Prezzo al pubblico consigliato

€ 60,00

(IVA inclusa)
108

4.5 sulla base di 108 recensioni degli utenti

74
24
2
2
6
Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

Opinioni positive più utili
0

Changes my misconception that small equals poor.

SRS-XB12 11/05/2019 di DazmoG (Regno Unito)

Firstly I have to declare that I'm a big speaker audiophile, and thought I had no use for a prortable speaker, but this changed very quickly when I came across this speaker. The speaker is small, but the size to weight ratio on picking up the box was encouraging. Weighing in around 250 grams for a cylindrical unit 75mm in diameter and standing 85mm tall (Approx) it suggested that quality componentry had been used, but the unit remaining light enough to be truly portable. The speaker is well boxed as you would expect from Sony, with instruction books and setup instructions greeting the new owner on opening. Inside the box was the speaker and the now fairly industry standard USB charging lead. I have multiple USB mains adaptors so finding a charging source was no issue, however this may not be the case for all purchasors. The unit has inbuilt re-chargable batteries which were fully charged in circa 180mins, giving 16hrs of use according to Sony. The unit is also claimed to be IP67 resistant to dust and water such that the unit can be safely dropped in water and survive. Certainly the exterior tactile rubber reinforces this capability and offers an easily held surface whilst protecting from minor impacts. Closer inspection revealed in my opinion a high quality of manufacture with no weak areas. Buttons for: on/off, Volume up/down, multi function button for play/pause/rewind etc, and Add, form depressable buttons in the control area of the outer rubber. Those familiar with the multi purpose button on headphones will immediately know what the various prods on the multi button will do. The add button allows for a second speaker to be added to form a stereo pair. The buttons are marked according to function by bold symbols moulded into the rubber casing, they repond with a positive click but the black symbols on the black rubber background are not easily identified by eye, in low light. That said with only four buttons to remember the purpose of, this isnt likely to be a problem. The unit paired via bluetooth quickly and promptly with my telephone, there is also a socket for audio in via a 3.5mm audio jack behind a rubber sealed panel alongside the charging port. The fist thing to note is the range at which it will work. Indoors most items struggle with indoor walls but this speaker had no trouble where other equipment gave up the ghost. Operation of the onboard buttons were quick and snappy with the phone reacting quickly. The sound from such a small unit was jaw dropping, not music concert pressure bass but sufficient to wonder how it was producing it. Experimentation on different surfaces were all good, but on a firm bit of wood or a table the speaker was capable of passing low frequencies through the base of the unit to use the resonance of the surface. This seems to be assisted by the rubber ring on the units base which secures the unit on the surface, this also protects the surface from scratches. With the speaker at ear level on a good surface it was easily bookshelf speaker quality with tight punchy bass and crisp highs. This speaker has re-educated my old beleifs that a small unit equals poor sound. Certainly the unit is far superior than the telephones hands free mode. The most impressive feature to me however was that the unit has an inbuilt microphone. Voice commands to the telephones virtual assistant were faultless. The microphone also lends itself to conference calls, with the unit in the middle of a table of four people, the dialogue with the the users dialled up was vastly better than the telephones hands free, with nobody asking for the conversation to be repeated. This suggests that the unit can capture and transmit sound clearly to all sat at the table and through the cell network. With so many uses and portability this is now a tech must have in my wish list. Simply Awesome.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

13

0

Segnala questa recensione
Critiche più utili
0

Stopped working after 90 days...

SRS-XB12 19/07/2021 di GSmith23 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Great speaker until it stopped working. 12 emails between Sony and Amazon with Sony saying Amazon needs to resolve this and Amazon saying it's Sony that have to fix this under warranty. Really dissapointed in lack of ownership from Sony and will now avoid this brand in the future. They were a market leader for technology and service, now they are an also ran...

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione

108 recensioni di utenti

0

Perfect extension speaker

SRS-XB12 15/11/2021 di James 111 (Regno Unito)

Completly portable put anywhere in house / garden. I have it bluetoothed up to my DAB internet radio so when teh radio is on in the kitchen its beamed to the speaker (and my sony TV soundbar)

Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

no funciona mas

SRS-XB12 28/09/2021 di xente (Spagna)

Dejó de funcionar sin mas y no encuentro en la web de sony ninguna solución

Qualità audio

Scadente

Funzioni

Scadente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
30/09/2021

Hola,

Sentimos que tengas algún inconveniente con el altavoz. Sin embargo, necesitamos más información sobre el problema que tiene. Por lo tanto, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace para ayudarte mejor: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Nesma @ Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

FENÓMENO

SRS-XB12 27/08/2021 di LOGAN12 (Spagna)

ME ENCANTA ME LO HAN RECOMENDADO UN FAMILIAR MUY PROXIMO

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Stopped working after 90 days...

SRS-XB12 19/07/2021 di GSmith23 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Great speaker until it stopped working. 12 emails between Sony and Amazon with Sony saying Amazon needs to resolve this and Amazon saying it's Sony that have to fix this under warranty. Really dissapointed in lack of ownership from Sony and will now avoid this brand in the future. They were a market leader for technology and service, now they are an also ran...

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

4

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
22/07/2021

Hi GSmith23,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your speaker. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Powerful sounds

SRS-XB12 23/06/2021 di lexusslk (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I received this for a birthday present, it is small but has a fantastic sound and deep bass.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great piece of kit for the money.

SRS-XB12 20/05/2021 di CandyHill (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

This speaker is just the boost that I needed for my iPad's audio output. I mainly bought it to enable me to hear audiobooks clearly, but it is also good enough quality for music. Robust and has a quality feel. It fell on my porcelain tile floor yesterday and is remarkably unscathed!

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Funziona bene per l'uso che devo farne io

SRS-XB12 16/05/2021 di SRSXB12 (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Sono soddisfatta, non mi sono pentita della scelta

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Amazing Sound

SRS-XB12 24/03/2021 di Cinders57 (Regno Unito)

Easy to install. Well packaged. lightweight and great sound

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great sound but v.fiddly buttons

SRS-XB12 20/03/2021 di AcousticMatt (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

The waterproofing makes this a brilliant shower companion and the sound is great for the size. But the buttons are impossible to identify because they're just slightly raised symbols made of the same colour rubber as the main case. They'd be ideal for Braille readers. But I'm endlessly pressing the wrong one because they're so small and indistinguishable.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Sufficiente

Design

Scadente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Customer Support
24/03/2021

Hi AcousticMatt,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with the buttons, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Sony Supremacy

SRS-XB12 10/03/2021 di MRC56 (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

Does exactly what I wanted and so I decided to double-up and go stereo

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Awesome

SRS-XB12 09/03/2021 di Ella1431 (Regno Unito)

Love this speaker, it has perfect sound and bass :)

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Excellent

SRS-XB12 26/02/2021 di Chesvin Chacko (Regno Unito) Acquirente verificato Verificato

I bought this product two weeks ago and it has good features..

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Powerful sound from a small speaker

SRS-XB12 13/02/2021 di Fred likes xperia (Regno Unito)

I bought two of these, they connect wirelessly to play stereo or just to play in two different rooms. Great to take outdoors.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

What a sound from coffe cup!!

SRS-XB12 13/02/2021 di remah (Regno Unito)

Outstanding sound from a speaker no bigger than a coffee cup - it is truly remarkable

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

design bellissimo

SRS-XB12 11/02/2021 di anci_andrea (Italia) Acquirente verificato Verificato

comodo da portare, design bellissimo e ottimo sound per il prezzo che costa

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione