Prezzo al pubblico consigliato

€ 420,00

(IVA inclusa)
158

4.7 sulla base di 158 recensioni degli utenti

128
18
7
2
3
Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

Opinioni positive più utili
0

Simply exceptional

WH-1000XM5 22/09/2022 di Shane130570 (Regno Unito)

Exceptional noise cancelling, beautiful rich sound. Don't change a thing Sony! Xm5 over ear headphones

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

5

0

Segnala questa recensione
Critiche più utili
0

Excellent sound but wear sensor is not reliable

WH-1000XM5 30/09/2022 di Vlad9ck (Regno Unito)

Excellent sound and NC, but wear sensor is broken by the latest firmware update (1.1.3). I've found lots of such cases on reddit. Tried reset and factory reset, but no luck. Will have to return my unit if no fix coming soon.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione

160 recensioni di utenti

0

Great device nice headphone

WH-1000XM5 02/12/2022 di Patratha (Regno Unito)

Lov it. Good design................................

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Perfectos

WH-1000XM5 01/12/2022 di Pinturela (Spagna)

La cancelación de ruido, funciona bien y la calidad de sonido es muy buena

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent noise-cancellation.

WH-1000XM5 30/11/2022 di Lecas (Regno Unito)

Are a good pair of noise-canceling headphones. Lightweight and extremely comfortable.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great sound

WH-1000XM5 27/11/2022 di GLAlxto (Regno Unito)

After a month using the headphones I'm very happy with them, great features and long battery for a long day

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Superb!

WH-1000XM5 25/11/2022 di SW71 (Regno Unito)

I've had the WH-1000XM3s, the WH-1000XM4s and now these. I didn't want to upgrade as I was very happy with the XM4s. Glad I did as the XM5s are even better. Didn't think it was possible!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Noise Cancellation doesn't work any more

WH-1000XM5 23/11/2022 di AXYZ (Regno Unito)

Great headphones, until the noise cancellation just no longer worked at all, I tried messing around with settings in the app with no success, would not recommend

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
25/11/2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that the Noise cancelling feature stopped working on your headphones. In an attempt to resolve the issue, make sure that your headphones are running on the latest software version: https://cutt.ly/B1o8BBr, try resetting the headset: https://cutt.ly/01o4aeE and then try initializing the headset: https://cutt.ly/v1o4lTp
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Noise cancelling headphones

WH-1000XM5 23/11/2022 di Jazz freak (Regno Unito)

I purchased the 1000xm5 after reading the What hifi reviews I was really sceptical as I would normally listen to phones before buying. But the reviewer was very appreciate about the product an the reviews by people who actualy bought them was good. The packaging was very good the headphones them selves are not flashy but rather understated I like the sound fresh from the box an the app is great because some of the streaming Audio tracks leave a lot to be desired overall an excellent quality product well done Sony.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great Features

WH-1000XM5 21/11/2022 di Rob of Amberley (Regno Unito)

I brought this product last week to enable me to use the sound on my iPhone/iMac without disturbing anyone else in the room. It works a treat and can still talk to people whenever I like!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

great headphones

WH-1000XM5 21/11/2022 di Kev48 (Regno Unito)

I bought these headphones being recommended by Sevenoaks audio as 'being the best around' I am thoroughly enjoying the crispness and clarity with all the different music and sound I listen to.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Amazing

WH-1000XM5 16/11/2022 di snoozysoozi (Regno Unito)

Gorgeous design, excellent sound - really lovely item

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Sonido y cancelación de ruidos buenos, PERO...

WH-1000XM5 16/11/2022 di Opositor (Spagna)

He comprado hace unos días este producto tras leer muchas opiniones de otros usuarios a favor y en contra, y lo he estado probando en distintas situaciones: Decir que el sonido que tienen está bastante conseguido, hay que jugar con el ecualizador eso sí. Respecto a la cancelación activa, es muy buena, aunque no dudo que conseguirán mejorarla. Si bien, la cancelación pasiva quizá depende y juega en contra de la comodidad. Si llevas gafas, como yo, verás mermado el aislamiento o la cancelación del ruido, e incluso te serán incómodas con ellos puestos. Y, siguiendo con la comodidad, decir que, personalmente, me dan bastante calor las orejeras. He tenido otros cascos que, al quitármelos, no notaba ese calor llegando a sudar algo incluso la piel en contacto con el auricular, y eso que estamos en la época fría. Se agradece mientras caminas y hace aire frio, eso sí, pero en verano o incluso primavera, no creo que pueda usarlos. Por otro lado, al reducir el espacio interior, las orejas pueden rozar con la esponja, como es mi caso en una de ellas, lo que puede resultar algo incómodo, especialmente al principio. Da igual cómo te los coloques. En general son cómodos, aunque la diadema me molesta en ocasiones. He tenido otros que me han ajustado mejor y me han resultado más cómodos y transpirables, manteniendo el aislamiento acústico. Una de sus especificaciones que no me gustan es que, al no resistir nada de agua ni humedad, no puedo usarlos con clima cálido o para hacer ejercicio, ir al gimnasio, o salir incluso a pasear con buen tiempo por el tema del sudor (más, con el calor que me producen). Este era uno de los aspectos, junto con la sujeción que me echaban para atrás a la hora de elegir este modelo, pues una parte importante de mi vida es la actividad física. El manejo es sencillo, aunque hay que acostumbrarse. Lo peor del funcionamiento es que si los usas con cable, el bluetooth se desactiva no permitiéndote ajustar las funciones (ecualizador, modificar la cancelación y sensibilidad, etc). Sus 2 botones se han visto perjudicados por el minimalismo del modelo, son pequeños y de plástico, dando la sensación de pésima calidad... En definitiva, son unos buenos cascos, orientados a un público que busque sobre todo la cancelación de ruido, pero que, quizá, en mi opinión tienen un PVP elevado para lo que ofrecen. Tras el desembolso que he realizado, esperaba tener una opinión más positiva sobre los mismos. Lamentablemente, mi sincera opinión es esta. Valoraré incluso desistir de ellos y optar por otros con mejor relación calidad-precio a lo que busco. Quizá tenía las expectativas demasiado altas y al ser un punto fuerte la cancelación de ruido me he dejado llevar por lo último, que no siempre es lo mejor en conjunto. Pruébalos.

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
21/11/2022

Hola,

Gracias por compartir tu reseña con nosotros y sentimos que tengas este inconveniente. Con respecto a la Cancelacón de Ruido, te dejamos el siguiente enlace que podría servirte de ayuda: https://cutt.ly/OMCdCuQ (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Referente al calor, la comodidad, el uso en el gimnasio, la desactivación del Bluetooth al usar el cable y la calidad de material, trasladamos tu comentario al departamento de desarrollo. Siempre es interesante que conozcan vuestras opiniones e impresiones.

En caso de que necesites asistencia adicional, puedes ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: https://cutt.ly/HQ2Cr0p (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Dina @Sony Support ES


0

Brutales!!!

WH-1000XM5 15/11/2022 di nikomagic (Spagna)

De lo mejor que me he comprado en los últimos años!!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

2

Segnala questa recensione
0

Getting emotional.

WH-1000XM5 14/11/2022 di Rabed1888 (Regno Unito)

The sound is SO good I am feeling emotional listening. Easy to set up and great build quality.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

El PVP € es elevado para lo que ofrece

WH-1000XM5 14/11/2022 di fad93 (Spagna)

Recién he adquirido el producto y el sonido es bueno, no pesa y es más o menos cómodo. Como puntos negativos, decir que una de las orejas me roza con el interior de los casos. Además, los acabados no terminan de corresponderse con el precio que tiene el producto, especialmente los botones. También podría decir que me dan demasiado calor. Igualmente, lo que no me gusta de estos cascos es que no resistan, no ya lluvia o agua que es normal, sino simplemente el sudor, con lo que los descarto para una actividad importante para mi como es el gimnasio o hacer ejercicio, o simplemente pasear en verano. Me gustaría que mi opinión fuera otra, dado que he realizado un desembolso importante, pero lamentablemente esta. Desconozco si Sony mejorará el producto en nuevos modelos, pero con el precio que tienen dudo que pueda permitirme renovarlo pronto para comprobarlo...

