Prezzo al pubblico consigliato

€ 150,00

(IVA inclusa)
19

4.3 sulla base di 19 recensioni degli utenti

10
5
3
1
0
Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Nota: le recensioni sui prodotti potrebbero includere variazioni. Alcune variazioni, servizi e/o funzionalità del prodotto menzionate nelle recensioni potrebbero non essere disponibili in tutti i Paesi.

Opinioni positive più utili
0

Cómodo y práctico

SRS-NB10 17/05/2022 di Hal9000z (Spagna)

Son muy cómodos, y te permiten escuchar tu entorno a la vez que los usas. Los utilizo para escuchar podcasts mientras hago tareas de casa o por ejemplo si voy a pasear, ya que al no aislarte de lo que te rodea no hay peligro alguno a sufrir algún percance cuando vas por la calle. El sonido es correcto pero está claro que están enfocados a un uso "vocal". Las voces son muy nítidas, tanto escuchando podcasts como realizando llamadas a través del móvil o con el ordenador y Zoom, Teams, GoToMeeting, WebEx... Los interlocutores me escuchan bien y yo los escucho correctamente. Para cine o música ya es otro tema, no son muy recomendables ya que carecen de graves y no tienen un volumen muy alto. Yo los he probado con la tv y netflix y se pueden usar pero no tienes una experiencia "de cine" PROS: ✓ Comodidad y ligereza ✓ Claridad en llamadas y podcasts ✓ Acabados y materiales ✓ Batería CONTRAS: X Volumen X Graves X Uso no enfocado a música y cine X No ecualizables mediante la app "headphones" de Sony

Qualità audio

Nella media

Prestazioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

11

0

Segnala questa recensione
Critiche più utili
0

Not for me!

SRS-NB10 06/01/2022 di Cameron 1955 (Regno Unito)

I bought them thinking they would benefit my hearing as I wear hearing aids. Sadly no, so returned and exchanged for a pair pods - great!!

Qualità audio

Nella media

Prestazioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

10

8

Segnala questa recensione

19 recensioni di utenti

0

Nice gadget

SRS-NB10 01/08/2022 di M YH (Regno Unito)

Nice design and very useful. Nice design and very useful.

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

3

10

Segnala questa recensione
0

Very disappointed with this item!

SRS-NB10 02/07/2022 di DarrenLeeds (Regno Unito)

Purchased above named item, from my Sony app. I have other Sony products and have not been disappointed with them. Until now, I hasten to add. I have a disability and want to listen to my music, iPodcasts and Netflix subscription television my way, without disturbing others. This Wireless Neckband Speaker is rubbish and I’m very disappointed with the product. The sound is too loud to have any privacy. I’m going elsewhere (Bose, B&O) to try what they have to offer in the Neckband Speaker department!

Prestazioni

Sufficiente

Design

Sufficiente

Semplicità d'uso

Scadente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

13

14

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
06/07/2022

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We'd also like to highlight that the SRS-NB10 is a full-range speaker unit, you’ll hear every word clearly while others in the room will barely notice, and you can easily control the volume to a level that’s comfortable for you by touching the volume button on the side of this Sony neckband speaker.

We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. We take into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services.We're always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs.

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you're enjoying your speaker again very soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Cómodo y práctico

SRS-NB10 17/05/2022 di Hal9000z (Spagna)

Son muy cómodos, y te permiten escuchar tu entorno a la vez que los usas. Los utilizo para escuchar podcasts mientras hago tareas de casa o por ejemplo si voy a pasear, ya que al no aislarte de lo que te rodea no hay peligro alguno a sufrir algún percance cuando vas por la calle. El sonido es correcto pero está claro que están enfocados a un uso "vocal". Las voces son muy nítidas, tanto escuchando podcasts como realizando llamadas a través del móvil o con el ordenador y Zoom, Teams, GoToMeeting, WebEx... Los interlocutores me escuchan bien y yo los escucho correctamente. Para cine o música ya es otro tema, no son muy recomendables ya que carecen de graves y no tienen un volumen muy alto. Yo los he probado con la tv y netflix y se pueden usar pero no tienes una experiencia "de cine" PROS: ✓ Comodidad y ligereza ✓ Claridad en llamadas y podcasts ✓ Acabados y materiales ✓ Batería CONTRAS: X Volumen X Graves X Uso no enfocado a música y cine X No ecualizables mediante la app "headphones" de Sony

Qualità audio

Nella media

Prestazioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

11

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
19/05/2022

Hola,

Gracias por compartir tu reseña con nosotros.


