Prezzo al pubblico consigliato

€ 50,00

(IVA inclusa)
111

3.5 sulla base di 111 recensioni degli utenti

44
20
15
13
19
Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

Opinioni positive più utili
0

Jak dla mnie świetne słuchawki

WI-C310 31/08/2020 di Nawoj (Polonia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Używam ich już jakiś czas i jak dla mnie są bardzo dobre, akumulatorek długo trzyma.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

12

0

Segnala questa recensione
Critiche più utili
0

Great...when they work

WI-C310 12/01/2021 di North East (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Well, they were easy to use, clear sound, good range, quick charge, good battery. The microphone is somewhat misplaced (too far on the side of the neck in their suggested configuration), so I had to pin it to my shirt, where it works fine. However, one earpiece stopped working after 2 months (still under warranty, though). So, overall, they're great headphones assuming this performance issue is a fluke.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione

111 recensioni di utenti

0

InEar Kopfhörer BT

WI-C310 15/03/2024 di Ivi0815 (Germania)

Anfang März gekauft, für Spaziergang mit dem Hund!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

unfortunately very disappointed

WI-C310 29/01/2024 di Monika F (Regno Unito)

Unfortunately, I'm very disappointed this time. I bought in the past similar headphones from Sony, just saw those in an airport store, and decided to buy them as my last purchase was very successful. Unfortunately, this time the right side is not working at all, i can't install any application for this model as well and the technical support is forwarding me from one to point other. The fact is that might be that those headphones are good indeed but those Ive purchased are definitely bad.

Qualità audio

Sufficiente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
31/01/2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that our WI-C310 hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.
Could you try the steps here and check again:
https://bit.ly/3SOM4L7
Also, try to reset and initialize the headset and test again:
Reset: https://bit.ly/3OqSmhj
Initialize: https://bit.ly/49emiFo
If the issue remains, we'd like to highlight that the WI-C310 has a service policy to be returned to the dealer in case of being faulty within the manufacturer's warranty period.
Also, we're afraid that the WI-C310 is not supported with the Headphones connect App, you can check this link to learn more about the supported devices: https://bit.ly/3OoCgoo

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

il suono è ottimo ma qualcosa non va

WI-C310 05/01/2024 di sassolino (Italia)

utilizzo queste cuffie da un pò di tempo ma purtroppo sin dal primo utilizzo c'èun rumore di sottofondo che si annulla alzando quasi al massimo il volume

Qualità audio

Scadente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
07/01/2024

Ciao, grazie per il feedback.
Quando gli auricolari vengono inseriti nelle orecchie, il diaframma dell’altoparlante potrebbe generare il rumore di uno scatto. Bisogna utilizzare lo smartphone o il cellulare ad almeno 50 cm di distanza dalle cuffie, altrimenti si può udire rumore se lo smartphone o il cellulare è troppo vicino alle cuffie.
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

Good Headphones but bad mic

WI-C310 20/12/2023 di Sofin1 (Regno Unito)

Sound quality was not that great but OK. Struggled to connect to phone via bluetooth. Mic never worked and returned to seller

Qualità audio

Sufficiente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
22/12/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the Sony WI-C310 headset didn't meet your expectations and that the mic wasn't working.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Good sound, but not much else

WI-C310 12/12/2023 di LSMUA (Regno Unito)

A good value headset, but it beggars belief to me WHY the cables are as long as they are. They interfere with listening (the shifting noises are almost prohibitive when I'm listening to movies on my laptop), and they are cumbersome. The lack of basic functions like a RED light when you turn the headset off are missed. Shan't replace with same brand upon need. Disappointing.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
18/12/2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony WI-C310 headset, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. Yet, we're sorry to learn that you didn't like its long cord or the absence of a red LED when the headset is being turned off.

We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Grandioser Sound

WI-C310 01/08/2023  (Austria)

Wenn man die richtigen der 3 Plugs( kleinen bei mir ) verwendet. App erkennt die Kopfhörer nicht. Stört mich nicht, BT gekoppelt reicht. Entwickler Modus am S21 Ultra an EU Lautstärke Reglementierung off. VLC Equalizer Vorverstärker an. Da brauchen dann die anderen ihr Ank. 107 DB passt außer in Pausen keine störenden Umgebungsgeräusche zu hören.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Rotti in nemmeno un anno.

WI-C310 23/06/2023 di Ivan7999 (Italia)

Comprati il 22 ottobre 2022 su Amazon.. Microfono rotto a metà giugno 2023. Provato ad attivare la garanzia presso Sony. È stato impossibile. Non mi sembra proprio che posso essere soddisfatto

Qualità audio

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
26/06/2023

Ciao Ivan7999, grazie per il tuo feedback!
Siamo spiacenti per il problema riscontrato. Ti chiediamo di contattare la nostra assistenza qui https://cutt.ly/nX872mc per fare ulteriore verifiche (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwan @Sony Support IT.

0

Pratique et léger

WI-C310 13/06/2023 di Franck98 (Francia)

Casque léger et confortable pour une utilisation sportive

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Angenehmes Tragegefühl, super Sound

WI-C310 25/04/2023 di Soyie (Germania)

Ich habe die Kopfhörer bei einer Aktion zu einen anderen Sony Produkt dazu bekommen und bin sehr zufrieden. Der sound ist wie von Sony gewohnt, einfach fantastisch. Kleines Bedienungspanel mit vielen Funktionen (Start/pause, laut/leise, Songs vor-zurück springen, anrufe annehmen/beenden, Sprachstörung aktivieren und Bluetooth aktivieren). Mit einer klar verständlichen Anleitung. Die lange akku Laufzeit mit schnellem Aufladen hat mich von Anfang an beeindruckt. Auch die Funktion das man beim aktivieren der Kopfhörer über den Akkustand informiert wird ist ein Plus. Ein weiteres Feature das mir persönlich gut gefällt, ist das sich die beiden In-ear Stücke magnetische mit einander verbinden. So muss ich keine Angst haben das die Kopfhörer bei nicht benutztung verloren gehen. Für mich sind die Kopfhörer auch über einen längeren Zeitraum sehr angenehm zu tragen, kein drücken oder jucken. Der einzige Verbesserungsvorschlag von mir, ist eine größere Auswahl an Silikontips, da ich wirklich kleine Ohren hab und die beiden Standard Größen bei mir nicht passen. Hatte aber von meinen vorherigen Sony kopfhörer noch welche daher ist das nur ein mini Manko.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

WI-C310 +++ très bon rapport qualité-prix

WI-C310 03/01/2023 di AVaSon (Svizzera)

Très bon son naturel, pas de plage exagérée (par rapport à d'autres similaires) Durée écoute très bien J'apprécie le système tour de cou (j'ai aussi des écouteurs Sony WH-1000XM4)

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Inutili, senza suono

WI-C310 26/12/2022 di Alice vestman (Italia)

Le ho comprate per godermi un poco di musica all'aria aperta. Dopo averle installate scopro che si sentono poco. Il volume al massimo lo sento bene in bagno, con la porta chiusa , ma fuori si sente solo un vago brusio che fa saltare i nervi. Dov'è il suono? Non si sente la musica. Nella app ho fatto fatica a registrare il prodotto. Ho fatto la foto del mio orecchio, ma a che serve se non ci passa il suono. Ho speso 60 euro inutili. Li ho lanciate dal balcone. Desideravo solo sentire musica e fare running ma ho provato solo sgomento. Voto solo l'angolo della stella. Un colore? Marrone anziché blu. Vi ringrazio, il mio regalo di natale è stato pessimo.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
30/12/2022

Ciao Alice, grazie per il tuo feedback!
Siamo spiacenti per questo inconveniente. Ti suggeriamo di eseguire i passi qui https://bit.ly/3Gstdiw e di fare l'inizializzazione come spiegato qui https://bit.ly/2XpETxy . Se avessi ancora bisogno di supporto, contattaci qui https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwan @Sony Support IT.

0

TÖKÉLETES VÁLASZTÁS

WI-C310 25/12/2022 di ZSUZSI31 (Ungheria)

AJÁNDÉKBA KAPTAM, MÉG KEVESET HASZNÁLTAM, DE NAGYON ELÉGEDETT VAGYOK.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Remek

WI-C310 17/11/2022 di Krisz99 (Ungheria)

Most vettem meg de remek a hangzása és a kialakitása.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

good in concept, but returned it

WI-C310 18/10/2022 di A78_ (Regno Unito)

The design of the WI-C310 in principle is ok, but practically it hasn't been thought through. The way the cable needs to lie on the base of the neck is not comfortable and actually irritating. The battery and receiver nodes are pulling the cable either side which tugs on the ear pieces and rest uncomfortably on the clavicle. The ear pieces have magnets to keep them together, however are not strong enough to attract and actually do so without fiddling. There are no markings on the buds to indicate the magnets. The bt pairing worked ok.

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

2

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
20/10/2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We highly appreciate your feedback and we have raised it to the relevant channels for future consideration.
Elshahat @Sony Support UK