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
16/11/2022

Hola,

Gracias por compartir tu reseña con nosotros y sentimos que tengas este inconveniente. Con respecto al diseño y el precio de los auriculares, trasladamos tu comentario al departamento de desarrollo. Siempre es interesante que conozcan vuestras opiniones e impresiones.

Referente a los roces, necesitamos más información sobre el problema, por lo cual deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace para ayudarte mejor: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Dina @Sony Support ES

0

The BEST noise cancelling headphones!!

WH-1000XM5 13/11/2022 di Anand Antony (Regno Unito)

I just couldn't wait to buy the Sony headphones. Its great, its wonderful. I love every moment using it. The only issue is that is the headphones are not water resistant. I wish it was..:( So, you might not be able to use it for gym. I'm trying to find a good sweat resist earpads for my headphones right now.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
16/11/2022

Hi Anand,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the water resistance through the proper channels for future development.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Fantastico

WH-1000XM5 05/11/2022 di Sprite² (Spagna)

Comprado hace 1 un dia, una experiencia de lo mejor. No he fallado comprando esta version. Algo que no he percibido es el fast pair.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

2

Segnala questa recensione
0

Still not perfect

WH-1000XM5 04/11/2022 di weiguang (Regno Unito)

ANC is still not good enough. Mic can not be connected through the line, you have to use the Bluetooth connection to use the mic. The design of the rotation direction of the two headphones is terrible. I like the multi-connection function with Bluetooth!

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

5

3

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
07/11/2022

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our headphones haven't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We also appreciate your time sharing this feedback, we take into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products to suit your needs.We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future considerations.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Davvero ottimo prodotto

WH-1000XM5 02/11/2022 di ManuVanz (Italia)

Ho comprato questo articolo quasi un mese fa e nel frattempo ho avuto più occasioni di farne un uso prolungato. La qualità del suono è molto buona, così come la cancellazione attiva del rumore, che è la migliore che io personalmente abbia mai sperimentato. Unico neo, al momento la batteria non sembra raggiungere le 30 ore promesse, ma garantisce comunque una ventine di ore di riproduzione (con una ricarica molto rapida). Davvero delle belle cuffie

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

SUPERIOR

WH-1000XM5 01/11/2022 di anvel (Spagna)

Excelente sonido, cancelacion buenisima una de las mejores .

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent Bluetooth Headphones

WH-1000XM5 29/10/2022 di Michael723 (Regno Unito)

Great headphones offering excellent noise cancellation. Very comfortable to wear for long periods and easy to connect to Bluetooth sources. Highly recommended.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

LOS MEJORES AURICULARES

WH-1000XM5 28/10/2022 di manolitoportbou (Spagna)

Ya tenia XM4 y estos los superan ampliamente. Como nota negativa diría que son menos plegables que los XM4 pero la cancelación de ruido es mucho mejor. De todas formas son lo mejor hoy en día.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

2

Segnala questa recensione
0

Best headphones I’ve ever owned

WH-1000XM5 27/10/2022 di Unhappy of Kingston (Regno Unito)

I purchased these a month ago and have used them to travel down to New Zealand. The noise cancelling worked a treat on the plane and meant I even got a restful few hours sleep whilst flying. Highly recommended

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Brilliant

WH-1000XM5 25/10/2022 di RayJB (Regno Unito)

Sound quality is amazing. Noise cancellation works perfectly. Very comfortable

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

2

Segnala questa recensione
0

Superb sound quality

WH-1000XM5 25/10/2022 di Bryang (Regno Unito)

Simple to use, great sound quality and class leading noise reduction, a little bit bland on the design front but appart from that - First Class

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Sencillamente geniales.

WH-1000XM5 25/10/2022 di Pipe 1970 (Spagna)

No llevo bien montar en avión y cuando buscaba unos auriculares que me aislaran todo lo posible del ruido exterior, descubrí estos. Solo puedo decir que son geniales, por su buen sonido y hacerme olvidar que iba a miles de metros de altura ;)

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Fantastica !!

WH-1000XM5 25/10/2022 di MrFantastic (Italia)

Cuffia TOP !! Qualità costruttiva eccellente, timbrica fantastica, dinamica da paura, anche nei passaggi più complessi tutti gli strumenti sono facilmente distinguibili grazie alla elevata definizione di questa cuffia Sony. Prodotto assolutamente consigliato !!

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great quality product

WH-1000XM5 24/10/2022 di Floss123 (Regno Unito)

I bought these headphones last week and they are very good. They are easy to use and very comfortable. I haven’t managed to connect them to my Sony Bravia TV yet but I am hopeful I can. The only downside was that there are no instructions on how to use them in the box and what there was is in very tiny writing so I think the target market is young people not us older folk.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

3

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
26/10/2022

Hi Floss123,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WH-1000XM5, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

To connect this headphones to a TV, the TV needs to support the Bluetooth profile called A2DP for it to work: https://bit.ly/3sxZ4qg.
So, if your TV supports Bluetooth, and it got the Bluetooth profile A2DP, then it should work: https://bit.ly/3DzS6HF.

And you can always use our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the headphones settings, and features: https://bit.ly/3PWSvYI.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Perfection

WH-1000XM5 23/10/2022 di Rickyjohn11 (Regno Unito)

Great fit and sound. So comfortable to wear. Bought at a great price when on offer. What’s not to like!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Very good product

WH-1000XM5 23/10/2022 di Bezzy (Regno Unito)

Bought this yesterday great product very easy to use

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Really good headphones

WH-1000XM5 22/10/2022 di Alf123 (Regno Unito)

I bought the first generation 5 years ago and thought that I would treat myself with 5th generation version. They are better but not as much as I thought they would be. There are some retrograde steps in that version 1 would tell you in a soft voice when the headphones were turned off or on and when Bluetooth was connected and the 5th generation does not. Overall I am happy with the purchase it cannot really justify spending £380 again when the first generation version work’s really well.

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
24/10/2022

Hi Alf123,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Not only that, but we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future development.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM5 20/10/2022 di Jdyo (Regno Unito)

Best wireless headphones, I have ever owned. I would recommend.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

2

Segnala questa recensione
0

Feature packed excellent sound quality easy to use

WH-1000XM5 14/10/2022 di Cans 2 (Regno Unito)

Only had it a week and am delighted with its performance

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Amazing sound quality

WH-1000XM5 13/10/2022 di Akhtar18 (Regno Unito)

I’ve only just bought the SonyXM5 headphones and the sound quality is amazing, even when you don’t have anything playing it already dulls surrounding sound. So comfy to wear all day.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Amaizing

WH-1000XM5 13/10/2022 di amir7171 (Regno Unito)

It is my third pair , i had the wh1000xm2 , wh1000xm4 and wh1000xm5. I compare the quality to ...all competition, there is no doubt the 4 model and 5 model are simply the best !

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

6

3

Segnala questa recensione
0

Best headphones yet

WH-1000XM5 13/10/2022 di Silent Bob (Regno Unito)

had these a few weeks, so can't comment on durability, however they are easily the best headhones I've owned - so why? Sound quality is excellent - I would describe it as smooth. The detail is phenomanal and there is no "harshness" to the music. I found it relaxed me straight away and made me want to listen to more music and revisit old albums. The noise cancelling is truly awesome - even conversation/TV is cut out, but they have some clever tricks up their sleeve, so if you start talking, the musc pauses and ambient sound turns on. The touch control on the right headphone works every time, leaving the phones nicely clear of mutli use buttons and doesn't seem to trigger accidentally. The app is ok once you get the hang of it and set things up how you want. Oh, and they are sooooo comfortable you can almost forget you are wearing them - supersoft ear pads and headband, even with glasses, no pain after an hour of listening - unlike nearly every other pair I've had - especially Sony! I have always loved Sony's committment to quality of sound, I've owned Sony portable equipment since my 1st cassette walkman in the 1980s - which I still have BTW, in full working order :)

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Better design, with worse...well, everything else

WH-1000XM5 11/10/2022 di benkellis (Regno Unito)

I bought this 3 months ago, excited to upgrade from my previous Sony headphones. The design has definitely improved, and it feels sturdy despite the slimmer build. It folds flat, nice and compact in the equally sturdy case. There's USB-C support for charging, and it doesn't take too long to charge either -- but that's where the positives end. I'm a longtime fan of Sony headphones, but this pair is definitely my worst. Here's why: - The noise cancelling is really, really bad. I was patient and waited for Sony firmware updates, and while Sony did tweak some of the settings, none of the updates since June have done the headphones any good in terms of noise cancelling *quality*. Sure, the headphones can now automatically change noise cancelling intensity based on location and movement, but the changes are now so jarring and inconsistent, thus making the updates feel more like a massive downgrade. Here's a daily scenario: you walk to your bus stop, the headphones then switch to a different noise cancelling setting because it remembers that your local bus stop is a saved location (and if you haven't saved it, you'll receive an annoying amount of notifications for any of your regular locations, including any bus stops you're regularly at as part of your commute); you get on the bus, and the headphones change to a different noise cancelling intensity...but at every stop, your headphones think that you got off, so the automatic motion detection switches to "walking mode"...imagine this on a 10-stop bus commute, and the number of times your headphones switch from commuting-walking-commuting-walking-commuting... Then imagine the occasional stop because of traffic lights, the occasional roadwork, traffic... For some reason these headphones seem to think that "commuting" means "non-stop fast travel from start to end". Having to constantly tweak the settings on my commutes when I just want to relax and enjoy music or podcast or even just silence is definitely not a good start to the day. - These headphones will occasionally turn off for no reason. Sometimes they restart, sometimes they just turn off without restarting, adding to the endless list of disruptions that you can expect to experience while using these headphones. - It's great that you can easily control volume and playback by swiping on your earcups...so long as you don't rely on the option to connect two devices at a time -- a great feature, but one that often disables (for some odd reason) the ability to use gestures to control playback and volume. You'll never know when this happens, but I can assure you of this -- it *will* happen. - There's the option to use "Spotify Tap", with two open slots, both for the same feature (which is very odd): you can just switch from one Spotify playlist to another Spotify playlist...which one are you switching to? No idea, it just switches it to a random playlist...and I have no idea why this was added as a "feature". - Although Google Assistant is still advertised as a great feature for this pair...it's actually not available. Google have revoked this feature, and it's not even a new announcement, but for some reason Sony still advertises this as a selling point. - No worries if you still want to use a voice assistant function -- there's Alexa...which works...so long as you keep the app open...but if you have the app open on your phone, you may as well just use your phone while you're at it -- which leads me nicely to my final point: These headphones were not meant for you to listen to music or whatever form of entertainment you want to enjoy. These headphones were meant for you to use -- use the app to correct the frequent mistakes, constantly swipe across the earcups and press the buttons to fix the errors, regularly open the Sony app to tweak the settings of your noise cancellation, and hope that you won't have someone around you nudging you about how bad the sound is leaking from your headphones while the volume isn't even at 50%. These headphones are a huge step back for Sony -- sure, they packed a lot of innovation and great tech in it, but with the constant tinkering I've had to resort to these past few months, these headphones feel more like a really expensive gadget to with, and less like a pair of headphones.

Qualità audio

Scadente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

7

3

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
13/10/2022

Hi benkellis,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you've been facing issues with the noise cancelling optimization, and and the overall usability and features of the headphones.

As you mentioned the headphones has been getting updates as it's fairly new, so to make sure there's nothing affecting it. We recommend removing the app and installing a new version, also, initialize the headphones to its factory default settings: https://bit.ly/3OZI9pH.
Then, try to reset the ''Noise Cancelling Optimizer' and Adaptive Sound Control'': https://bit.ly/3rShCkP & https://bit.ly/3CQUauz.
You may also check this one if the headset does not operate properly: https://bit.ly/3MrjJp2.
Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Sensazioni uniche

WH-1000XM5 08/10/2022  (Italia)

Sto utilizzando le cuffie da un mese e sono incredibili. Sonoro perfetto ascoltando film ed eventi sportivi rileva particolari sonori completamente impossibili da percepire ad orecchio, completa assenza di rumori in cuffia e da ambiente esterno anche a pochi cm. Utilizzo quasi esclusivo con TV SONY A95K 55" accoppiata unica.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

AMAZING

WH-1000XM5 06/10/2022 di MIKEW2022 (Regno Unito)

FANTASTIC SOUND QUALITY. EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE FOR WEARING OVER LONG PERIODS. AMAZING SOUND CANCELLING

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ottimo prodotto

WH-1000XM5 06/10/2022 di Masli (Italia)

Una delle migliori cuffie in circolazione, con una cancellazione del rumore fenomenale e con degli ottimi controlli

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Francamente mi aspettavo di più

WH-1000XM5 03/10/2022 di Wincent (Italia)

Era da tanto che desideravo di acquistare la serie WH-1000XM, arrivata alla serie 5, nuovo design, mi sono deciso! Osannate per la cancellazione del rumore, forse le mie aspettative erano troppo alte! Ma sono rimasto leggermente deluso! Appena si indossano si ha un effetto sottovuoto delle orecchie, piacevole e già così si ha un discreto isolamento(da usare così se volete che la batteria duri davvero 25/30 ore) In casa si ha un effetto silenzio piacevole, si nota la differenza tra l'ascolto senza e con la cancellazione attiva però se c'è la tv accesa o se qualcuno parla "qualcosina" si sente, come detto le mie aspettative forse erano esagerate immaginavano un silenzio assoluto :) ma questo solo perchè tra tutte le recensioni che mi ero visto le avevano così lodate che appunto, almeno in casa, mi sarei aspettato un silenzio tombale! Così non è! Come qualità musicale sono delle ottime cuffie, l'EQ anche non è male, il volume è da tenere al 70% con EQ attivo per rendere al massimo, senza EQ ci si può spingere anche di più, come qualità però continuo a preferire le mie mitiche Sony MDR V700, le WH-1000XM5 le battono solo per comodità e multimedialità. L'applicazione è carina, ha delle funzioni interessanti come la memorizzazione delle posizioni(anche se consuma la batteria dello smartphone dato che usa il gps), in base alla posizione carica delle impostazioni prescelte dall'utente, ad esempio in metro ANC attivo, in casa disattivato e così via. Bello anche il fatto che conta le ore di utilizzo e per i più pignoli anche i dB per i danni all'udito! All'interno ho trovato anche un coupon per 3 mesi di musica gratis che però, nel mio caso, non funziona, peccato. Che altro dire? difetti ne abbiamo? Come hanno detto altri, dato che per richiuderla nell'astuccio bisogna sempre ritornare alla posizione originale quando si rimette in capo bisogna, al millimetro :D riprendere le misure dx e sx dello stelo sulla testa dato che non ha i segni, ma questo solo per una questione estetica! Quando ci sono i segni e fa gli scatti è vero si che è facile trovare la posizione ma è anche vero che non si trova la posizione "perfetta", qui non facendo lo scatto si mette davvero come si vuole, l'unico difetto è l'estetica se non si riesce a "centrare" perfettamente il tutto, al massimo si sgarra un pochino. In conclusione le consiglio ma come sempre in offerta ;)

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
05/10/2022

Ciao Wincent, ci dispiace sentire che hai avuto dei problemi con le cuffie, per investigare ulteriormente ti suggeriamo di contattarci qui: https://cutt.ly/JSgwgPc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

La mejor cancelacion de ruido

WH-1000XM5 03/10/2022 di Macmemoy2k (Spagna)

Tenia unos WH-1000XM4 y se nota la mejora en cancelacion de ruido, peso y sonido, lo único que echo de menos es la posibilidad de plegar ya que ocupaban menos en el estuche

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent sound but wear sensor is not reliable

WH-1000XM5 30/09/2022 di Vlad9ck (Regno Unito)

Excellent sound and NC, but wear sensor is broken by the latest firmware update (1.1.3). I've found lots of such cases on reddit. Tried reset and factory reset, but no luck. Will have to return my unit if no fix coming soon.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
03/10/2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As an attempt of resolving the proximity sensor issue, could you try resetting and initializing the headphones to its factory settings by following these links: https://bit.ly/3QyaBAM & https://bit.ly/3zKP0PD.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent noise cancellation and sound quality

WH-1000XM5 26/09/2022 di Kev1985 (Regno Unito)

I bought these headphones about a month ago and have used them every day for work calls via Teams, listening to music while out walking my dogs and for a couple of flights. The sound quality is excellent, as is the noise cancellation. The app has a lot of features but the fact there are 2 separate apps is a bit confusing and also the main app for controlling the speakers is a little fiddly, although this is due to the number of features it has. Firmware updates have been provided regularly and they do take quite a while to complete, I imagine this is due to them being brand new and so will be less frequent as the app and headphone firmware has been around for a bit longer. They're comfortable to wear for long periods due to the soft cushioning on the earpieces and the fact that they are quite lite. They are quite large, so not the best for running but jogging, walking and most exercise they seem to be ok. I just found that fast movement (eg running) they will slip a little / you can feel them. Microphone quality is really good and doesn't seem to pick up any background noise which is useful as I use them for work calls all day. They charge quickly and the charge lasts a long time, I use them at least a couple of hours a day, usually a lot more, and only charge them once a week.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
29/09/2022

Hi Kev1985,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the noise-canceling and sound quality of your WH-1000XM5.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. Likewise, we've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Fantastic headphones

WH-1000XM5 26/09/2022 di NikkiJane (Regno Unito)

I bought this a couple of months ago and I am very pleased with the quality of the sound and comfort of the headphones.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

2

Segnala questa recensione
0

Una maravilla

WH-1000XM5 24/09/2022 di Fredys5000 (Spagna)

Buen sonido y cancelacion de ruido muy buena, la batería dura bastante

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Cancelación muy buena sonido adaptables

WH-1000XM5 23/09/2022 di Mario MMP (Spagna)

Me encanta de momento el mejor de los que tengo y comodidad

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Amazing sound in

WH-1000XM5 23/09/2022 di Cbr6rr (Regno Unito)

Even better sound and noise cancellation than the previous model and the xm4’s were already amazing.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

2

Segnala questa recensione
0

Simply exceptional

WH-1000XM5 22/09/2022 di Shane130570 (Regno Unito)

Exceptional noise cancelling, beautiful rich sound. Don't change a thing Sony! Xm5 over ear headphones

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

5

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Cuffie bellissime e perfettamente funzionanti

WH-1000XM5 08/09/2022 di brunopgp (Italia)

Cuffie bellissime e perfettamente funzionanti, non ho mai provato una cuffia simile, penso che siano anche superiori alle Apple Airpods

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Va como la seda

WH-1000XM5 07/09/2022 di Dagdtito (Spagna)

Compre este producto hace 3 días y todavía estoy alucinando lo bien que va, una maravilla, el único pero... Es el precio, me parece demasiado caro con respecto a los xm4 un modelo soberbio

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Muy buenos

WH-1000XM5 03/09/2022 di Rolo18 (Spagna)

Utilizo muchos auriculares, pero este sin duda ha supuesto un antes y después, son cómodos, de uso sencillo e intuitivo, funcionales y con una calidad de sonido muy buena para un producto de estas especificaciones.

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Brilliant product

WH-1000XM5 07/08/2022 di Gazhudson1 (Regno Unito)

I bought this a week ago so when I’m in a plane I have silence on the way, they work and are of premier quality. The are so reliable and responsive to any commands.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

praticamente PERFETTA

WH-1000XM5 30/07/2022 di luigi Roma (Italia)

Trovare difetti a questa cuffia e veramente difficilissimo: è molto leggera, ha prestazioni audio di eccellenza e ha una moltitudine di innovazioni tecnologiche che la rendono davvero un livello sopra tutte le altre . voglio citare l'uso contemporaneo di due dispositivi, La pausa automatica appena la si toglie, la possibilità di equalizzare il suono secondo le proprie preferenze e molte altre caratteristiche tecnologiche tutte configurabili nell' applicazione gestionale , che permette veramente di gestire al meglio ogni caratteristica. la canvellazione del rumore poi è perfetta, la ricarica veloce in pochi minuti permette 3 ore di riproduzione. potrei continuare e sicuramente mi sto dimenticando qualche altra caratteristica , comunque ne sono estremamente soddisfatto. Sony è sempre una conferma.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Cuffie wh-1000xm5

WH-1000XM5 29/07/2022 di Il Tigre (Italia)

Mi associo a coloro che dicono che forse i recensori dovrebbero fare delle comparative prima di dare dei superlativi a d oggettiche non lo sono Sarò breve: se avete un modello precedente, tenete quello Nel mio caso ho delle XM3 e volevo passare a queste confidando in primis in un audio ancora migliore, più pulito e più aperto Beh, peccato Perché l'unico neo di queste cuffie è proprio l'audio Forse sarà colpa dei nuovi driver da 30 mm, ma hanno un suono medioso che manca di punch, di dinamica, ma soprattutto di acuti ed apertura sulle alte frequenze Intendiamoci, suonano bene, abbastanza pulite e con un soundstage leggermente migliore delle mie serie 3 Ma hanno come un velo sulle frequenze alte che le rendono opache e poco appagantii Si nota subito ascoltando un brano e switchando tra queste Xm5 e le XM3 Le più vecchie hanno immediatamente una dinamica più coinvolgente, ed un dettaglio maggiore sui piatti della batteria, sulle voci alte, sui suoni degli arpeggi delle chitarre acustiche Prima di provarle le ho fatte suonare diverse ore a volume medio alto pensando che dovessero sciogliersi un po', ma non ha sortito effetto Per avere lo stesso sound appagante anche in gamma alata vanno passate su un equalizzatore, che però sappiamo non essere il massimo Peccato, perché per il resto sino migliori delle XM su quasi tutto il resto In primis sono super leggere e comode, quasi non si sentono addosso e la differenza con le XM3 è palese Poi le chiamate vocali sono davvero eccellenti, altro pianeta rispetto alle vecchie, idem la trasparenza, eccezionale ed anche la funzione NC, che personalmente uso pochissimo però Design, meh, non mi fanno impazzire ma alla fine ci si abitua, un po' più srilish delle vecchie Ah, altro neo, quando si preme il tasto per passare da NC a trasparenza ad off, c'è solo un segnale sonoro di volume molto basso e non più la voce che indica la funzione in uso, grossa mancanza Riassumendo, sen non avete modelli precedenti, e la vostra priorità sono la qualità delle chiamate ed il NC, andate pure sul sicuro, ma per chi ha come me un modello precedente e sperava si avere quel qualcosa in più in termini di resa sonora,rimarrà deluso... tenete le vecchie Io credo che le restituirò

Prestazioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

2

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
01/08/2022

Ciao Il Tigre, grazie per il feedback e ci dispiace apprendere che non sei soddisfatto con le tue cuffie Sony WH-1000XM5.
Ti suggeriamo di aggiornare le ciffie alla versione software 1.1.1 disponibile qui: https://cutt.ly/HZn40jG (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Ad ogni modo, inoltriamo i tuoi commenti a chi di competenza per miglioramenti futuri.
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

Superb. Great sound quality.

WH-1000XM5 26/07/2022 di Roger Lord (Regno Unito)

The best and most comfortable headphones I ever had. Well done Sony.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

5

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Best Quality on the market

WH-1000XM5 25/07/2022 di Kiki0327 (Regno Unito)

Best quality headphones on the market, great sound quality and ANC

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

MERAVIGLIOSE!!!!!!!

WH-1000XM5 20/07/2022 di Il Deca (Italia)

Non hanno un difetto..tutto funziona alla perfezione. Dalla musica in cuffia, ai comandi perfetti, alla App. Feedback 10+

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

1

0

Segnala questa recensione