Prezzo al pubblico consigliato

€ 300,00

(IVA inclusa)
255

4.5 sulla base di 255 recensioni degli utenti

172
61
11
1
10
Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

Opinioni positive più utili
0

Excellent sound and NC

WH-H900N 06/02/2018 di MK15oo (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Probably better than my Bose QC35 wireless! Would recommend

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

7

0

Segnala questa recensione
Critiche più utili
0

Quasi perfette

WH-H900N 28/11/2017 di Michy09 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Non è possibile usarle con la TV Sony, peccato! Speriamo in un aggiornamento in grado di riconoscerle.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

2

0

Segnala questa recensione

255 recensioni di utenti

0

Ottimo ma le orecchi si riscaldano

WH-H900N 23/09/2022 di manlio1971 (Italia)

Ottimo prodotto, audio perfetto, unico problema che se utilizzate per tropo tempo le orecchi si surriscaldano

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
26/09/2022

Ciao Manilo, grazie per il tuo feedback e ci dispiace per il fatto che si surricaldano ma questo succede solo se sono utilizzati per lungo periodo quindi, e' normale dopo un lungo periodo che si surricaldano le orecchie. Comunque abbiamo inoltrato il tuo feedback a chi di competenza per maggiori miglioramenti in futuro.
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

Brilliant audio!!

WH-H900N 09/03/2022 di Irishsmile (Regno Unito)

I've been using these amazing Bluetooth headphones for well over a year now and honestly they are easily the best Bluetooth headphones I've ever owned... Build and fit for comfort are amazing... And the audio quality are incredible.. I use the to watch movies and listen to my music.. the sound is so rich and spacious.. I can't praise these enough and have never been happier with my purchase... Very highly recommended.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ear padding disintegrates

WH-H900N 25/09/2021 di I refuse to fill in this (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I have just bought this to replace a two year old one which had an unfortunate accident involving a dog. So this is about both items. I have been really delighted with the features of these. Only fault is that the PVC ear muff covers cracked and started to fall apart after about 12 months.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
27/09/2021

Hi,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding the physical damage, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Comfy good quality

WH-H900N 22/09/2021 di Hillyfield (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought a few weeks ago Would have been good if came with hard case

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
24/09/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
The headphones doesn't come with a hard case supplied, but it should be supplied with a Carrying pouch, and you can find more information about the supplied accessories through this link: https://bit.ly/3lVu3cb

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Great sound

WH-H900N 12/08/2021 di Bluebutterfly (Regno Unito)

I like the headphones and find them wonderful. I am happy I bought them.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Perfette

WH-H900N 19/05/2021 di SkyyVodka (Italia)

Ottimo sound, confortevoli anche nei lunghi periodi e durante gli allenamenti, non danno fastidio

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great features

WH-H900N 27/04/2021 di Vickers (Regno Unito)

These headphones are very good, the only big issue is when I wear them for more than a few hours and I start to get a build up of pressure on my ears which can become uncomfortable.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Perfect!

WH-H900N 20/04/2021 di JJBW (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I got these as a Christmas present and I love them. The noise cancellation is amazing and I’ve had no trouble connecting to devices. The colour is also beautiful!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Muy buen producto

WH-H900N 08/03/2021 di maseguro (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Relación calidad precio óptimo! Lo recomiendo sin pestañear!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great wireless headphone

WH-H900N 04/03/2021 di neatname (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Very pleased with these headphones in term of audio quality, battery life and build quality. Noise cancelling is alright too. One thing I do not like is how the headphones turn on noise cancellation every time they're powered on and you have to click a button twice to turn it off. Most of the time I don't need noise cancellation and it would we great to have them not default to that.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support
06/03/2021

Hi neatname,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

A new depth to sound

WH-H900N 21/02/2021 di McFarlane (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bought these to be able to watch TV/Netflix etc using Bluetooth. As you get older, films seem to persistently run backing music and sounds to enhance the watching experience, for my old ears it just confused them, the headphones seem to have sorted out the sound (as against the crappy speakers on the TV) and I can hear and enjoy watching films etc. Outstanding performance at low frequencies - something the silly little built-in speakers on the TV could never handle. The Bluetooth connection is simplicity itself, no messing about with wires, just turn on and the headphones connect to the Bluetooth transmitter.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Very comfortable.

WH-H900N 10/02/2021 di Fatda (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I am not an audiophile but love a full sound experience. The sound is great and I am very comfortable in them, falling asleep to music a few time. The active noise cancellation is the first I’ve had and although not perfect it’s very impressive. Both a returns set so was also a bargain.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Geniales!!!

WH-H900N 08/02/2021 di Fragarcue (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Fue un regalo de navidad y la verdad que estoy contentísimo con ellos. Los he utilizado durante un vuelo de larga distancia y la función "noise cancelling" en el avión ha sido espectacular. Además de que el sonido es muy bueno y los auriculares muy cómodos.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Buen sonido

WH-H900N 02/02/2021 di Correcaminos Miki (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Llevo poco tiempo con el, pero de momento bastante satisfecho.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Sony mid-range headphones

WH-H900N 28/12/2020 di Orrin (Regno Unito)

After looking for a set of wireless headphones to use as daily drivers, I settled on these headphones due to their looks, ANC and reasonable price. After using them for almost a year now I can say that these are defininetly a comfortable and good sounding set of headphones. The sound form the headphones is quite full but a little light on the bass end 9though I haven't tweeked anything within the Sony app) ad the ANC does its job pretty well. As with a lot of ANC at this price range, it does the job well but you are still able to hear sounds from all frequencies (though once I am focused on work a lot of it fades away). the buttons and swipe pad of the headphones do the job just fine with the sipes for volume and track skipping responding well (though I still prefer using volume and skipping songs from my device out of habbit). The only dissapointment I have had with these headphones is that the right ear pad on my set has come apart in places from the adhesive having worn out from daily use (which is dissapointing having the issue occur 10-11 months into use). Though this may also be good sign as the comfort of the headphones means I have worn these headphones for hours on end without feeling discomfort. Overall these are a great pair of wireless headphones which I would definitley reccomend to anyone looking for a pair with a decent feature set within the mid-range brcket.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support UK
04/01/2021

Hi Orrin,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you are overall happy the performance of the headset. We usually recommend adjusting the sound settings to suit your preference by using the equalizer function embedded in the Headphones connect app. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information regarding the ear-pad so that we can help using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Buon prodotto, peccato il peso

WH-H900N 22/12/2020 di Jimmy22 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Soddisfatta del prodotto, è il secondo che compro proprio per il rapporto qualità/prezzo e per il design. Unico neo: pesa troppo.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

No consigo ajustar el volumen del micrófono :(

WH-H900N 14/12/2020 di JuanMiro (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Muy buen sonido y excelente cancelación de ruido, pero los compre principalmente para las videollamadas, y me confirman que no me escuchan apenas. No es un fallo de hardware, ya que en el móvil van perfectos. He probado todo y desinstalado y vuelto a instalar tanto el dispositivo como los drivers y no hay manera de modificarlo. Una pena.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
18/12/2020

Hola Juan,

Sentimos que tengas algún inconveniente con los auriculares. Sin embargo, necesitamos más información sobre el problema del micrófono. Por lo tanto, te invitamos a visitar nuestro sitio web oficial haciendo clic en "Contacto" para contactar con nuestro soporte técnico y estaremos encantados de ayudarte.

Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Good quality headphones

WH-H900N 28/11/2020 di Sean61 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Comfortable headphones with a good quality sound. Wireless but come with a cable if you prefer to use one

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good sound quality and ANC

WH-H900N 27/11/2020 di markbick (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I’ve had these a good couple of years now. Initially for commuting and office use. Now just used at home partly because of Covid and working from home but also they were a bit bulky for travelling on the train though very effective. Very good battery life too. I was lucky enough to get them on offer for £99 so pretty good value at that price

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Quality

WH-H900N 17/10/2020 di Keith109no (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Only had them couple of weeks so not yet up to speed with all they can do but so far very impressed, sound quality is Very good not able to comment on battery life as not used them for long enough but overall I am impressed.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great sound

WH-H900N 15/10/2020 di AmandaS (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Great sound, relatively easy to set up app, still getting used to swipe controls on the ears, bass but can be adjusted to your liking, very comfortable to wear for several hours I love them and will never buy another cheap pair again.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Estupenda relación calidad-precio

WH-H900N 30/09/2020 di pipo87568 (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Lo compré por recomendación de un amigo que lo tenía y no puedo estar más contento, el sonido es muy bueno, tanto por cable como por bluetooth. Funciona perfectamente tanto con el móvil como con mac, linux y windows (depende del ordenador, en mi torre por ejemplo hay veces que no conecta, pero en el portátil perfecto). Comparado con el modelo superior 1000xm3 se nota que la cancelación es un poco más floja pero por la diferencia de precio, a menos que viajes mucho, no merece la pena. Por otro lado si que es verdad que lo he notado cómodo, hasta que probé los 1000xm3, pero evidentemente el precio es superior. Si alguien busca unos auriculares con buen sonido y cancelación de ruido a un precio aceptable, estos son los mejores que hay.

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Muy mal el cambio entre dispositivos

WH-H900N 22/09/2020 di Vicose (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ya os comuniqué la queja y no me habéis contestado. “ cuando escucho la tele y me llaman se pasa al móvil, pero luego no vuelve al sonido a la tele.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
24/09/2020

Hola,


Sentimos que tengas algún inconveniente con los auriculares. Te recomendamos conectar los Auriculares con un reproductor de música para identificar el motivo del problema.

Si el problema persiste, te invitamos a visitar nuestro sitio web oficial haciendo clic en "Contacto" para contactar con nuestro soporte técnico y estaremos encantados de ayudarte.


Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Very satisfied with this product

WH-H900N 22/09/2020 di nutheads (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

This product is everything I hoped it would be. Setting up was easy.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

All around a great product

WH-H900N 21/09/2020 di B332 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Got these on sale in-store after they were sold out online. Absolutely love them. Noise cancelling works great. Only improvement would be to make them charge through a plug rather than a computer.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

muy bien para viajar en avion

WH-H900N 18/09/2020 di relsia (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

lo compre porque mi madre y mi hermano tienen los mismos cascos para los vuelos de España a Finlandia ya que la función de cancelación de ruido hace que te olvides de que estás en un avión. a mí me provoca dolor de oídos el problema de la presión en el avión, y aunque eso no lo soluciona, hace el vuelo muchísimo más cómodo. lo compre en oferta así que salió bien de precio también

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great Performance!

WH-H900N 12/09/2020 di Nigel_S (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

The band on my previous (non-Sony) headphones had broken and they needed to be replaced but noit being fond of "on" or "in" ear headphones, I wanted a set that provided good coverage, along with noise cancellation and all the usual features, such as Bluetooth connection to my iPhone etc. Not being able to physically try anything (due to C-19 restrictions), I took my wife's advice, who has previously owned and been very happy with Sony headphones and, having read a number of independent reviews, went for a set of H900N - and I am delighted I listened to her! Both the build and sound quality are exactly what I expected from a brand such as Sony, although to get the best out of them, you have to download their app to set them up properly. The app isn't particularly intuitive but once you've got the hang of it, it's not too bad. Sony are not the cheapest of headphones but if you want quality then you have to be prepared to pay a little more for it and I think these are actually very good value for money.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Cordless Earphones

WH-H900N 08/09/2020  (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Great product but difficult to connect to TV initially as pictographic instructions were difficult to follow

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
10/09/2020

Hi JSC62

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing difficulties setting up the Headphones and would like to recommend checking the online Help Guide to get familiar with any of the features you want to use: https://bit.ly/33fyghF

You can always contact us if more assistance is needed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

really comfortable

WH-H900N 31/08/2020 di Hedgie (Regno Unito)

easy to use, great sound and so comfortable on the ears

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Poor does not connect to a iMac

WH-H900N 24/08/2020 di Chris Tovey (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought these head phoes to sue with my iMac . The head phones do not connect wirelessly. Despite blurb on box and instructions. Contacted customer support via chat line no help, customer email no reply. dont buy if you want to use them for a imac.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

2

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
27/08/2020

Hi Chris,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headset. We recommend making sure the headset is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3lnbigD We also recommend turning the headset Off then following step 1 in this guide to pair the headset: https://bit.ly/34BBpKR
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Great features

WH-H900N 01/08/2020 di Jorkar (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought this a month ago from Amazon and am coming to terms with the features. I have been using the quick picture guide setup and find it fairly easy to use. But have been having problems connecting it to my Samsung mobile as I started out conn9it to tablet to watch movies and then tried to connect to mobile to listen to music. So far no luck. Will try actually reading the book guide to see if any headway is made. But overall really love the look and sound of it.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
05/08/2020

Hi Jorkar,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headset. To pair with a second device, we recommend turning the headset Off and the following the steps in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2BXGO2S
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Quality product

WH-H900N 09/07/2020 di Ken 6 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I’m 75 and bought these headphones about a month ago. At last I can enjoy the television and films for the first time in many years. The depth of sound these headphones give is incredible.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great headphones and easy to use love the NFC

WH-H900N 01/07/2020  (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I received these headphones as a gift and was really pleased to have such a good brand. When I used them I was surprised at how well the noise cancelling worked and the quality of the sound. The mic and associated features are great and easy to use when you get use to where the buttons are. The swiping on the right headphone for fast forwarding and volume are a delight to use. A great product which I was lucky enough to receive as a gift

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

amazing piece of kit

WH-H900N 23/06/2020 di Dkerbey (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I've had them for about 6 months and use them all the time. Build quality is great and the ANC is excellent.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good quality and easy to use

WH-H900N 17/06/2020 di Nic1506 (Regno Unito)

I am happy with the NC and quality of the headphones

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great

WH-H900N 12/06/2020 di Busk186 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought this a year ago and couldn't be more satisfied.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent

WH-H900N 10/06/2020 di Butlerg34 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Meravigliosa

WH-H900N 02/06/2020 di Arny62 (Italia)

Devo ricredermi e rivalutare la precedente recensione. Cancellazione rumore ambiente ottima, suono cristallino, con le giuste app musicali l'audio è coinvolgente ed il volume max non distorce ed è anche troppo alto per i miei gusti. Provato il 360 reality o audio 3D e 8D... Superlativo. Ottime per smartphone Sony XZ Premium come il mio, funzionalità al max, ed anche con PC. Forse meno resa con la TV, ma dipende da quest'ultima.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent Product

WH-H900N 28/05/2020 di Retired Farmer (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

After consulting Which Magazine reviews; this was rated as one of the best Bluetooth headphones available. Not the cheapest, but the quality makes up for that.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

2

Segnala questa recensione
0

Easy to use, brilliant sound

WH-H900N 23/05/2020 di Nabsy (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

The headphones sit very comfortably around my ears. The accompanying smart phone app makes adjusting the equaliser very easy, you can adjust things to just the way you want. Controlling the headphones is easy, with simple swipe motions you can forward, start/stop etc. The noise cancelling works really well, I don’t hear anything apart from the music. I’m very pleased with these headphones.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Just what I wanted!

WH-H900N 22/05/2020 di Jacob1342 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I received this product as a gift, and was glad to do so. These headphones are really comfy and fit around the ear (and my glasses frame) fully without any gaps. The fit is comfortable and adjustable. The sound is high quality, has a good range - from bass notes to high frequencies. The noise cancelling feature is useful and really helps me focus by taking out all the annoying noises you don't even realise are around. They're not completely sound proof but they will silence other people's conversations and crisp packet rustling on public transport and reduce engine noise. With the app, the wind reduction feature works well also. The slick design means you can control your music or device without the controls being visible on the headphones.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ottima qualità sonora

WH-H900N 16/05/2020 di Freed FPV (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Come da titolo suonano da Dio!!! che è la cosa più importante. anche la soppressione dei rumori ambientali è ottima, tuttavia sarebbe migliorabile il peiring bluetooth implementando il passaggio da dispositivi diversi direttamente da cuffia. Se si scrive una problematica alla Sony non rispondono (almeno a me non hanno risposto)

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Cómodos, bonitos y de calidad

WH-H900N 13/05/2020 di Alba97 (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Compré este producto hace unas 3 semanas en oferta y es de las mejores compras que he hecho. Soy estudiante de Medicina y con la cuarentena lo del silencio para estudiar como que no... Con estos auriculares puedo cancelar la mayor parte de los ruidos que vienen de mis vecinos y de mi propia casa. La calidad de sonido también es estupenda, y vengo de unos Marshall Monitor que para mi sonaban de maravilla. El material exterior es de plástico principalmente, pero tienen un diseño muy bonito y parece resistente. Las almohadillas son super cómodas y el control táctil va muy bien. Dura muchas horas sin cargar (no las he calculado, pero son muchas). En resumen, un producto de 10.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ottime cuffie

WH-H900N 12/05/2020 di Piero72 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Ho comprato questo prodotto è sono soddisfatto contento

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great sound

WH-H900N 28/04/2020 di headphone h900 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Comfortable and well-balanced sound. Good noise cancelling. Sometime stuttering sound issue when connected with bluetooth on best sound (and not best connection ) setting. App features can be improved .

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Amazing sound and comfortable

WH-H900N 19/04/2020 di Amerzone57 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Was always a bit reticent about getting one of those large headphones ( preferred the idea of earbuds for their portability), but yhe sound is som much better and they are so much mire comfortable!!! Really worth it! Only little problems: slightly too large for my head and some Bluetooth connections issue with my laptop ( but it's likely due to the fact that my laptop is from 2012...)

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great Noise cancelling Headphones

WH-H900N 18/03/2020 di Stud Muffin (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought these wondering if I had paid too much for some headphones but I’m not disappointed they do a great job of blocking out exterior noise.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great Sound

WH-H900N 16/03/2020 di Slashee (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Really pleased with sound and manufacturing quality. Good battery.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Qualità ottima

WH-H900N 09/03/2020 di Diwellington (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Molto soddisfatto! Qualità audio ottima, non metto 5 stelle perché ogni tanto perde segnale collegato ad una smartTV Comunque è un gran prodotto, anche le chiamate si sentono e mi sentono bene

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
13/03/2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

La tecnologia Bluetooth funziona entro un raggio di circa 10 m. Il range di massima comunicazione può variare in base a ostacoli (corpo umano, metallo, muro, ecc) o all'ambiente elettromagnetico: http://bit.do/fzEXn (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Assicurati anche che le cuffie siano aggiornate all'ultima versione software (v.4.2.0): http://bit.do/fzETv. Se le cuffie perdono ancora il segnale, ti invitiamo a contattarci e saremo lieti di fornirti supporto: http://bit.do/eRWtA.
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

AMAZING

WH-H900N 10/02/2020 di Ghostmannepal (Regno Unito)

amazing headphones. Easy to pair with phones.very lightweight and good noise cancelling.My only gripe is the sound is not as punchy for listening to Metal. Mind you the manual equaliser helps. The 360 immersive sound would be great if if not for the subscription service.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
12/02/2020

Hi Ghostmannepal,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Good overall sound.

WH-H900N 04/02/2020 di jbl1954 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Fine product, comfortable to wear, ear cup volume control not easy to get used to.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Best I’ve owned

WH-H900N 27/01/2020 di Badger999 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Great quality build Best sound quality I’ve experienced Easy to use app to make any adjustments you need.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Brilliant easy to use headphones

WH-H900N 27/01/2020 di Ludders123 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Excellent headphones with easy Bluetooth pairing and exceptional build quality

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Music quality excellent

WH-H900N 20/01/2020 di Presto (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Super comfy. Excellent music quality. Easy to control from the right earphone.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

headphones

WH-H900N 10/01/2020 di highbrow (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

They took a while to connect to my ipod but now working well. Should have a hard case but only a pouch with them

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great sounds but a few issues

WH-H900N 09/01/2020 di Angelita (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought these a couple of weeks ago and they are great sounding headphones. The problem is I live in a windy city and I can't hear music very well when it is windy because it comes through with a tunnelly sound at this time.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
13/01/2020

Hi Angelita,

Thank you for your review. We have passed your feedback about the performance of the headphones when it is windy for future consideration and development. If you require any further assistance, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

connessione bluetooth non sempre attivabile

WH-H900N 09/01/2020 di okness2 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

inizialmente ho connesso questa cuffia al cellulare senza nessun problema, poi ho provato col PC, senza riuscirci, ho creduto fosse colpa del PC che ha almeno 9 anni, quindi ho deciso pure di acquistarne uno nuovo, che avrei comunque acquistato anche per via del sistema operativo obsoleto e non più supportato, purtroppo neanche sul nuovo la cuffia si connetteva, ho acquistato via internet un trasmettitore bluetooth e pure con questo non si connetteva, ne ho acquistato un altro, neanche così, alla fine sono andato in un negozio per verificare meglio, a anche al negozio nessuna connessione, telefonicamente riuscivo a resettare la cuffia e collegarla al PC, ma nessun risultato con i trasmettitori bluetooth verificati tornano al negozio, insomma un disastro e tantissimo tempo sprecato, ho restituito tutto e adesso mi rivolgerò ad altri modelli e anche altre marche.

Qualità audio

Nella media

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Sufficiente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
13/01/2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ci dispiace sentire che tu abbia restituito le cuffie. Comunque, le cuffie possono essere collegate con il computer via Bluetooth, ma questo dipende dal sistema operativo usato sul computer e dai profili Bluetooth supportati. Dai un'occhiata qui: http://bit.do/foXmR (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Non è garantito il funzionamento delle cuffie con l'utilizzo di un trasmettitore Bluetooth.
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Excellent value, very well made.

WH-H900N 04/01/2020 di Kevin7 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Had as Christmas gift, early days, very happy so far.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Buena relación calidad -precio

WH-H900N 03/01/2020 di Robert1108 (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

No defrauda. La única desventaja que puedo mencionar es que el efecto noice cancelling se apaga automáticamente cuando no usas el cable

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good quality headphones

WH-H900N 02/01/2020 di Dale128 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Was given these as a Xmas gift. Good sound quality and love the built in features of them. Noise cancelling is good for the price

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Super easy to control !

WH-H900N 02/01/2020 di Lighting man (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

These headphones were a Christmas present from my daughter. You can use them via bluetooth or wired connection. Volume adjustment is dead simple - you just move your finger on the right earpiece. Toggling from noise cancelling to hearing background sounds means locating a small button, but you soon get used to that. They fit comfortably over your ears with a gentle pressure, and they fold for easy packing. Best of all the sound quality is excellent!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Love them

WH-H900N 01/01/2020 di Andy Q (Regno Unito)