Con respecto a los graves y la experiencia de cine, ajusta la calidad de la reproducción de música a través de conexiones BLUETOOTH en Prioridad a la calidad de sonido. Te dejamos el siguiente enlace al manual que podría servirte de ayuda: https://cutt.ly/KHUOYmZ (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).


Soporte de Sony ES.

0

Not for me!

SRS-NB10 06/01/2022 di Cameron 1955 (Regno Unito)

I bought them thinking they would benefit my hearing as I wear hearing aids. Sadly no, so returned and exchanged for a pair pods - great!!

Qualità audio

Nella media

Prestazioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

10

8

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
10/01/2022

Hi,

Thank yuo for your review.

Unfortunately, this device does not support the ASHA feature which enables connecting to hearing aids.

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you're enjoying your Sony device once again very soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Well thought out, premium build.

SRSNB10B.CE7 22/12/2021 di Rocky (Regno Unito)

SRS-NB10 Disclaimer: I am not being paid by the Sony Corporation, nor am I influenced by it. Awaiting delivery, I read the user manual from The Sony web site and familiarised myself with the controls. I learned that eight different items can be paired with it; I treated myself to a Bluetooth transmitter/receiver so I could play some of my older music players which aren’t Bluetooth. Description: The SRS-NB10 is obviously a premium product, well made and with good but not perfect sound quality; don’t expect HI FI sound, but it is equally as good as the TV or a radio. It looks a bit odd at first sight, but Einstein said that if people don’t laugh at you idea, it is not worth developing. I’m grateful Sony developed the SRS-NB10, it is affording me a great deal of pleasure. Charge time is good, and even in an emergency, a good percentage can be charged in a short space of time. Comfort: The device is very light and easy to wear. I forgot I was wearing it once and took off my shirt; the NB10 flew across the room but did no damage to anything or itself, and even though it is light weight, it is not flimsy. Sound quality: Pairing was easy on all my devices. Bluetooth range is good, around 30ft, and I can walk around the house and into the garden, and still hear my music in different rooms. Excellent, clear and well defined stereo, and good bass. You can listen to a film with a loud soundtrack without disturbing others and not risking your hearing with headphones or earbuds. Syncing with the TV is excellent, I watched closely to talking, singing, and complex guitar and violin playing and was very impressed. The speaker can enable you to skip to the next or previous track on a CD, and fast forward and fast rewind via the button between the volume controls. Make sure to turn down the volume or remove the SRS-B10 before closing the sound source or you hear a loud tone in your ear, it is very disconcerting, if the volume is high. Uses: My major use is listening to music when relaxing in my deck chair in the garden and not disturbing the neighbours, but still be able to hear the phone or the door bell, or being called in for dinner. To make it even less discernable to others, you can put padding on your shoulders to move it closer to your ears then listen at a lower volume. I enjoy listening to Zen sounds while meditating, relaxed in my easy chair. As it is so light and unobtrusive, I can use it in bed being soothed to sleep by Zen sounds from my phone; of course this depends on your own circumstances, e.g.: partner, and sleep position. Cancel the auto off while doing this. The auto switch off can be cancelled if not needed. Another use, is on a long car journey when your passenger wants to doze and the baby in the back is asleep. You can open a sat nav app on your phone and listen to traffic reports, road work updates and diversions (and warnings of speed cameras) without disturbing the others. Working from home and making conference calls is one of its useful features, but as I am retired, I can’t comment on this. I listened to the full range of music, vocal (no Rapp), Instrumental, sound tracks, spoken word, and nature sounds: I was pleased with the results every time. Summary: Well designed and thought out. Premium build quality. Satisfying sound. Light and comfortable. Because of its unique design, it can’t be directly compared with other wearable hearing devices, except that it is more comfortable, more hygienic, and safer than any others. If I have influenced any one to buy this then I have done them a big favour.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

21

15

Segnala questa recensione
0

Working from home just got more comfortable

SRSNB10B.CE7 20/12/2021 di Dr Dee (Regno Unito)

2020 made video conferencing meetings an everyday occurrence. Wearing a headphone all day, ears get hot - earbuds can make it sore. This wireless neckband with upward-firing speakers enables you to do multiple calls or video conferencing, without discomfort. It is beautifully made, robust the 20-hour battery life means that this device can last most of the day plus there's a USB-C port for charging with a 10-minute fast charge if you should run out of charge. For both voice and Zoom, call clarity is impressive and if I am working out outside, I connect to the music player via Bluetooth. All in all and impressive package that allows you to transition from work to leisure easily.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

12

31

Segnala questa recensione
0

I find it very good at what it's intended to do.

SRSNB10B.CE7 18/12/2021 di Miked (Regno Unito)

Found it easy to link via Bluetooth. It is comfortable to wear, in fact I sometimes forget I am wearing the neckband. I use it at times in place of earphones as I can hear what is happening around as well as listening to music or an audio book. This is especially important when someone is speaking/talking to me; I can hear them and reply without disturbing my listening either to music or an audio book. People don't always want to listen to my style of music so these make a convenient alternative to using the main speakers in the room. It also allows me to do tasks and listen at the same time. All told a very good product which I enjoy using as a comfortable alternative to ear pods/earphones.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

6

6

Segnala questa recensione
0

Useful neck band

SRSNB10B.CE7 17/12/2021 di R1B2 (Regno Unito)

Good for zoom and phone calls. The neck band was very comfortable, it has good, solid connectivity which paired easily to my phone. Music played through the neckband is not so good but that’s not really what it’s for.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

4

4

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
20/12/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Neckband Speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Comfortable fit

SRSNB10B.CE7 16/12/2021 di sanji57 (Regno Unito)

It is a comfortable headphone but if you don’t mind people hearing what your listening too - then this is the right product for you.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Nella media

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

1

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
20/12/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your wireless neckband speaker.
And as a neckband speaker it's understandable that people around you will listen to whatever you're listening to as well.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Very good device for home workers to use

SRSNB10B.CE7 16/12/2021 di Serpent99 (Regno Unito)

Saw a review of this product which interested me enough to buy one for Zoom conferences etc. The audio quality is good yet the clever design allows you to hear what is going on nearby. Excellent if you have children at home or need to listen out for a package delivery.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Il prodotto giusto per l'Home Working

SRS-NB10 06/12/2021 di MDM_65 (Italia)

Soddisfatissimo del prodotto ! Indispensabile per chi lavora spesso da casa. Arrivi a sera che ti dimentichi di averlo addosso. NON è inteso per ascoltare musica HiFi e/o Film ! La sua missione è per gestire Call lunghe e frequenti in totale libertà, anche dovendosi allontanare dal PC.

Qualità audio

Buono

Prestazioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Buen diseño pero ausencia de graves

SRSNB10B.CE7 18/11/2021 di Josefran (Spagna)

Primero la parte buena: los altavoces son muy cómodos de llevar, el diseño me parece muy original y el sonido es limpio. El uso también me parece sencillo, y conectan bien con mi teléfono. La parte mala es sin embargo notable: hay una ausencia total de bajos, no creo que se puedan percibir frecuencias por debajo de 300 o 400 Hz, por lo que son poco adecuados para escuchar música. Además, no dan mejor calidad de sonido que el de los altavoces de un teléfono móvil, por lo que me parecen muy poco útiles.

Qualità audio

Sufficiente

Funzioni

Nella media

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

0

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
22/11/2021

Hola,

¡Gracias por compartir tu opinión con nosostros!

Con respecto a la calidad de sonido, te indicamos que con la unidad de altavoz con rango completo orientada hacia arriba, el sonido solo llega a tus oídos: escucha cada palabra claramente mientras los demás apenas oyen nada. Un radiador pasivo integrado en la parte trasera de la unidad potencia los graves para garantizar un sonido equilibrado en las reuniones. Además, asegurate de que el dispositivo conectado es toalmente compatible con el altavoz para tener la mejor calidad de sonido: https://cutt.ly/LTDDzJb (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador)

Si necesites asistencia adicional, deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: http://bit.do/fLHsL (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Nesma @Soporte Técnico de Sony España.

0

Perfecto para utilizar en casa

SRSNB10B.CE7 12/11/2021 di David (Spagna)

Calidad de materiales que se espera de una marca como Sony. Muy cómodos y agradables de utilizar. Se emparejan muy rápido y de una forma muy sencilla, máxime si el resto de tus dispositivos los tienes registrados en Google. En cuanto a la calidad de sonido no es lo que se espera de Sony. Tienen una ausencia total de graves por lo que suenan un poco a lata. Desde luego no son recomendables para escuchar música. Además, la imagen del sonido está ubicada cerca de la nuca por lo que al principio se hace raro aunque te acostumbras enseguida. La calidad de las llamadas es muy buena. Escuchas y te escuchan perfectamente. No lo he probado en exteriores con ruido así que no puedo opinar de su comportamiento en esa situación. Son ideales para teletrabajo o realizar tareas domésticas mientras estás conectado. Son cómodos de llevar y no se caen casi en ninguna circunstancia. Tienen la ventaja de no aislarte del exterior mientras los estás usando como ocurre con los auriculares normales pero al coste de una ausencia de privacidad casi total. En llamadas la gente puede escuchar tu conversación casi como si activaras el altavoz del móvil por lo que en mi caso no lo considero adecuado para fuera de casa. Yo los utilizo principalmente para escuchar podcasts y hacer o recibir llamadas en casa mientras estás con los niños o realizando tareas domésticas y, para ese uso, no se me ocurre nada mejor

Qualità audio

Nella media

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

1

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
18/11/2021

Hola,

Hemos leído tu comentario atentamente. Con respecto a la calidad de sonido, te recomendamos ajustar la calidad de la reproducción de música a través de conexiones BLUETOOTH en “Prioridad a la calidad de sonido”. Te dejamos el siguiente enlace que puede servirte de ayuda: https://cutt.ly/tTEzqoN (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Si sigue igual, deberías comprobar lo siguiente: https://cutt.ly/6TEzdN0 (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador). Además, puedes conectar el altavoz con otros dispositivos para identificar el motivo del problema.

Si no consigues solucionarlo, te recomendamos inicializar el altavoz. Echa un vistazo a este vínculo: https://cutt.ly/UTEzMZ3 (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

En caso de que necesites asistencia futura, puedes ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace y estaremos encantados de ayudarte: https://cutt.ly/HQ2Cr0p (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Dina@Sony Support ES

0

Una muy buena e innovadora idea

SRSNB10B.CE7 09/11/2021 di OsMaGa (Spagna)

Muy buena idea para uso continuado. Es perfecto para el trabajo o para su uso en casa. Ligero y no molesta, no se mueve ni se descoloca mientras realizas cualquier tarea. Incluso en las labores del día a día en el hogar, mientras limpias o planchas puedes escuchar tus podcast preferidos a volumen aceptable y te permite estar atento al timbre de la puerta o cualquier otro sonido del medio ambiente. La batería es infinita y en mi caso ha superado las 20 h que promete, pero no continuadas, si no en varios días El alcance del dispositivo es tremendo, llegando incluso al exterior de casa, como te olvidas de que lo tienes,sales con el puesto y la desconexión bluetooth te recuerda que está ahí. Creo que es una muy buena solución multimedia, como manos libres y auricular para música. Me queda la pena de no haber podido probarlo con mi Sony Bravia, no he podido conectarlo a mi TV, pues ésta no acepta perfiles A2DP.

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

2

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Well Worth Considering

SRSNB10B.CE7 09/11/2021 di Mulhod (Regno Unito)

Like many people, I have been working from home regularly over the last 18 months. I have previously purchased kit to help me including a good quality headset and a good quality speakerphone. Neither of these has been perfect for my needs. I don't find wearing a headset comfortable or practical and sometimes can't hear participants on the speakerphone. I am hoping the Sony Neckband could offer the best of both worlds. Firstly some initial observations; My ideal set up would connect to both my laptop and mobile phone. Although the Neckband says it can connect wirelessly to two devices so far as I can tell only one can offer call making and the other music playback. This may be a general limitation of Bluetooth as the same happens with my other products unless I use a dongle or USB connection. My current setup is to prioritise my laptop as this allows me to use my work telephone and conferencing apps (Teams, Zoom etc). This works well. The Neckband is not intended to replace hi-fi quality headphones. It offers better sound quality than my inbuilt laptop speaker but for quality music playback, more appropriate options are available. The Neckband is a personal communication device in the same way as a headset and isn't intended for multiple participants in the way a speakerphone can be. The Neckband itself is a clever design which sits comfortably on your shoulders and places a speaker directly under each ear. The speakers appear good quality with a set up that looks to favour voice frequencies as the sound is generally clear across the full range of volumes. The device is noticeable when you are wearing it, but I don't think it looks or feels ridiculous. Bluetooth range is good which allows me to move around my workspace whilst still on a call without compromising quality. I often forget I have the Neckband on and have picked up calls from two offices away (I appreciate this is not a recognised unit of measurement but its good enough for me). Set up is straightforward connecting to either a computer or phone (though I did experience drop out when connecting to two devices simultaneously). There is a multi language reference guide supplied but I found it easier to use the on-line help guide. In the week I've had this I've used it in the family home and in my office. I don't know that it is either intended or suitable for an open plan office but in private or semi private workspaces I am pleased with how it has worked. I am told by other family members that whilst they can hear when I am on a call, they cannot hear what is being said. This of course assumes they are at a reasonable distance and I would generally feel comfortable on a confidential call by closing the door. If I was working in the same room, or close to a family member a headset might be a better option. This leads me to what has been the major drawback. When I am on a conference call, participants are using a range of input devices of variable quality. Assuming there is at least one person with a poor microphone, the volume level has to be set to make this audible. That often makes those with a strong connection too loud. I have found the same limitation with speakerphones generally. On a one-to-one call or where everyone has a satisfactory quality microphone, the Neckband works well and has become my device of choice. So what does this mean in the round? In my view, if you have a headset or speakerphone and are happy with your set up, then the Neckband may not offer a leap forward. Alternatively however, if you are looking for a device and have a private workspace or don't find a headset practical or comfortable, then I think the SRS-NB10 Neckband may be well worth considering. For the record all three devices I have referenced are around the same RRP price point.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

11

0

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
11/11/2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Neckband Speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

brilliant product

SRSNB10B.CE7 07/11/2021 di mich (Regno Unito)

I ve recently received a sony neckband speaker and i must say its absolutely brilliant I can do my hoovering and listen to music with no issues at all. Much better than having headphones on your head or in your ears. Great if you suffer from bad ears which headphones can cause. Its connected to my phone and tv through bluetooth . The quality of the sound is very good and they are very robust. They have excellent battery life and are splash proof which is very handy for me as i m always washing up. give them a 10/10.

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Eccellente

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

8

0

Segnala questa recensione
0

Great Neckband Speaker

SRSNB10B.CE7 02/11/2021 di RayD (Regno Unito)

To whom it may concern. Many thanks for the opportunity to review the Sony Wireless Neckband Speaker. It arrived promptly and well packaged. I have to tell you that within 30 mins of its arrival it was up and running, and for 28 minutes of that time it was on charge. The instructions (quick start guide) were accurate and easy to follow, the controls of the device were clear and very easy to use. Once their location and function were known and understood it could easily be used in the dark. It has a very strong bluetooth connection with no distortion or dropouts all over the house. After a while the most outstanding feature was the absolute comfort and total unobtrusiveness of the speaker. The overall feel of the speaker is excellent, it is smooth, light and very comfortable and yet has a substantial feel to it. There would be no problems with care of the speaker even after continued use it has a real quality feel. I find the sound quality excellent and well to my liking. I was concerned that my enjoyment would irritate those around me but with sensible use of the volume control the sound was clear to me and did not disturb anyone else. It is a wonderful device to use if you need to be active, maybe not as immersive as earbuds or headphones but it should not be directly compared with them, they serve a different purpose. Although the instructions caution against use while walking or cycling I found it excellent for both of these purposes. This is so much more comfortable and useable than earbuds or headphones. I accept though not as immersive. I was unable to find in the instructions that a double press on the on/off switch announces battery percentage remaining, really useful. My sister works with adults with a special needs and behavioural problems, she acquired one and found it to be really useful with this target group and was very grateful to the introduction of this device having never been aware of their existence. In fact the whole family have been guinea pigs and I have not heard any negative comments. Many thanks Ray Duggan

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

6

1

Segnala questa recensione
0

Una maravilla

SRSNB10B.CE7 31/10/2021 di Arnaldo (Spagna)

Muy comodos para hacer la tareas de casa va muy lo unico que le falta potencia al bluetooth pero si estas al lado se oyen muy bien, unos buenos altavoces y la musica como si llevaras unos cascos un aprobado. Cuando pueda intentare probar los SRS-NS7 para escuchar la pelis. Si señor

Qualità audio

Eccellente

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Buono

Semplicità d'uso

Buono

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

2

1

Segnala questa recensione
Risposta da Sony Support Team
23/12/2021

Hola Arnaldo,

Gracias por compartir tu reseña con nosotros y sentimos que tengas este inconveniente con la potencia del Bluetooth. En este caso, necesitamos más información sobre el problema que tienes, por lo cual deberías ponerte en contacto con nuestro Soporte técnico a través del siguiente enlace para ayudarte mejor: http://bit.do/eSCtP (copia y pega el enlace en tu navegador).

Dina@Sony Support ES

0

Excellent product

SRSNB10B.CE7 30/10/2021 di Glen (Regno Unito)

The wireless neckband speaker is very well made, it’s very versatile.I’ve found it performs excellently whilst gardening and when outside. It is also more versatile than headphones. An excellent product.

Qualità audio

Buono

Funzioni

Buono

Design

Eccellente

Semplicità d'uso

Eccellente

Traduzione momentaneamente non disponibile, riprova più tardi

Questo recensore ha ricevuto il prodotto gratuitamente o partecipava al programma di prestito dei prodotti

3

0

Segnala questa recensione