MDR-1AM2 CUFFIE

Recensioni dei prodotti

17

4.8 sulla base di 17 recensioni degli utenti

13
4
0
0
0
Qualità audio

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

17 recensioni di utenti

0

Fantastiche

MDR-1AM2 25/10/2022 di NihilGuru (Italia)

Cuffie fantastiche, ben fatte nonostante siano plasticose, d'altronde per avere una leggerezza del genere, non potevano fare altrimenti! Comunque ben assemblate e le plastiche sembrano comunque resistenti all'usura del tempo. Ottimi bassi, veloci e ben controllati nonostante siano di almeno 5db oltre il target Harman ma non invadono i medi che risultano assolutamente neutri su tutta la linea, alti molto dettagliati ma talvolta squillanti a causa di un picco (facilmente risolvibile) attorno agli 8khz. Sommando il tutto, cuffie eccezionale per comodità prezzo e prestazioni. Credo siano le circumaurali più leggere che io abbia mai provato.

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent headphones for digital music

MDR-1AM2 07/02/2022 di Slippers (Regno Unito)

Love these suited to Sony Walkman NW-A35. Great detailed sharp sound dynamics well suited to digital music players. Although MDR-1A has better depth and bass for analog music. Both are great depending on your requirement.

Qualità audio

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony support team
09/02/2022

Hi Slippers,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy them for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Cuffie perfette

MDR-1AM2 26/06/2021 di Mario De (Italia)

Ho acquistato queste cuffie a dicembre, ho voluto aspettare prima di recensire per essere sicuro di ciò che stessi scrivendo e posso confermare che queste cuffie sono veramente ottime. Le utilizzo quotidianamente e posso dire che mi deliziano ogni volta soprattutto quando su TIDAL ascolto canzoni con qualità master. Sono ciò che cerco, una qualità audio elevata e soprattutto l'affidabilità delle cuffie con il cavo. Sono leggere ma di una qualità costruttiva notevole con una cura per il dettaglio sorprendente, i padiglioni auricolari sono morbidi e avvolgono interamente le orecchie e non mostrano alcun segno di cedimento anche se con un utilizzo continuo. Aprire ogni volta la confezione per prenderle è sempre un'emozione perché significa che starò per entrare in una fase di estasi. Nel caso in cui stiate scegliendo delle cuffie da acquistare vi consiglio caldamente queste.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Awesome headohones

MDR-1AM2 09/03/2021 di JohnJt86 (Regno Unito)

I bouth them and I just love them and I will always buy Sony as best as I can.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

3

Segnala questa recensione
0

fantastiche

MDR-1AM2 12/02/2021 di cala86 (Italia)

Le uso per l'home cinema collegate ad un amplificatore. Leggerissime, potenti, il suono ha una buona spazialità, bassi profondi e le tracce audio in alta definizione rendono benissimo. Davvero fantastiche

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Se escuchan muy bien

MDR-1AM2 10/12/2020 di Serval36 (Spagna)

Los graves están muy bien, tiene muchos agudos, un poco de más, pero se ecualizan y ya está. Aun así, sl sonido sin ecualizar está bien. Antes tenía los MDR-ZX660AP y estos son mucho más cómodos. Suenan estos un poco mejor, pero no mucho mejor, la verdad, los antiguos ya sonaban muy bien. Pesan poco, y puedes llevarlos durante horas que no cansan. Yo creo que merecen la pena por los 180-190€ por los que suele estar.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

2

Segnala questa recensione
0

Fantastic headphones with 1 problem

MDR-1AM2 28/05/2020 di Kiki17 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Had these headphones for more than a year now and as headphones these are some of the best at the price range (£100-200) with great design, very light and comfortable with amazing quality. After long sessions of listrning your ears can get hot but that's most closed off headphones. The only major issue is the wire. I have had 3 wires with these headphones and all have broke in less than 6 months. You can't just plug any wire into it as well as they don't fit. So if your wires break out of warranty might be difficult to find a replacement as sony charges £60 for a new wire. If i could plug any wire into these fantastic headphones would be an easy sell to anyone.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

18

9

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
03/06/2020

Hi Kiki17,

Thank you for your review.
We are glad to learn that you are enjoying your headphones’ sound and design.
We will make sure to deliver your feedback about the wire through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Ottime cuffie

MDR-1AM2 21/05/2020 di Gio742147 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Sono veramente contento dell'acquisto. Grande qualità costruttiva. Sono le cuffie più comode mai provate (e ne ho provate tante). Sono leggerissime e morbide, ci si dimentica di averle. Ottima la qualità audio. Le uso con il cavo equilibrato con un Riproduttore Hi-res e il suono è veramente ottimo, ho sentito suoni che non avevo mai sentito.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Buena relación calidad y precio

MDR-1AM2 19/02/2020 di Jabemu72 (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Comprado en la Fnac pudiendo comparar la calidad del audio con otros de diversos fabricantes, incluyendo otros de Sony. Es el que mejor relación calidad percibida y precio que encontré. Con cable, para evitar recargar y pérdidas por señal inalámbrica.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

The best headphone evaaar

MDR-1AM2 14/02/2020 di Orsettopuzzoso (Regno Unito)

Since I bought my new portable device, sony walkman nw a105 I was looking for something special for listening my hi res audio files... And I found it.... I made the perfect match

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

10

10

Segnala questa recensione
0

Muy buenos auriculares

MDR-1AM2 14/12/2019 di DnMc (Spagna) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Compré estos auriculares para escuchar música en alta resolución en mi Walkman Sony. Ligeros, cómodos y de excelente diseño. El Sonido es muy nítido, quizá un poco escaso de bajos. Muy satisfecho con la compra.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Una nuova esperienza di ascolto

MDR-1AM2 27/12/2018 di Animals01 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

A questo prezzo è difficile trovare una cuffia migliore. Un buon punto di accesso al mondo dell'hi-fi, sicuramente meno alla moda delle rivali bluetooth, ma infinitamente più comode e fedeli al suono originale di ogni pezzo. Ottima separazione degli strumenti, ottima l'illusione dello spazio e il bilanciamento delle tonalità, brillano con file FLAC e WAV.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Ottime cuffie

MDR-1AM2 16/12/2018 di daz1972 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Le cuffie sono comodissime. Il reparto audio e buono, alti e medi cristallini, forse leggermente colorate verso i bassi. Le cuffie cominciano a fare la differenza con una buona fonte di riproduzione. Unici due nei: il cavo è veramente corto e quello bilaciato ha un jack da 4,4 mm che può esser abbinato solamente con alcuni tipi di riproduttori Sony.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Best wired headphones.

MDR1AM2B.CE7 02/12/2018 di jpjg_86 (Regno Unito)

The sound out of these headphones is nothing short of a delight to which one can choose to listen. The bass and low-end is deep, full and rich; whilst the mids and highs are clear, emotive and something in which one chooses to be enveloped. All of the note sets are distortion free at full volume in a variety of genres. In short the sound is, as mentioned above, a delight to which one can listen. The style is high end and understated. This serves well if one chooses to wear them outside of the home, as they blend in well and from a distance the look betrays their value. The metal backing gives a nice industrial strength feeling to the construction, which withstands bending twisting and everyday use far better than most. The materials are of high quality; very comfortable and lightweight. All of which results in a very comfortable and enjoyable listening experience. The features are on more of the lacking side, though what is done is implemented well. The microphone in the wire and the control button is easy to use and well built, with excellent sound quality when on a call. It would have been nice to see Bluetooth to be included with such a premium quality headset; the lack of Bluetooth however, does lend itself to a guaranteed uninterrupted and interference free listening experience. So pros and cons. In short I can't recommend these headphones enough. The sound quality is second, only to Sony's top of the range; they're stylish, well made and very desirable. One piece of feedback would be to highlight or otherwise change the design of the box for the headphones to better show where to open it. I may have damaged/ripped the box at the top in an effort to open mine, only to discover the actual open tab. For the record I understand that I am very complimentary to Sony in this review, but I genuinely think this is one of their best products and believe in each word expressed.

Qualità delle immagini

Eccellente

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

19

3

Segnala questa recensione
0

Perfect headphones for the ‘grab and go’ crowd.

MDR1AM2B.CE7 30/11/2018 di Carlos (Regno Unito)

Sony MDR- 1AM2. These full sized over ear headphones come in a big sturdy box that also contains two cables, a Sony branded carry/storage pouch and the regular handbooks and warranty cards. They are constructed of a combination of plastic, metal and soft pleather. In the hand they feel very very well built yet are remarkably light. Sporting wonderfully soft ear pads on the thin profile ear cups, that twist to allow you to lay them flat when off your head. I wonder if they are aimed at the ‘commuter’ type wearer, who you see walking to a from school/college or crowded on the buses and tubes throughout towns and cities. The cable is thick and tangle free and has a solid satisfying click into place, when you attach it to the left ear cup. Again, helping to drive home that quality feel that these have. It contains a control section with a single button. Single press for Pause, double press for track forward and triple press for track back (haven’t investigated any other clicks!). The cable finishes in a 90-degree connector for hooking up with your source player, this should help to keep that connection stress free. I have been using these for a week now, listening through an old iPhone 5 that I used to stream Spotify. The sound quality is impressive. Initially I thought it was a little ‘thin’. But either my ears have adapted, they have burnt in or its confirmation bias! But either way, I now find that sound to be deep and layered. There is a test track I used for assessing bass response: James Blake - Limit To Your Love - YouTube The bass seems well represented, not overblown or bloaty (I guess, no or limited artificial bump in the bass region) which I prefer. Vocals are crisp and clean with female voices well reproduced and enjoyable. All sound seems forward and never leave you reaching to hear the finer details. With virtually no leakage (closed back), easy use button, super lightweight profile and an extremely good quality feel build these are perfect headphones for the ‘grab and go’ crowd.

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

14

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Hi-Res Heaven!

MDR1AM2B.CE7 27/11/2018 di occasionalstan (Regno Unito)

Arriving in the Hi-Res world a year ago I already own two pairs of in ear Hi-Res headphones (both Sony) and am extremely pleased with the comfort, and sound quality. These headphones however take it to another level, the build quality is excellent as you would expect, they are very comfortable and the audio is rich and full of depth making the experience of listening to my vinyl directly from my PS-HX500 an absolute joy. Couple this with the performance of my Xperia playing this vinyl (24bit/96Khz conversion) and other downloaded Hi-Res music I am actually genuinely blown away. I'm not sure I can bring myself to wander around outside with these cans instead of my in-ear variety but I have to say I have never been more tempted. I have a small array of other good quality headphones to compare these too and they outperform them with ease in quality, looks and sound. Thank you Sony, these are absolutely superb.

Qualità delle immagini

Nella media

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

11

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Extremely light headphone

MDR-1AM2 01/06/2018 di ASTGHOST (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

The weight became the first things inspired me. And during daily use, the weight really make sense. It let me use it longer compare with my previous headphone.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

15

7

Segnala questa recensione