Christmas gift. Very comfortable, easy to use, very nice sound. Maximum volume is a little bit low for my liking, otherwise perfect.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

connette solo il cellulare

WH-H900N 30/12/2019 di okness (Italia)

al momento sono letteralmente impazzito per trovare un trasmettitore Bluetooth che possa funzionare con tale cuffia, purtroppo ne ho già provati 3, poi ho scoperto che non funziona neanche con il PC, funziona solo col cellulare, sto pensando seriamente di restituirlo se non riesco a trovare un centro assistenza che mi risolva il problema prima della scadenza possibile per la restituzione, pessima esperienza.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support
07/01/2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.
Queste cuffie si connettono con il PC senza problemi. Dai un'occhiata qui: http://bit.do/foigB (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Il PC deve comunque avere il driver Bluetooth dedicato in quanto non e' garantito il collegamento tramite il trasmettitore Bluetooth.
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Great Value

WH-H900N 30/12/2019 di Mutineer17 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought these after reading a review in Which? Magazine and am very pleased with them. Lightweight, great sound and the noise cancelling really does work.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good and easy to use

WH-H900N 28/12/2019 di EllisH (Regno Unito)

I got this as a present. The overall experience is good. Sound quality is as good as expected. And I like how you can just swipe to turn the volume up and down.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great features

WH-H900N 26/12/2019  (Regno Unito)

I got this as a gift for Xmas. Love the sound quality and the fit of the headset

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Really decent headphones with very good ANC.

WH-H900N 23/12/2019 di JointWayne (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Decent over-ear headphones with very good ANC, great battery life and pretty light (comfortable for longer time).

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

A dismal failure

WH-H900N 17/12/2019 di D J L (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought these to be noise cancelling while I watched TV and listened through the headphones via Bluetooth. Unfortunately, these were the worst Bluetooth headphones I have ever encountered. Two other pairs of cheap headphones paired easily and when turned on, caused a popup on the TV inviting connection. A single button press of the modern, large, curved screen TV's remote ensured connection and sound through the earpieces. Not so with the Sony headphones. Although they announced they were connected, there was never sound through them - it continued through the TV. As headphones costing a fifth of the cost of the 900's could Bluetooth connect with the TV without putting up a fight and giving erroneous announcements, I sent them back for a refund and bought some wh1000 headphones. They had a lousy Bluetooth too, requiring a disconnect, re-pair and connect via the TV's menu each time they were used, so they went back, too. What is wrong with Sony's Bluetooth? I borrowed headphones from friends, all in the low cost range and ALL paired easily and connected with one button press of the TV's remote. If you don't want to use Bluetooth, these headphones are extremely good.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

3

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer support
23/12/2019

Hi D J L,

Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to learn of the issues you experienced while using the headphones and would have loved to help you find a solution. We can be reached using the following details for assistance with any technical issues that may be encountered: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Great product

WH-H900N 16/12/2019 di Thyago (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

The product have a good design and fits very wheel in my head. I don't feel the pressure that I feel with other headphones after an hour of use, but it gets hot, probably because it completely stops the air circulation (unfortunately I don't see a noise canceling product with a solution for this so far). The sound quality is good, but not excellent since I miss the bass quality of another headphones I had previously from Sony. But the sound is very clear and there is an in-app equalizer that helps a bit. The noise reduction is very good and I would say its way better than other options with similar price in the market. The integration with Google/Alexa is not very smooth and sometimes annoying, I don't think it adds to the product. The controls in the right ear by touch are also a bit annoying since I frequently touch it by mistake when adjusting the headphone position. But at least the option to cover it to be able to hear the sound outside is very good. I searched really hard and tested many headphones with noise cancelling before buying and I can say I am happy with what I got.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
20/12/2019

Hi Thyago,

Thank you for your feedback. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information if you are facing an issue while using Amazon Alexa/ Google Assistant to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD.

Sony Support Team

0

Prodotto veramente completo

WH-H900N 10/12/2019 di Claudiogiov (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

La qualità del suono è eccellente, la riduzione del rumore funziona decisamente bene e la possibilità di gestire tutto da app è una bella comodità, lo consiglio

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Comfortable

WH-H900N 03/12/2019 di RichjG (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Very satisfied work perfect would recommend as they are very comfortable

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione