Prezzo al pubblico consigliato

€ 420,00

(IVA inclusa)
1785

4.5 sulla base di 1,785 recensioni degli utenti

1314
281
85
40
65
Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

Opinioni positive più utili
0

La mejor cancelación de ruido. Sonido de calidad

WH-1000XM5 24/12/2022 di Haldón (Spagna)

Estoy satisfecho con la compra del XM5. Con el diseño al principio sentí un poco de reparo por el cambio con los anteriores, pero tras un uso continuado noté un tacto agradable y que se agarran muy bien a la cabeza y no se caen. Noté menor ruido del armazón al escuchar música con ellos me siento cómodo. La calidad del sonido de estos auriculares y su buenísima cancelación de ruido han superado a los anteriores. La tecnología del XM5 es superior a los que he tenido antes. Con la aplicación puedes seguir paso a paso todas las instrucciones, intuitivas y fáciles de comprender. Es un placer escuchar música con estos cascos, además cuando mi vecino molesta con su ruido y su música alta e interfiere con mi descanso y mi música, conecto la cancelación de ruido y se produce el milagro tecnológico de los WH-1000XM5 y dejo de escuchar al vecino molesto. Sólo entonces se hace la paz para escuchar sin estrés mi música favorita. Los auriculares WH-1000XM5 han cambiado mi calidad de vida a mejor. Estoy contento con mi compra. Los recomiendo.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

8

0

Segnala questa recensione
Critiche più utili
0

Regrettable Purchase

WH-1000XM5 18/08/2023 di KMG1 (Regno Unito)

Bought these in November the poor build quality ment that the inexpensive plastic used degraded after less than 7 months of very light use having only being removed from the supplied case on a handful of occasions during long trips. What followed has singularly been the worst customer service experience I have everhad as for the sound quality it's good but cheaper more robust headphones I own can compete and another brand well known for noise cancelling outperforms the noise cancelling abilities of the sonys. However the main reason to avoid these is in case you have the misfortune to have to contact Sonys customer service!

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

12

0

Segnala questa recensione

1,831 recensioni di utenti

0

Bad uninformative packaging

WH-1000XM5 01/03/2024 di sanmiguelfamilia (Finlandia)

I bought these headphones after being told they would work with Samsung phones, but still unable to connect to my Samsung S24+ phone

Qualità audio

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Kedves Sony! Ez nagyon jó lett!

WH-1000XM5 01/03/2024 di Csuhaj (Ungheria)

Egy napja használom még ,de lenyűgöző. Mind a komfort , mind tudás tekintetében. Tiszta elképesztő hangzással bír!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent headphones, solid upgrade on the XM3's

WH-1000XM5 01/03/2024 di The_wenf (Regno Unito)

Excellent all round. Sound quality wise, they're not a massive jump up in quality from the also excellent XM3's so would consider them better value all round. If you're less price sensitive then these win, for the slightly nicer build quality.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Fantastic

WH-1000XM5 01/03/2024 di issa24 (Regno Unito)

Impressed with the sound quality and other features.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Registering lets you down big time.

WH-1000XM5 01/03/2024 di Rajamakki2 (Regno Unito)

I'm happy with these headphones. However the registration process and in particular the insane captcha are beyond frustrating. Every time I go to register a product I forget that all Sony's legacy individual user IDs and passwords haven't really been rationalised and it will likely take 2 or 3 attempts to stumble on the right one. Sort it out Sony! Meanwhile the captcha uses imaged that are very difficult to discern the correct orientation for (what is the front and back of a chair? Wrong!)

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Superbe réduction de bruit

WH-1000XM5 01/03/2024 di Sacha11 (Francia)

J’ai acheté cet article le 6 février et je suis content de l’avoir. Ce fut un bon choix de l’avoir acheté

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Top headset

WH-1000XM5 29/02/2024 di AvanVleeren (Paesi Bassi)

Vorige maand gekocht, nadat mij oude nc niet meer werkte. Ik heb al veel verschillende headsets en merken gehad, maar deze is qua conform en werking een van de beste. Ik ben erg groot, maar de headset knelt niet en zit gedurende lange tijd heerlijk. Microfoon en noice cancellation werken boven verwachting. Erg blij met de aanschaf

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Best headphones

WH-1000XM5 29/02/2024 di Gworass (Regno Unito)

Futuristic headphones that surprise you with new features I haven't seen before

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Geweldig geluid

WH-1000XM5 29/02/2024 di Vmax57 (Paesi Bassi)

Noise canceling perfect. Rustig rond om, dus geen storing

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great features 👍

WH-1000XM5 29/02/2024 di Wilma67 (Regno Unito)

I bought them purely because my last pair were out dated. But these I recommend to anybody good choice, good headphones very sturdy and Sony are always trustworthy. Perfect for anybody on the go.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent casque

WH-1000XM5 29/02/2024 di Pmarki (Francia)

Excellent casque Réduction de bruit active bonne ( je m'attendais à un peu mieux tout de même mais c'est largement suffisant) La qualité sonore et l'accessibilité des fonctions via les commandes tactiles sont Impressionnantes.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Najlepsze sluchawki na rynku

WH-1000XM5 29/02/2024 di Martynnnaaa (Polonia)

Używam słuchawek od ok. Miesiąca. Zdecydowanie najlepsze jakie kiedykolwiek używałam!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Son impeccable

WH-1000XM5 29/02/2024 di Nounours31270 (Francia)

J ai acheté ce produit fin janvier 2024 et j en suis très content et satisfait.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Supi

WH-1000XM5 29/02/2024 di Luggus (Germania)

Toll sehr gut mega voll zufrieden und super mega gut

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great sound, fantastic noise cancelling

WH-1000XM5 29/02/2024 di Dom T (Regno Unito)

From the WH XM4, I can say this was an upgrade in terms of software, quality of life, the sound has better clarity and bass, and the noise cancelling has been further improved, with battery life also being increased from my usage! These headphones are comfortable to wear for long periods (8 hour sessions) with the clamp force being one that sticks on your head without causing pressure. The earcups are comfy and don't get too hot, and have a secure fit for noise cancelling. From the XM4 to the XM5 the only thing I wasn't a completely in love with was the new case as it was larger and doesn't feel as sturdy or protective as the XM4s case, however this change was made as the XM5 earcups don't fold, opting for a noiseless design, which is something I never noticed until switching back and forth with the XM4 while I was putting the two for comparison for a review. The XM5 have no creaking putting them on or taking the off. These headphones are definitely ones I would recommend to anyone and everyone, and for the XM4 owners, if you have the money, I'd say it's definitely worth upgrading.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great

WH-1000XM5 28/02/2024  (Regno Unito)

Decent quality sound. I’ve been using AirPods for a couple of years and have bought the new ones. These XM5 blow everything out of the water

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great piece of kit.

WH-1000XM5 28/02/2024 di PvP70 (Regno Unito)

Received as birthday gift. Really great sound, very comfortable and the noise cancelling is very effective.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Très bon produit

WH-1000XM5 28/02/2024 di AnTaR35 (Francia)

Très bon produit, son cristallin avec de bonnes basses bien rondes. La réduction de bruit fonctionne très bien et le mode ambiant aussi. Un peu de pression quand porté sur de longues sessions d'écoute mais très supportable. Il aurait mérité un peu plus de légèreté et un arceau qui appuie moins sur la tête mais c'est beaucoup demandé pour un casque sans fil avec réduction de bruit.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Amazing headphone but the left cup heats up

WH-1000XM5 28/02/2024 di SizC (Regno Unito)

I bought this after Xmas but I have had episodes of the left cup heating up when I’ve left it on my desk.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
01/03/2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WH-1000XM5, yet, we're sorry to hear that the left ear cup heated up when you left it on your desk.
Could you try the below steps and check again:
-Make sure that the headset is up-to-date, you can find the latest firmware version here: https://cutt.ly/GwMlRLCu
-Reset: https://cutt.ly/2wMlTdRc
-Initialize: https://cutt.ly/IwMlTYue

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Ça va

WH-1000XM5 27/02/2024 di Binechasanta89 (Francia)

Je l'ai acheté surtout pour la tranquillité à l'extérieur avec la réduction de bruit. Ça va mais je m'attendais à plus vu son prix.

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Topper

WH-1000XM5 27/02/2024 di Gilstr (Belgio)

Ik heb hem 1 maand geleden gekocht en heb het mij nog geen moment beklaagt. Geluid is top en zelf na 3 uur werken geen enkele last van.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

ANC at its best!

WH-1000XM5 26/02/2024 di Torben M (Germania)

Ich bin vor 3 Wochen von meinen Bose auf die Sony´s gewechselt und habe es nicht bereut. Das ANC ist auf einem ganz anderen Level (auf einem 10h Flug ausgiebig getestet) und durch den Equalizer in der App, kann man den Sound (ich mags gern bassig ;)) individuell anpassen. Haben sich die Sony´s auch klar gegen meinen eigentlichen Favoriten von B&W durchgesetzt.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Do pracy w domu i na openspace

WH-1000XM5 26/02/2024 di Kubid (Polonia)

Kupiłem po tym jak pożyczył mi je kolega, świetne do biura gdzie jest dużo ludzi i do domu gdzie mamy hałasujące dzieci, anc daje radę :)

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Très bon casque

WH-1000XM5 26/02/2024 di Zendamon (Francia)

Casque acheté il y a 2 semaines et utilisé quasi tous les jours depuis Très satisfait de la qualité sonore et de la réduction de bruit

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Eigentlich ganz gut

WH-1000XM5 26/02/2024 di Akshar94 (Germania)

Ich habe die Kopfhörer mittlerweile fast 3 Monate im Einsatz und bin grundlegend begeistert von denen. Was mir nicht so gefällt ist zb dass die relativ schnell angefangen haben sich selbst umzustellen und den Modus wie zb Steak to Chat selbständig ein und aus zu stellen. Das Problem hatte ich beim Vorgänger (etwas mehr als ein Jahr in Benutzung) nicht. Vielleicht nur ein Sonntags Modell mit Material Fehler oder so, aber dennoch leider bissel enttäuschend. Denn vom Tragekomfort und Sound her, sowie die Einstellungen und ANC ist echt super und, meiner Meinung nach, besser als beim Vorgänger

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Top quality audio

WH-1000XM5 26/02/2024 di Wilfywoo (Regno Unito)

I treated myself to these after reading many positive reviews in the tech magazines like What HiFi, Stuff and T3 as I wanted some over ear headphones as I don’t get on with in-ear ones. Sure they are expensive but you certainly get what you pay for, the audio quality is superb and I am so impressed, music I have listened to for years suddenly has new textures and details. The touch controls are brilliant, my only gripe personal to me is that they can feel slightly uncomfortable after a while when wearing glasses with pressure on the frames. That aside highly recommended.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Noise cancelling good

WH-1000XM5 25/02/2024 di Talkaboutit (Regno Unito)

Noise cancelling is good but the other features are lacks for the price Google assistant picks and chooses set up overly difficult download this and that how come stuff can't just do what is advertised without having to pay extra for all features overall I think overpriced

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
27/02/2024

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the headphones, yet, we're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied that you had to pay for extra services.

We can confirm that the headphones' features are completely free, only third-party services require payment, which is a developer's choice.

If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great headphones but headband design could be bett

WH-1000XM5 25/02/2024 di Pkverma (Regno Unito)

Happy with product in terms of sound but design could have more comfortable around headband

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Déception sur la réduction de bruit

WH-1000XM5 25/02/2024 di 2015Kefka (Francia)

Après la perte de mes Airpods Pro , j'ai décidé de me procurer ce casque pour le confort de mes oreilles dû à une écoute de la musique prolongée, mais c'est surtout pour sa qualité quant à la réduction de bruit, principalement mise en avant comme argument marketing, qui m'a fait opté pour ce modèle-ci, et cette première expérience se conclue part une énorme déception. La qualité audio est très bonne, le confort est excellent, je n'ai rien à dire sur le packaging, l'autonomie non-plus, l'utilisation du tactile est intuitive sans passer forcément par le tutoriel fourni par Sony, très beau design, sur tout ça je n'ai rien à dire. Cependant, je trouve ça vraiment incroyable que pour un produit qui se veut/dit être le n°1 du marché pour sa réduction de bruit, j'entende au final tous les bruits non désirables autour de moi. Je ne pouvais en croire mes oreilles. J'ai effectué mes recherches sur cette question, dans l'interrogation si c'était dû à un produit défectueux ou une option que j'aurais manqué afin de profiter de la meilleure expérience possible de ce casque, mais il semblerait que ce soit quelque chose de récurrent chez les utilisateurs de ce produit. Car, il semblerait que Sony ait intégré à ce produit un contrôle automatisé, non réglable manuellement, du système de réduction de bruit. Alors oui, nous sont proposées certaines méthodes pour palier à ce soucis, comme la désactivation de certaines options, principalement celle du contrôle adaptatif du son, mais premièrement je ne trouve pas ça normal de ne pas pouvoir profiter en même temps de deux options censées être compatibles pendant utilisation, et deuxièmement, la réduction de bruit n'est toujours pas satisfaisante, alors à quoi bon. Alors je veux bien entendre que ça peut être pour une question de sureté une fois l'utilisateur à l'exterieur, pour ne pas lui couper un sens important, qu'il puisse rester vigilant des dangers comme les engins motorisé, mais est intégré au casque le bouton [NC/AMB] qui fait déjà très bien ce travail, ou encore le contrôle adaptatif du son évoqué plus haut, permettant de modifier le contrôle du son ambiant en fonction de l'environnement détectée par l'appareil. Et puis si seulement ce n'était que les bruits très forts comme les klaxons qui arrivaient à traverser cette couverture de réduction de bruit, mais absolument tout y parvient : le bruits des couverts, les conversations autour de moi, les chaises sur le sol, en bref, j'entends encore la quasi-totalité des bruits ambiants non désirables si je ne pousse pas le volume sonore de ma musique proche de son maximum, et ce n'est pas pour en arriver jusque là que je me suis pris ce produit, car je pense que la grande majorité des appareils audios arrivent eux aussi à ce même résultat, le volume au maximum. Je suis extrêmement déçu.

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
27/02/2024

Bonjour,


Nous vous prions d'accepter nos excuses pour la gêne occasionnée.

Nous aimerions vous demander de nous fournir plus d'informations sur le problème afin que nous puissions vous aider.

Veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse suivante : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez et collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Noise Cancelling is out of this world!

WH-1000XM5 25/02/2024 di EliteDigits (Regno Unito)

I have only been using this headset a few weeks but already impressed. I travel to work on a bus and it's quite noisy. The noise cancelling shuts it all out as if I have the bus to myself. Sound quality is great for me.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Genuss pur!

WH-1000XM5 25/02/2024 di Santesso (Svizzera)

Der Sony WH-1000 XM5 liegt bei mir offen in der Stube herum. Um „in Ruhe“ meine Lieblingsmusik, Podcasts und Filme zu hören und zu schauen verbinde ich die Kopfhörer mit den diversen Geräten via Bluetooth. So wird das Hör- und Seherlebnis zu einem puren Genuss. Eine volle Empfehlung meinerseits!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Lubię Sony, mam wiele ich produktów)

WH-1000XM5 25/02/2024 di Im Cannibal (Polonia)

Jestem z Sony, zaczynając od modelu WH-XB900N do modelu WH-1000XM5, Mogę powiedzieć tylko jedno, idealnie!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Fenomenal

WH-1000XM5 25/02/2024 di Indivil (Spagna)

Todo funciona correctamente. Sonido genial y su uso muy intuitivo.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great features, long term experience a bit :/

WH-1000XM5 24/02/2024 di benbencai (Regno Unito)

Bought this in 2022 November and have daily driven it until now ( 24/02/2024). I will talk about the pros/cons and the nasty side of these headphones. Now i upgraded from beats solo 3, which btw cannot be compared with this, however they were extremely reliable and got the job done no significant features expect for being wireless(standard now lol). Now less talk about those and more on the xm5 ill start with the good side of them. I don't remeber anything going wrong with the shipping, so i assume that went smoothly. But the main things that stand out: noise cancelation, ambient mode, thin headband and not being foldable. noise cancelation is great don't expect the higher pitch noises to be cancelled aka voices but like background noise like on planes these are magical haven't had any problem with that. As for ambient mode also fantastic WHEN IT WORKS (will mention later) almost as if i had them off but a little bit muffled if you actually try to compare them on and off, else you wont notice. Everyone thinks these things are one with me or something and as someone to had worn these for the majority of day time I can say that you wont notice the headband unless you actually try to but over all comfort wise 10/10. As for being not foldable coming from beats solo 3 which were i just adapted the only loss was not being able to tuck them in my jacket pocket(big) and honestly that's a W for me cause my old headphones broke after I yanked it out of the jacket pocket and broke the headband so hey at least that ain't happening again XD. battery life great if you have them on 12 hours straight with music, 25% volume expect to use 50% so basically 2 days no prob and if you use them less than 12 hours then a whole week parps. Also the ear cups are removable just need a butter knife for prying and yea it can survive multiple falls ( from chest height), i know this from experience :/ . Also audio quality? its blooming £300, what you expect it to be mid??? Now onto the cons bad stuff. I am either extremely unlucky or this is normal but i have a list of these. Starting with my very first issue random touch censor beeping noises(also known as ghost touch or phantom touch), these are extremely irritating and have no solution(as far as i know) , this pretty much deems the touch censors as useless and have to be switched off in the settings as they will randomly stop/ change volume or skip songs, i believe it has to do with moisture building up in the right ear cup. speaking of moisture for some reason once removing the ear cups moisture only built up in the right ear cup (touch censor side) however once clearing the ghost touch issue still remains :( however a quick on and off usually deals with it. Now onto next issue I ran into was the ambient mode stuff, avoid moist places (shower room or any wet gassy area) cause i swear these headphones are allergic to that, ooh wait i forgot they are not water resistant... but still no moist air ambient mode in the right ear will have fuzzy sounds and sometimes it might randomly just sound clearer as if your ear unblocked when on a flight. And finally the smell, when i first got these they were fantastic great smell in the earcups(probably harmful to inhaul) anyways left ear seems to always be fine but where as right ear one day it just started to smell bad, gave it a clean (inside foam/ earcup) still didn't solve it, turns out it was the great solid foam thing in the headphone (i did not take it apart)all i did was take a cotton bud and lightly tap the grey thing and ooh god that thing 100% absorbs anything that touches it because it was horrific. however after a few more taps with the cotton bud the smell left???? idk how that works but if it works it works. AND FINALLY the conclusion. in conclusion if you live in a dry place(air wise) and want a headphone with great noise cancelling these are the one, However you live in a more moist place issues you will face: touch censor spamming the touch noises randomly, fuzzy ambient mode in the right earcup, and bad smell (just be clean should solve that) overall great headphones but would i recommend these to family/ friends/ others? probably not the touch censor randomly picking up stuff is a BIG issue extremely irritating and no one seemed to talk about it when i bought these but if your fine with that then nothing else too bad tbh, this is not a comparison review more of a review on the cons/issues (in my opinion this is extremely important when buying something you plan to use on the long run), as for spelling mistakes/ grammar i just wanted to type on my new keyboard just went ahead and typed stuff that i experienced with these. BUT if i was to go back in time with my current knowledge on these id still get the xm5s.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
27/02/2024

Hi benbencai,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you enjoyed your headphones.
Regarding the issues that you experienced, if you still have the headphones, you can try the below to resolve these issues:
-Clean the headset: https://bit.ly/45lfGDr
-Make sure it is fully charged: https://bit.ly/43kUMmB
-Make sure it is updated: https://bit.ly/3WjnwIp
-Reset it: https://bit.ly/3D1iRUC
-Initialize it: https://bit.ly/3IZyekb

If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Fantastisch, alleen de beugel zit niet zo lekker..

WH-1000XM5 24/02/2024 di Cor 1023 (Paesi Bassi)

Ik heb de hoofdtelefoon nu 2 weken in mijn bezit. Werkelijk een fantastisch ding. Maakt lekker soepel verbinding en geeft een formidabel geluid. De noise cancelling is werkelijk verbazend goed. Enig minpuntje is de beugel, hij zit niet lekker en gaat op de duur irriteren aan de bovenkant van je hoofd, dat moet toch echt anders kunnen bij een koptelefoon van deze prijs categorie.....

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Rabab @Sony Support NL
27/02/2024

Hallo,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wat fijn om te horen dat je tevreden bent over het geluid en noise cancelling.
We zullen je feedback over de band doorgeven aan de juiste afdeling, wellicht kunnen wij hier in de toekomst verandering in brengen.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

0

Without doubt the best headphones available

WH-1000XM5 24/02/2024  (Regno Unito)

These are the best headphones available on the market today. I had Apple max headphones previously but they broke out of warranty and i bought these. These are much better noise cancelling tech.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Zawiodłem się

WH-1000XM5 23/02/2024 di sosen (Polonia)

Po 2 miesiacach przestaly dzialać, będę próbował reklamować.

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
26/02/2024

Witaj!

Bardzo na przykro z powodu problemu.
Zachęcamy do opisania go w wiadomości do pomocy technicznej — być może uda się go rozwiązać: https://cutt.ly/IwNWVfai

Pozdrawiam,
Amelia @Sony Support PL

0

Cuffie eccezionali

WH-1000XM5 23/02/2024 di Iulio (Italia)

Premetto che dagli anni 90, ho tenuto una TV Sony turbo trinitron per ben 25 anni, ho sempre avuto fiducia di questa marca. Ora avevo bisogno di un paio di cuffie perché il comandante di casa odia la musica alta per cui ho scelto queste cuffie. Sono rimasto veramente meravigliato quando, ascoltando dischi SACD con lettore blu ray Sony Ubp-x800m2, ho percepito suoni e strumenti che finora non avevo mai percepito. Ottima l'applicazione .

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Extraordinaire

WH-1000XM5 23/02/2024 di Huma06 (Francia)

J'ai acheté ce casque après que mon Bose NC700 ne voulais plus s'allumer (au bout de 3ans...). Jeune papa faisant beaucoup de télétravail il me fallait un casque avec une excellente annulation de bruit à la fois pour me concentrer mais aussi durant les appels et visio pour éviter que mes clients n'entendent mon fils. Le résultat est stupéfiant, l'atténuation de bruit coouvre toutes les bandes du spectre (basse, médium, aigus) au point que je ne mets même plus de musique en fond pour couvrir les bruits, c'est simplement le silence total (alors même parfois qu'il y a l'aspirateur en route ou de la musique dans l'autres pièce). Vraiment surprenant. Au sujet de la musique, la qualité est au rdv et l'application permet de régler le son exactement comme on le souhaite. En gros vous lancez un morceau, puis retournez dans l'application. Au niveau du réglage de l'équalizer il nous est demandé de cliquer sur des points, chaque point correspond à une sonorité, puis petit à petit le son est ajusté jusqu'à cela corresponde à vos attentes...un sans faute pour moi.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM5 23/02/2024 di 64Paul (Regno Unito)

Bought these for travelling whilst working abroad. Brilliant in all aspects

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Kiváló készülék HI-res audiohoz.

WH-1000XM5 23/02/2024 di ati0006 (Ungheria)

A 360RA zenetartalmak hirdetésénél, reklámozásánál szereplő gömbszerű térhangzást a fejhallgatóval azért nem érzem, pedig direkt olyan szolgáltatásra fizettem elő, amely a fejhallgató személyre szabott kalibrálását is figyelembe veszi (Természetesen tudom, házimozirendszerrel azért könnyebb térhangzást elérni, mint egy fejhallgatóval.). A 360RA tartalmak már pár éve elérhetőek, a számuk ennek ellenére azonban viszonylag kevés. A HI-res audio tartalmakat azonban magas szinten tudom élvezni a fejhallgatóval.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

7

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Amazing

WH-1000XM5 22/02/2024 di Edd ward (Regno Unito)

Love them.. my first sony headphones.. feel pretty comfy.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Fantastiskt ljud

WH-1000XM5 22/02/2024 di Grosshandlarn (Svezia)

Jag har testat en rad olika hörlurar genom åren och dessa är dom bästa hittills. Bra brusreducering, skön bas och lätta atr koppla till Teams.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

WH1000MX5 Headphones

WH-1000XM5 22/02/2024 di QQQQQQ (Regno Unito)

So far so good. Excellent sound quality and comfort.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Sony wh-1000m5

WH-1000XM5 21/02/2024 di Kalkkoro (Finlandia)

Mukavat ja hyvääniset kuulokkeet. Korvapehmusteet istuvat hyviv korville

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Tremendously musical sound, excellent in every way

WH-1000XM5 20/02/2024 di JMEz (Regno Unito)

Only had them 2 days, probably spent to much time listening to them all ready. Can't believe the sound quality, the noise cancelling despite my skepticism is every bit as good as the reviews and Sony claim. To make it more clear, I've always been a Sennheiser or AKG headphones user, but a recent visit to a hifi store and with AKG being a bit useless now, prompted me to try Sony, Sennheiser's latest and Bowers and Wilkins. The sales person was kind enough to let me muck around with them all and use the apps to play with settings. As soon as I'd done the personalised EQ on the Sony app and put LDAC into highest mode, I started smiling the moment my music played using Qobuz. Within moments I was hooked, blew the competition away. Everything I listen to has been presented in such a beautiful musical way. Bass kicks like a mule when needed, super taut and sub bass is excellent. The kids quality makes guitars/strings sound fabulous, treble is perfect. Vocals sound so rich and perfect for male or female vocalists. The app is an absolute joy to use, very easy to intuit your way through. The ANC is incredible especially to a first time wh1000 series user, no background hiss, and completely cocoons you in to the wonderful sound these are capable of delivering, very much a convert to the series, best Bluetooth headphones I've had out of about 18 sets. Sublime!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Parfait

WH-1000XM5 20/02/2024 di Para Bellum (Francia)

Excellent produit, qualitée de son impressionnante ainsi que la reduction de bruit.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Super geluid

WH-1000XM5 20/02/2024 di Ragielen (Paesi Bassi)

Het geluid is super en de app werkt makkelijk. Het comfort is goed en de ANC is perfect!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good stuff

WH-1000XM5 20/02/2024 di Delali (Regno Unito)

Got this just, 2weeks and am loving it. Quality sound and easy going

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
22/02/2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WH-1000XM5, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great great great great

WH-1000XM5 20/02/2024 di Vilux (Regno Unito)

Great noise canceling Great noise canceling Great noise canceling

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Casque imbattable

WH-1000XM5 20/02/2024 di Metallidream (Francia)

Casque très confortable et avec un son superbe. Les basses et médiums sont très bonnes et précises, un léger manque de finesse dans les aigües mais quasi imperceptible. Tout fonctionne parfaitement bien, et l'application dédiée est hyper fonctionnelle.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Goed kop telefoon noise canceling werkt zeer goed

WH-1000XM5 19/02/2024 di jmgmenting (Paesi Bassi)

Prima kop telefoon noise canceling werkt uitstekend

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

rewelacyjne, najlepsze na rynku :)

WH-1000XM5 19/02/2024 di KATLECH (Polonia)

Słuchawki są fenomenalne. System ANC do samolotu to najlepsze lekarstwo na podróż. Posiadam również poprzedni model XM4 ale 5 bije wszystkich na głowę.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Geweldige NC koptelefoon

WH-1000XM5 19/02/2024 di MK88 (Paesi Bassi)

Ik heb deze vergeleken met de Bose QC 45 en wat een verschil qua comptabiliteit. Het geluid is gewoon goed en het werkt fantastisch dat de Sony gekoppeld is met twee apparaten, ik kan dus bellen/ gebeld worden en in Teams calls moeiteloos schakelen. Blij mee!

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Super lyd

WH-1000XM5 19/02/2024 di Marte123 (Norvegia)

Superfornøyd med både lyd og design. I tillegg enkel i bruk

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Pár hetes használat után.

WH-1000XM5 19/02/2024 di Killerwatt (Ungheria)

Nagyon kényelmes, remek hang és amiért vettem a zajszűrés. A munkahelyen a fűtésre is használt klíma hangja eltűnt, miközben a zene élvezeti értéke teljesen rendben van. A korábbi füleseimhez képest a basszus tartomány is meghatározóbb.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excelente anulación del ruido

WH-1000XM5 18/02/2024 di CGragea1976 (Spagna)

Me compré los auriculares para Reyes. En un principio preferí los AirPods Max de Apple, ya que el diseño me gustaba más. En la tienda Apple de Plaza Cataluña me aconsejaron éstos.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Parádní zvuk

WH-1000XM5 18/02/2024 di petr7705 (Repubblica Ceca)

Produkt -sluchátka mam teprve pár dni a předči má očekáváni.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent but underwhelming

WH-1000XM5 18/02/2024 di JackP13 (Regno Unito)

These are a fantastic pair of headphones, but going off all the reviews I thought that they were going to be life-changing. Truth is, I paid £290 off Amazon and think that was probably £50 too much. Mucking around with the settings hasn't really d9ne much for me either; I either just stick to Vocal or Bass Boost. Recommend them, like them, but half the price would probably get you the same.

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
22/02/2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WH-1000XM5.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs.
Furthermore, we have raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Geluid perfect!

WH-1000XM5 17/02/2024 di Doortje1 (Paesi Bassi)

Het geluid is écht heel mooi! Noise cancelling perfect!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

WH-1000XM5 - manca solo il sw ...

WH-1000XM5 17/02/2024 di ponz27 (Italia)

Quasi due anni che le utilizzo, vado al punto negativo, dato che come qualità costruttiva (leggerissime, mi dimentico di averle indosso) ed audio (sembra di essere in una camera d'ascolto) siamo al top. MANCANO le gesture per gestire le telefonate (chiudi, metti in muto, ...) , per chi come me le utilizza anche per il lavoro, sfruttando la cancellazione del rumore per chi ascolta!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony
19/02/2024

Ciao, grazie per il tuo feedback e siamo lieti d'apprendere che sei soddisfatto del prodotto. Tuttavia, per utilizzarli durante una chiamata, premi qui: bit.ly/3Ibpy8J (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT.

0

Amazing

WH-1000XM5 17/02/2024 di Saf04 (Regno Unito)

I love the sound quality I like it over my AirPods and that’s now officially nothing over these babies 😍

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Awesome really the Best.

WH-1000XM5 17/02/2024 di Yu Zen Magar (Regno Unito)

I purchased it before while coming back from my Europe tour. I was really awestruck by it's noise cancelling and weight. I was using it straight from the take off to the landing upto 12-13 Hours flight from LHR to GCM still I didn't feel any uncomfortable. Before I have used Beats, Bose, Soundcore and now I can easily say I did the right choice. Really loving it.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

WH-1000XM5

WH-1000XM5 16/02/2024 di Fredarico Lucca (Lussemburgo)

Die Kopfhörer haben ein minimalistischen aber modernen style und der sound mit den richtigen einstellungen ist auch super kann mich wierklich nicht beschweeren das einzigste wo ich jetz ein problem sehe ist die nässe weil ich sportler bin und sehr stark schwitze wo die hersteller auch warnen dass man sie dann nicht tragen soll bis jetz habe ich keine probleme damit und hoffe in der zukunft auch nicht.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Good quality decent battery life

WH-1000XM5 16/02/2024 di Billy boy 1 (Regno Unito)

Nice product no paper instructions find it yourself on google or miss out on aome features

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Nella media

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
19/02/2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to have you as a loyal member of our family and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, you can always find the Help Guide available here: https://cutt.ly/owBk1p7T

If you still need any further assistance, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony Support UK