INZONE H3 CUFFIE GAMING CABLATE

Recensioni dei prodotti

Prezzo al pubblico consigliato

€ 100,00

(IVA inclusa)
2

4.5 sulla base di 2 recensioni degli utenti

1
1
0
0
0
Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

47 recensioni di utenti

0

Fantastic for video calls!

INZONE H3 06/10/2022 di LondonDanDan (Regno Unito)

I bought this to be comfortable with many video calls and meetings each day. I was looking for something ultra comfortable, with great sound quality and would connect to a 3.5 jack. This headset, although for gamers, is perfect!!! Soft as a cloud, clear as a bell.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Really comfortable and versatile.

MDRG300W.CE7 09/08/2022 di TheOtherOne (Regno Unito)

Find myself just using them as standard headphones all the time and find really comfortable when using for long periods of time. Especially like the little volume wheel on the left cup, do wish more headphones came with that as it's just regular analogue control with no delay for the device to respond to a volume command. Do wish the cups could fold in like the WH-XB910N as if your on the go would make easier to store away in a bag. Do like the mic, isn't fixed so can rotate out the way and has a flexible rubber arm for adjusting perfectly. Very much like the USB to 3.5mm jack adapter included, but wish the cable on the headphones (which is a standard 4 pole 3.5mm jack thankfully) was a bit longer. Just a really nice comfortable headset that can wear for hours that have really good sound. Really happy with them, they are my go to headphones (I have a few)

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
10/08/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Inzone H3 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! Regarding the ability to fold the cups and the length of the cable, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Great immersive gameplay sound but with niggles

MDRG300W.CE7 06/08/2022 di Philip57 (Regno Unito)

Wearing these headphones for several gameplays, 'Warhammer', 'Sniper Ghost Warrior' and 'The House of Da Vinci 2'; the sound quality was particularly good, and I felt immersed & 'in' the game. Whilst each gameplay had its merits, great sound & effects; the best for me was the adventure puzzle game where the soundtrack was entwined with the sound effects; I felt unaware I was wearing the headphones and became totally immersed 'In the Zone'. There are a couple of downsides to the headphones: they are wired, and as such present issues regards the microphone - it must be worn on the left side if it is to be engaged and used at all. Incidentally I used them for a Zoom setup too, they worked well but again the microphone must be worn on the left - I can see no way round this. Apart from those issues I would certainly recommend them for sound quality and surround immersion; if Wi-Fi were an option, I would choose wireless. N.B. With wired, the lead with the USB connector is long enough, at approx. 2.5 Meters, to accommodate most requirements.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
08/08/2022

Hi Philip57,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Los mejores auriculares gaming de su gama

MDRG300W.CE7 06/08/2022 di Jota Garno (Spagna)

Los INZONE H3 son los auriculares de menor gama de la serie INZONE, sí. Básicamente por ir por cable y por carecer de cancelación de ruido activa. Pero para mí eran el modelo más adecuado para adquirir y así poder usarlos en cualquier tipo de contenido y plataforma. La calidad de sonido de estos auriculares están a la altura del resto de sus competidores, incluso les daría un punto por encima. La cancelación de ruido pasiva que se aplica simplemente colocándolos sobre los oídos es más que suficiente si te encuentras en un entorno con un mínimo de tranquilidad. Las calidades de fabricación y empaquetado son increíbles, Sony ha mejorado muchísimo al respecto en este apartado y se nota solamente abriendo el producto y tocándolo. No crujen, son sólidos y dan la sensación de que van a durar bastante. La aplicación INZONE HUB permite a estos auriculares poder utilizar todo su potencial y percibir elementos de los vídeojuegos en 360°. Cuando juntas esto con los bajos nítidos y potentes hace que cuando juegues shooters (por ejemplo) tengas mucha ventaja sobre el resto de jugadores al poder saber por dónde viene el enemigo (más de una vez me he girado porque oía pasos y me he encontrado a un colega tratando de eliminarme, pero fui más rápido y le oí venir jeje) En conclusión, son unos auriculares perfectos para utilizar en tu PlayStation y en tu PC. Su formato con cable permite más universalidad que el resto de modelos de la marca. Las calidades son geniales para su precio y son increíblemente cómodos, puedes estar con ellos horas que no te va a doler nada, no hacen presión de más ni de menos y la diadema es comodísima. 10/10

Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Not too old to be surprised.

MDRG300W.CE7 05/08/2022 di RayD (Regno Unito)

I found the earphones to be comfortable, light and quite intuitive to use. There is most certainly a bias towards the treble end of the sound but this did not, for me, detract from the quality of the sound. I suppose we have all been spoilt of late and I found working with a wired connection to be tiresome and inconvenient. However, I do recognise there is a significant cost saving over the Bluetooth equivalent. However, personally, despite the inconvenience of the cable I would prefer to own a quality product with a lead than an inferior one which uses Bluetooth. I acknowledge that I have no previous experience of gaming systems using headphones but I was pleasantly surprised by the added dimension and did find it added another level of immersion. I am a 76 year old male but this not detract from my use and significant enjoyment of modern technology. In particular I have used Sony products ever since the late sixties when your sound systems led the way.

Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
08/08/2022

Hi RayD,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your INZONEH3.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. Furthermore, we've raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great headset for enhanced Gaming Experience

MDRG300W.CE7 04/08/2022 di mich (Regno Unito)

I am a very enthusiastic gamer, and use these with my PlayStation 5. I use these nearly every night and have found these to be a great addition to my gaming experience. This headset is very comfortable to use, unlike others that I have previously owned. There is very clear sound on these which also improves the gaming experience. I like that the microphone stick is adjustable so when not in use I can move this out of the way very easily. There is an adjustable volume button on the actual headset so easy accessible when needing to adjust volume quickly instead of having to go to settings and change which is time consuming especially when in the middle of an intense game. I really like the look of these headphones aswell they are a great addition to the PS5 gaming system. The only negative thing I would say about this product is that when gaming for a long period of time they do get quite warm on your ears and I do need to adjust them to cool down. Overall this headset is a great addition to your gaming console definitely the best I have had so far.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excelentes auriculares para gaming en PS5

MDRG300W.CE7 04/08/2022 di Angel (Spagna)

Auriculares perfectos para gaming. Tienen un peso ligero por lo cual resultan extremadamente cómodos y su diseño los hace encajar perfectamente con la PS5. El sonido esespectacular, con una profundidad de graves enorme que te sumerge en la partida y la calidad del micrófono nonse queda atrás, además su soporte flexible hace que sea comodísimo a la hora de situarlo. Otro de las cosas que me ha encantado es que tenga la rueda de volumen integrada en el auricular y no en el cable, y además que tiene la opción de usarse en ordenador mediante el adaptador USB. ¡Sin duda son excelentes!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

INZONE H3 Un básico Top para el gamer

MDRG300W.CE7 03/08/2022  (Spagna)

Los auriculares INZONE H3 son un básico para el gamer actual. Esta versión combinaba de forma muy inteligente una gran calidad de audio, que es la base de todos los auriculares SONY para lograr una experiencia de juego totalmente inmersiva y sencillez de uso, la conexión por cable no es lo más cool pero sigue siendo lo mas efectivo, puedes olvídese te de cargar la batería y de las horas de autonomía, simplemente te centras en jugar. El micrófono es realmente preciso, funciona tan bien que he decidido utilizar estos cascos también para el trabajo, tenia algunos problemas con el ruido ambiente y la calidad de audio con los cascos básicos del iPhone y ahora la gente en la oficina me dice que me escucha con mucha nitidez y claridad. En diseño y calidad en el acabado del producto no puedo decir más que es SONY, siempre un punto por encima de los demás, lo auriculares son modernos, se sienten sólidos, encajan a la perfección con una ergonomía casi perfecta para disfrutarlos durante todas las horas que quieras. Una vez más bien hecho SONY, esta nueva familia gamer INZONE hacía falta y empieza muy bien, mi resumen es: diseño, calidad, sencillez usabilidad y experiencia de usuario.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Buen Intento, pero su precio, no

MDRG300W.CE7 01/08/2022 di Andrés Galindo (Spagna)

Estos auriculares estan bien, pero no para el rango de precio que tienen en el mercado. Comodidad: Los H3 la verdad son bastante comodos, puedes ponerte un solo lateral y no estar incomodo y te permite transpirar muy bien, no sentiras tanto el calor y presion, gracias a que son super livianos y de un buen material. Hablando del sonido, la verdad no son lo que esperaba viniendo de sony, es decir, de entrada su sonido es plano, la verdad los medios y los agudos estan por encima para darte la sensacion de un sonido inmersivo, pero se queda muy corto. Los bajos no se hacen notar, a menos de que uses bass Boost. Puedes usar su aplicacion Inzone para modificar el EQ, pero tampoco es una maravilla. El sonido espacial que intenta emular, es terrible. El driver que viene con el USB, no se si le viene bien o mal, ya que la mejor experiencia ha sido directamente conectando el puerto jack, que con el Usb. El microfono, esta bien, me oyen claro, casi sin ruido ambiental pero falla en ociones de manejo desde los audifonos, como tener un boton MUTE, y la rueda de sonido es de la mas basica. Conclusion: No son la gran cosa, para el rango de precio en el que se encuentra. si fueran 50 euros más baratos, estarian bien, pero realmente, hay mejores opciones en el mercado que se mueven en ese rango. Han intentado abarcar el mercado gaming con estos H3, pero de entrada, estan por debajo de la media

Qualità audio

Nella media

Prestazioni

Sufficiente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
04/08/2022

Hola Andrés,

Gracias por compartir tu reseña con nosotros y sentimos que tengas este inconveniente. Con respecto a la calidad de sonido y los controles del micrófono, te recomendamos conectar los auriculares con varios dispositivos para identificar el motivo del problema,

En caso de que necesites asistencia adicional, puedes ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: https://cutt.ly/HQ2Cr0p (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Dina @Sony Support ES


0

Brilliant sound; good mic. 9.5 out of 10

MDRG300W.CE7 31/07/2022 di jpjg_86 (Regno Unito)

So I’ve tried the Pulse 3D Headset by Sony for the PS5, I have to say I was a disappointed with them, they weren’t terrible by any means, I just expected more (except for the 3D audio aspect) and that made me a little apprehensive about this headset. In short: I didn’t need to be. This headset is comfortable, good quality and gives a full soundstage and range of acoustic frequencies. The microphone is good for chatting with friends during gameplay and the 3D Audio makes locating an opponent in-game much easier and quicker, it’s really very impressive. All of these remarks apply to both PC usage and PS5 usage (though my PC decided to break after only a few days of using this headset (but for completely unrelated issues), with a little bit of iPad usage thrown in for good measure. The H3 is comfortable to wear and though initially it feels a little heavy on the head, which gave me concern about neck fatigue etc. In my experience this never actually happened and I wore them for nearly 16 hours straight one day! I think it’s because it’s balance is so perfectly executed there’s an even distribution of the weight. Additionally I found absolutely no ear discomfort, thanks to the padded and cushioned ear cups. They get a full 5/5 or 10/10 from me for fit, build quality and comfort. The software on PC is easy to configure & use and comes with useful presets to tailor the sound to your personal preference or the content type you’re consuming. As for use with the PS5, as you’d expect, it’s plug and play. There are a couple of minor issues: The isolation, in regards to the microphone, isn’t 100% either in efficacy or reliability, but I’d say it’s a good 98%. I’ve also used it to video conference and people reported a noticeable improvement over my other microphone solution. However if the volume suddenly increased (say somebody unexpectedly made me laugh) it would distort the audio signal. This is true in-game too (though more likely I’d be cursing myself for making a stupid mistake which cost me a round/life/level etc.) However after the initial ‘burst’ of sound, the quality restores quickly. The mid-tones are a little indistinct, which is a problem with separation, this is across various media types and uses. However, the vast majority of users probably won’t notice. All-in-all, the H3 is brilliant gaming headset and can be used for a variety of uses and copes well with them all. A good solid investment, especially if you like to chat when you game.

Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Fantastic gaming headphones

MDRG300W.CE7 31/07/2022 di Bobtil (Regno Unito)

After using the headphones for a two weeks, I have found them very comfortable to wear, which would include for periods over 3 hours at a time. My ears do get quite warm as the headphones cover all of my ears but this isn't a major downside at all. I was very impressed with the packaging the product came in, as everything is paper or cardboard and its good to see Sony is heading in the right direction regarding product packaging. It is also noted that the quality of the headphones themselves is very good and they are very sturdy, including the fold up and down microphone. This very handily turns on and off when folded up and down. There is plenty of adjustment for all shapes and sized heads and the cable is also more long enough. The volume can be controlled by a small dial on the back of the headphones, this is very handy to say the least. The headphones have been primarily used for gaming and the sound quality is fantastic in general. I would say, it is advisable to download the Sony equaliser software, enabling sound adjustment for personal tastes, as in my opinion, this improves the overall sound quality considerably, this includes being able to adjust the spatial awareness sound effects the headphones provide. The sound quality overall is fantastic for gaming. The bass is clear, the spatial awareness effect is just brilliant (especially for 1st person games) and the headphones provide level of immersion for gaming that I haven't experienced from a set of headphones before. Overall, I would highly recommend the INZONE H3 gaming headset.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Sony headphones inzone h3 wired

MDRG300W.CE7 31/07/2022 di Redchris (Regno Unito)

I loved the packaging especially the fact it didn't use any plastic, the product looked really nice and felt like it was made out of good quality material. I loved the foam on top of the head seat I liked hoI loved the packaging especially the fact it didn't use any plastic, the product looked really nice and felt like it was made out of good quality material. I loved the foam on top of the head seat I liked how it felt on my head. I used the product on my pc and I liked the fact it was easy to setup just plug in install a driver and go. I loved the fact that the driver had options to mix the sound. While listening to the music it's great the sound is fornomanal. While playing games I noticed that they're really good at noise canceling. I can hear what my friends are saying with no issue and they could hear me with the mic. Overall the product is great and I would recommend it to a friendw it felt on my head. I used the product on my pc and I liked the fact it was easy to setup just plug in install a driver and go. I loved the fact that the driver had options to mix the sound. While listening to the music it's great the sound is fornomanal. While playing games I noticed that they're really good at noise canceling. I can hear what my friends are saying with no issue and they could hear me with the mic. Overall the product is great and I would recommend it to a friend

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

A moderate gaming headset for beginner

MDRG300W.CE7 30/07/2022 di Penguin (Regno Unito)

Looks: - Looks a bit huge yet very light and comfy even wearing glasses - Colour combination is simple and stylish, B&W Pros: - The mic sound is really good and clear - The sound is not bad for the price - The 360 Spatial Sound for Gaming is pretty accurate - Have INZONE Hub to customize the operations for the headset - 3.5mm cable is long enough and can use with phones and laptop or any devices with the plug Cons: - Feels a little bit hot after using for a long time as the material is nylon - The sound can get better as it feels like it has a narrow soundstage and the bass is a bit weak

Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Nella media

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
04/08/2022

Hi Penguin,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the Pros of your INZONE H3 headset, and we highly appreciate your feedback with the Cons of the device. We'd like to highlight that if you use your device for an extended time, the device may get hot. This is normal because in these conditions the device uses more power than usual and therefore generates more heat.
Rest assured, we've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great budget friendly, but quality headphones!

MDRG300W.CE7 29/07/2022 di SgtStressUK (Regno Unito)

Looks: These are a nice looking pair of wired headphones - a basic black and white combo but looks very elegant. Feel: These headphones are very lightweight, deceptively so. And due to this light weight, they are very comfortable when worn for extended sessions. I've not experienced and discomfort at all even when worn for several hours. They are also very nicely padded both on the headband and the ear pads. I didnt feel that my ears got too hot or sweaty wearing these. Sound Quality: The sound quality is surprisingly good! The bass is a little weak for my tastes, but overall there is good separation and nothing sounds muddy. Overal Quality: Despite the plastic material and light weight, these feel like they will last. They are very well built. I've tried twisted the headband and pulling things around and nothing has come close to breaking! I think they will take a beating. Overall they feel of a higher quality than their price would suggest. Other bits: The headphones come with a fixed 3.5mm jack - so these can be used with any analogue source - ive used them with my PS4, my macbook and also an MP3 player - all great! It also comes with a usb soundcard for use on windows PCs, and there is some matching software available for this to tweak the sound output. Downsides: The main downside for is that these are wired only. However, this is the entry level set and the H7 & H9 obviously solve this problem, but for more money. A detachable cable would also be good! Overall, a good purchase that doesnt break the bank!

Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
01/08/2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Inzone H3 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Destacan por su calidad de sonido y comodidad

MDRG300W.CE7 29/07/2022 di Villodre (Spagna)

Estos INZONE H3 forman parte de la primera incursión de Sony en el mundo gaming para PC y son los únicos de la gama con cable. Su aspecto recuerda al esquema de colores de PS5, aunque Sony ha omitido el branding de la consola, ya que toda la gama INZONE se centra en el PC como primer mercado. Estos auriculares pueden conectarse directamente con el conector TRRS estándar de sonido o utilizando el adaptador USB incluido, que es como se le saca mejor partido al producto. Con el USB es posible utilizar la app INZONE en ordenadores con Windows 10 y 11 para controlar la ecualización de sonido, activar el sonido 3D, el volumen del micrófono y asignar a juegos individuales un perfil específico de ecualización. La opción de mejora de sonido más interesante es activar la gama dinámica de sonido, que encuentro añade un punto muy interesante, sobre todo en videojuegos. Los H3 utilizan drivers de 40 mm y su calidad de sonido responde a las expectativas de la marca. Afortunadamente, no exagera los graves y presenta un sonido bastante equilibrado, a lo que ayuda su diseño cerrado para aislar el ruido ambiente. Pero el aspecto que más me ha gustado de estos auriculares es su extrema comodidad: pesan muy poco, pero se ajustan a la cabeza perfectamente, aunque te pase como a mí y gastes buena talla de sombrero. Además, el material textil de las copas deja transpirar más que el cuero sintético. En relación con esto, recomiendo siempre limpiar los auriculares después de utilizarlos para evitar su desgaste, aunque las almohadillas son reemplazables, no están pegadas. El micrófono no es extraíble, pero se puede plegar y se silencia de esta forma, además de ser flexible para adaptarlo mejor a la posición de nuestra boca. En PS5 lo recomendable es utilizarlos con la tarjeta de sonido USB, que mejora notablemente el sonido en comparación a conectarlos al mando inalámbrico, aunque sea más farragoso. Afortunadamente, el cable del adaptador USB añade otros 120 centímetros al cable de sonido de los propios auriculares para un total de 2.4 metros de longitud. También funcionan en Nintendo Switch con el adaptador USB, y lo harán en cualquier dispositivo con soporte para sonido USB, aunque sin la app INZONE se pierden prácticamente todas las ventajas de usarlo. Son una buena entrada de Sony en este mercado, aunque es cierto que he echado en falta «algo» más que les dé una ventaja sobrada frente a otras alternativas, como . Cumplen en todo, y son una buena compra, pero se echa de menos un soporte específico de ecualización en PS5, por ejemplo, que tampoco tienen los H7 y H9, pero sí los Pulse 3D que se lanzaron con la consola. El micrófono permite conversaciones claras, pero habiendo probado también los H7, hubiera deseado que Sony no hubiera reducido las prestaciones del micrófono en este modelo. En conclusión, los INZONE H3 son una alternativa interesante para jugadores que deseen utilizarlos principalmente en PC, pero sobre todo los recomiendo por ser extremadamente cómodos, tal vez los mejores que he probado en este apartado.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

A surprising experience

MDRG300W.CE7 28/07/2022 di Big Ron (Regno Unito)

The INZONE H3 is a wired headset designed for Playstation or PC users. I'm a 60+ year old man from Bristol UK. As a headset I have made the following observations Build: The headset is light, very light and maybe one of the lightest headsets I have used for Gaming on my PC. It has nice foam like padding on the ear cups which do a very good job of blocking out external distractions when gaming, listening to music or watching a video. There is also a foam/elastic section over one third (centre) of the head rest. Everything else on the headset is plastic in a very stylish black and white which is pleasing to the eye. I like that there is no RBG and from someone who builds PC Rigs and Games for a fair amount of their time I whish other companies would do this (who can see it on a headset anyway?). The Mic on the headset is a little short and cannot be extended beyond what is already there. It can be moved up so it is out of the way or brought down when being used. I found this to be a little too short when talking to people and found that I had to regularly bring it closer to my mouth, this is likely just a personal thing. The Mic is coated in rubber and allows you bend it into whatever direction that works best for you and seems sturdy and good quality. The cable from the headset is a good length and feeds into a 3.5mm jack. It feels a little flimsy and I do wonder how it would fair in a gaming rage moment or if you simply forgot you are wearing them. The cable connection to the headset itself cannot be disconnected and appears to just be fed into a hole. It does not appear to be moulded to the headset. The other end of the 3.5mm jack will insert into a USB dongle for use on your PC which again is a good length. The length of this is maybe too long but this entirely depends on your set up. For me, I have a mass of cable hanging from my tower. The general build is good and sturdy even if it does feel a little light. I was able to bend the head rest into many shapes beyond what a normal person would use it for with no issues. The headset connection to the ear cans have a two prong connection which can move to fit your head perfectly and I have no fear about them breaking. I am not sure how long they would fare if dropped or thrown in rage, so this is a headset you need to look after. My only real concern is the cable connection to the headset as this cannot be removed and does not look or feel very strong. Comfort: The foam pads around the ears are very comfortable and fit very snugly. Just to note, the gaps for the ears are quite small and I had to move them around to fit my ear in fully. Once done it was fine, but it is one to note. After using them to play a FPS for about 5 hours the ear cups still felt very comfortable and I was not sweaty or anything. The headband, although foam (or what I believe to be foam) appears to be stretched across the top of the headset and I fond this to be uncomfortable over time. I struggled to find a spot initially where they would not hurt my head. Now, I have little to no hair on my head so if you have a full head of hair this may not be a problem, but it is one to take into account. I got around this by pushing it onto my head to break the tension of the stretched or elastic nature of the foam, but this came back over time. The actual head part is quite narrow so, although light, the weight is concentrated on a small area which causes quite a bit of pressure over time. This may go as the headset “beds in” but I thought I would mention it. Sound: Now for the all-important bit, the sound. This surprised me and just through the 3.5mm jack the sound was very good. Listening to music and watching films through this was very present and a good quality. My main interest was using these for gaming on my PC. I installed Sony’s “INZONE Hub” which is their offering of sound emulation and is what is used on the PC to enable the virtual surround sound or “Spatial Sound” as Sony calls it. Setting this up was an interesting experience, you have to download their App on your mobile and take pictures of your ears. Part of this process is to create an account and sign into this account on both your Mobile and PC App for it to work. The app tells you that by taking these photo’s it will tailor the Spatial sound to your ears and there does not appear to be an option to set this up without this process. I feel the same could (and should) have been achieved within the PC App itself with the use of a Webcam as some kids will not have a smart phone. One to consider if you share your headset with others. Other than that, the software is very basic and simple to use. It even allows you to set up different profiles for different applications. There are one or two Equalizer setting in the PC App but I was disappointed to see that none of these were geared to different types of gaming and you have to set these up yourself which can be a confusing and daunting task if you have not done it before. I set up a basic profile for FPS gaming. While gaming, the Spatial Sound was very good. I was able to hear explosions, bullets and call outs pretty much where I would expect them to be and this saved my life a few times when I was able to hear foot steps behind me. The sound itself is good but I did feel it was a little “tingy” in places when there was a lot going on. This could be just where I was listening for it but one to watch out for. When I was “in the zone”, I did not notice anything and enjoyed the sound it was producing. While playing a RPG the headset had very pleasant sound and I actually turned the Spatial function off as it sounded better. Microphone: The boom arm on the headset is shorter than I would like and sometimes the people I was talking to said I sounded like I was further away from the Mic than I was. It did however manage to pick up some other things in the room so “Push To Talk” is recommended on whatever communication app you are using. The sound from the Mic is a good quality when I could be heard but nothing to write home about. It is not broadcast quality by any means but sufficient to shout “on your 6” to a teammate and for them to react. Personally, for me, if this was maybe 1cm longer it would be great. Summary: As an entry level headset for gaming and to find out what you do and do not need or even like, this headset is good. The process for setting it up on my PC was a little bit long winded with the introduction of the mobile app but it was simple and straight forward. I am not overly convinced about the longevity of the headset if I was buying it for someone like my grandson (who leaves the headset between gaming on the floor), and this is simply due to the cable connection to the headset itself. If you are someone like me who looks after their kit then, as long as you do look after it there is no reason why it should not last for a very long time. I would recommend these headphones to a friend as a good set of reasonable price to get into gaming, they have impressive features.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
01/08/2022

Hi Big Ron,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent Product

MDRG300W.CE7 28/07/2022 di Stevieh57 (Regno Unito)

First of all it was great to see all packaging was recyclable. The headset is very light and comfortable and the sound excellent, compared to any others I have used. I used the head set at home in my living room and they didn't disturb anyone else

Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Jugar, oír, ganar…. Con los H3 lo lograrás.

MDRG300W.CE7 27/07/2022 di Angel (Spagna)

Los cascos H3 nada más sacarlos de la caja, compruebas que han sido preparados con esmero, la caja está preparada para que el producto no tenga roturas o desperfectos cuando los abras, puesto que van envueltos en un paño de tela y colocados en un hueco a medida para que no se muevan. Al cogerlos compruebas que son muy ligeros y muy agradables al tacto, no hay resaltes (solo los del micrófono y el control de sonido) pero se conjuntan muy bien a la estética general. Al colocártelos compruebas que son muy cómodos, las almohadillas son recias pero suaves, por lo que, aún estando horas con ellos puestos no se notan. El sonido es muy agradable y puedes subir y bajarlo con el control de rueda que tiene junto al micrófono, por lo que yo subí el volumen de la TV bastante y con la rueda lo controlé como me gustaba en cada momento y con cada juego que probé. Yo lo probé con una PS5 y lo enchufé al mando como te indicaba la caja (tiene varias opciones de conexión todas indicadas en el interior de la caja de almacenaje de los cascos), así no tenia que estar cerca de la consola o del televisor para jugar, y la verdad es que van muy bien. Por lo demás son unos cascos muy buenos y aconsejables para cualquier Gamer.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Auriculares, comodidad, buena calidad precio

MDRG300W.CE7 27/07/2022 di Emilio (Spagna)

Son unos auriculares que a pesar de ser de plástico, transmiten muy buena calidad, vienen en una caja con una buena presentación, en la que vienen los propios auriculares y adjunta el cable para ser conectados, una vez puestos son muy cómodos, no se hacen pesados en ningún momento, cuando llevas tiempo con ellos puestos te olvidas que los llevas, el diseño me parece bastante atractivo. El sonido es muy bueno, en los juegos se oye perfectamente, notas como te invade el sonido por todas partes, parece que este dentro del juego, el micrófono que sale del auricular izquierdo, capta muy bien la voz, se oye bastante claro, los controles del volumen están en el auricular, es cómodo de usar, estos auriculares a pesar de no ser inalámbricos, ya que estos auriculares van con cable, no molesta demasiado, el cable es de una longitud suficiente para poder jugar sin que moleste, ni produzcan tirones. En resumen, me parecen unos buenos auriculares, con buena calidad precio, a pesar de ser sencillos ya que no tienen ni cancelación de ruido activa, y como he dicho antes no son inalámbricos, me parecen unos cascos muy prácticos para el uso de juegos, con muy buen sonido y cómodos para tenerlos mucho tiempo puestos, tienen una APP que nos permite hacer algunos ajustes que vienen muy bien, en general es un buen producto, lo recomiendo sin duda alguna, para jugar con la PS5, que es con la consola que los he probado.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

A great quality wired headset with a high end feel

MDRG300W.CE7 27/07/2022 di surfdudecamps (Regno Unito)

This headset looks and feels great. Its comfertable to wear and the sound is of high quality. Being the entry level headset of this new range it still packs a punch and is good value. It feels robust and well built. It has cushoned areas in all the right places so it feels super comfertable on the ears. The headset is wired using a usb with a really long lead which is great and i can use it on many different devices. It has a volume controller at the bottom of one of the speakers and an ajustable mic. The mic is clear and precise and all my gaming friends have commented on how good the sound quality of my voice is when playing games. The only thing id say i dont like about this product is the colour, but thats just a personal preferance. Maybe a black or a blue. Everything else is very good.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good well priced headset.

MDRG300W.CE7 27/07/2022 di Tzyn94 (Regno Unito)

Used these on ps5, good comfortable headset, not enough bass for my preference however it is more designed for PC gaming as you can alter the settings through the software. Sound is good and voice is clear when playing online. Cables long enough to not be an issue but I feel the Bluetooth option would make for a better experience. Overall for the price it's a good headset for long gaming sessions with good sound quality.

Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Very good gaming headset, overall very impressed..

MDRG300W.CE7 27/07/2022 di pricey (Regno Unito)

Starting with the packaging the headset well packaged could do with better looking graphics to sell the item. Tested on a PC playing Call of Duty Modern Warfare. As a glasses wearer the headset was comfortable on the ears after prolonged use, Fabric like material didn't make My ears feel hot and sweaty. fitted great on the head and the mic was in a good position that can be adjusted. Volume is good, could hear footsteps in gameplay good crisp sound, and could also communicate clearly with team mates via the microphone. lightweight, comfortable with glasses, Great sound quality. Overall, I’m very impressed with the headphones. You really can’t go wrong with these.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Bueno, bonito y barato.

MDRG300W.CE7 27/07/2022 di Fran-Guri12 (Spagna)

Los auriculares H3, en cuestión de diseño, son discretos y elegantes, entendiendo que es la gama de entrada, te encontrarás con unas almohadillas sintéticas, que aunque son cómodas, no llegan a la calidad de las H9. El color blanco brillo le sienta muy bien, el micro, en negro, no resulta invasivo en el diseño. En cuánto a las capacidades acústicas, la cancelación de ruido es correcta, aísla, pero no "sella", los graves son redondos y potentes, y quizás los agudos son lo menos notorio. Para los que no quieran estar constantemente conectando el Bluetooth, el cable les vendrá de perlas, sin lag, sin interferencias, especialmente para consolas me parece un acierto. El micro, probado con discord, chat, y llamadas, no tiene ningún tipo de problema, sonido claro y limpio.

Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Máxima comodidad y claridad de audio

MDRG300W.CE7 26/07/2022 di José Luis (Spagna)

Se trata de un auricular cerrado tipo Headset con micrófono integrado de aspecto muy bonito en color blanco y negro. Mi primera impresión con el empaquetado y el unboxing fue agradable, nada de plásticos siguiendo la política de Sony, un gran punto a favor por Sony y el medio ambiente. Muy bien envuelto con un empaquetado sobrio y bien protegido. Una vez sacado los Inzone H3 de la caja salta a primera vista su diseño elegante, con buenos materiales y nada pesados, lo que más me gusta de la construcción es su banda para al cabeza muy bien acolchada y unas copas de buen tamaño con almohadillas bien mullidas y cómodas, ideal para el uso por largas horas sin que resulte molesto. En cuanto al micrófono decir que funciona excelente, sobre todo en condiciones de mucho ruido gracias a su cancelación el receptor me escucha de manera excelente, el micrófono puede moverse de manera vertical y se amolda a todo tipos de cabezas, para mutearlo simplemente hay que moverlo hacia arriba posicionándolo de manera vertical, un pequeño punto en contra sería que no es posible remover el micrófono. Sobre el audio, lo primero que para mi destaca es la claridad del audio, se escucha cristalino todos los detalles, jugando, escuchando música o usándolos para trabajar, gracias a su construcción cerrada tiene un buen aislamiento acústico con un sonido en el que destacan los medios y agudos con buenos graves. El Inzone H3 es el modelo cableado con terminación en Jack de 3´5mm, como punto en contra el cable no es removible. Hice pruebas conectando directamente el auricular en varios dispositivos y hay que decir que necesitan un poco de amplificación ya que al conectarlo en un teléfono con salida de 3´5mm le costaba moverlo, se escuchaban apagados y sin apenas graves, recomendable usar Dac/Amp para sacarle el jugo. Hilando con lo anterior, en el paquete Sony incluye un Dac/Amp para conectarlo al PC o la Play con el cual se le saca todo el jugo. Para el PC y para poder aprovechar al máximo el auricular disponemos del software que es descargable desde la página de Sony el cual permite ajustar el auricular a nuestro gusto. El auricular es muy recomendable, sobre todo por su comodidad y sonido claro.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
29/07/2022

Hola José Luis,

Gracias por compartir tu reseña con nosotros y nos alegra mucho que estás contento con los auriculares. Referente al cable de los auriculares que no es removible, el movimiento del micrófono y la conexión con el teléfono, trasladamos tu comentario al departamento de desarrollo. Siempre es interesante que conozcan vuestras opiniones e impresiones.

Dina @Sony Support ES

0

Great Value, fine performance

MDRG300W.CE7 26/07/2022 di Iconoclast123 (Regno Unito)

I am an occasional gamer, unlike my kids, who seem to spend hours on their consoles, but I was looking for a good-value headset when these new Sony's came to my attention. In my opinion, the Sony Inzone H3 is a great headset for the beginner-gamer or occasional user. It's a wired model, unlike the more expensive models in the new Sony range, but that didn't trouble me whilst gaming, and of course, unlike other models, they don't need charging! The wire plugs into the usual 3.5mm headphone jack and its seems much simpler to set up than a wireless model - for me anyway! The headset was easy and comfortable to use.When I have 'borrowed' headsets from my kids my head starts to get hot, not the case with these, even after a couple of hours, which I assume id because of the materials used and the light weight. The earcups are quite round and large, but also lightweight and very adjustable and can be easily manoeuvred (they swivel more than 90 degrees), the headband can be extended quite far which is a bonus if you have a big head (or big hair!) The sound quality of the H3 was good and includes fantastic directional sound that helps to identify movement in a 360-degree soundscape while gaming. To top it off, the H3 also includes a boom microphone

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

INZONE H3 PS/PC review

MDRG300W.CE7 26/07/2022 di Amadeo (Spagna)

La siguiente review se centra en el uso de los INZONE H3 de SONY en PC, ya que no dispongo de consola. La calidad del sonido es bastante buena, y el sonido direccional en shooters también. Son particularmente cómodos, tanto a nivel de orejeras como de diadema. La calidad del sonido del micrófono es muy buena considerando que no es un micrófono de mesa. Lo he probado en discord y en teamspeak 3 con muy buenos resultados. INZONE HUB es un software de uso fácil para la confiiguración del dispositivo. La longitud del cable es suficiente para utilizarlos cómodamente en un setup de escritorio. En general el producto es bastante bueno. Lo recomendaría particularmente a usuarios que utilicen tanto consola (o conectividad de audio via Jack) como PC, dado que el valor de tu compra se duplica dada la dualidad del dispositivo. Los principales defectos que le sacaría al producto son: -La build quality del cable, que es bastante finito, y en otros cascos encuentro que cables más gruesos o de calidad más cercana a un paracord duran más. -El micrófono solo es ajustable en su eje vertical, a mí personalmente no me ha hecho falta acercármelo más, porque como he mencionado anteriormente la calidad del input de audio es súper buena, pero otros usuarios pueden querer acercarse o alejarse más el micro moviendo el eje horizontal. En general unos cascos muy sólidos, buenas cualidades técnicas, compatibles con amplitud de dispositivos a un precio atractivo.

Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
28/07/2022

Hola Amadeo,

Gracias por compartir tu reseña con nosotros y nos alegra mucho que estás contento con los auriculares. Con respecto al cable de audio fino y el ajuste del micrófono, trasladamos tu comentario al departamento de desarrollo. Siempre es interesante que conozcan vuestras opiniones e impresiones.

Dina @Sony Support ES

0

Very good entry level headphones

MDRG300W.CE7 25/07/2022 di Gadget it 42 (Regno Unito)

I'll start with build quality very good super lightweight plastic but doesn't feel cheap and really comfortable to wear even after a few hours I tried them on pc setup was a breeze downloaded software from inzone hub when installed the dashboard is well laid out and easy to use with all sorts of tweaks to get the perfect sound for you,once done the sound on games was pretty good not the loudest but decent for entry level set and sound to match was pretty good all round very clear decent base and Voices very clear so no complaints on the sound,the mic is is of good quality and not flimsy like others and very clear so as I said for entry level headphones they are a great start with more good points than bad so definitely worth the money.

Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
28/07/2022

Hi Gadget,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Auriculares Sony INZONE H3

MDRG300W.CE7 24/07/2022 di Alberto (Spagna)

Auriculares con un diseño minimalista y buenos materiales, tienen un acolchado muy suave que no molesta tras largas horas de uso. Su conexión al pc se hace conectando los auriculares a un dispositivo usb que viene incluido, la longitud del cable es generosa. El sonido es rico en detalles y con unos graves bien definidos, cuenta además con una rueda de volumen en el lado izquierdo. El micrófono es de muy buena calidad y tiene el detalle de que si se coloca en posición vertical queda silenciado sin necesidad de pulsar ningún botón, algo muy cómodo y rápido. Mediante la aplicación INZONE Hub podemos personalizar el sonido mediante el ecualizador o hacer uso del sonido espacial, en definitiva unos muy buenos auriculares aun siendo el "entry level" de la gama INZONE , además es compatible con Playstation 5 conectándolo directamente en el mando.

Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Complemento indispensable para jugar

MDRG300W.CE7 24/07/2022 di PEDRO (Spagna)

Hechos para Jugar y en verdad que así es, me ha llevado a otra dimensión del sonido incluso cuando no juego ya me los pongo por defecto ya que se adaptan perfectamente siendo muy ligeros te aislan del entorno aunque eso no lo veo como problema si no como una gran ventaja.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Sony INZONE H3

MDRG300W.CE7 23/07/2022 di Highlanders (Regno Unito)

The INZONE H3 is nicely packaged and is ready straight out of the box. Initial impressions are of a quality looking product in black and white with the Sony logo visible on the headband giving it a “Stormtrooper” look. The INZONE H3 is fitted with a 1.25m lead, and, it has a 1.85m usb audio box extension cable providing a really healthy 1.85m cable length, which can be connected to other devices – so who need wireless? The headband is nice and rigid with the perfect amount of soft padding and the smooth nylon ear pads make it really comfortable to wear no matter how long I was immersed in gaming. The H3 headset microphone has a flip-up to mute microphone and flip-down to operate which you hear and feel with a click when moving it to the different position and situated below it is a volume wheel for ease of operation. I could position the boom microphone close to my mouth, and with it being unidirectional my voice was always heard over the game explosions, by other gamers. You need to download the INZONE Hub PC software, which allows you to customise the sound and settings and then connect your H3 to a usb device before your headset will be recognised for the INZONE Hub adjustable settings to be available. You can then change the dynamic range via the equaliser, turn spatial sound ON or OFF, and in the Custom selection, create and save settings for whichever game you choose to play. It’s not the noise cancelling variant but I found the sound to be really immersive with powerful bass straight out of the box, which I really enjoyed for the effects, and I quickly ignored any external sounds. It works really well on my 49inch tv and when connected to my mobile phone via the 3.5mm port. The Inzone H3 is a great gaming headset, it’s very comfortable, has good bass sound, and even though it’s the wired version, I’m delighted with it and looking forward to more gaming. Give it a try.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

A joy to use for long gaming sessions

MDRG300W.CE7 23/07/2022 di Diddy (Regno Unito)

I never bother post a picture if I review anything but these Sony H3 deserve one. I was surprised at the detail spent on packaging these headphones in the box. They come wrapped in their own soft cloth to protect the finish and each ear cup wears a cardboard hat to prevent any squashing of the foam while in transit. To me this is a sign of a quality product, packaged by someone who cares. Sound quality. Playing music through these shows that there is plenty of bass if you need it and quite a lot of top end. For music you might need to adjust the equalizer to get the best balance but during gaming they work very well. The extra top end makes everything clear and very enjoyable. The bass never over powers the sound of gunfire or explosion. I mostly play FPS and using these was an instant improvement over my last headset. My last headset also cost quite a lot more than these. Comfort. While gaming these are perfect. Once adjusted to fit they become almost weightless. The padding on the cups is comfortable for long gaming sessions. Sometimes it can be easy to forget that I have a headset on, with only the cable reminding me that I am connected to my PC. Microphone & controls. When the microphone is lifted up into its rest position, it automatically mutes. A simple idea that works very well in practice, saving me from trying to find the mute switch. The sound quality must be perfectly good as other players hear me with no trouble. The mic easily bends into place to make it closer to your mouth if needed. The volume control does take some getting used to. The volume wheel is recessed to prevent accidental adjustment and it’s not obvious that my thumb is in the correct position to use it. It does always work perfectly but I personally would like it sticking out a bit more. Software. The Inzone Hub software loaded with no problem and has all the features needed. The equalizer works very well in adjusting the sound if needed.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Very good quality

MDRG300W.CE7 23/07/2022 di Hjw1962 (Regno Unito)

Sound and audio very clear. Very comfortable while on head. Only issue is the microphone not being adjustable, this sometimes means it’s too close to mouth, but with being able to adjust the headset around the ears this resolves that issue.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
25/07/2022

Hi Hjw1962,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

INZONE H£ Wired Gaming Headset

MDRG300W.CE7 23/07/2022 di Mike F (Regno Unito)

My first impressions unboxing these wired gaming headphones was quite good, the first thing I noticed was the well built construction of the headphones & high quality design. I also liked the colour of the product too. Upon further examination I was pleased to note that these headphones would be quite able to take a lot of misuse being quite flexible in construction, the captive audio cable is long enough to reach the back of most PCs. Sound quality was the usual high quality audio I would expect from SONY, no disappointment there I’m pleased to say with SONY 360 spatial sound & excellent noise cancelling feature worked great. Wearing the INZONE H3 Wired Gaming Headset was very comfortable with the over ear earphones doing a great job. Only weighing about 300g these headphones could be worn for long periods without feeling uncomfortable. SONY have done a great job with the headset microphone too. Audio quality was said to be crisp & sharp, I loved the lift to mute function too.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

SORPRESA DENTRO Y FUERA DEL MUNDO GAMER

INZONE H3 23/07/2022 di jgarvidsson (Spagna)

El primer modelo de auriculares con los que Sony inicia su nueva gama de productos ‘Gamer’: Inzone H3. He pasado unos días con él y lo he probado: EN CONSOLA: Con la PS5 no hay problemas de conexión, básicamente son auriculares para este equipo, pero si los quieres para un PC, ya hace falta conectarle un adaptador (Hub) que trae, que no es un problema, y que me encanta, porque alarga el cable y me vino de perlas. EN PC: Sin el Hub conectado: Sólo puede usarse de auriculares, y ya os digo que el sonido perfecto en un rango bastante amplio. Pero sólo funcionarán como auriculares normales y corrientes de Sony. Con el Hub conectado: Se requiere descargarse el programa INZONE HUB para configurar la ecualización y la ganancia de los auriculares y el control automático de ganancia del micrófono. Aquí sólo puedo deshacerme en elogios. Tanto en música (el sonido espacial me ha descolocado en esta gama) como en video conferencias, el control de volumen manual en el auricular y el mute levantando el micrófono me ha encantado, es instantáneo y no da margen a olvidos. EN MÓVIL: Esto no me lo esperaba y fue un salto al vacío. Tengo un móvil con conector tipo C y usando un adaptador a jack 3,5mm para manos libres el INZONE H3 funcionó con una calidad tanto en auriculares como en micro superior a lo que me esperaba y sin necesidad de software adicional. Hecho en falta una bolsa de viaje para no arañarlo y poder llevarlo fácilmente.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
25/07/2022

Hola,

¡Gracias por compartir tu opinión con nosotros!

Hemos leído tu reseña atentamente y la vamos a compartir con el departamento de desarrollo para que lo tenga en cuenta en las próximas versiones.

Nesma @Sony Support ES

0

SORPRESA DENTRO Y FUERA DEL MUNDO GAMER...

MDRG300W.CE7 23/07/2022 di jgarvidsson (Spagna)

Probando el primer modelo de auriculares con los que Sony inicia su nueva gama de productos ‘Gamer’: Inzone H3 Tras el ‘unboxing’ me encuentro con lo cero plásticos, línea que ha adquirido Sony de un tiempo a acá que me parece maravillosa. Luego la textura del material y la comodidad. La ergonomía es maravillosa, tras llevarlo puestos varias horas básicamente se te olvidan que los llevas puestos. Tras comprobar las prestaciones del sonido 360 de estos auriculares que en calidad son muy respetables he pensado que podría sacarle provecho en otros ámbitos, ya que no suelo moverme tanto por ese mundo ‘gamer’, pero tenía que probarlos. No tiene desperdicios, menuda experiencia. Decidí probarlos en otros contextos, y he aquí que mi sorpresa fue mayúscula. EN CONSOLA: Con la PS5 no hay problemas de conexión, básicamente son auriculares para este equipo, pero si los quieres para un PC, ya hace falta conectarle un adaptador (Hub) que trae, que no es un problema, y que me encanta, porque alarga el cable y me vino de perlas. EN PC: Sin el Hub conectado: Solo puede usarse de auriculares, y ya os digo que el sonido perfecto en un rango bastante amplio. Pero sólo funcionarán como auriculares normales y corrientes de Sony. Con el Hub conectado: Se requiere descargarse el programa INZONE HUB para configurar la ecualización y la ganancia de los auriculares y el control automático de ganancia del micrófono. Aquí sólo puedo deshacerme en elogios. Tanto en música (el sonido espacial me ha descolocado en esta gama) como en video conferencias, el control de volumen manual en el auricular y el mute levantando el micrófono me ha encantado, es instantáneo y no da margen a olvidos. EN MOVIL: Esto no me lo esperaba y fue un salto al vacío. Tengo un Xaomi MI 8 Lite y usando un adaptador tipo C a Conector 3,5mm para manos libres el INZONE H3 funcionó con una calidad tanto en auriculares como en micro superior a lo que me esperaba y sin necesidad de software adicional. Hecho en falta una bolsa de viaje para no arañarlo y poder llevarlo fácilmente.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
25/07/2022

Hola,

¡Gracias por compartir tu opinión con nosotros!

Hemos leído tu reseña atentamente y la vamos a compartir con el departamento de desarrollo para que lo tenga en cuenta en las próximas versiones.

Nesma @Sony Support ES

0

Revolutionising an ‘Old School PC Gamer' like me!

MDRG300W.CE7 22/07/2022 di TheJacksini (Regno Unito)

I acquired the InZone H3 MDR-G300 Wired Gaming Headset a week ago and my whole Gaming experience has been redefined! I am an ‘Old School PC Gamer’ and am astonished at the impact this headset has had on my gaming. I own other headsets which I used prior to acquiring the H3 but given their plain performance, I only used them as an alternative for when silence is required in the house. I own a good set of desktop gaming speakers which I have relied on as the primary gaming sound delivery system for my PC to date, but the H3 overall performance is that impressive that I will be using it instead! First Impressions: After removing the headset from the stylish packaging, my first impressions of its design, manufacture and workmanship was that it is of a different class altogether from what I am used to. It looks and feels Modern, Sleek, Durable & Compact and it speaks of Quality. It is of a good balanced weight (neither too heavy nor too light) which also further emphasised the quality. Reading through the user guide and instructions was straightforward and simple to understand. The user guide and instructions are also available online from where I downloaded the InZone Hub software. The installation of InZone Hub was quick and easy to do. Features: -360 Spatial Sound for Gaming: The spatial awareness that this headset delivers during gaming is incredible. There is a significant difference in sound delivery (huge!) from the games I was busy with before I acquired this headset. Not only am I tempted to start these games from the beginning, I was thinking to myself that I want to dig out all those older games I have already finished to replay them with this new sound experience! -Powerful Bass Frequencies: This blew me away! So much so that I had to turn down the sound volume because it was so overwhelming! I am going to have a hard time keeping the balance between playing games and doing life… -Game for Hours in Comfort: This headset is comfortable in more ways than I am used to! At one stage during my gameplay, it literally felt as if I was not wearing a headset compared to what I was used to. As claimed the wide, soft headband cushions my head perfectly ensuring a secure, stable fit whilst the smooth nylon earpad and shape fits snugly around my ears providing ample insulation without causing pressure or pain on my ears after long periods of game play. This was the biggest problem I experienced with my previous headsets – discomfort! I could not use the old headsets for more than an hour without experiencing extreme pain and discomfort on my ears. -Lead your Team to Victory with Clear Communications: The first thing my mates commented on: “Do you have a new headset?” This alone should speak for itself. The number of times I have had to repeat myself in the past during gameplay became obvious while using this headset because it has become a thing of the past! -Boom Microphone, Voice-focused: The microphone is well designed with the ‘Fold Down to Talk/ Flip Up to Mute & Store’ function. This simplifies communication and allows me to get on with the game without wondering whether the microphone is on or not. The microphones on my old headsets were badly designed; getting in the way; without any on-device controls and not always being exactly where I wanted them to be. -Simple Oval Design for Effortless Operation: The design of the microphone, cable and volume control positioning on the left side is well thought through, ergonomic and is perfect for me. -Personalise your Gameplay with InZone Hub: I downloaded the InZone Hub software from the Sony website. The installation was quick and easy to complete. I am quite impressed that Sony went through all the trouble to create this software specifically for this range of headsets just to optimise the user experience and functionality thereof. This software is very useful during gameplay because in my experience not all games come with adequate sound adjustability or support, and there is usually some level of disconnect between game software and headsets. The software also came in very useful when I used the headset for listening to on-line music while at work and of course the on-line Conference Call I attended. -Sustainability in mind: I appreciate the new packaging where plastic has been eliminated. All that stuff always ends up in the bin and I always think it to be such a waste of resources. Now, anything you decide to chuck is not only recyclable but has been manufactured from recycled sources. Spot on! -Other: Another function of this headset is the possibility of it doubling as an on-line Conference/ Video Call headset when working from home with the same quality and user experience. I also used the Headset for listening to on-line music and again there is no comparison to the desktop speakers I used before! The InZone Hub software came in handy when I used the Headset for these purposes. My Verdict: Well, I have stopped using my dedicated desktop gaming speakers and am using this headset instead – it is that good! I will not be using my old headsets again and it will feel odd going back to using my desktop gaming speakers again… This headset has revolutionised the experience of an ‘Old School PC Gamer’ like me!

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

10

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Perfección auditiva

MDRG300W.CE7 22/07/2022 di David (Spagna)

Perfectos. Con ellos te ayudan a entrar en un mundo de realismo auditivo superior. Al utilizarlo con juegos como Genshim Impact te trasladan al mundo creado. Micrófono de alta sensibilidad que permite comunicarte sin problemas con tus amigos.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Basic is Good

MDRG300W.CE7 21/07/2022 di M@rlon (Regno Unito)

Design and Ergonomics: At first glance the headset looks decidedly premium specially with the white colour. The headset offers basic comfort with the user able to adjust its conformity to any basic head shape. however, it doesn't fit in snugly specially during intense gaming sessions when the head moves constantly. the ear cup pads are good enough to offer some shield against environmental noise. despite this, the pads are just too soft and doesn't stand well with sweat. the volume control are just too fiddly to be adjusted, so most of the time the user will adjust the volume on the computer. the wires are also too troublesome, a wire clip or some sort just like are those found in some Sony headsets would be a nice addition. Sound Quality: the sound quality is generally good to moderately excellent. bass is awesome, however low trebles are barely audible. the sound output is good enough for most RPG and first person shooting games, though not recommended for competitive team sporting events. Discord(tm) sessions are alright with the built in microphone. Sound enhancements which includes the spatial audio needs some special set up, makes game sounds something extra ordinary at a cost of sound volume Bang for Buck: this is a no brainer, whether you are saving up for something more expensive, or just a temporary fix. this gaming headset is for those who enjoy casual gaming sessions alone or with a small group of friends.

Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Auriculares izona para juegos espectaculares

MDRG300W.CE7 21/07/2022 di Franc (Spagna)

Es un maravilloso producto totalmente aconsejable. Su sonido 360 es como si sintieras de donde viene el sonido ( detras , delante , a los lados). Muy comodos para largos peridos de tiempo ya que su diadema hace que casi no notes su poco peso. Almuadillas de los auriculares son de tela comoda y aislandote del sonido esterior. Su microfono es genial eliminando el sonido ambiente consiguiendo un sonido limpio. Abatiendolo hacia ariba cancela el microfono muy útil si quieres ponerlo en modo silencio. En su lado izquierdo tiene un mando para subir y baja volúmen. Lo unico por poner una pega seria que en el adaptador jack tuviera dos en vez de uno para poder conectar otro auticular.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Brilliant

MDRG300W.CE7 21/07/2022 di Stevenm2 (Regno Unito)

These not only look great the sound excellent, the mic is just right and seems very strong, the headphone sound quality is very good with good base and texture, when communicating with fellow players I’m being told the vocals are crystal clear, I’ve had headphones in the past but there are now my go to set. I would recommend these to everyone

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Auriculares INZONE H3 Recomendables 100%

MDRG300W.CE7 20/07/2022 di Jordi (Spagna)

El packaging es bueno, una caja generosa con asa y bien empaquetado. De aspecto parecen poco robustos ya que no pesan apenas lo que da sensación de ser endebles a su favor como no pesan no se hacen pesados de llevar después de unas horas de uso. Los auriculares se han probado en pc. Su sonido es bueno teniendo en cuenta que están enfocados a juegos y no tanto a música y películas. En juegos el sonido es mejor. Son cómodos no aprietan en exceso y aíslan bien. El hecho de no ser inalambricos no es un problema ya que no debes preocuparte de la batería. El cable de conexión es suficientemente largo y no limita tus movimientos. Los cambios predeterminados del ecualizador se notan, usando un volumen de 30 o más, a excepción del modo “Música/video” que se nota con un volumen de 10 o superior. Quizás le faltan algo de bajos nada grave. Respecto al sonido espacial la música y sonidos en general se oyen más nítidos sin esta opción activada. El control de gama dinámica hace que las palabras sean más entendibles mientras suena la música, aunque hay una disminución del volumen considerable, cuando pasa de estar desactivado a alto. El mute y unmute de los auriculares al subir el micrófono funciona excepcionalmente bien. Cuando estas hablando por discord el sonido es nítido y la voz se escucha perfectamente. En juegos donde exploras por el mundo abierto la opción de sonido espacial va muy bien debido a que ofrece un sonido envolvente y escuchas más detalles. Unos buenos auriculares para jugar.

Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great sound, multiple uses, really comfortable!

MDRG300W.CE7 20/07/2022 di jumpsuit2 (Regno Unito)

I'm really pleased with this headset. It's light compared to other gaming headsets I have used (it only weighs 298 grams) and is really comfortable to wear thanks to the plush ear pads and headband cushion. I'm using them on my PC thanks to the included USB audio box connector and it was really easy to set up. I also downloaded Sony's Inzone hub PC software which allows you to customise various settings including spatial sound and equalisers. You can also store sound settings for individual games which I've found very useful for different game genres. (If you also use Sony's '360 Spatial Sound Personalizer' app to take photos of your ears you can create your own personal hearing characteristics after Sony have analysed your ear shape meaning you can personalise your spatial sound.) This headset is great to use for listening to music or watching media / streaming on your PC as well as for internet voice calls and video chats. The boom microphone works very well and those I have used it to game with or just chat to have told me that I sound crystal clear (which is essential for good communication during multiplayer games.) Most importantly, the sound quality is great. The only minor drawback for me is that the wire is permanently attached to the headset.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

5

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

SONYDO ENVOLVENTE

MDRG300W.CE7 20/07/2022 di pepemt08 (Spagna)

Tiene un sonido EXCELENTE 360 como si fuera un equipo HOME CINEMA, impresionantes sonidos traseros y delanteros, Graves potentes, muy buena calidad software de PC muy útil con ecualizador para control total de sonido, la diadema es ancha y cómoda con almohadillas suaves recogiendo bien las orejas, aunque queda algo corta para cabezas pequeñas, micrófono flexible y adaptable, me gusta que al levantarle silencie la conversación, tiene control de volumen en el auricular izquierdo, referente a las conexiones no le falta de nada, se puede poner al móvil, al monitor del pc, al portátil y lleva un adaptador incluido con USB para conectarlo al PC, como siempre buena calidad sony.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Quality Headset

MDRG300W.CE7 20/07/2022 di Oscar (Regno Unito)

Packing neat and easy to open. Headset lightweight and incredibly comfortable almost to point you forget you are wearing them. Ears fit neatly in the audio pods. Well designed, cool looking and the headset has a sturdy robust feel to it. The microphone boom has a very smooth action when being put to use or moved away when not in use. When in use the microphone sits at a good distance from the mouth not being too intrusive, some other designs sit too close so you are almost chewing on the microphone as you speak. The volume button is large enough to be easily operated when in use. In action, straight away blown away by the crisp sharpness of the sound. The game chosen to trial the headset was Fortnite. When compared to a budget headset the Sony Inzone H3 wired headset is a quality piece of kit. Never had I heard the fluttering of flags or the crunching of sand beneath my feet, the overall sound experience was totally immersive. Having this immersive and extra awareness helped by the superb audio quality gave me the upper hand within the game. Playing in squad mode the speech from squad members was incredibly clear due to the quality of the sound range. Comfort was not an issue during gameplay and the sturdy design and comfort of the ear pods meant I was totally immersed in the game like never before. Only slight negative point I could pickup on would be to have a more robust headphone lead as from experience this could be the weak point of the headset. In conclusion the headset is brilliant. Great comfort, fantastic immersive sound quality, good robust design and fairly priced. On the whole a great piece of kit, highly recommended.

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Calidad y comodidad

MDRG300W.CE7 20/07/2022 di Oscar (Spagna)

Antes de nada, decir que pese a que en la caja se indica que es sólo para PC y Playstation, lo he probado también en Xbox Series X y funciona perfectamente con el sonido espacial. Puedes ajustar el volumen del audio desde el propio cable, aunque para ajustar el del micro o el balance entre sonido del juego y de los oponentes, lógicamente tendrás que hacerlo desde el menú de Xbox. Buena calidad de sonido como suele pasar con auriculares de Sony. Me gustarían unos agudos más vibrantes, pero en general está bien. Enchufado al PC se pueden realizar ajustes de ecualización y demás. Lo que más destacaría es la comodidad. Son circumaurales (rodean la oreja) y llevan unas almohadillas muy muy cómodas. Además aíslan bastante del ruido exterior pese a no tener cancelación activa. Cuando estás escuchando música o jugando, hay que hacer un esfuerzo para oír lo que pasa fuera. La diadema también es muy cómoda, lleva una almohadilla revestida de piel (como en las orejas). Es suave al tacto y acolcha muy bien. El sonido espacial es una pasada, cuando estás jugando se escucha perfectamente de dónde proviene cualquier sonido. En cuanto oyes por ejemplo a un enemigo, te girarás instintivamente hacia el lugar correcto. En ciertos juegos como shooters me parece absolutamente fundamental. En general un producto con una gran relación calidad precio y muy muy cómodo, algo que para las buenas sesiones de juego se agradece mucho.

Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Experiencia 360º

MDRG300W.CE7 20/07/2022 di María José (Spagna)

Su embalaje es 100% reciclable. Cómodo, liviano y muy flexible con un diseño atractivo. Quizas haya quien sienta poca sujeción o quien lo agradezca si pasas horas jugando. Conectividad inmediata tanto en PC, PS5, TF o portatil. Mi equipo de juegos me escuchaba a la perfección y con solo subir el micro apagas tu voz para el resto. El micro unidireccional capta bien, no echo en falta almohadilla. El software de PC INZONE Hub solo sirve para ordenador y aqui tuve problemas. Instalación rápida en mi ordenador de sobremesa Windows 10 Pro pero desconozco la razón (quizas mi tarjeta de sonido) una vez instalado el auricular no se escuchaba. Resolví desinstalando. En el portatil mucho mas nuevo no surgió ese problema y pude jugar con el ecualizador consiguiendo entrar mas en el juego. Este modelo es el mas económico de la familia INZONE, el mas básico, con cable, sin artificios. El único accesorio aparte del micro es una rueda en el auricular izquierdo de volumen. Escuchas en 360º y te da una ventaja extra jugando, sus graves son muy buenos. Precio-calidad: un poco elevado su precio

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

10

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Very comfortable, with high-quality sound

MDRG300W.CE7 20/07/2022 di rx4927 (Regno Unito)

These headphones are really comfortable, with effective blocking of external noises and high-quality audio. The microphone is sensitive to voice, but well-designed so background noises are not picked-up. There's a volume control dial behind the left ear is much easier to use than keyboard/mouse controls and makes it simple to adjust. The feel amazing, and look fantastic - very elegant.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione