di Smith28 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bought this last month and very pleased. Great features and handles very well. Really good build.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

easy zoom

Con GPS 29/09/2021 di madmal (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

easy to use, sharp images,from this camera,replaced my slr,this is easier to carry around.Close focus seems to be very good,very happy with the camera

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Camera sony

Con GPS 26/09/2021 di Pumpkin2022 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

It is a great camera and i am very happy with it so far but i have had problem with nfc contact not work with my galaxy phone,so cannot transfer pictures share to phone

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
12/01/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your DSC-HX400V.
You can try the steps in this link as an attempt to resolve the NFC issue:https://bit.ly/3GsR7bu
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Great value

Con GPS 24/09/2021 di Yeti 1 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I recently bought this camera and is so easy to use and takes brilliant photos with superb zoom

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

good camera

Con GPS 20/09/2021 di wantago (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

good camera , lots of features. will take time to learn how to use it well .. not a good user manual

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
22/09/2021

Hi wantago,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding the Manual, we recommend checking the online versions here: https://bit.ly/2XDGW22 which will be useful. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Fabulous zoom, crystal clear pictures.

Con GPS 17/09/2021 di Piplindley (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I've had slr cameras for the last 20years , got sick of arsing around with lenses. This camera has far surpassed my expectations. My last camera cost me over £1700, I bought this camera on reviews not price. I am so pleased with my pictures and results so far. Thanks sony. It's a big thumbs up from me. Amazing price for such a fantastic camera packed with so many great features.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

ottime qualità

Con GPS 16/09/2021 di osvi 55 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

ho comprato questo articolo e sono molto soddisfatto

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Lots of features

Con GPS 16/09/2021 di Handbrake (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I've had the camera around a month, nice lightweight camera with lots of features many of which I'm still finding! Switched from a SLR camera, mainly for zoom size for use when at motorsport events, zoom great although the processing speed and view finder nowhere near as good as a SLR so missed quite a few photo opportunities while camera processed burst batches

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
20/09/2021

Hi Handbrake,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Buen precio

Con GPS 12/09/2021 di Carloss1911 (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Hace un mes que la compre.De momento bien ,no es como una réflex , pero hace fotos de buena calidad.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Nel complesso molto valida

Con GPS 10/09/2021 di Giorgiof9 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

L'articolo, acquistato da poco tempo, mi piace.Dall'aspetto solido con tasti ben posizionati, permette un utilizzo molto funzionale

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Fantástica cámara

Con GPS 10/09/2021 di Chary (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Estoy muy contenta con la cámara, disfruto mucho con ella en todos mis viajes. Fácil y ligera. Una gran compra.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

All alright

Con GPS 08/09/2021 di sfila (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I have only used this camera a few times. But i'm very happy.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
10/09/2021

Hi sfila,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Great camera not so great software

Con GPS 07/09/2021 di Barry from Fareham (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bought as an upgrade to last bridge camera which it certainly is. Great zoom and easy to use. The software that I refer to is. not the on board OS but the lack of decent Mac interaction with "free" add ons. Back to the camera, the EVF is the difference maker between this and bridges without one adjustable for my older eyes makes picture taking a simple and accurate experience. Take the bigger SSD cards have tried the 512G but settled for a 128G which can be purchased separately. Only starts swallowing memory when using video at best levels. The microphone on board is surprisingly good and gives a clear Dolby recording, best used when away from breathing noises.... For the money this is a lot of camera and should do for most amateur usage and is a lot of fun.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
09/09/2021

Hi Barry ,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback regarding the OS through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Tutto molto intuitivo

Con GPS 06/09/2021 di old mann (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

La uso da 20 gg, sembra come se l'avessi sempre usata. Ha molte funzionalità, e il supporto guida e molto importante. Non ho trovato problemi con le connessioni wireless, ho letto da qualche parte che altre persone hanno trovato difficoltà, ma si deve solo indirizzare la rete nel modo giusto. Sony - TV semplicissimo, Sony-Smart altrettanto, Sony-PC un po più complesso, io per scaricare le foto in wireless ho dovuto settare il Pc come HOT-SPOT e poi fare il collegamento Sony-PC.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Muy buena

Con GPS 05/09/2021 di Tarfia74 (Spagna)

Tiene muchas funciones en multimedia es muy buena y compacta sobre todo las lentes Zeiss

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Pro
05/09/2021

El compromiso de Sony con la satisfacción del cliente es nuestra máxima prioridad. Gracias por los maravillosos comentarios. Nos alegra saber que el producto cumple con sus expectativas. Happy Shooting y gracias por elegir Sony.

0

Buon prodotto

Con GPS 04/09/2021 di Setolone (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Prodotto buono, però con qualche mancanza come la luminosità scarsa alle maggiori lunghezze focali e le la mancanza di una uscita per jack 3,5 m/m per microfono esterno. Il software per collegamento ad un conputer o allo smartphone è poco intuitivo.

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ottima macchina

Con GPS 03/09/2021  (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Incredibile lo zoom per nitidezza e per uso senza cavalletto. Uso solo questa macchina e non devo portarmi dietro gli obiettivi.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Muy aceptable

Con GPS 02/09/2021 di Feruba (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Desde que la llevo usando no he tenido ningún problema. Funciona muy bien y es muy adaptable. Creo que es una buena elección parar el aficionado a la fotografía.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Zoom ability is great.

Con GPS 31/08/2021  (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

So far I am really happy with my camera. Already taken so many pictures not having to change lens, lightweight.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Superb Featured

Con GPS 22/08/2021 di Peter is a Leeds fan (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

An excellent purchase for those who want to produce great photos but aren’t a pro. It has an array of settings to modify the composition of each photo, presets such as landscape, portrait etc., really add to the quality of pictures. The ability to add apps from Sony is a great addition too, so many extra features and settings including on camera editing. I would thoroughly recommend this camera, a great purchase.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good camera, instructions could be a lot better

Con GPS 15/08/2021 di 7mikep (Regno Unito)

Purchased this after my HX300 developed a fault, only had the camera a few months so this review is based on that Main features make this an easy camera to use, quality pictures so far, good zoom, would have liked a better instruction book with more details, so far very pleased

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Buena bridge para aficionado

Con GPS 12/08/2021 di Manel61 (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Llevo usándola 10días, estoy conociéndola y soy simplemente un aficionado a la fotografía. Como cámara bridge,tiene problemas con la falta de luz si utilizas todo el zoom, que Por cierto es uno de sus puntos fuertes.Las fotos salen muy bien,el visor podría mejorarse, la pantalla es inclinable pero no gira ni es táctil. El tamaño en la mano es muy cómoda y lo peor quizá el material de la cámara es un plástico muy endeble y se ve barato, con cualquier caída o mojadura o polvo… La velocidad de disparo y enfoque es buena y en general la recomiendo por 400 euros, pero si te lo puedes permitir o necesitas algo más, hoy en día hay cámaras mejores pero más caras. Para disfrutar con fotos al aire libre,aves o reuniones familiares es suficiente para un aficionado como yo,me olvidaba de lo peor para mi, pasar las fotos al ordenador o enviárselas al smaphone de un amigo lento y complicado, falla un montón

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
16/08/2021

Hola,

Hemos leído tu comentario atentamente y nos alegra que estás contento con la cámara. Referente al envío de las fotos al smartphone, asegúrate de seguir los siguientes pasos: https://cutt.ly/CQXtzaI (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Si el problema persiste, deberías usar otro teléfono y te dejamos el siguiente enlace a la lista de modelos que hemos verificado su funcionamiento: https://cutt.ly/8QXtYQ5 (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

En caso de que necesites asistencia futura, puedes ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: https://cutt.ly/sQZCUQL (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Great features that provide great photos.

Con GPS 11/08/2021 di Traveliron (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

This is the second hx400v I've purchased the first one I had for a number of years and I had been more than happy with the results that was until I dropped the camera into a lake. I did consider buying different and more expensive but watching the reviews online I decided that the hx400v was the best buy.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Camera

Con GPS 30/07/2021 di Stevie wonder 82 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Very good final pics use auto focus manual not so easy. Great fun.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support UK
02/08/2021

Hi Stevie wonder 82,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Funzionalità

Con GPS 21/07/2021 di Moony1986 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Mi è stata regalata per il mio compleanno, è molto bella e funzionale, anche per chi come me, non è un fotografo professionista.... Ho solo una domanda, perché l'app playmemories online, non funziona? Ho creato l'account, ma non da modo di accedere, da quanto ho letto, è un problema, che viene segnalato da tantissimi utenti. Sarebbe il caso di risolvere, questo non funzionamento.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support
23/07/2021

Ciao, ci dispiace sentirlo.
Ti suggeriamo di provare un altro dispositivo oppure un'altra rete.
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Muy buenas prestaciones a un precio razonable

Con GPS 19/07/2021 di jfcoloma (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

La cámara es muy sencilla de manejar y hace unas fotos increibles. Como inconvenientes que necesitas una tarjeta adicional de hasta 64 GB y baterías o cargadores adicionales para no quedarte sin poder utilizarla en el campo.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione