Z1R CUFFIE PREMIUM

Recensioni dei prodotti

Prezzo al pubblico consigliato

€ 2.199,00

(IVA inclusa)
8

4.9 sulla base di 8 recensioni degli utenti

7
1
0
0
0
Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

8 recensioni di utenti

0

Premium quality.

MDR-Z1R 09/05/2022 di Intrakota (Regno Unito)

I bought these Z1R headphones without trying them because I couldn’t find anyone who had them in. Sony we’re less than helpful in locating them or the TA-ZH1ES amplifier and the IER-Z1R either. Now they want me to review the Headphones, well they are overpriced at £1749, I paid £1650, Amazon were asking £1549.81 but in the end couldn’t supply them and so they cancelled the order for me. The build quality is a mix of premium materials, the sheepskin leather cushions are exceptionally comfortable, the 70mm drivers angled towards the ear provide for a well balanced presentation although for me a little brighter with the mid tones would be nice having said that some material is recorded “bright” so this really does depend on the type of material you are listening to, I’m currently using Tidal Masters. The headphones are a great sleeping pill, they can put me out like a light, the resonance filter works very well leaving total silence between tracks. As with everything, what suits one persons taste doesn’t suit another, I’m happy with them although that huge case they come in is really a nuisance and of little use once the headphones are in use plus everything is black, black case black interior, black Chinese cables, black cable wallet and of course the headphones themselves are - you guessed it. Maybe a nice maroon plush interior next time Sony, something warm and inviting. No carry bag/case is provided. Cables - 2 cables are provided, a 3mtr 3.5mm cable makes good sense but the Pentaconn 4.4mm cable is 1.2mtr long - WHY, why can’t I have a 3mtr Pentaconn cable, I’m going to have to sit at or lye on the floor next to my system to use this useless accessory. I did buy some Dekoni velour ear cushions as an alternative to the sheepskin, these can be changed very easily without the need for tools. I do wonder just how premium this Hi-Res equipment actually is, I believe you can judge this by the length of the warranty and in this case it’s a very paltry 12 months, so……. In comparison my basic TV has a 5 year warranty. Would I recommend this product to a friend, I would let them try them and they can make their own mind up as to wether they like the sounds they produce but for the next question I’ll answer yes.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
11/05/2022

Hi Intrakota,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the sound quality and the build of the headphones.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the various design points through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
Regarding the availability of a product, we always recommend contacting our authorised retailers for accurate info about the availability.
Regarding the warranty, all Sony products come with a standard one year warranty, some of the products can have an extended warranty (Purchased, or as promo) which you can find more info about here: https://bit.ly/3cr0Qiu
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Sony - Z1R Premium Headphones

MDR-Z1R 05/12/2021 di EC01 (Regno Unito)

Great build quality, light, comfortable & great sound.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Mejores auriculares cerrados que he encontrado

MDR-Z1R 05/03/2020 di Egamaiden (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Construcción impecable, materiales de primera. Con respecto al sonido y teniendo en cuenta que son de construcción cerrada ahí es donde vienen las sorpresas: escena musical muy amplia, sonido muy natural, graves potentes pero no se cuelan en ninguna otra frecuencia, medios muy aceptables y agudos algo reducidos pero aún así presentes. El balance general es maravilloso, auriculares para sentarse tranquilamente y disfrutar de la Música. Un 10 como siempre Amazon en su rapidez de envío!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

10

5

Segnala questa recensione
0

3 months now and I'm still being impressed

MDR-Z1R 07/01/2019 di Z4Mcoup (Regno Unito)

The quality of the materials used for the headphones and storage box are first class. Adjustment and comfort during use is excellent. I power them with a Chord Mojo DAC amp. Having studied some reviews before I purchased them, I was aware of the “laid back” nature of the sound reproduction, which in turn has led to some negative responses. With this in mind I would recommend that anybody considering purchasing them has an extended demo, to realise their full potential. Be careful though --- it will probably end up with you having to own them!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

50

19

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent Headphones, Improving With Use

MDR-Z1R 17/09/2018 di Tre7 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought these a few weeks ago on the basis of a series of excellent reviews. They are living up to expectations. Most reviewers suggest that they get better with use and that appears to be the case. I am also considering buying the matched amplifier that Sony offers.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

35

4

Segnala questa recensione
0

superb headphones

MDR-Z1R 07/08/2017 di Pavlova (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Bought them to match the Sony headphone amp. They make a good match and provide wonderful listening. They are also very comfortable, despite their large size.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

47

6

Segnala questa recensione
0

Outstanding on any aspect

MDR-Z1R 01/05/2017 di ThibS (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I have it for few months now, and I am still smiling each time I use it. Love the sound signature, very comfortable, very limited sound leakage (I use it at home and at the office). Would not recommend for nomad use though, mainly because of the size and the risk of damaging it if the wired gets caught as it can happen.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

54

9

Segnala questa recensione
0

Kando

MDR-Z1R 12/04/2017 di Sirencall (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I've owned a lot of top end headphones, and none have compared to these. They're different and that's why I like them. What these do that other top end headphones do not do is deliver emotion. Warm, buttery emotion whilst not compromising on the high fidelity experience.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

77

13

Segnala questa recensione