Prezzo al pubblico consigliato

€ 220,00

(IVA inclusa)
593

4.1 sulla base di 593 recensioni degli utenti

280
209
38
30
36
Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

Opinioni positive più utili
0

Very good camera

DSC-H300 12/11/2014 di damker (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought this camera on 1st November 2014 and so far so good.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

8

0

Segnala questa recensione
Critiche più utili
0

Cámara sencilla para iniciarse

DSC-H300 02/04/2018 di dtor (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Fué un regalo para mi hija, la probé yo primero como apoyo en un reportaje y el resultado no es muy bueno, la calidad de las fotos deja bastante que desear. Se ha usado 3 o 4 veces por parte de mi hija, que ya había hecho sus pinitos con mi reflex sony, y las fotos no salen limpias ssalen como pixeladas, y a veces sucias de color. Me esperaba algo más en calidad de imagen, que no en funciones, de esta cámara.

Qualità delle immagini

Scadente

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

9

0

Segnala questa recensione

593 recensioni di utenti

0

Easy to use with great results

DSC-H300 29/01/2023 di devon007 (Regno Unito)

I love it! It is reasonably light, so easy to use, and gives great results. Still mastering panoramic shots, but the range of additional features is good, and telephoto works really well and so sharp.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

ottimo prodotto

DSC-H300 06/12/2022 di SO2022roy (Italia)

ho comperato questo articolo e sono molto sodisfatto

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

ottima e funzionale

DSC-H300 14/11/2022 di mamyo_o (Italia)

per il mio uso, prettamente familiare e hobbistico, è ottimale, maneggevole con poco ingombro e buone prestazioni

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Perfecta para entender el mundo de la fotografía

DSC-H300 19/10/2022 di Javier verdu (Spagna)

Lo compre el mes anterior y me parece una muy buena compra la verdad estoy muy contento con ella.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Well built

DSC-H300 26/09/2022 di Sony hater (Regno Unito)

I am very disappointed after having problems with this camera .I tried to change the language .the camera lost its firmware .right now I am unable to reuse my camera .i tried to install new firmware but I couldn’t find firmware in Sony website.even the Sony customer service didn’t help me .i am stuck

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Qualità audio

Scadente

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
29/09/2022

H,

We're sorry to hear that you're facing an issue with your DSC-H300!

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you remove the batteries for one full minute. Then re-insert the batteries and turn on the camera.

Then, initialize the camera settings by pressing Menu - Settings - Main Settings - Initialize - Select OK as clarified here: https://bit.ly/3DZxRUs.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Ottime funzionalità di facile utilizzo

DSC-H300 13/07/2022 di Remix55 (Italia)

Mi è stata regalata , la utilizzo spesso e con soddisfazione per i risultati ottenuti

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

buona ma ho riscontrato problemi

DSC-H300 24/05/2022 di ficocelligiorgia (Italia)

fotocamera semplice da usare e istintiva, adatta per chi è alle prime armi, l'ho usata haimè poco tempo, fin dalle prime volte che l'ho utilizzata le batterie si scaricavano immediatamente anche senza utilizzare il flash, ho cambiato batterie sia ricaricabili che non, pensando fosse un problema di quest'ultime, ma ho constatato che non è così ed è un difetto della macchia.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
27/05/2022

Ciao Giorgia, ci dispiace sentire che hai problema con un nostro prodotto. Per ulteriori verifiche ti suggeriamo di contattarci qui: https://cutt.ly/JSgwgPc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser.
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

Fotos con poca definicion

DSC-H300 12/03/2022 di Maside (Spagna)

Tiene poca definicion en fotos .en ningun modo consigo fotografias nitidas ni en pleno dia

Qualità delle immagini

Scadente

Qualità audio

Scadente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
14/03/2022

Hola,

Gracias por compartir tu reseña con nosotros y sentimos que tengas este inconveniente. Con respecto a la calidad de imágenes, asegúrate de realizar lo siguiente para tomar las fotos correctamente:https://cutt.ly/KA3TcLk (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Por otra parte, la imagen se desenfoca en los siguientes casos:

- El motivo está muy cerca. Cuando vaya a hacer la toma, asegúrese de situar el objetivo más lejos del motivo que la distancia de toma de imagen mínima (aproximadamente 1 cm (W)/150 cm (T) desde el objetivo).

- Está seleccionado el modo (Escena nocturna), (Paisaje) o (Fuegos artificiales) en Selección escena cuando toma imágenes fijas

Si el problema persiste, deberías inicializar la cámara. Te dejamos el siguiente enlace al manual que puede servirte de ayuda: https://cutt.ly/BA3FHLv (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

En caso de que necesites asistencia adicional, puedes ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: https://cutt.ly/HQ2Cr0p (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Dina@Sony Support ES

0

Kompakt, egyszerűen kezelhető.

DSC-H300 07/02/2022 di Valaki01 (Regno Unito)

Nemrégen vásároltam fotózás megkezdéséhez. Alapok nagyon jól el lehet vele sajátítani.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Sufficiente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

New camara

DSC-H300 09/01/2022 di Redded (Regno Unito)

Very good camara light to carry and easy to use im just waiting for it to come back from being repaired the compartment from the battery would not come open

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

NO FUNCIONA EL BOTÓN ON/OFF

DSC-H300 06/01/2022 di JRSEVILLA (Spagna)

Mi hermano compró este producto para los reyes de mi sobrino y no funciona el botón on off.

Qualità delle immagini

Scadente

Qualità audio

Scadente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
10/01/2022

Hola,

Gracias por compartir tu reseña con nosotros y sentimos que tengas este inconveniente. Con repecto al problema del botón del encendido, necesitamos más información sobre el problema que tienes, por lo cual deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace para ayudarte mejor: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Dina@Sony Support ES

0

OTTIME FUNZIONALITA'

DSC-H300 15/11/2021 di chiara86 (Italia)

HO COMPRATO QUESTO PRODOTTO PER LAVORO, è UN OTTIMO PRODOTTO

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Molto buona

DSC-H300 12/11/2021 di mttbnt27 (Italia)

Non ho comprato da molto questa fotocamera, ma posso dire che le batterie fornite durano pochissimo. Per fortuna si possono utilizzare quelle ricaricabili HR6. Le immagini e i video con poca luce fanno pena. Per il resto ottima.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Italia
16/11/2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ti suggeriamo di portare la macchina alle impostazioni predefinite come viene indicato qui: http://bit.do/fSAc3 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Zeid @Sony Support IT

0

Ottimo prodotto come prima fotocamera

DSC-H300 07/08/2021 di Morfeo79s3 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ho comprato questa fotocamera per far pratica dopo aver lasciato quella analogica e mi trovo bene anche se avrei preferito avesse la.funzione bianco e nero ma comunque ottimo.prodotto

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great but not recommended for anyone

DSC-H300 05/08/2021 di Kim19 (Regno Unito)

This camera eats every battary you put in it and after 1 week of using it's already empty. Also the items you get with it kije the usb cable is more expensive then the camera it self...

Qualità delle immagini

Sufficiente

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

5

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support UK
09/08/2021

Hi Kim19,

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the battery life on this unit. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the link here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

My second Sony

DSC-H300 01/08/2021 di JanjaZ (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

At the moment I don't have a whole review on the product, I didn't use it a lot. One reason is also batteries went empty after 40 shots. Otherwise I like it.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

4

Segnala questa recensione
0

funzioni ottime

DSC-H300 31/07/2021 di giosi (Italia)

sodisfatto del prodotto per la manualità e limpidezza delle immagini

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Para no profesionales

DSC-H300 02/07/2021 di jordalet (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Lo compré hace años y ya no encuentro actualización de firmware

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
05/07/2021

Hola,

Desaforadamente la cámara no dispone de más actualizaciones de software.

Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Perfecto para Principiantes

DSC-H300 25/05/2021 di JonM84 (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Producto correcto para principiantes. Muy buen ZOOM y muy buen imagen. Viene con pilas recargables

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

aun es pronto

DSC-H300 23/02/2021 di MJ1946 (Spagna)

No he tenido tiempo de probarla mucho, pero por los comentarios que he leido, espero poder disfrutarla muy pronto

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

3

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
25/02/2021

Hola,


Hemos leído tu comentario atentamente. Con respecto a las funciones de la cámara, aquí te dejamos el siguiente enlace a nuestra página de soporte y los manuales para tu modelo que te pueden servir de ayuda: http://bit.do/fN2iG (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).


Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Buone funzionalita ma un poco pesante

DSC-H300 29/01/2021 di Mikaele (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ho comprato la fotocamera 15 giorni fa e non ancra in grado di dare una recensione

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

complicado

DSC-H300 04/01/2021 di marce18 (Spagna)

muy dificil de encender mucha complicacion para actualizarla y poder funcionar con ella para lo basica que es

Qualità delle immagini

Sufficiente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
07/01/2021

Hola,

Sentimos que tengas algún inconveniente con la cámara. Sin embargo, necesitamos más información sobre el problema que tiene. Por lo tanto, te invitamos a visitar nuestro sitio web oficial haciendo clic en "Contacto" para contactar con nuestro soporte técnico y estaremos encantados de ayudarte.

Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Amazing quality and cheap

DSC-H300 02/01/2021 di hyper (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I am so happy with this camera the overall camera is top quality and has amazing images

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

5

3

Segnala questa recensione
0

Buone

DSC-H300 13/12/2020 di Dado68 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Molto sodisfatto ottimo prodotto semplice da usare

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Sadly

DSC-H300 10/10/2020 di Roy 52 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I received my camera from Sony very quickly but Sadly when I came to use it never worked.. sending back

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

3

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support
12/10/2020

Hi Misfit2,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're returning your product.
In such cases, we would've recommended troubleshooting steps to resolve the issue, if you still need help don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Basic camera

DSC-H300 28/09/2020 di Lujo22 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I had to return the camera due to it keep switching itself off. It would take a couple of pictures then the lens would go in and the empty battery sign show even after changing the batteries. Within 24 hours of buying it I took it back to the shop and it did exactly the same for the assisant. He refunded my money without any problems.

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

2

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support UK
30/09/2020

Hi Lujo22,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you returned the camera as you were facing difficulties with the camera powering OFF. Although our camera passes strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. Having read your review, we would have loved for you to contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Good at eating batteries

DSC-H300 24/09/2020 di Davros (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

If I knew it would have eating battles like there was no tomorrow I would not have bought it, it's the worst Sony product I have every bought and used I can't recommend this camera

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

9

2

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
28/09/2020

Hi Davros

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the battery life through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Molto pratica

DSC-H300 18/09/2020 di Sergio33 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ho comprato questa Camera per affacciarmi al mondo della fotografia e l'ho trovata pratica e intuitiva da usare

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Easy to use

DSC-H300 18/08/2020 di Jill hacker (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Takeing lots of pics easy to use nothing more to say

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

NON è BUONA...

DSC-H300 09/07/2020 di D3bomber (Italia)

sconsiglio vivamente l'acquisto di questo articolo perchè il rapporto qualità prezzo fà schifo, con quei 200 e passa euro mi ci sarei comprato una reflex...

Qualità delle immagini

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

3

4

Segnala questa recensione
0

buenas funciones

DSC-H300 03/07/2020 di antonio ram (Spagna)

compre hace tres semanas. a una persona que la tenia desde hace años

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Perfecto

DSC-H300 24/06/2020 di 3ilanh (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Este producto es la leche cañera mola un monton, lo que la falta es que la bateria se gasta un poco mas rapido pero eso no importa mola un monton

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great features and easy to use

DSC-H300 10/06/2020 di Athlete (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I was given this as a gift a month ago and am really happy with how easy it is to use and its great features enabling me to take really good photos

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

not so setisfied

DSC-H300 08/06/2020 di Bebe88 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

batteries are sh**! and have problem with flash.. I hope I ll find to buy a charger and set of batteries..

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
10/06/2020

Hi Bebe88,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the flash and batteries. We recommend contacting us to provide us with more information so that we are better suited to assist you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Great features!

DSC-H300 30/05/2020 di Aki01 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought this product a year ago and I'm so happy whit this. I highly recommend for beginner photographers and other person who love to take photos.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

NORMAL

DSC-H300 25/05/2020 di FZAMAR (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

TIEN MUCHOS PROBLEMAS CON LAS BATERIAS, SE GASTAN MUY FACIL

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
29/05/2020

Hola,
Sentimos que tengas esa opinión, sin embargo te aclaramos si utilizas la cámara solamente durante cortos períodos, la batería se descargará gradualmente. Te recomendamos consultar el método correcto de carga de la batería interna desde el siguiente enlace: https://helpguide.sony.net/gbmig/44801904/v1/es/contents/12/01/02/02.html

Si te refieres a las pilas, su rendimiento variará notablemente dependiendo del fabricante y del tipo de pilas. Para más información, revisa el siguiente enlace: https://helpguide.sony.net/gbmig/44801904/v1/es/contents/11/02/01/01.html (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador)
Soporte de Sony

0

Buona ma non ha l' kut

DSC-H300 14/05/2020 di Emy_05c (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

E bellissima però non ha l' av out e poi ha delle immagini njtidissime

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
18/05/2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

La fotocamera in questione ha un terminale USB / A/V OUT. Per dettagli, dai un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/3fZYn1o (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Buena cámara para gente sin experiencia como yo

DSC-H300 21/04/2020 di VíctorGSA (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Llevo ya casi 3 años con la cámara. Ofrece muchas opciones programadas además del modo automático, se pueden hacer buenas fotos sin saber de fotografía, solo encuadrar bien y disparar. La única objeción es cuando hay poca luz, no salen bien las fotos y el pequeño flash que lleva es insuficiente

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

2

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
26/04/2020

Hola Víctor,
Te recomendamos los siguientes ajustes para mejor fotos cuando hay poca luz:

1- Seleccionar escena (Alta sensibilidad) que te permite tomar imágenes sin flash en condiciones de poca luz, reduciendo el desenfoque. Para más información, revisa el siguiente enlace: https://helpguide.sony.net/gbmig/44801904/v1/es/contents/03/03/05/05.html

2- Ajusta el autodisparador a 2 segundo de retardo y mantenga los brazos contra sus costados una vez pulsado el botón del disparado, para reducir el movimiento de la cámara que ocurre con frecuencia en condiciones de poca luz: https://helpguide.sony.net/gbmig/44801904/v1/es/contents/05/02/04/04.html

3- Recomponer la toma o cambiar el modo de toma, después tome la imagen otra vez en condiciones de poca luz como se indica en el siguiente enlace: https://helpguide.sony.net/gbmig/44801904/v1/es/contents/11/04/01/01.html
Soporte de Sony.

0

Buena, bonita y barata

DSC-H300 18/04/2020 di Japón 2022 (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Buena, bonita y barata Simple y sencilla de manejar Calidad Sony

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great Features

DSC-H300 24/02/2020 di Gapman1970 (Regno Unito)

I bought this a few months ago & I'm happy that I did.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good

DSC-H300 24/02/2020 di Wumbo05 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Very good product, recommend for amateur photographers.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Sembra completa

DSC-H300 22/02/2020 di Giuseppe45 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Per quel poco che la utilizzo sembra un buon prodotto..ci sono molte funzionalita che dovro imparare piano piano.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ottime funzionalità

DSC-H300 05/02/2020 di Alfaganello (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ho comprato questo articolo da 2 anni e mi trovo benissimo. Foto stupende e semplice da usare. Ha retto anche a due cadute accidentali!

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Nice camera..

DSC-H300 23/01/2020 di Wildwolfy (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Wicked Zoom and lenses tracking, anti tremor could be better. As I have camera shake, keep hoping to buy a camera that will take wicked pictures even if it's like I am in a earth quake it's it's freezing and my hands shake cause I am cold. But I can't complain about the quality of the image even the zoom is very nice. For the price it's a good starter camera.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Calidad-Precio excelente

DSC-H300 16/01/2020 di Pepep (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Hay que tener pilas recargables AA. Pero si te quedas sin carga siempre podrás comprar de las normales en cualquier establecimiento.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

FOTO ROVINATE!

DSC-H300 12/01/2020 di tinazz (Italia)

ho comprato l'articolo anni fa. dopo che vengono effettuate le foto compaiono linee verdi o viola o non sono più visualizzabili! tutte le foto sono rovinate.

Qualità delle immagini

Sufficiente

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
16/01/2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Questo fenomeno è denominato sbavatura. Non si tratta di un malfunzionamento. La sbavatura non è registrata sui fermi immagine, ma è registrata come righe o colori irregolari sulle immagini o sui filmati di panorama in movimento. (“Zone luminose” fa riferimento al sole o alle luci elettriche che sono più luminose dell’ambiente circostante.). Per dettagli, dai un'occhiata qui: http://bit.ly/2tmJe6Z (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

No se puede acabar de configurar

DSC-H300 06/01/2020 di Tj3108 (Spagna)

Se realiza toda la configuración y cuando llega al último paso después de la resolución de imagen , se apaga y no queda configurada.

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
12/01/2020

Hola Tj3108,

Hemos leído tu comentario atentamente.

Te recomendamos seguir las instrucciones mencionadas en este enlace: http://bit.do/foQBN

Por otro lado, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador)

Soporte de Sony

0

terrible video

DSC-H300 01/01/2020 di B3ast (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

terrible video, the auto focus is slow but it takes great photos and has amazing zoom

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ottimo

DSC-H300 31/12/2019 di rickyph02 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ho comprato l'articolo un anno fa è mi trovo molto bene , adatta per le prime esperienze

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ha dejado de funcionar

DSC-H300 22/12/2019 di Bcg8 (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

He utilizado en pocas ocasiones la cámara, y de repente no funciona la función hacer fotos. Te deja ver las que están almacenadas pero no se puede hacer fotos, no responde ni se abre el flash.

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
25/12/2019

Hola Bcg8,

Hemos leído tu comenatrio atentamente.

Referente al problema de hacer fotos, te recomendamos inicializar la cámara a los valores predeterminados siguiendo los pasos mencionados en este enlace: http://bit.do/fmYnw

En caso de que el problema persista, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador)

Soporte de Sony

0

Great features

DSC-H300 14/12/2019 di Mick2996 (Regno Unito)

I am so happy with it and i will really appreciate

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Discrete funzionalità

DSC-H300 08/12/2019 di Gianlucascorpions74 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ho ricevuto come regalo questa fotocamera, buona per iniziare

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

nice colour

DSC-H300 04/12/2019 di cookchef (Regno Unito)

Still playing with it and I like it a lot more than I expected

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Most affordable

DSC-H300 30/11/2019 di Partha S (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

One of the best bridge camera with high zoom.Easy to handle with various setting options.Very useful for casual photographer.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Podria mejorar

DSC-H300 23/11/2019 di MY sony es bb (Spagna)

Muy completa pero el F. Nofunciona osea funciona ..

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Chat
27/11/2019

Hola,

Hemos leído tu comentario atentamente.

Necesitamos más información sobre el problema, por lo tanto deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador)

Soporte de Sony

0

Easy too use and good features.

DSC-H300 07/11/2019 di JamesTia (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Good camera all round. Easy to use for a beginner.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

non funziona bene e non si accende....

DSC-H300 03/11/2019 di gio7777 (Italia)

ho comprato questo articolo, ma la batteria non dura tanto e ha tantissimi problemi quanto riguarda la batteria aspettavo qualcosa migliore....

Qualità delle immagini

Sufficiente

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
05/12/2019

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ti invitiamo a dare un'occhiata alla durata della batteria supportata da questa fotocamera qui, pagina 69: http://bit.do/fjEvx (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Allo scopo di risolvere il problema dell'accensione, prova a rimuovere le batterie e reinserirle. Se avessi bisogno di un'assistenza, contattaci e saremo lieti di fornirti supporto: http://bit.do/eRWtA (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Cost effective package for the casual photographer

DSC-H300 21/10/2019 di Alan 25 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought this to replace a Canon "point and shoot" which had failed after about 5 years and meets the requirements I have for a camera. I always found the Canon too small to handle easily ("fiddly" would be the best expression) but that is matter of personal taste. Thus the spec was physically larger, better definition and simple to use (ie basically an updated "point and shoot"). This provided a competitive package at the price I was prepared to pay, retained "point and shoot" and gave the advantage of considerably higher definition. One word of warning there is no card sold with this camera and the sales person did not alert me. However the card from the old Canon worked so no problem. Battery life appears to be an issue with this model but I have had no problems and carry 4 additional AA batteries with me in the camera case anyway. Overall I view this as a good package for the casual photographer taking snaps. If you are a professional or a serious amateur you will have your own preferences.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Buon prodotto

DSC-H300 14/10/2019 di clod10 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

in pochi giorni non ho ancora provato tutte le funzionalità ma i risultati sono molto soddisfacenti ( per la fascia di prezzo ). Non ho riscontrato alcun difetto. Spero mi accompagni per anni come ha fatto la vecchia P 50 e in seguito la P 93.

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Really poor heavy battery usage

DSC-H300 30/09/2019 di Dads (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Really felt let down after using this product the picture quality was abysmal and the battery usage terrible. After about 15 photos needed batteries replacing. Not what you would expect from a sony product at all.

Qualità delle immagini

Scadente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

7

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
03/10/2019

Hi,

Thank you for your review. You can find tips on how to troubleshoot the short battery life time of your camera here https://bit.ly/2oNAkMZ . If you are still facing issues with your camera, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

ottime funzionalita, ottimo zoom, i colori stupend

DSC-H300 25/09/2019 di ReBeLyNa (Italia)

ottime funzionalita, ottimo zoom, i colori stupend

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great Camera

DSC-H300 16/09/2019 di Crewcut98 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bought this for a first camera ready for a holiday and really pleased with it, quality of the pictures is excellent and the camera looks the part. I initially got advice from my brother in law on the best first time camera to buy and Sony was a recommendation as a good quality brand. Really pleased I bought this and good price as well.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

5

2

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ottima!!

DSC-H300 15/09/2019 di Ilarietta (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ho desiderato molto questo articolo e lho ricevuto per il mio compleanno! È veramente strepitosa! Foto ottime e zoom spettacolare!!

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

rapporto qualità-prezzo

DSC-H300 12/09/2019 di gaeare (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Apparecchio non aggiornatissimo ma ottimo in rapporto al prezzo di € 169. Si gradiva un mirino anche non reflex. Leggera, pratica, affidabile.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

cumbersome and battery hungry

DSC-H300 10/09/2019 di Dorothy57 (Regno Unito)

This was a gift otherwise I would have returned it. It is far to clunky to carry around when touring. Batteries drain very quickly and I could not find our whether or how to recharge batteries in the camera. Batteries became a very expensive item of my month long holiday. Photos were OK but I needed to refer to the user manual very often to get best shots. Not a great camera and not recommended for any amateurs, even a fairly competent one. I've had this for little short of a year but don't have the receipt as it was a gift. I would willingly send it back/exchange it if that was possible

Qualità delle immagini

Sufficiente

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
12/09/2019

Hi Dorothy,

Thank you for your feedback. The battery life depends on the shooting conditions, the ambient temperature and the conditions of use. You can find more information about the battery life on page 1 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/2ketrm5. If the performance of the camera does not match this, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

H300 performance

DSC-H300 10/09/2019 di loughash (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought this Camera a few weeks ago and I am very impressed with the pictures and quality, This camera is very easy to setup for any occasion. Let it be out and about taking snaps of wildlife or landscapes. This camera is a excellent choice for anyone getting into photography. I have not used all of the setups on the camera yet, But with the pictures I have taken so far it is just absolutely Fantastic, It gives a very professional touch to all pictures. It simply takes you from a amateur photographer into a professional photographers may of taking pictures.....The DSC-H300 is a fantastic camera.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Belle foto ma scarsi video

DSC-H300 10/09/2019 di Den06 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

La ho acquistata da euronics ma lascio qui la recensione. La fotocamera si presenta bene, con un bel design ergonomico. Il peso è un Po elevato e i materiali sono plastici ma questo bisogna aspettarselo da 170 euro di macchina. Come schede SD supporta anche le XC Ma io uso un HC però la SD da 32 giga Samsung Evo classe 10 non è supportata infatti da qualche problema durante la registrazione e durante lo scatto di fotografie. Infatti io utilizzo un SD da 16 Giga classe 4 . La qualità delle foto è davvero fantastica fa delle buone macro e dei buoni scatti in generale . Quando però c'è troppa luce e la sensibilità Iso si trova Comunque a 80 la velocità di scatto di 1500 e comunque troppo lenta e quindi la foto ha un esposizione elevata . Invece per quanto riguarda i video ha una risoluzione di 720p che secondo me è un 720p scadente . Il microfono integrato funziona davvero bene Mi sto trovando bene. Peccato però perche capta il rumore dei motori dell' autofocus. Parlando di autofocus, vi dico che non è il massimo, è davvero lento. Per quanto riguarda le batterie le ciuccia che è una meraviglia ovviamente parlo delle doppia A . Invece se utilizziamo delle batterie al nichel Metal idrato queste dureranno anche due settimane con una carica intera . Durante la ripresa video l'autofocus va un po' a quel paese . con ciò intendo che va un po' fuori fuoco e poi ritorna fuoco anche 10-20 volte al minuto. La consiglio solamente se volete iniziare a fare fotografia e se non volete spendere un capitale per una fotocamera. Ah mi sono scordato di dire che lo zoom ottico È potentissimo .

Qualità delle immagini

Buono

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Tutto ciò che serve per foto amatoriali

DSC-H300 09/09/2019 di Enzoo59 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Buone foto con bei colori,all' aperto con una buona luce, l' obbiettivo di cui dispone soddisfa le più semplice esigenze dai ritratti alle panoramiche.Appena sufficiente con scarsità luce.Comunque una buona macchina per tutta la famiglia,non troppo complicata da usare.

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

A PILAS!!!

DSC-H300 04/09/2019 di Decepcionadosinfin (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Aparte de que funciona a PILAS es muy lenta para sacar fotos.

Qualità delle immagini

Sufficiente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

3

Segnala questa recensione
0

Wont take pictures!

DSC-H300 05/08/2019 di Derek01 (Regno Unito)

This is my second attempt at this camera. the first had to be returned because it just cut out mid shoot without any battery warning and the batteries lasted no time at all. The replacement model asks me to set language, dates etc and then switches off. When I switch on again it starts all over again with the language settings. Ive registered it but still have no idea how to switch it to taking pictures. I'm sending it back to Amazon for a full refund. This was a gift for my daughter who is now so discouraged, she's giving up photography. Why do you make everything so complicated that it doesnt work? It's iphones for us from now on.

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

3

Segnala questa recensione
0

Poor Product

DSC-H300 03/08/2019 di aFiZ (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Returned immediately. Won't get past start loading screen. Shouldn't have to troubleshoot a new product.

Qualità delle immagini

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

2

Segnala questa recensione